netRivals Software for Price Optimization reviews

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,7 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,5 /5

Over netRivals Software for Price Optimization

Alomvattend beeld van de markt door middel van competitieve prijsanalyse om beter geïnformeerde prijsbeslissingen te nemen en de omzet te verhogen.

Meer informatie over netRivals Software for Price Optimization

6 reviews worden weergegeven

Albert C.
CEO
Consumentengoederen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-7-2018

"A must-have platform to reach optimal business performance and pricing efficiency."

Opmerkingen: Using this platform, we have been able to automate tots of manual processes that were part of our daily pricing management at the very beginning of our history as a company. Apart from the quality of the features of this tool, we'd also like to remark how valuable it has been to us the support provided by the Customer care team before, during and after the implementation of this software. Really remarkable!

Pluspunten: One of our greatest concerns is increasing our catalog of products in order to keep offering our customers a wider assortment. This involves releasing more than 10,000 products in 25 markets on a weekly basis, which means that we have to deal with 250,000 new prices every week. To do so, we mainly worked with a system of pricing by categories, in which improving accuracy in terms of pricing was, to be honest, quite complicated and we lost so many opportunities to gain a bigger margin. With netRivals we have managed to get a higher percentage from all our catalog, connected to the prices of our competitors in all the markets. Something which helps us set a far more accurate pricing strategy. We have been able to get rid of lots of Excel files with prices along with the manual procedure. Therefore, we have gained time to be spent on strategy, analysis on market movements, as well as on the decision-making process. Now we can accurately tell in which products we are the cheapest and strongly invest in them, given the fact that conversions significantly increase at better prices. A remarkable improvement has also been made in the purchasing department because thanks to the real-time information on the pricing actions of our competitors we haven been able to negotiate in a more effective way. netRivals flexible and adaptable solution is critical for us to manage our pricing in such a competitive sector as Pet Food.

Minpunten: We've been working with netRivals from the very beginning (2016) and we cannot say we have any complaints about its service and features.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-7-2018
Timo H.
Point of Sale Manager
Detailhandel, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-1-2020

"netRivals Suite Review"

Opmerkingen: Price adjustment for market prices

Pluspunten: - easy to use
- flexibility in terms of adjustments
- clear overview

Minpunten: - no mobile mode
- missing information about updates / features

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-1-2020
Léonard L.
Offering Manager
Muziek, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-10-2018

"Very powerful tool"

Opmerkingen: good customer care

Pluspunten: - very powerful
- very convenient
- Very quick analysis

Minpunten: - Not so easy to manage if you have a large catalog

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-10-2018
Soufiane A.
Marketing Manager
Detailhandel, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-6-2018

"Nothing but pleasant experience from start to finish"

Opmerkingen: Helped increase our margins and profits

Pluspunten: NetRivals is the most innovative and customer-oriented price comparison platform around. The interface is very user-friendly, there are plenty of useful features with new features being added on a regular basis, and the customer service is exceptionally phenomenal. Can not recommend this software solution enough!

Minpunten: NetRivals is very powerful in its data collection so make sure you have the manpower to handle all this data to make use of this tool to its full potential

Antwoord van de leverancier

van netRivals op 28-6-2018

Thank you very much for this review. We love to hear our customers are happy!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-6-2018
Ruben S.
Country Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-7-2018

"Implementation was quick and smooth. Almost no learning curve. Productive tool from day 1."

Opmerkingen: Quick overview of level of competitiveness by country, product category and brands. Smart info to take action and justify adjustments on price, range, availability, ... and initiate productive conversations with suppliers, category managers and other agents.

Pluspunten: Its user friendly interface.
The ongoing smart connections generation (silent worker)
The easy set up and editing of email alerts.
The Analytics module.

Minpunten: Not ready yet to compare competitor's prices with/without freight charges.
Not ready yet to compare competitor's prices after coupon redemption.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-7-2018
Charlotte V.
Webshop Manager
Detailhandel, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-10-2018

"Good software for wachting prices"

Opmerkingen: Good experience, customer service responds quite quickly as well

Pluspunten: Easy to use, good overview of a product and its price history

Minpunten: Not everything speaks for itself, such as how to connect or disconnect a certain link with a competitor.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-10-2018