Call Center Studio reviews

door Call Center Studio

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Call Center Studio

Toonaangevend door Google aangedreven cloudgebaseerd callcenter

Meer informatie over Call Center Studio

39 reviews worden weergegeven

Emre kadir Ö.
Emre kadir Ö.
Mü teri Hizmetleri Tahsilat Uzman
501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2018

"its so good"

Pluspunten: speed is my most like about this software. when i want to call its quickly fulfill.
it is most important . thnk

Minpunten: useless is my least like about this software. I think I should create quick shortcuts for things I want to do.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2018
Ayli̇n K.
Ayli̇n K.
Planing Manager
Internet, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-10-2020

"Aylin Kılıç -Planing Manager"

Opmerkingen: overall comfortable to use, not complicated

Pluspunten: User Friendly, simple,
wide report opportunity, containing new technologies, accelerating

Minpunten: There may be information boxes in the menus

Overwogen alternatieven: 3CX

Redenen om voor Call Center Studio te kiezen: alotech is more useful, more modern, meets almost all my needs

Overgestapt van: 3CX

Redenen om over te stappen op Call Center Studio: alotech is more useful, more modern, meets almost all my needs

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-10-2020
Çiğdem K.
Customer Support Director
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-9-2021

"The best in the market"

Opmerkingen: This is the first cloud product I experienced. It is much more flexible than the desktop products. It is fast and almost everything is possible.

Pluspunten: Very easy to use. Admin panel is user friendly as well. Support is awesome. Great reporting options also they manage to prepare customized reports.

Minpunten: Not crucial but an individual dashboard would be nice to have.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-9-2021
Tamara Y.
International Operations & ASR coordinator
Internet, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-6-2018

"Rocky and Unpredictable"

Opmerkingen: I can easily contact any client I want with an internet connection and a head set.

Pluspunten: I like the ease of use - it is quite easy to call and to follow up on previous calls done. Also like how every missed call is received via a voice mail message to my inbox.

Minpunten: So many connection problems. I call clients in Saudi Arabia and Egypt from Istanbul and I never know what to expect. Many days I would be lucky if I get to have a minute phone call with a client before he loses me or I lose him or I get stuck in a loop of the conversation and can no longer reach him. The connection problems really hinder my job and waste my time.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-6-2018
Nazim S.
director
Vastgoed, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-7-2021

"Call Center Studio Experience ( 4 years )"

Opmerkingen: overall very easy. I can get any report I want. Instant view, control from phone. It is very easy to access from anywhere. Sound recordings are complete. thank you so much.

Pluspunten: very easy to use and economically inexpensive. I can get support very fast.

Minpunten: This software is under the minuscule. I've been fine for 4 years.

Overwogen alternatieven: Avaya OneCloud UCaaS

Redenen om voor Call Center Studio te kiezen: Because it's easy and cheap.

Overgestapt van: Avaya OneCloud UCaaS

Redenen om over te stappen op Call Center Studio: User support is very good. cheap and fast. The technical support team is very successful. very fast support. I don't have any problems. thanks.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-7-2021
Kemal B.
Operations Director
Verzekeringen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-10-2020

"Call Center Studio is our right hand."

Opmerkingen: They did almost everything what I requested.

Pluspunten: The most important feature of Call Center Studio, It consolidated many critical features in one solution, It has advanced ACD solutions + Call Recording + Call Evaluation + Callback options + Integration with many other + Advanced IVR solutions +Rapid Support!

Minpunten: They did a lot of things beyond my imagination.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-10-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Trainer
Telecommunicatie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-7-2021

"Great system for monitoring calls and keeping track of representatives stats"

Opmerkingen: Call Center Studio has been great for helping me monitoring my representatives and making sure that they are getting the training that they need.

Pluspunten: I really like the Live Call Listening
It allows me to get a real-time assessment done on my representatives so that I can provide feedback.
The status change feature is also one of my favorites because it allows me to see who is having a hard time on their calls. My favorite feature is that I can customize my dashboard to see what stats I am looking for. That is amazing.

Minpunten: It could be a little more user friendly when it comes to reading the stats. It can be confusing if you don't know what you are looking at

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-7-2021
Gani can S.
Gani can S.
Customer Relations Manager - Call Center & Complaint Management Division
51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-6-2018

"Stable, a product with a good team. Alotech prove our cloud call center choice is right."

Pluspunten: Strong customer support, flexible and easy integration possibilities, pricing. Alotech is best solution to build professional call center with low costs.

Minpunten: Custom reports. We're not usual call center and we need some custom reports. But, Alotech can not provide us with these reports. Unfortunately, a high development fee is required for these simple reports.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-6-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Senior Call Center Specialist
1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-5-2018

"User friendly"

Pluspunten: There is no complicate software. Because it is working on the cloud. Expert and professional company.

Minpunten: There is no anything I do not like.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van AloTech op 30-5-2018

Thank you very much!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-5-2018
Onur can A.
Onur can A.
Business Development Specialist
Consumentenelektronica
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-5-2018

"excellent product to use, totally user friendly"

Pluspunten: easy to use, one the cheapest platform that a firm can purchase, and also its consultants are super to work with!

Minpunten: Maybe the main screen can be changed,

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-5-2018
Nazan Ö.
Customer Relations Manager
Afdrukken en drukwerk, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-6-2018

"Every time I communicate, I have experienced that I am a valued customer"

Opmerkingen: First of all, we use this software with pleasure, allowing us to reach our customers with easy installation. Detailed and clear reports help us to take the necessary actions to show us the numerical value of the work we do

Pluspunten: I like helping, result-oriented, easy-to-travel, especially if your technical team needs help every hour, day by day, and it's nice to be ready to help you troubleshoot.

Minpunten: I know you are a self-developing company, but I think that there is not enough information about the system-related development changes and innovations. I do not like to be aware of innovations without asking or blending

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-6-2018
Ahmet E.
BİLGİ TEKNOLOJİLERİ SERVİS DESTEK UZMAN
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-11-2020

"My thoughts on call center"

Opmerkingen: Frankly, I do not comment on this question without using the application in detail.

Pluspunten: I do not use the software. My inner client uses it. Monitoring of calls on computer based on the information I receive from them. It is a nice feature to receive incoming calls over the computer without a phone, in my opinion.

Minpunten: It is very bad situation that this software does not work on google chrome browser.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-11-2020
Ufuk P.
Customer Service Manager
Detailhandel, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-11-2020

"Why Call Center Studio"

Opmerkingen: We are glad to have Call Center Studio as our cloud call center solution. It's been more than 4 years and ther had been no big issue, even for the basic problems or any request related implementation, they always solved on the time promised.

Pluspunten: Ease of usage, speed, voice quality, integrability, interface.

Minpunten: We can say "chat", because we couldn't have chance to try yet. We may ask them in a while.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-11-2020
Serdar Y.
Crm & Call Center Manager
Public relations en communicatie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-10-2020

"Alotech is more than our business partner"

Opmerkingen: Its enjoyable to work with them. They are always solution oriented. They are calling us a weekly and hard work for to be better call center.

Pluspunten: usefull, language options, 24 hours support, they are constantly improving, system working nearly zero fault.

Minpunten: We dont have any like less. All is perfect with them since 5 years.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-10-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Inside Sales Representative
51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-6-2018

"easy to use, cool UI."

Opmerkingen: integrations with salesforce is a good asset

Pluspunten: integrations are easy to use also main panel is so simple. user friendly. But the most good part is customer support. they are all friendly and helpful.

Minpunten: sometimes I have some problems with operators when we are on call, but it's not a big deal. Alotech team fixes it quickly

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-6-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Founder
Computersoftware
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2018

"Cheap, fast adopted and best customer experienced support team ever"

Opmerkingen: We used ALOTECH to get payment on the phone

Pluspunten: The software is very eased to use, also very quickly can integrate with your web services. What I most liked is their customer support. Account managers are very close contacted and know what they are doing.

Minpunten: Detailed on phone payment page integration with iyzico payment was a little bit hard. Especially if you are a marketplace startup and want to grab payment on the phone, you will definitely need support for integration.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2018
Burak Ç.
Operation Lead
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-11-2020

"New Generation Call Center"

Pluspunten: Providing accessible to callings from anywhere without "blockages"
Satisfying "default" reporting service

Minpunten: It is okay but merchant control panel can be redesign to be better

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-11-2020
Nazim S.
CC Director
Vastgoed, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-11-2020

"Alo tech evaluation"

Pluspunten: user interface is very easy and reporting is made easy.

Minpunten: I had no problem this program. min 3,5 years

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-11-2020
Asli Ö.
CALL CENTER MANAGER
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-10-2020

"Make your dreams come true"

Opmerkingen: Inbound,Outbound,report ,campaign management,

Pluspunten: I can use it myself,I can get report ,I can listen to the calls

Minpunten: There is no feature I don't like,I am glad

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-10-2020
Onder C.
Managing Director
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2018

"I am satisfied with my experience."

Opmerkingen: I have a good working cloud santral. This is enough :)

Pluspunten: To able to direct incoming calls to my teammate easily. Managing time and day preferences to be online is easy. Sales staff is very helpful.

Minpunten: We should not wait for invoices. It must be online. I want to download my invoice. I also want recurring payment system with credit card.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2018
Barış S.
Supervisor
Detailhandel, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-11-2020

"SUCCESSFUL"

Opmerkingen: User friendly with ease of use

Pluspunten: SUCCESSFUL INTEGRATION
Quick Solution
Knowledgeable team

Minpunten: The design is very simple
Connection Failed

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-11-2020
Bilge burakhan Y.
Management Trainee
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-5-2018

"a magnificient product"

Pluspunten: SAAS product Pay as go Expensive Great reporting system 7/24 help desk Google cloud platform

Minpunten: Maybe the logo could be better..

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-5-2018
Zafer Ö.
Zafer Ö.
Çağrı Merkezi Yöneticisi
51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2018

"excellent support, easy to integrate, easy to use,"

Pluspunten: Usage is not mixed, the need for training is minimal. The management screens are very successful and satisfy the need. Simple and goal-driven. All critical data is easily accessible.

Minpunten: Although there are some shortcomings of outbound call reports, the technical support unit responds quickly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2018
Seda S.
Engagement Manager
Luchtvaart(maatschappijen), 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-10-2020

"Useful Call Center Studio"

Pluspunten: comprehensible, simple, useful and always increases efficiency

Minpunten: The development part is progressing slowly ,Chat part is insufficient , needs to offer a faster solution

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-10-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Assistant IT Manager, Enterprise Architect, Expert Developer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2018

"850 plus IVR were installed in very short term. It was great."

Pluspunten: Software has a user friendly interface. Learning how to administrate all the features is very easy. Customer support is also quite well. They take remediation actions immediately when you informed an issue .

Minpunten: Reporting section is not scalable. You cannot design your own dashboard. But when you describe what you would like to see they develop the report for you.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2018