ExxpertApps

ExxpertApps reviews

door Calvi Systems

Great software

Beoordeeld op 26-9-2017
Holger F.
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: GetApp
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: This software is really value for money. I always get a great customer support and it is easy to use. It was a very good decision to buy this software.

Pluspunten: Easy to use, very flexible

Minpunten: Billing functions but it more a sales tool!

Great value and easy to use!

Beoordeeld op 11-10-2017
Geverifieerde reviewer
Promotional Marketing Specialist
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: GetApp
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: All communications are personalised, the tool is very intuitive and easy to use, the team updates the tool very often with the feedback of the customers and the trends in the market, and the customer service is always available and ready to helps.

Minpunten: Filters: it would be great if we could filter by form responses
Copy/paste of emails: right now you have to do it with HTML

One year of success

Beoordeeld op 28-8-2015
Andrea L.
Plan Ahead Events, Master franchise license Spain
Detailhandel, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: GetApp
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld

Opmerkingen: I'm so happy to have decided to use Exxpertapps for my Company. In our sector "Events" many software are available and so the process will be very long.

Pluspunten: Human support. No anonymous contact centre. People help us in the training and after many many times.

Minpunten: Not at the moment! Follow to be so close with the client.

A perfect tool in managing your business

Beoordeeld op 28-4-2019
Veronica B.
Marketing manager
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
3/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Highly recommend it for any kind of business

Pluspunten: Has anything needed to control sales, manage projects, monitor company contacts, centralized communications and also develop email campaigns.

Minpunten: So far I do not find deficiencies in the software

A very good software

Beoordeeld op 26-8-2015
Johanna M.
Landbouw
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: GetApp
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
4/5
Waar voor je geld

Opmerkingen: It has been a great experience to work with ExxpertApps because it is really easy to use and they have an excellent technical support. It has helped us to organize our information and keep updated our project.

Pluspunten: Very easy to use and excellent support

Minpunten: I didn't see any drawbacks for the momen

Customer experience - Delegation of the German Economy in Serbia

Beoordeeld op 28-8-2015
Danilo Š.
Marktonderzoek
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: GetApp
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld

Opmerkingen: After the development phase, the system works very well. Continuous improvements a great attribute.

Pluspunten: Ease of use
Customer support great
Intuitive layout
Reliable functioning

More than a CRM solution for any organization

Beoordeeld op 13-9-2015
Alberto A.
Executive Director
Internationale handel en ontwikkeling, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: GetApp
5/5
In totaal
3/5
Gebruiksgemak
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld

Opmerkingen: I have been using ExxpertApps for over 4 years with great results. The system is more than a CRM and offers exceedingly valuable modules for any business seeking to increase productiveness and sales, manage projects, keep contacts up to date and centralize communications. So far I have implemented the system within 3 different organizations, including chambers of commerce and a company from the printing industry. Continuous software improvements, combined with an excellent customer support make this a cost-effective solution, which I definitely recommend.

ExxpertApps review

Beoordeeld op 4-12-2015
Ognjen O.
Key Account Manager
Werving en selectie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: GetApp
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld

Opmerkingen: I am using Exxpertapps for my business for over 3 years now. I am very satisfied with the App, it gets the job done. If you need an App for Costumer Management, Billing, Project Management, Newsletters and simply company intern and extern Communication ExxpertApps offers a graete deal of features that allow you to do your business more efficient and economicall.

Pluspunten: - Everything you need for business in one place.
- Greate Support!

Modern Online Marketing Tool

Beoordeeld op 8-2-2012
Sally G.
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: GetApp
5/5
In totaal
Gebruiksgemak
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld

Opmerkingen: I like ExxpertApps because it has resolved my problems relateted to mass mailings and online registration.
Finally I have all my contact data and history in one place and easy to use.