Awesome Recruiting Software Very positive experience, the customer support is excellent.

Beoordeeld op 12-10-2018
Bharadwaj D.
Senior US IT Recruiter
Werving en selectie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Nice Hiring software to handle multiple recruiter roles in single management tool. Recommended software.
End to end comprehensive recruitment software. Great value for money.

Pluspunten: I am very happy with this product. The best recruitment solution for a small business. Hassle free & easy to manage. All the features of Oorwin hire software has made our work much easier. The system is easy to use and comes with a wonderful user interface. I particularly like how fast Oorwin develops their software. We are delighted 

Minpunten: Faster hiring process, better candidates in our pipeline.
Got the entire team on board with recruitment.
Great candidate experience.
Hassle free recruitment process.

Good Product

Beoordeeld op 13-5-2019
Recruiter
Werving en selectie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: The software has an efficient and easy to use interface along with streamlined workflows. The entire recruitment process has been streamlined and it eased up the interviewing process with integrated interview management. The best part is it improved candidate experience, improved feedback and decision making of hiring teams. It generated great visibility into the entire hiring process. I am able to save a lot of time.

Minpunten: We would like to get Video interviews integrated with the system.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Oorwin Labs op 16-5-2019

Thanks For the feedback, It will help us to improve more.

Great Recruiter Friendly software

Beoordeeld op 16-5-2019
Hari V.
Recruiter
Werving en selectie, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I rate it high on a scale of 5/5 and recommend to all recruiters to use it and get the difference and check the ease of work you get with it.

Pluspunten: It gave us great visibility into the recruiting and hiring process. We can stay on track with candidates throughout the process of recruitment. It has become so easy to post jobs to various job boards with a single click. We are saving a lot of time. Real time texting is also helping us to be in touch with candidates for quick follow up.

Minpunten: They can make a few improvements with respect to video interviews.

Awesome Tool

Beoordeeld op 11-10-2018
Srikanth C.
Sr Recruiter
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: I have started using this system from last 5 months, its very user friendly and easy to use. I need to talk about their Outlook plug-in Functionality, it has reduced my submission time from 20mins effort to less than 15 Secs. I can see all my submission statuses at one place and very easy to track the details.

Minpunten: Nothing much to say at this time, Looking for new features

Innovative, Integrated Platform with many useful features

Beoordeeld op 1-3-2019
Gowtham H.
Operations Associate
Computersoftware, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: A very good system to save a lot of time and use it more efficiently.

Pluspunten: This software has very user-friendly UI that anyone can pick up. Customizable software as per to your requirements. Customer support is very responsive and great.

Minpunten: As of now, no. Need few improvements. Their developers work real time with improvements.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Oorwin Labs op 20-3-2019

We Thank you for your association with us and we value your great feedback Gowtham.

Very useful product

Beoordeeld op 13-5-2019
Talent Acquisition Specialist
Werving en selectie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: By using this product we can save our valuable time for the interview sheduling.

Pluspunten: It helped to decrease candidate time to hire significantly. It speeds up work
and generates quality hires. The best part is with an integrated interview management, it eased our
interview process and delivered a great candidate experience.

Minpunten: I haven't seen any negative points on these product.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Oorwin Labs op 15-7-2019

Thanks for the feedback, It will help us to improve more.

Review on Oorwin

Beoordeeld op 9-10-2018
Recruiter
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: It has organized the whole recruitment process and made job posting easy.

Minpunten: No major cons as such, it can be a little more user friendly with bulk mailing.

Excellent Integrated Talent Management

Beoordeeld op 16-10-2018
Nathan K.
Resource Specialist
Werving en selectie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I am very happy to work with oorwin

Pluspunten: Very User Friendly, Nice online portal

Minpunten: Nothing Much as of now. every thing is fine

Awesome ATS

Beoordeeld op 11-10-2018
Avinash R.
Sr.Recuriter
Werving en selectie, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Will surely suggest to my friends in consulting Industry.

Pluspunten: Posting jobs,Submissions,Candidate Search everything is done quickly.

Minpunten: There is nothing much to comment upon as of now.

High level of customization

Beoordeeld op 11-10-2018
Mahesh A.
Talent Acquisition
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: It's has a good customer support and has well interface for closed monitoring.

Minpunten: I don't see any problem on this software.

Good

Beoordeeld op 11-10-2018
Praveen G.
recruiter
Administratie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Oorwin has been an excellent support for us as an application tracking system, it is also linked up with , dice and other websites which is really convenient and time saving for us not only for job postings but also for tracking the applications we receive and also with bulk mailing.It has definitely improved the way we work by organizing the whole recruitment proces

Minpunten: Nothing much to say, Need to improve some less areas.

Quick and Accurate.!

Beoordeeld op 12-10-2018
Raju M.
Recruiter
Werving en selectie, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I'm able to Handle all my client requirements

Pluspunten: The best thing about Oorwin is Just clicks away..
We can Publish In Job Portals with a click &
At the same time we can also Post In Social media Sites (It's Just a click Away...)

Minpunten: Should Speed up the tasks as it takes time in Changing & shifting tasks..

Good

Beoordeeld op 9-10-2018
Sr. Resource Specialist
Human Resources, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Very user friendly to access the portal.

Minpunten: When we are viewing the profile two or more times, that should not take it as clicked from the portal

GOOD

Beoordeeld op 12-10-2018
Kris B.
Lead Manager
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Good

Pluspunten: jobs posting and Submissions,Candidate Search everything is great ..compare to other software

Minpunten: good in bulk mail system .

Good.

Beoordeeld op 24-10-2018
Nithin R.
Senior Resource Specialist
Human Resources, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: The dashboard and the search criteria.

Minpunten: The days back search option can be improved, sometimes errors while opening the resume.

Oorwin Review

Beoordeeld op 12-10-2018
Rohith T.
Resource Manager at Bened Software (P) Ltd
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Very User friendly integrated with well designed API's

Minpunten: Need to add more API's as well to improve much productivity