ExxpertApps reviews

door Calvi Systems

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,6/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8/5

Over ExxpertApps

ExxpertApps is an all-in-one Next Generation Business Application in the cloud for sales, marketing, project management & invoicing

Meer informatie over ExxpertApps

9 reviews worden weergegeven

Holger F.
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 26-9-2017

"Great software"

Opmerkingen: This software is really value for money. I always get a great customer support and it is easy to use. It was a very good decision to buy this software.

Pluspunten: Easy to use, very flexible

Minpunten: Billing functions but it more a sales tool!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 26-9-2017
Geverifieerde reviewer
Promotional Marketing Specialist
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 11-10-2017

"Great value and easy to use!"

Pluspunten: All communications are personalised, the tool is very intuitive and easy to use, the team updates the tool very often with the feedback of the customers and the trends in the market, and the customer service is always available and ready to helps.

Minpunten: Filters: it would be great if we could filter by form responses
Copy/paste of emails: right now you have to do it with HTML

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 11-10-2017
Veronica B.
Marketing manager
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-4-2019

"A perfect tool in managing your business"

Opmerkingen: Highly recommend it for any kind of business

Pluspunten: Has anything needed to control sales, manage projects, monitor company contacts, centralized communications and also develop email campaigns.

Minpunten: So far I do not find deficiencies in the software

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-4-2019
Andrea L.
Plan Ahead Events, Master franchise license Spain
Detailhandel, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 28-8-2015

"One year of success"

Opmerkingen: I'm so happy to have decided to use Exxpertapps for my Company. In our sector "Events" many software are available and so the process will be very long.

Pluspunten: Human support. No anonymous contact centre. People help us in the training and after many many times.

Minpunten: Not at the moment! Follow to be so close with the client.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 28-8-2015
Johanna M.
Landbouw
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 26-8-2015

"A very good software"

Opmerkingen: It has been a great experience to work with ExxpertApps because it is really easy to use and they have an excellent technical support. It has helped us to organize our information and keep updated our project.

Pluspunten: Very easy to use and excellent support

Minpunten: I didn't see any drawbacks for the momen

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 26-8-2015
Danilo Š.
Marktonderzoek
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 28-8-2015

"Customer experience - Delegation of the German Economy in Serbia"

Opmerkingen: After the development phase, the system works very well. Continuous improvements a great attribute.

Pluspunten: Ease of use
Customer support great
Intuitive layout
Reliable functioning

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 28-8-2015
Alberto A.
Executive Director
Internationale handel en ontwikkeling, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 13-9-2015

"More than a CRM solution for any organization"

Opmerkingen: I have been using ExxpertApps for over 4 years with great results. The system is more than a CRM and offers exceedingly valuable modules for any business seeking to increase productiveness and sales, manage projects, keep contacts up to date and centralize communications. So far I have implemented the system within 3 different organizations, including chambers of commerce and a company from the printing industry. Continuous software improvements, combined with an excellent customer support make this a cost-effective solution, which I definitely recommend.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 13-9-2015
Ognjen O.
Key Account Manager
Werving en selectie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 4-12-2015

"ExxpertApps review"

Opmerkingen: I am using Exxpertapps for my business for over 3 years now. I am very satisfied with the App, it gets the job done. If you need an App for Costumer Management, Billing, Project Management, Newsletters and simply company intern and extern Communication ExxpertApps offers a graete deal of features that allow you to do your business more efficient and economicall.

Pluspunten: - Everything you need for business in one place.
- Greate Support!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 4-12-2015
Sally G.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 8-2-2012

"Modern Online Marketing Tool"

Opmerkingen: I like ExxpertApps because it has resolved my problems relateted to mass mailings and online registration.
Finally I have all my contact data and history in one place and easy to use.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 8-2-2012