Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,7 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,8 /5
  • Klantenservice
    5 /5

Over Dashpivot

Flexibele, gebruikersvriendelijke software waarmee bedrijven in de industrie hun werk kunnen vastleggen, organiseren en volgen.

Meer informatie over Dashpivot

76 reviews worden weergegeven

Nikki G.
Asbestos Manager
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-9-2020

"Dashpivot does exactly what I want"

Opmerkingen: The support feature is excellent. The instructional videos made finding my way around Dashpivot very easy, and queries to staff are answered quickly. The register function contains filters that make searching for records easy; this is important because my register will eventually have multiple thousands of entries. Overall, the software's enabled me to create an asbestos register that works for me and my knowledge level, and I don't have to pay for in-built features that I'm not going to use, as I would for other asbestos register products.

Pluspunten: I use Dashpivot as an asbestos register. The software has all the tools I need to custom-design my register and supporting records. Other products on the market don't offer this flexibility, and still cost over twice as much as this product does. It even lets users enter data and check the asbestos register from their phones in the field, and I can generate reports for staff and contractors that contains the essential information they need to know to keep themselves and others safe.

Minpunten: I often find myself re-customising my templates, as I learn from trial, error and experience. It would be really handy if my existing record entries could be re-populated with the current template's designs, so I could go back and fill in the blanks. What I have to do now is manually re-type the old data into the new template, which is okay now, but won't be feasible in the long-term.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-9-2020
Mark D.
Builder
Bouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-5-2019

"Great Construction Software"

Pluspunten: Ease of use (especially the app), Ease of uploading multiple photos, Ease of workflows and alerts.
The Site Diary functionality is excellent and it enables searching which is very helpful when searching historically

Minpunten: Nil experienced so far whilst using this software

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-5-2019
Steven L.
Electrical Superintendent
Bouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    1/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-12-2018

"Dash pivot review"

Opmerkingen: Dashpivot provides our core business the ability to go paperless and add stream lined service that is based onsite. All documents and procedures in one place that every level of management can have visibilty across each discipline. User friendly and the team is very helpful

Pluspunten: The ability to Taylor bespoke documentation to our organisation and for the onsite staff to be able to access that documentation in real time

Minpunten: Nothing really is or was an issue for the dash pivot team. Slow to load in certain situations would be my only concern

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-12-2018
Jack C.
Project Manager
Bouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-11-2018

"Dashpivot Review"

Opmerkingen: My experience to date with dashpivot has been a really positive one, as somebody who is not a real lover of technology I was impressed by how easy and user friendly the software was. This has resulted in us managing to continue to come up with new uses for the software that we would not have thought of when we originally brought dashpivot on board. It has allowed us to have faster and better access to records onsite, which would have once been created hard copy and manually scanned and saved to a server, and has allowed us to better collaborate with our clients on projects.

Pluspunten: The best feature of the Dashpivot software is how user friendly it is. You don't need to spend time or money on IT consultants or tech support to establish and later modify/set up the software to meet your needs. Creating your own forms/templates is very simple meaning that it is relatively easy to transfer a paper system across to a digital format/database. Because it is so easy to generate new forms it also means that it is easy to continue to grow your systems as you find new ways to utilise the dashpivot functions or new functions become available.

Minpunten: Dashpivot is still relatively early in its development which means that there is still a lot of potential in the software that is yet to be realised. However, the team team at dashpivot is always open to hearing your ideas on possible functionality improvements and trying to implement those where possible.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-11-2018
Mitch S.
Site Engineer
Civiele techniek, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-12-2018

"Dashpivot review"

Opmerkingen: Generally I only use Dashpivot for storing photos of on site activities and for daily diaries. From an engineering perspective the ability to digitally document this information is very useful. As you are already aware Engineers are quite time poor, so the usefulness of Dashpivot is directly related to the time spent entering data into it.

Pluspunten: It is easy to use and very helpful for tracking site activities and storing photos. The iPhone app makes it a perfect tool for an Engineer working on site to upload photos of day-to-day tasks.

Minpunten: When viewing a photo, it would be good to add a swiping functionality in order to more easily move between photos - especially when in full screen mode. Ability to rotate 90 degrees when in full screen mode would also be a good addition. For the daily diaries i find myself generally typing everything into the comments box as opposed to manually selecting the drop down lists for things like labour, deliveries and plant/equipment on site as it is much quicker and easier to modify. Although if there was a timesheet functionality that was directly linked to the input fields in the daily diaries then we would be encouraged to manually enter it. I.e. The name of each labourer and the hours they do each day could be entered by the foreman into the daily diary. At the end of the month you could generate a timesheet template, select the labourers name, and it would display every day that labourer worked and the hours he did.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-12-2018
Dave S.
Project Manager
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-9-2020

"Dashpivot Photo capture ability"

Pluspunten: I love the Photo capture feature of Dashpivot. This is our most used tool and is great for progress tracking and issuing information to our clients.

Minpunten: There were several freezing issues with earlier versions. These bugs seem to be sorted now.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-9-2020
Brian M.
Chief Operations Officer
Civiele techniek, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-11-2018

"Ward Civil Roll out of Dash Pivot"

Opmerkingen: It has been excellent. We have been able to digitise our HSEQ and commercial processes and engage with our clients and partners on the platform. It has improved the efficiency of our project delivery and allows our engineers to get back to doing what they should be doing.

Pluspunten: Its adaptability and the ease with which we were able to roll it across our business. The form builder is excellent and the analytics provide for real time and informed management review.

Minpunten: We are looking to expand the applications of Dashpivot into more areas of our business but it is not quite there just yet. We are working with Sitemate however to address this.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-11-2018
Kyle S.
Project Engineer
Civiele techniek, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-9-2020

"Kyle Saffy"

Opmerkingen: Overall, Dashpivot is a very easy to use tool that is definitely needed on a construction site. Although I am probably not using it to its full potential, I find it very helpful and time saving. Look forward to learning more about the software.

Pluspunten: Taking photos through the mobile app and having the photos uploaded immediately.
Ease of being able to create forms and completing them through the mobile app on site.
Easy to keep and find documents and reports.
Easy to use and functional.

Minpunten: not being able to edit / mark-up photos after they have been uploaded.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-9-2020
Andrew B.
Civil Engineer
Duurzaamheid en milieu, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-9-2020

"Excellent Product for Site Teams and Construction Management/Monitoring"

Opmerkingen: Overall an excellent experience since the implementation of Dashpivot

Pluspunten: The customisable templates and photograph database features have been an excellent addition to our construction management approach on a large wind farm construction project. Significant savings and efficiencies gained through the implementation of Dashpivot for capturing construction monitoring information at site. The data is easy to access, search and share and the Dashpivot team have been very helpful throughout. The product is very easy to use and I would have no hesitation recommending for use on any future construction projects.

Minpunten: One desired feature discussed would be to implement an interactive site map/drawing into the app for additional efficiencies. I understand this is something the team are already looking into for future development.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-9-2020
Melissa M.
Administrative Coordinator
Schoolleiding, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-9-2020

"Great product for monitoring on-site progress"

Opmerkingen: The customer service provided by the Dashpivot team is excellent - the response time to queries is always less than 24hrs (usually within a couple of hours)

Pluspunten: Using Dashpivot has allowed our team to seamlessly move from paper-based records to an electronic system, which can be accessed and easily used on a mobile or tablet.
From an administrative point of view, the records are easy to search and export into workable files.
The flexibility of creating templates means that we can create or update that best suit our needs

Minpunten: (I think this is in the pipeline) More flexibility with regards to creating reports (eg charts/graphs) within Dashpivot, so it is not required to export csv file and manipulate data into charts... of course, I could always learn how to use Power BI ;)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-9-2020
Alexander V.
Senior Project Engineer
Civiele techniek, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-11-2018

"DashPivot for Construction business"

Opmerkingen: Outstanding. Dashpivot has grown its capabilities so fast since our first use under two years ago.
Pictures, tags, filters, sorting, etc is available for ease searching

Pluspunten: It is very user friendly and personnel from all levels of the organisation are able to see what has been uploaded to the cloud and also do their own inputs. Initially our project started to use it for progress pictures of the project in different areas, however due to its properties we have expanded our use to digital forms minimizing paperwork and streamline processes. Form or pictures are able to be reviewed immediately by multiple users in the organisation. One more good feature is that the software is available on PC web site base or through apps in mobile devices so pictures and forms can be uploaded or edited in any device.

Minpunten: No Cons, always improving so any suggestion has been always taken in consideration.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-11-2018
Wendy P.
Office
Bouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-8-2019

"Dashpivot Review"

Opmerkingen: We are a small Construction Business looking for an App that could enable us to record and store daily activities as well as keeping track of Site Management and Safety .
Dashpivot ticks all the boxes.
Very positive experience with the team from Dashpivot.
We have received ongoing support,nothing is a problem.
Great product. We are looking forward to working with the team for years to come.

Pluspunten: Dashpivot works with the individuals Business requirements.
-It is simple to use .
-It has enabled us to track daily activities.
All templates can be tagged and can be stored as job specific.
-Photos are able to be stored easily and tagged for easy reference.
-The creation of Forms and templates is very simple.

Minpunten: Dashpivot is a great product.No Cons Always evolving.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-8-2019
Adrian G.
Construction Manager
Civiele techniek, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-11-2018

"Review of Dashpivot"

Opmerkingen: - Dashpivot has changed the way our business operates. Have only received positive comments from both our office and site based staff. Overall it is a superb product and highly recommended.

Pluspunten: - User friendly web and mobile interface
- The photo and video option is excellent. Media is uploaded and updated almost instantaneously. Can add photo tags and descriptions which make searching much easier.
- GPS option on photos is great when working on a large road project.
- Drag and drop option on templates makes it simply to create forms and workflows.
- The analytics are extremely valuable to our business

Minpunten: - The formatting on some forms could be improved.
- The software is developing at a rate of knots and even though the updates are outstanding, you need to spend the time learning what the changes are.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-11-2018
Alister B.
Projects Supervisor
Bouwmaterialen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-3-2020

"Construction Management"

Opmerkingen: My overall experience is very positive and intend to use the system in a new international business in the near future.

Pluspunten: Most useful features are daily reporting and recording of site activities, followed closely by safety monitoring, site inductions and safe working method statements especially for in house trade labour.
Customer service is very good so you can be confident that any problems will be short lived.

Minpunten: I would like to see more work done on the application when used on a smart phone. At present it seems to favour computer screens and i pads, where I have not had any issues at all, but to be 100% effective on a building site it needs to be phone friendly. System sometimes seems unstable and freezes requiring a restart of the phone.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-3-2020
David C.
Systems and Commericals Manager
Civiele techniek, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-11-2018

"DashPivot"

Opmerkingen: The Dashpivot team has been very proactive in providing support, gathering feedback and communicating the upcoming feature improvements in an open environment. We look forward to a long-term future with the Dashpivot team

Pluspunten: The implementation of Dashpivot has shown immediate benefit and return of investment. Key features include:
- The ability for all of the project team to capture and share information for any form in an instant from any device;
- The sharing and capture of the site activities via the photos page and the site diary;
- The quick setup of the program and each user;
- The ease of use of the software with each user quickly learning and adding in content;
- Value for money
- The communication not only within the project team but also to the construction management and support teams.

Minpunten: We prefer the old name - Construction Cloud. We also look forward to the integration with our other software systems over time.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-11-2018