Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,7 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,7 /5

Over Call Center Studio

Toonaangevend door Google aangedreven cloudgebaseerd callcenter

Meer informatie over Call Center Studio

48 reviews worden weergegeven

Emre kadir Ö.
Mü teri Hizmetleri Tahsilat Uzman
501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2018

"its so good"

Pluspunten: speed is my most like about this software. when i want to call its quickly fulfill.
it is most important . thnk

Minpunten: useless is my least like about this software. I think I should create quick shortcuts for things I want to do.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2018
Ayli̇n K.
Planing Manager
Internet, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-10-2020

"Aylin Kılıç -Planing Manager"

Opmerkingen: overall comfortable to use, not complicated

Pluspunten: User Friendly, simple,
wide report opportunity, containing new technologies, accelerating

Minpunten: There may be information boxes in the menus

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-10-2020
Tamara Y.
International Operations & ASR coordinator
Internet, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-6-2018

"Rocky and Unpredictable"

Opmerkingen: I can easily contact any client I want with an internet connection and a head set.

Pluspunten: I like the ease of use - it is quite easy to call and to follow up on previous calls done. Also like how every missed call is received via a voice mail message to my inbox.

Minpunten: So many connection problems. I call clients in Saudi Arabia and Egypt from Istanbul and I never know what to expect. Many days I would be lucky if I get to have a minute phone call with a client before he loses me or I lose him or I get stuck in a loop of the conversation and can no longer reach him. The connection problems really hinder my job and waste my time.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-6-2018
Ufuk P.
Customer Service Manager
Detailhandel, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-11-2020

"Why Call Center Studio"

Opmerkingen: We are glad to have Call Center Studio as our cloud call center solution. It's been more than 4 years and ther had been no big issue, even for the basic problems or any request related implementation, they always solved on the time promised.

Pluspunten: Ease of usage, speed, voice quality, integrability, interface.

Minpunten: We can say "chat", because we couldn't have chance to try yet. We may ask them in a while.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-11-2020
Kemal B.
Operations Director
Verzekeringen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-10-2020

"Call Center Studio is our right hand."

Opmerkingen: They did almost everything what I requested.

Pluspunten: The most important feature of Call Center Studio, It consolidated many critical features in one solution, It has advanced ACD solutions + Call Recording + Call Evaluation + Callback options + Integration with many other + Advanced IVR solutions +Rapid Support!

Minpunten: They did a lot of things beyond my imagination.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-10-2020
Ahmet E.
BİLGİ TEKNOLOJİLERİ SERVİS DESTEK UZMAN
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-11-2020

"My thoughts on call center"

Opmerkingen: Frankly, I do not comment on this question without using the application in detail.

Pluspunten: I do not use the software. My inner client uses it. Monitoring of calls on computer based on the information I receive from them. It is a nice feature to receive incoming calls over the computer without a phone, in my opinion.

Minpunten: It is very bad situation that this software does not work on google chrome browser.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-11-2020
Gani can S.
Customer Relations Manager - Call Center & Complaint Management Division
51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-6-2018

"Stable, a product with a good team. Alotech prove our cloud call center choice is right."

Pluspunten: Strong customer support, flexible and easy integration possibilities, pricing. Alotech is best solution to build professional call center with low costs.

Minpunten: Custom reports. We're not usual call center and we need some custom reports. But, Alotech can not provide us with these reports. Unfortunately, a high development fee is required for these simple reports.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-6-2018
Burak Ç.
Operation Lead
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-11-2020

"New Generation Call Center"

Pluspunten: Providing accessible to callings from anywhere without "blockages"
Satisfying "default" reporting service

Minpunten: It is okay but merchant control panel can be redesign to be better

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-11-2020
Nazim S.
CC Director
Vastgoed, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-11-2020

"Alo tech evaluation"

Pluspunten: user interface is very easy and reporting is made easy.

Minpunten: I had no problem this program. min 3,5 years

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-11-2020
Serdar Y.
Crm & Call Center Manager
Public relations en communicatie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-10-2020

"Alotech is more than our business partner"

Opmerkingen: Its enjoyable to work with them. They are always solution oriented. They are calling us a weekly and hard work for to be better call center.

Pluspunten: usefull, language options, 24 hours support, they are constantly improving, system working nearly zero fault.

Minpunten: We dont have any like less. All is perfect with them since 5 years.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-10-2020
Çiğdem K.
Customer Support Director
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-11-2020

"Paraşüt"

Pluspunten: user friendly. customized reporting upon request. open to improve.

Minpunten: customization is upon request. I would rather to have my own customization options.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-11-2020
Barış S.
Supervisor
Detailhandel, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-11-2020

"SUCCESSFUL"

Opmerkingen: User friendly with ease of use

Pluspunten: SUCCESSFUL INTEGRATION
Quick Solution
Knowledgeable team

Minpunten: The design is very simple
Connection Failed

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-11-2020
Nazan Ö.
Customer Relations Manager
Afdrukken en drukwerk, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-6-2018

"Every time I communicate, I have experienced that I am a valued customer"

Opmerkingen: First of all, we use this software with pleasure, allowing us to reach our customers with easy installation. Detailed and clear reports help us to take the necessary actions to show us the numerical value of the work we do

Pluspunten: I like helping, result-oriented, easy-to-travel, especially if your technical team needs help every hour, day by day, and it's nice to be ready to help you troubleshoot.

Minpunten: I know you are a self-developing company, but I think that there is not enough information about the system-related development changes and innovations. I do not like to be aware of innovations without asking or blending

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-6-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Inside Sales Representative
51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-6-2018

"easy to use, cool UI."

Opmerkingen: integrations with salesforce is a good asset

Pluspunten: integrations are easy to use also main panel is so simple. user friendly. But the most good part is customer support. they are all friendly and helpful.

Minpunten: sometimes I have some problems with operators when we are on call, but it's not a big deal. Alotech team fixes it quickly

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-6-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Founder
Computersoftware
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2018

"Cheap, fast adopted and best customer experienced support team ever"

Opmerkingen: We used ALOTECH to get payment on the phone

Pluspunten: The software is very eased to use, also very quickly can integrate with your web services. What I most liked is their customer support. Account managers are very close contacted and know what they are doing.

Minpunten: Detailed on phone payment page integration with iyzico payment was a little bit hard. Especially if you are a marketplace startup and want to grab payment on the phone, you will definitely need support for integration.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2018