Together Enterprise Mentoring reviews

door Together Software

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,9 /5
  • Klantenservice
    5 /5

Over Together Enterprise Mentoring

Together is the best enterprise mentorship platform for corporate and professional services employees.

Meer informatie over Together Enterprise Mentoring

19 reviews worden weergegeven

Cristina marcano L.
E-Coach Senior ILC Academy
Professionele training en coaching, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-1-2019

"When it comes to healthy businesses you have to think about Together Corporate Mentorship."

Pluspunten: A platform that stands out in terms of preparation and support for employees and corporate. It serves as a manager to establish relationships with mentors and coaches that add value to the human being. Collaborate with those involved in the process for the establishment of companies and healthy relationships in the corporation. The support of the Mentories adapts to the progress of each employee depending on their own personal characteristics, as each human being has its own process and Together Corporate Mentorship adapts to this. It is so easy to use that it works with the calendar and the mail of the employee who takes the mentoring.

Minpunten: I have very little time using it and until now I have not had great difficulties. I could say that those who insist on knowing its operation and practice it, will not have problems that prevent its use.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-1-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Senior Project Engineer
Olie en energie, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-11-2018

"Best mentorship software"

Pluspunten: Great customer service, very responsible. They actually implemented a change we requested within 2 weeks.

Minpunten: I wish I could get mentored by people outside my company as well.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-11-2018
Dipesh M.
Consultant
Managementconsulting, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-11-2018

"Great for professional services firms"

Pluspunten: Makes a manual process super easy - without needing to think about it

Minpunten: Nothing as of yet - but looking forward to see where the new features could take us!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-11-2018
Shubhangi Y.
Software Engineer Intern
Computersoftware, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-7-2020

"Great tool for management and organization of a process or an event."

Opmerkingen: I am using this for Netapp Mentoring program and it is really cool.

Pluspunten: The task list that it provides for a process.

Minpunten: Nothing yet. I am liking it so far and will continue to use it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-7-2020
Michael K.
Associate
Vermogensbeheer, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-11-2018

"Fantastic Platform!"

Pluspunten: Extremely user friendly and was very easy to use!

Minpunten: Absolutely nothing, this software had everything I needed

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-11-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Physician
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-11-2018

"A really great product"

Pluspunten: Software was easy to use and customer support was excellent

Minpunten: Nothing yet to note

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-11-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Project Manager
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-1-2020

"“The best user experience of all the mentoring software”"

Opmerkingen: By far the best user experience of all the mentoring software we reviewed, which is important for user adoption. The customer support has also been exceptional, from onboarding to ongoing maintenance, their support has not only been highly responsive but even proactive in make suggestions.

Pluspunten: Ease-of-use, customer support, customizability, and breadth of capabilities.

Minpunten: There’s always additional functionality that could be added, but they are very good at listening to their customers for feedback.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-1-2020
Louis T.
Head of Product
Management non-profit organisaties, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-5-2020

"Kickass Mentorship Software"

Pluspunten: Handles all of the logistics of running your mentoring program. High customizability. Killer customer service.

Minpunten: Doesn't let an admin update user information on the fly without SQL updates.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-5-2020
Corey U.
clinic manager
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-3-2020

"Good start"

Opmerkingen: I haven't been using Together very long but it has been so easy and informative so far! They guide you through the process instead of forcing you through the process!

Pluspunten: This software makes it easy for an organization to build mentor/mentee relationships for their company. These relationships are what make people grow and grow within your company so your company is stronger. The program walks you through the steps of setting the meetings up and gives good advice on what to talk about. It's very thorough.

Minpunten: The platform is relatively easy once you explore it a little bit. They give you a tutorial in the beginning but I still like to explore things.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-3-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Investment Analyst
Vermogensbeheer, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-11-2018

"Mentorship"

Pluspunten: Really user friendly, hassle free process

Minpunten: N/a thought it was really well put together

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-11-2018
Marlon M.
Founder
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-10-2018

"We improved our culture with Together"

Pluspunten: Our employees love using together. The product is also super easy to use. Highly recommend trying it out.

Minpunten: I look forward to seeing the product evolve. There are many features we'd love to see built.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-10-2018
James K.
Management Consultant
Managementconsulting, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-12-2018

"Great user friendly product"

Pluspunten: The software was extremely useful for fostering mentorship at our organization. Customer support was also top notch!

Minpunten: N/A - it’s been a huge value add for us so far.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-12-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Management Consultant
Managementconsulting, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-12-2018

"Phenomenal product that truly works!"

Pluspunten: Very easy to use and understand platform that very effectively helps drive mentorship and connectivity!

Minpunten: No problems have been experienced to date

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-12-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Elementary Long-Term Occasional Teacher
Schoolleiding, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-9-2018

"Simplifies and improves our mentorsship system"

Pluspunten: Manages our mentorship system better than our previous method and saves us time doing so.

Minpunten: No issues to report yet with software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-9-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Consultant
Managementconsulting, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-11-2018

"Great product, and a great team!"

Pluspunten: Very user friendly, with great customer support along the way.

Minpunten: No downsides with the product experienced to date

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-11-2018
Hussein R.
Consultant
Managementconsulting, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-11-2018

"A game changer for mentorship!"

Pluspunten: The biggest pro about this software is that it actually does drive a significant improvement in mentorship quality in a very simple, hassle free way. The software is also super user friendly (fairly easy for anyone to figure out) and with great customer support!

Minpunten: No problems to note yet, I am really enjoying it and looking forward to even more features & functionality

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-11-2018
Hank X.
Associate
Financiële dienstverlening, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-12-2018

"Great product!"

Pluspunten: - User friendly
- Sent automated calendar invite
- Matched me up with a highly relevant mentor
- Good customer support when I had a question

Minpunten: Nothing in particular to note. Would love to see new features.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-12-2018
Chris R.
Supply chain lead
Consumentengoederen, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-9-2018

"Great Product"

Pluspunten: Saves us time and is easy to use, would highly recommend.

Minpunten: Overall is a great product, nothing negative to say.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-9-2018
Sofia Z.
Analyst
Bankwezen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-9-2018

"Robust offerings and seamless user experience"

Pluspunten: - Intuitive interface for end users
- Robust mentorship offerings

Minpunten: None at the moment.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-9-2018