Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,6 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,4 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,9 /5

Over InEvent

InEvent is a next level virtual event platform powering events that transform attendees into customers, driving profits and efficiency.

Meer informatie over InEvent

20 reviews worden weergegeven

Fernando C.
Co Founder
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-2-2020

"Features, Features, Features"

Opmerkingen: The onboarding team was greta. every question was answered, During the trial phase the Customer Success team helped creating a basic app. Pricing was easy to also, even for a white label solution.

Pluspunten: The easy of use. Friendly admin interface. And fatures, Its packed with fatures to any kind of event we could think.

Minpunten: It's so many fatures that we had to go through training, which made us to have a dedicated person to managed the more under the hood features.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-2-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Digital Community Manager
Evenementenbureaus, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-12-2020

"Adjustable event platform"

Pluspunten: Many options of customization to adjust the platform to your own business needs.

Minpunten: As the customization options are pretty advanced, InEvent may not be as easy to use as other platforms.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-12-2020
Katherine C.
Senior Event Coordinator
Professionele training en coaching, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-5-2020

"Switch to virtual events"

Opmerkingen: The InEvent platform is incredibly easy to use and if you do get stuck there is always someone on hand to help you quickly and efficiently. We have been using the platform to set up live conferences but have watched InEvent adapt within weeks to integrating a virtual element for their customer as required in the current climate.

Pluspunten: Easy to use and adapt to your organisations brand.

Minpunten: None found yet as everything we have needed has already been in development.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-5-2020
Gisela N.
Project Manager
Evenementenbureaus, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-11-2020

"Greatest tool - 100% flexible"

Opmerkingen: It' been great to be able to adapt demo interfaces to offer a tailor-made solution to potential customers. Besides, the ease of use of the back-end helps arrange quickly all sections and buttons.

Pluspunten: The possibility to adapt features, personalize and include external links to broaden the information on any section or subject. The user-friendly interface and the intuitive back-end.

Minpunten: The learning curve behind a successful journey. Need to invest quite a bit of time.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-11-2020
Eder C.
Project Manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-6-2020

"Great solution for online events"

Pluspunten: InEvent is such a flexible and robust platform! I enjoyed since first contact not only for the great tool that it is, but also for the customer satisfaction approach, reaching excellence in the support, with very emphatic and assistive people to meet the goals of us, customers! I totally recommend it!

Minpunten: At first it's not intuitive. But it's easy to get to know and with the support and knowledge base makes life easy.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-6-2020
Nathalie R.
Event Manager
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-10-2020

"Great support!"

Opmerkingen: Overall, I am very happy with my experience with InEvent. The team is always available and super friendly.
It is reassuring to know that there is always someone to help at any time.

Pluspunten: I really think this software is easy to use and this arrived at the best timing ever. During the confinement we postponed and cancelled all our events. Thanks to InEvent we're back on track!

Minpunten: As InEvent is still very new to the market, there are still some improvements to make regarding "targeting" and also creating general information pages. But I am sure this will follow very soon.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-10-2020
Dinesh P.
Technical manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-7-2020

"It's an awesome virtual event organiser"

Opmerkingen: I'm using this from last 1 month and I'm very much satisfied with it.. I'm pitching to my clients for it..

Pluspunten: Mostly i liked the ease use of it.. i can understand features very easily

Minpunten: Can't change the virtual lobby layout but still i prefer this for it's advantages

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-7-2020
Emmanuel B.
CEO
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2020

"Breakthrough innovation that opened up a new era in the coffee community"

Pluspunten: InEvent for virtual events is easy to approach as an admin, and it offer a very large range of possibilities and options to taylor it to your exact needs. Thankfully, the support team is very fast to answer and finds a suitable solution if you get stuck somewhere (or if you have not read the FAQ properly...)

Minpunten: I would find it amazing if we could customize completely and easily the look and feel of the virtual lobby. But the team will probably work on this at some stage, so I am not worried.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2020
Paulo G.
Diretor
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-7-2020

"All solutions in just one software!!!"

Opmerkingen: The platform is very user friendly and the technical support people are very good.

Pluspunten: The number of solutions available for all kinds of virtual or hybrid events.

Minpunten: The price/user if I want to project an event with a lot of free attendees as a trade show.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-7-2020
Pablo V.
Event Producer
Evenementenbureaus, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-6-2020

"Great Plataform"

Pluspunten: A essential solution for digital events. Great platform, with commands that are easy to access and to customize. The customer support is also very effective and agile.

Minpunten: have greater compatibility with other platforms

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-6-2020
Maina K.
Director
Evenementenbureaus, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-6-2020

"Amazing Team!"

Opmerkingen: A great experience, each and every team member is very supportive and has guided me.
The platform has great capabilities, and I will strongly recommend the same.

Pluspunten: The back end support and technical know how of the team.

Minpunten: Pricing plans can be better structured, with more variation and options.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-6-2020
Marcela F.
Assistente de Marketing
Omroepen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-2-2020

"A great, easy to use, intuitive software!"

Pluspunten: It's a very simple software to figure it out. I'm new at using this platform and I barely had to consult tutorials and such because it was that easy to use. And when needed the support team they were quick and very helpful.

Minpunten: It would be best for the software to have more editing abilities in the mobile version

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-2-2020
Burcu U.
Founder
Evenementenbureaus, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-2-2020

"Dedicated Sales & Support Team"

Opmerkingen: Covers the needs and I receive quick response for all my questions.

Pluspunten: Functionality & Continuous Support are the 2 main factors that makes me feel comfortable with the platform.

Minpunten: Nothing as I get answers to my questions and any additional request is handled effectively.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-2-2020
Walker M.
Produtor
Evenementenbureaus, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-3-2020

"Excellent platform for managing RSVP and other events services"

Opmerkingen: The support team is really helpful and the platform is full of features that'll help any events producer manage and engage it's customers

Pluspunten: Amount of features and support from the team

Minpunten: I'd make the GUI more user-friendly and interactive

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-3-2020
Hazem H.
Business Development
Managementconsulting, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-8-2020

"Home of Virtual Events"

Pluspunten: The virtual lobby as well as the invitation and tickets functions.

Minpunten: Nothing significent. All features, functions are straight forward, easy to apply with an interface that is friendly to use.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-8-2020
Alejandra R.
Foreign Policy and Diplomacy officer
Publieke zaken, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-6-2020

"The best costumer support"

Opmerkingen: InEvent has the best customer support . They help you to quickly learn how to prepare and use the platform in an easy and friendly way. Our favourite part has been having this incredible and professional support.

Pluspunten: It is easy to prepare and to use for an average person. The platform enables you lots of communication tools. It is a strong software for live content.

Minpunten: Some features need to be further developed. For example, if you want to use the platform for other than live sessions.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-6-2020
Stephanie F.
Senior Event Project Manager
Evenementenbureaus, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-9-2020

"InEvent Product Review"

Opmerkingen: My overall experience has been pretty positive. The training was well laid out and their team is very responsive to questions and problems or issues. Customer service is very important and they have it.

Pluspunten: The best part of InEvent is its vertical integration of services from the first touch-point with users to after the event is finished.

Minpunten: There are many, many features and it requires a lot of training and dedication of time on our part to know the product inside and out.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-9-2020
Lesley R.
Director
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2020

"Inevent review by America Digital"

Opmerkingen: good

Pluspunten: whole processes in one , networking features

Minpunten: need improve design for the end user , improve the way the information is structured and diplayed to the end user.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2020
Kerolayne A.
Customer Success Supervisor
Management non-profit organisaties, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-6-2020

"Satisfation"

Pluspunten: It's a easy software for virtual conferences, there're very possibilities, included networking with videochat.

Minpunten: There aren't many ways to customize, It's a fixed plataform.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-6-2020
Giovanna A.
Arquiteta
Civiele techniek, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-5-2020

"Otimo Aplicativo"

Pluspunten: Completo para uso em eventos, congressos e webinars

Minpunten: Não temos contras aparentes para pontuar

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-5-2020