Zybo Cargo Suite Review

Beoordeeld op 20-6-2019
Deva P.
Regional Branch Manager, CLI Mumbai
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Easy retrieval of relevant job information and details.

Pluspunten: The cargo movement processing applications linked to Finance and management reports are very limited unlike the Zybo.
This is a management tool as well to know the progress of job and reports as well.
- follow up reports of pending jobs is very good , monthly booking and monthly revenue reports are much helpful.
- This applications done away with may paper recording and storing as well.
- Docs uploading to individual jobs is very good.
-

Minpunten: - entry and edit tracks for indiviual entry can not be traced. Delete track of the entry also can not be traced.
- Reports such as mis-consol and monthly reports including pendings reports are can be exported to xlsx files, however the extracted format is needs to be fine tuned without further intervention for further editing and making user friendly xls file and we can also further work on it by filter or add columns formula etc to get the output we needed.

Zybo is very good software

Beoordeeld op 28-1-2019
Ashfak R.
Accounts supervisor
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: It is employee & organization friendly software.

Pluspunten: In this software i found that changes are made based on customer, organization, interdepartmental requirements which helped us to do our works effectively & efficiently.

Minpunten: Here most of the time i found is processing time when there are large number of transactions exists. which will disturb our works at the final stage especially when we do the Allocation of suppliers & when we want to see the past history of the transactions.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van zybo tech op 6-2-2019

Thanks for your feedback. We already launched business Intelligence which process big data faster, it is still available for limited users and will be rolled out others soon.

INDIAN TAXATION

Beoordeeld op 11-2-2019
Sridhar H.
FINANCE MANAGER
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: REPORTS WHICH EXTRCT FROM ZYBO IS USE FULL FOR DAY TO DAY ACTIVITIES , WE CAN EASILY FIND OUT THE MISTAKE THROUGH REPORTS. THIS SOFTWARE SPECIALLY USEFUL FOR OPERATION .

Minpunten: INDIAN TAXIATION NOT UPDATED AS WE REQUIRED.WE ARE DOING MOST OF THE THINGS OUT OF ZYBO. WE NEED THIS TO BE ADDED IN ZYBO FOR OUR EASY WORKS.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van zybo tech op 13-3-2019

Thanks Sridhar for your feedback.

ZYBO

Beoordeeld op 11-2-2019
Ziad H.
Senior accountantant
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Being an accountant, I liked this software very much as it is good result oriented in all accounting field like accounts payable, receivables, billing/invoicing and financial reports.

Minpunten: We can always improve the software for future any new updates like VAT & TAX

Antwoord van de leverancier

van zybo tech op 12-2-2019

Thanks a-lot Ziad, your feedback is really encouraging for us.

query

Beoordeeld op 28-1-2019
Smita K.
smita
Kantoorbenodigdheden, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
3/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: 1) There should be area to take out outstanding of a particular customer directly from zybo
2) Area to send Import cargo arrival details from zybo directly

Pluspunten: easy to handle , easy to search and update

Minpunten: there are many area which is not so required

Antwoord van de leverancier

van zybo tech op 6-2-2019

Thanks Samita for your reviews. We will look at the suggested points.

Usage of software and recommendations to others

Beoordeeld op 28-1-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Manager ( Group Accounts & Credit Control )
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: customer support good overall fine

Pluspunten: user friendly easy to understand for newcomers and take out reports etc

Minpunten: some automated entries which can come if its thru better for guys and on operations part more can be helped using parameters necessary to get there reports on time

Antwoord van de leverancier

van zybo tech op 29-1-2019

Thanks a lot for your feedback.

Reliable

Beoordeeld op 27-1-2019
Abhinesh A.
General Manager
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Appreciate their willingness and ability to cater to customer requirements

Pluspunten: it is very User-friendly and highly integrated system

Minpunten: hmmmm... cant think of anything at this point. well there is room for improvement

Antwoord van de leverancier

van zybo tech op 6-2-2019

Thank you Abhinesh for your valuable feedback.

very good

Beoordeeld op 29-1-2019
Ajay P.
Export / Import
Import en export, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
3/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: All most all kind of report

Pluspunten: Taking report / Easy to maintain the shipment data while making HBL/AWB/Billing

Minpunten: Almost all function very good and easy to handle while maintaining shipment report

Antwoord van de leverancier

van zybo tech op 6-2-2019

Thank you Ajay for your reviews.

Zybo Cargo Suite Review

Beoordeeld op 10-2-2019
Shaun M.
Accounts Executive
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I have been working in accounting for last two years and our business totally depends upon zybo on daily bases.

Pluspunten: very easy to use. I learnt the whole software within two weeks.

Minpunten: there is always margin of improvement in any product.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van zybo tech op 11-2-2019

Thank you Shaun....

SLOW

Beoordeeld op 12-6-2019
Rashiq R.
Accountant
Administratie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
3/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
2 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I would rate 5 on 10

Pluspunten: Its User friendly once you are used to it,

Minpunten: once you get the working speed, you will feel the ERP is very slow. some times the software 5 to 15 seconds to open up a page.

Great ERP

Beoordeeld op 27-1-2019
Adnan S.
Ooperation Analyst
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: It has been great experience of using this system

Pluspunten: Easy to Use system, intuitive design and great execution of functions

Minpunten: Missing video trainings which i belive they would be adding soon

Antwoord van de leverancier

van zybo tech op 29-1-2019

Really appreciate it. Thank you.

UNNECESSARY UPDATES

Beoordeeld op 13-4-2019
Sunad R.
ACCOUNTS EXECUTIVE
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: OVERALL I WOULD SAY IT IS A PRETTY DECENT SOFTWARE AND EASY TO GET HANDS ON. I WOULD VERY MUCH LIKE TO REFER MY FRIENDS TO USE THIS SOFTWARE BECAUSE OF THE EXPERIENCE I'M GETTING AND ALREADY HAD.

Pluspunten: EASY TO USE AND CUSTOMER FRIENDLY AND LESS COMPLICATED SOFTWARE.

Minpunten: UPDATES IN THE SOFTWARE ARE UNNECESSARY AND WHEN WE GET USED TO ONE FEATURE IN THE SOFTWARE THE FEATURE GETS CHANGED IN THE NEXT UPDATE AND ALSO SOME TIMES SOFTWARE WILL BE VERY SLOW AS WE CANNOT ACCESS TO SOME FILES.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van zybo tech op 23-4-2019

Thank you Sunad Raj for your feedback. We really appreciate it.

SIMPLE/ EASY /LACK OF DOCUMENTATION

Beoordeeld op 28-1-2019
Naafia S.
Asst.Pricing manager
Consumentendiensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
3/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: It's easy to use and simple to understand .

Minpunten: Whenever there is new update -no information is given about the update . No proper documentation is given for the users .

Zybo Cargo Suite

Beoordeeld op 30-1-2019
Michael B.
Operations Manager / Proxy
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Easy to use, Web based platform, Good sales & Business analyses.

Minpunten: should be more easy to use only Keyboard without using a mouse (something like an Excel Sheet)

Antwoord van de leverancier

van zybo tech op 6-2-2019

Thank you michael for your feedback.

Loading Bar

Beoordeeld op 28-1-2019
Joe A.
Manifest
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
3/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
2 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: I can't tell as I have not used other software same with this.

Minpunten: *No loading bar or status bar. You wouldn't know if the action you have taken works.

ZYBO FEATURES

Beoordeeld op 28-1-2019
Imtiaz A.
operation
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
2/5
In totaal
2 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
2 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
1 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: tracking facility of the job wise by daily manner & tracking other data of inter branch, by BL # or CNTR #.
Is very easy to get the information through zybo.

Minpunten: New update & feature are updated daily basis in zybo, but we are not getting any intimation on the same.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van zybo tech op 6-2-2019

Thank you imtiaz for your feedback. We are launching updates feed soon.

Nice to have software for Logistics Company!

Beoordeeld op 15-5-2019
Sonika B.
HR Executive
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: I am working at a Logistics company and Zybo Cargo Suite is turning out to be really helpful for our warehousing team.
The warehousing team is feeling an ease in inventory management, vendors, shipments etc.
The software is user-friendly, easy to understand and use, easy excel reports generation, tracking etc.

Minpunten: Sometimes the excel reports are not in proper format so it requires the after work. That can be improved a little.

Zybo Cargo Suite Review

Beoordeeld op 27-1-2019
Faiz A.
Business Analyst and Corporate Assistant
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Job Count of employees, Invoice count of employees, Payment Request Status count of employees, Pending HBL count.

Pluspunten: Ease of Use, Customizable as per need of the user

Minpunten: Excel Reports being generated are not clean. They have to be manually cleaned in order to do any Analysis.

FOLLOW UP

Beoordeeld op 28-1-2019
Mohammed S.
OPERATIONS EXECUTIVE
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Follow up option. Its the best thing which i liked about ZYBO.

Minpunten: all good. there are no negative about ZYBO

Antwoord van de leverancier

van zybo tech op 6-2-2019

Thank you Shible for your reviews