Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4.7/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4.6/5
  • Klantenservice
    4.7/5

Over kiwiHR

kiwiHR helpt kleine en middelgrote bedrijven om HR-taken efficiënt aan te pakken met slimme en gebruiksvriendelijke software.

Meer informatie over kiwiHR

14 reviews worden weergegeven

Marc C.
Managing Director
Computersoftware, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-11-2019

"Good solution "

Pluspunten: I liked already the initial feature set, but the continuous feature development is really good.

Minpunten: Some roles and permission are not fitting perfectly to our solution

Antwoord van de leverancier

van YooniQ solutions op 23-12-2019

Dear Marc,

Thanks for sharing your experience with kiwiHR.

Your kiwiHR team

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-11-2019
Tobias F.
Site Manager
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-11-2019

"Looks good with some room for improvement."

Opmerkingen: Very cool, it solved the problem of vacation management and time tracking we had split into harvest and leevebot, and always caused confusion and trouble.

Pluspunten: Time tracking and calendar feeds with integrated vacation management.

Minpunten: Calendar feeds for birthdays would be nice (or did i overlook that) The employee data share is nice, but to replace our dropbox we need the possibility to upload multiple files at once, and have files which are only visible to the employer. The inventory is cool, but there should be at least one column for category which can be filtered to keep an overview. Also it would be nice to have a separate field for when a key has been given to an employee or better an out and in date for inventory so keys can be inventory. Also an import for harvest time tracking would have been nice.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van YooniQ solutions op 2-12-2019

Dear Tobias,

Thanks for your feedback!

- Calendar feed for birthdays is already available, you might have missed it ;)

- Extending the document and inventory management feature is something we have on our roadmap for the upcoming year. Nevertheless, we will be happy to forward your feature requests to our product team.

We truly value sharing your experience with kiwiHR.

Your kiwiHR team

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-11-2019
Hannes W.
Account Director
Marketing en reclame, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-3-2020

"Versatile and easy-to-use HR Software"

Pluspunten: With kiwiHR you can easily set up and manage your human resources, from employee profiles to their work schedules and attendance. The task and checklist feature simplifies many processes. And kiwiHR offers one of the best customer supports I experienced so far.

Minpunten: There is nothing I don´t like about the software yet. Even missing features can be requested and will be taken into consideration.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-3-2020
Clemens W.
CTO
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-11-2019

" Good but needs improvements"

Opmerkingen: Good, but still needs some improvements.

Pluspunten: - Regular Feature Updates
- User Feedback to the Developer is respected and results in Feature Update
- Good Features that basically work

Minpunten: - Expecially Timetracking overviews are a bit confusing some times
- You need a lot of clicks to Track your time
- Vacation Planning is a mess especially if you deal with not full time working people or not 8h days
- The Use of absent times is limited because they are not quite flexible. (I cant create a absent type that allows me to nevertheless track work like I want to do at Homeoffice)

Antwoord van de leverancier

van YooniQ solutions op 29-11-2019

Dear Clemens,

Thank you for your feedback! In order to make your user experience better, please find the answers to your concerns below:

- Time tracking got a lot easier with the latest release, thanks to adapted views and global action buttons.

- Moreover, you can always set up different time off policies or work schedules for full and part time employees.

- Finally, you can easily mark a specific time off type as "not absence" (e.g. for Homeoffice).

If you have any other questions or concerns, you can always reach us using our live chat or schedule an online demo.

We truly value sharing your experience with kiwiHR.

Your kiwiHR team

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-11-2019
Florian B.
CIO
Computersoftware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-3-2020

"Finally, a time tracking/hr tool our team likes to use."

Opmerkingen: Superior support.

Pluspunten: Our team always complained about the bad UX of our previous hr/time tracking software. With kiwiHR we now have a solution that all of us enjoy using.

Minpunten: Currently, there is no API. Overtime calculation could be better.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-3-2020
Carli V.
CEO/Founder
Mediaproductie, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-11-2019

"Growing Platform for a Growing Business"

Pluspunten: Being able to have a bird's-eye view of who is out of office is incredibly helpful and a great way to keep track of everyone. Also that employees can submit their own time off for review, rather than one person trying to do it all. The new weekly overview/update emails are great. Love how the platform is continually improving as time goes.

Minpunten: There is no option for employees to submit time off for "unpaid leave", so then you cannot track that they are out of office. There is no place to manage notifications from the kiwiHR platform. So sometimes email notifications don't come when time off submissions are entered.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van YooniQ solutions op 29-11-2019

Dear Carli,

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear kiwiHR eases your daily HR admin work.

- In order to track "unpaid leave", you can easily create other custom time off types at any time. You can create as many different time off types as you need.

- Email notifications are related to role settings.

Hope these answers help! If you have any other questions or concerns, you can always reach us using our live chat or schedule an online demo.

We truly value sharing your experience with kiwiHR.

Your kiwiHR team

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-11-2019
Mark S.
CEO
Consumentengoederen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-11-2019

"Great, easy to use software"

Pluspunten: It's very intuitivie to use and mostly customizable. Also the price point is very interesting.

Minpunten: It's only customizable to a certain extent. For some special employee structures (Working students, minijobs) we needed some workarounds. Would be awesome if this gets improved by time.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van YooniQ solutions op 23-12-2019

Dear Marc,

Thanks for sharing your experience with kiwiHR.
We'll be keeping the continuous feature development upright.

Your kiwiHR team

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-11-2019
Trond F.
CFO
Internet, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-11-2019

"Ready, set, go"

Opmerkingen: Really good. We have also talked to them about new features and they are developing a lot of new things all the time. The game changer is that they really listen to us

Pluspunten: It is so simple. I had been looking at systems for a few months and it took me under 10 min to know it all

Minpunten: The old time function, however this has now been changed

Antwoord van de leverancier

van YooniQ solutions op 8-1-2020

Dear Trond,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with kiwiHR.

Your kiwiHR team

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-11-2019
Fabian N.
Founder
Luchtvaart(maatschappijen), 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-11-2019

"Best HR SaaS Application for Startups!"

Pluspunten: Very easy to use and super intuitive with a great user interface

Minpunten: kiwiHR is a young company and the software didn't cover all features we needed at the beginning.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van YooniQ solutions op 23-12-2019

Dear Fabian,

Thanks for sharing your feedback.

Your kiwiHR team

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-11-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
CEO
Medische apparatuur, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-3-2020

"Stratup friendly tool"

Pluspunten: The flexibility to add and remove people on the fly give us as startup great means for liquidity management

Minpunten: The missing integration to other HR tools for reporting to accountant

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-3-2020
Thomas F.
Human Resources Generalist
Internet, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-1-2019

"Easy, quick and smart tool"

Opmerkingen: Easy and powerful.

Pluspunten: Loved how easy it was to navigate the tool and everyone got the hang of it pretty quickly. The vacation planning in this tool is outstanding! It allowed me to limit vacation days per employee type, expiration date and decide if my employees could take their vacation days on to the next year. It also notified me when two different people could not take vacation at the same time when approving a request. Pretty smart tool!

Minpunten: So far I didn’t have any issues when using it.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van YooniQ solutions op 23-12-2019

Thanks Thomas,

we really appreciate your feedback.

Your kiwiHR team

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-1-2019
Aline H.
President
Sport, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-4-2020

"Enfin une solution accessible"

Opmerkingen: Les demandes de congés sont enfin centralisées et suivies ! Auparavant elles étaient faite oralement, par SMS ou mail... Le suivi des heures est beaucoup plus sympa que sur fichier Excel !

Pluspunten: Le produit est très convivial et propose la plupart des fonctionnalités nécessaire à la gestion RH de salariés. L'assistance est hyper réactive et c'est très appréciable !

Minpunten: La navigation n'était pas toujours des plus intuitive mais les choses évoluent favorablement !

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-4-2020
Zelie D.
Office manager
Architectuur en planning, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-4-2020

"Fine"

Pluspunten: Easy to see holidays of each employee and hours of work

Minpunten: The number of days of holidays is not good

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-4-2020
Christoph B.
Managing Director
Design en ontwerp, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-11-2019

"kiwiHR for small businesses"

Opmerkingen: we started to use it mainly for vacation planning

Pluspunten: very intuitive and easy to use. the feature set is quit fitted for our need as a small company. the pricing model also suits us well.

Minpunten: some features are lacking, but they are not mature issues. we still like the tool for its simplicity.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van YooniQ solutions op 23-12-2019

Dear Christoph,

Thanks for your feedback.
Please don't hesitate to get in touch with us, if you find some issues.

Your kiwiHR team

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-11-2019