Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,3 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,7 /5

Over ePACT

ePACT helpt maatschappelijke organisaties papieren medische formulieren, afstandsverklaringen en toestemmingen te verplaatsen naar een veilig, HIPAA-compatibel cloudgebaseerd systeem.

Meer informatie over ePACT

109 reviews worden weergegeven

Whitney L.
Administrative Assistant
Management non-profit organisaties, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-11-2018

"Epact"

Pluspunten: everything can be on one place, and you can edit and update information at any time. You can access it on your phone through the app

Minpunten: some times can be hard to navigate if you are not computer savvy

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ePACT Network op 30-11-2018

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Whitney!

We've made some recent changes to our system to ensure it's fully responsive on mobile devices, and there are overall improvements for flow on desktop as well, so we hope that helps those less confident in their computer skills.

Please don't hesitate to reach out to your Account Manager, our Customer Success Team, or our Help Center for lots of resources to help you and your families get the most out of ePACT. Thanks again!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-11-2018
Molly L.
Program Coordinator
Sport, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-9-2018

"EPACT SOFTWARE CITY OF BOULDER COLORADO REVIEW"

Opmerkingen: Overall experience is good. I love the quick responses I get from anybody I email so that is very nice!

Pluspunten: -I love that we are saving so much paper
-I run multiple camps so Epact is awesome that parents only have to fill out the paperwork once and it transfers to each camp
-I feel it is easy from a parents standpoint and admin to use
-Everything is right in one app where you need it to be
-The app function is awesome and really easy to use
-Overall I feel its a great software

Minpunten: -I really do not like that when a form is outstanding because it is missing certain info that the admin still cannot view it. This is really hard for us when parents are telling us they filled everything out and cannot figure out what they need to do to make it complete and we cannot view it to see what they are missing so we cannot guide them anywhere but the helpdesk. It also is hard when we get audited by licensing that we cannot view anything in that kids file.
-There are certain pieces of information that our licensing dictates for us to have on the forms and when there are additions that we have to add to epact they can only add it as a waiver. When it is added as a waiver parents are only signing off that they did something when in reality they did not and then the info is missing. An example for this is, I needed parents work names, phone number and addresses to be added to the parent info section, that was added but not required so they added a waiver for parents to sign that they added that info but they never do, they just sign off on the waiver that they did.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ePACT Network op 20-9-2018

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Molly!

We understand that it can be a challenge to support families with their ePACT forms when you can't see the details that are missing. However, the privacy and security of families' data is our top priority, which is the reason you can't see information on a record before it's completed. Being able to see data requires the family to choose to share their ePACT record with your organization. We are looking at ways to make it easier for parents to identify what information is missing as they're working through the form.

We're also working on fixing the contact information section too, so stay tuned for more details.

We'll pass both of your comments on to our Product Team as this is really valuable feedback for us. Thanks again and please don't hesitate to let us know how we can continue to support you and your department!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-9-2018
Terrin A.
Youth Programs Coordinator
Overheidsadministratie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-10-2019

"still learning"

Opmerkingen: customer service for set up has been awesome
user friendly
still learning the ins and outs

Pluspunten: shared with other programs
when things are completed correctly, the ease of finding information quickly

Minpunten: no Spanish translation
I can't see the parent view when they call and ask questions about how to finish profile
still don't understand how it talks with ACTIVE
wish there was better training on the program.. maybe there is an I was just not informed of it

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ePACT Network op 16-10-2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Terrin!

To address your feedback:

- We're working on adding multiple languages to ePACT, including Spanish, so stay tuned for those.
- Administrators only see completed information from a parent/family - you cannot access the parent view as it's from their account and is private to them. To assist families, we recommend referencing the form that was approved with our Implementation Specialist at your account set up.
- To learn more about how our ACTIVE Net/ePACT API works, there is a webinar on our website that you can download. Also, you can learn how to enable auto-reminders and reconfirms by visiting our Help Center.
- For Administrator Training, there are recordings of our recent webinars on our Help Center as well.

Thank you for using ePACT and if you have any additional questions or support needs, please don't hesitate to reach out!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-10-2019
Amanda C.
Supervisor
Management non-profit organisaties, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-1-2019

"Great for Child Care, Camps and Afterschool Programs"

Opmerkingen: My overall experience with ePACT has been amazing. It's transformed our communication with families and streamlined our processes. Families no longer have to fill out an information package every time the register for a break program, they just need to log in to ePACT and confirm that their information is current.

Pluspunten: Using ePact has meant that our organization has gone from a 18 page registration package to 2 pages. Our employees can access children's information with ease at any time and parents can update it as necessary. Recently we added the text and email notification feature and during the recent power outages it meant that we were able to notify families of the outages at the programs, the steps we were taking to ensure their child's safety as well as where to locate us once they arrived.

Minpunten: The phone app does not update automatically, once in the app you do need to select "Update Records" to provide you with the most recent information for participants

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ePACT Network op 3-1-2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Amanda! We're so happy to hear that ePACT continues to make life easier for your staff and the families you serve.

Our Admin App requires staff to prompt record updates upon log in because there can be a lot of data to download, especially before the start of a program or activity. We recommend that staff perform updates on a secure, wireless connection to avoid using up data on their devices, and a manual prompt is the best way to protect your data plans and ensure that records aren't being downloaded on an unsecured network.

Thanks again for your feedback, and please let us know if there's anything else we can do to support you!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-1-2019
Sara S.
Recreation Programs Coordinator
Recreatieve faciliteiten en diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-10-2019

"1st Year ePACT User"

Opmerkingen: Overall, ePACT has been a great additional to our camp programs. I think it is easier for parents, staff, and administration to access and update emergency contact information and health forms with ease.

Pluspunten: I like that this software is easy to use from the administrative side. The best feature is that it sends regular reminders to parents to fill out their required paperwork. Access to emergency documents from anywhere is extremely easy. And, of course...it's paperless!

Minpunten: Getting people to fill out paperwork to the point of uploading their immunizations and required documents can be tough. Parents struggled with uploading photos and immunization records, and I don't like that I have 0 access to their emergency/contact information until that is all submitted. It makes it hard when a camper is dropped off and we don't have access to even contact a parent to have them fill this out (in the case of registration software information being out of date).

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ePACT Network op 10-10-2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Sara! We're thrilled to hear that the automated reminders are making things even easier for you and that you're enjoying going paperless.

We're happy to help you with any resources you might need to get parents on board with the new process and we can provide technical support to those who are struggling with any of the requirements.

We completely understand the frustration of not being able to see information for a camper without a completed ePACT record, but this is a key way that ePACT protects participant information. Families give permission for authorized staff to view their records by selecting the "Share" button once they have completed their record. Consider providing families with a way to complete their ePACT record on-site to address those last-minute drop-offs so you're not missing that vital information.

Thanks for choosing to use ePACT and don't hesitate to let us know how else we can help!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-10-2019
Jennifer B.
Assistant Superintendent of Recreation
Overheidsadministratie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-10-2019

"A company worth working with!"

Opmerkingen: ePACT allowed staff to communicate with parents in quicker ways, including texts! We were able to customize many of the questions in the participant files to our needs, rather than gathering more information than we would use. We love being able to search participants by allergies and other concerns. Lots of great efficiencies with this easy-to-use program!

Pluspunten: We love that ePACT looks out for the safety and security of our participants, while improving efficiencies for our staff. ePACT is easy to work with and responsive to suggestions. While we are still looking for solutions to ActiveNet FlexReg partnering, standard programs work extremely well with the ePACT system. Families have found information input and updates easy to do and ePACT staff responds quickly to any of the more difficult situations.

Minpunten: We are hopeful that solutions will soon arrive for: FlexReg daily rosters; grouping program codes in one class throughout a school year or extended season; "staff" added to all participants as a standard sign in/out person for moving between programs and a few other things. Communicating with ePACT about these challenges has been a positive experience.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ePACT Network op 16-10-2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a detailed review, Jennifer!

We're thrilled that the transition to ePACT has been so positive for you and that both staff and families are enjoying the system. We'll continue to share your feedback with our Product Team as they work on finding solutions to your additional needs.

Thank you for using ePACT and please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can help with at any time!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-10-2019
Jamie W.
Administrative Assistant - Healthy Child Developmt
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-5-2018

"Truly a great product run by a team that is passionate about what they do and how they do it."

Opmerkingen: Saving the environment, time and money.

Pluspunten: Easy to use, ability to modify what is needed (ie waivers), simple interface, sending invites to parents is quick and easy, achieving, the search function useto be very limiting but that's been fixed to allow for great flexibility, adding members is fast and simple, adding group admins is easy, the homepage interface for group admins is simple to read and follow for my staff, once you've learnt the basics, the program management is quite intuitive

Minpunten: I think parents don't understand what it is and so they often call and demand that we fix the problems, so we have to send them to epact, however, epact's customer service is close to flawless so it turns out pretty well.
I think my only struggle is that I have to be in a main full roster to when I want to affect a childs account. Sometimes I want to be able to find the child in their group and remove them from the epact in that screen.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-5-2018
Alessandro E.
Supervisor
Management non-profit organisaties, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-10-2019

"ePACT review"

Opmerkingen: It's been very good apart from the uploading incomplete forms factor.

Pluspunten: I like that ePACT has parents fill out 2 emergency contacts. I also like that you can use the app even when you're not connected to the internet.

Minpunten: I don't like that if a parent misses something on the form, the entire form doesn't upload. It dissuades a lot of our clients from completing the form.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ePACT Network op 10-10-2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Alessandro! We're thrilled to hear that ePACT is making a difference for your organization.

So that staff always have the most accurate and complete information, families are prevented from submitting records that are missing required data. To help prevent the frustration of getting to the end of a form and receiving an error upon submission, parents can see what information they're missing by looking for red exclamation points in the menu along the left side. With a single click, they can see what information they are missing, add it, and then complete the submission once they have green checkmarks in all sections.

Thanks for choosing to use ePACT and please let us know if there is anything else we can do to support you and your families!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-10-2019
Stephanie G.
Kasper Manager
Recreatieve faciliteiten en diensten, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-3-2019

"Schaumburg Park District working with ePACT to make all users more effecient"

Opmerkingen: Having the most up to date information about our participants in case of an emergency. Being able to get rid of paper and keeping their information secure is a huge plus for our park district.

Pluspunten: The ease of training and use. The overall reaction from staff and parents about going electronic.

Minpunten: Getting parents on board and having to remind them that they need to fill this out, but we are getting there!!!

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ePACT Network op 26-3-2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Stephanie! We're thrilled to hear how ePACT is making a difference for your staff and the families you serve.

We understand that getting parents' buy in can be a little bit of a challenge, and we're ready to support you through that process. We have a number of articles and resources on our website to help with the transition from paper to ePACT, and your Account Manager can also provide guidance and access to Marketing support should you require it.

Thanks again for your review!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-3-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Administrative Coordinator
Recreatieve faciliteiten en diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-9-2018

"Summer Camp with ePACT"

Opmerkingen: Overall, my personal experience with ePACT was very positive. The program offered a lot a options and learning experiences. I would recommend ePACT to anyone needing to collect this kind of information.

Pluspunten: The program is very easy to use. The ability to add groups for our different weeks of camps and allowing the different levels of use for our counselors made it very user friendly and easy to break down. Customer support was great and very extremely helpful.

Minpunten: The program did not seem to flow between desktop use and the app for cell phones. I would make updates on a desktop and when my counselors looked up stuff, it was not updated, even after refreshing pages. It seemed they had to log into a desk top in order for it to update.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ePACT Network op 20-9-2018

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! When your organization receives new or updated records from families, authorized staff need to re-sync those records on the Admin App. We suggest doing so on a secured wifi network, in case there's a lot of new information to sync.

Thanks again and please let us know if there's anything else we can do to support you and your department!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-9-2018
Cheri R.
Recreation Supervisor
Recreatieve faciliteiten en diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-10-2019

"ePact Review"

Pluspunten: I like the ease of the software. You have access to the student medical, emergency and authorized pickup and contacts at you fingertips. Very easy for the staff to learn and navigate.

Minpunten: This software was very easy to use and very easy for the parents to use also. There were a couple of parents who had problems upload their child's picture. Some people had problems with the phone number. It does not let you know not to add spaces or dashes with the phone number. Some parents also got hooked up with emergency and authorized pick ups address. They would not putting it in and it would not let them continue. It should not address is required.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ePACT Network op 16-10-2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Cheri!

We'll be sure to share your feedback with our Product Team with regards to additional guidance within the system. The requirement for addresses on emergency and authorized pick-up contacts is set by the organization/administrator, usually for licensing, legislative, or insurance requirements - it's part of the form approval process when your ePACT account is set up.

Thanks again for using ePACT and please don't hesitate to reach out with questions or support needs at any time!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-10-2019
Tamiko K.
Senior Community Services Supervisor
Overheidsadministratie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-9-2018

"Thanks ePACT!"

Opmerkingen: With ePACT, we have resolved our storage issue. We used to have numerous boxes of paperwork to store each recreation season. Now everything is on a little thumb drive. With ePACT we have gathered current information from participants. Our registration system doesn't always capture the most current information, however ePACT has the up to date email and phone number for all of our participants. Making messaging them easier! Our overall experience is EXCELLENT! We are so glad we ran into Wagner at the CPRS conference. ePACT is exactly what he promised us and more! The customer service is AMAZING.

Pluspunten: We used to collect paper emergency and permission forms from every participant, for every camp, for each of the 10 weeks of summer and the camp staff had to carry around a giant binder filled with forms! ePACT resolved this for us. No more storage issues, no more thick and heavy binders, forms are filled out in advance so we didn't have long lines at check in, info is safeguarded on our tablets and can't get lost. At the end of the season we export the files to a little thumb drive and store it...no more boxes and boxes of forms!

Minpunten: Some fields are hard coded and we can't change them. For example, in the allergies section, we are most concerned with life threatening allergies...some families list ANY allergy (allergy to hamsters, pollen, etc.). When a family lists something in this category the participant is flagged. It would be great if this could be emphasized as a life threatening allergy.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ePACT Network op 20-9-2018

Thanks for leaving such a glowing review, Tamiko! We'll be sure to pass on your comments to our Product Team.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-9-2018
Sarah P.
Recreation Supervisor
Recreatieve faciliteiten en diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-9-2018

"ePACT review"

Opmerkingen: I love using ePACT! it has made my job a lot easier over all and gives me a very effective & efficient way to communicate with parents. Very accessible and the staff at ePACT is all very helpful.

Pluspunten: very accessible
Very helpful to get in contact with parents in program
easy use

Minpunten: That you cant view a profile while it is labeled outstanding.
takes every email from an account in ACTIVE NET even if the email is not valid

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ePACT Network op 20-9-2018

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Sarah!

The privacy and security of families' data is our top priority, which is the reason you can't see information on a record before it's completed. Being able to see data requires the family to choose to share their ePACT record with your organization.

We rely on the ACTIVE Net data for information to sync with ePACT through our API, so unfortunately, if information has been entered incorrectly by the family at registration, it will transfer over to ePACT.

Thanks again for your feedback, and please let us know if there's anything else we can do to support you!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-9-2018
Tina H.
Registrar
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-5-2018

"Very good."

Pluspunten: It's mobile-friendly. I find it quick and easy to update a profile. I don't have to redo the entry each year. I can send reminders to people. You can easily download your team roster and details if you are in a place that does not have wifi. Also, the family owns their own entry so they can use it with any participating organization. Someone has also given thought to different family situations whether they be blended (and a parent only needs access to some of the household and not all of the kids in the home) or if two people are co-parenting and do no live together or correspond. THey can have their own access and do so without having to share and account. Also, the supplier is local so we were able to do in-person training. The data is secure and stored with epact.

Minpunten: Nothing bad. Looking forward to having it integrate with our registration website. Right now it is a second step for people to complete. Also, it does require a lot of battery and data to run the application. I think there needs to be more awareness about this app. It is used in many rec centres and other communities but many families still don't know the brand and the power of using this app. The data is very secure, steps and precautions are in place and that is good for us to tell our members, but it is also great for a third party to also highlight.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-5-2018
Tara M.
High Performance Manager
2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-5-2018

"Customer Service is top notch and the ease and scope of use are incredible."

Opmerkingen: Confidence from parents, athletes, coaches and race organizers that I have the athlete taken care of in an unlikely event of an emergency. It's truly confidence inspiring for me, the coaches and our community.

Pluspunten: I love the ability to upload, by both myself and parents, insurance documents, doctors notes, and detailed instructions or explanations on dealing with a medical issue our athletes have. The flagging for concerns is also a nice touch and searching for athletes with a specific medical condition is an added benefit too. It allows us to ensure we're extra prepared for groups that tend to see a bit more of one medical issue over another or to create groups based on groups of athletes experiencing similar return to play protocols/prescriptions. Assigning coaches to teams and groups is incredible - I know that my coaches have the most up to date and relevant info, making it a bit more manageable for them and buy in to use the program much easier.

Minpunten: The look or interface of the app is a bit rough, but it's come along way over the years and it has everything detailed on the page and, important to me, a quick link to the files. It's tough to come up with a con!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-5-2018
Courtney M.
Manager, Administration
Management non-profit organisaties, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-12-2018

"Epact Review"

Opmerkingen: ePACT is a great resource for our organization, it allows us to view and share information as needed without the need for additional paper work. It has made our work far more efficient and has cut the registration process down substantially.

Pluspunten: -Easy for families to use and understand
-Simple and functional
-Easy to navigate and easy for staff to learn

Minpunten: -Families often miss the submit option at the end of the report, requires follow up from time to time
-Would like to have the option to change the User ID

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ePACT Network op 21-12-2018

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Courtney! We're so glad that both staff and families are finding ePACT helpful in the collection and management of critical information for your programs.

We'll be sure to share your valuable feedback with our Product Team. Thanks again for your review, and please don't hesitate to let us know how else we can support you, your staff, and your families!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-12-2018
Jason J.
Risk Manager
Sport, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-5-2018

"Excellent product, great support, and of value to our members."

Opmerkingen: digitizing our medical record collection, improved organization access to medical records when needed, and making things more convenient for parents to participate have been among several benefits we've realized since deciding to use ePACT.

Pluspunten: The ease of use and ability to access records conveniently and securely is really great. In particular, ePACT makes things simple for our members (parents of minor hockey players) to complete medical records and provide information our individual team Safety Managers need in order to deal with injuries as they occur, and track medical information while attending to injury recovery.

Minpunten: From an administrator perspective, it would be nice to have a dashboard that has a more graphic or visual way to reflect the status of your membership. The ability to output files as an administrator is somewhat limited so customized report generating might be a good option to consider.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ePACT Network op 20-6-2018

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review, Jason! We'll provide your valuable feedback to our Product Team about the graphic representation of membership (currently we have a standard counter). We do have Advanced Reporting that allows administrators to generate custom reports, but we understand that sometimes clients might need something a little more specific than we can offer - be sure to connect with your Account Manager who will be happy to guide you through the report you're looking for.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-5-2018
Jen W.
Director of Software & Reporting
Management non-profit organisaties, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-3-2019

"Time and Money Saver"

Pluspunten: Using ePACT has helped us cut costs by removing paper and staff expenses with tracking emergency information for our participants.

Minpunten: It would be helpful if it was able to translate to Spanish. Many of our Spanish-speaking families need to setup appointments with our bilingual staff so that they can complete their forms electronically. It'd be nice if they could just do it on their own.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ePACT Network op 26-3-2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Jen! We're thrilled to hear how ePACT has helped your organization save time and money over paper forms.

Language translation for Spanish and French are on our roadmap, and we'll share your feedback with our Product Team so they can see just how important this feature is to our valuable clients. Thanks again for your review!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-3-2019
Channon A.
Recreation Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-6-2018

"Great customer service, user friendly site, easy to access on the go through the app"

Opmerkingen: It's easy to use and convenient for keeping files electronically. It's key to have access to the files with and without internet access.

Pluspunten: How easy it is for parents to go online to fill out the information. It is quick and easy for parents to submit their information. Parents also give us more detail when filling out the forms online than when they have used paper forms in the past.

Minpunten: There are some limitations in the features. For example, when searching for allergies, we haven't found a way to get a quick list of what allergies the participants have. We have to look in each participants file to see what their allergy is. There may be a way to do this, I just haven't found it yet.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ePACT Network op 20-6-2018

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review, Channon! For allergies, you can run a filter on all allergies, or specify by the general type of allergy (environmental, food, medication) to show all records with an allergy listed. Once you've run your report, you can download it to see specific details about severity, exposure, treatment and more. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to support your department.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-6-2018
Kelly M.
Sr. Program Director
Burgerlijke en maatschappelijke organisatie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-10-2019

"ePACT reveiw"

Opmerkingen: access to required paperwork, registrations ease for families. The team support and designated account managers that have been consistent since we started.

Pluspunten: Ease of use, company support, quick changes and adjustments, price

Minpunten: having to transfer data from one data base from another to merge accounts- wait time for families in between registering and filling out paperwork

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ePACT Network op 16-10-2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Kelly!

We're working on ways to improve your data management between databases as well as the time between registration and receiving an ePACT invitation for families.

Thank you for using ePACT and please don't hesitate to reach out with additional questions or support requests!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-10-2019
Stephanie S.
Recreation Supervisor
Recreatieve faciliteiten en diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-10-2019

"EPACT Review"

Pluspunten: The ability to access information quickly.

Minpunten: The inability for people to create their own account and link it to our program. We had a few people who had invalid emails and then were unable to register until we fixed it on our end. It would be easier if they could do it themselves.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ePACT Network op 10-10-2019

Thanks for taking the time to leaves us a review, Stephanie!

ePACT is free for family users and they can create their own account at any time outside of a request from an organization. If they register for your programs using the same email address, they will receive your email invitation in their account; if they provide an incorrect or invalid email address at the time of registration, this is something that has to be corrected before they can continue on. If there is anything we can provide to help you educate families about this, please don't hesitate to let us know.

Thanks for choosing ePACT!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-10-2019
Giovanni L.
Supervisor
Management non-profit organisaties, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-1-2019

"Fantastic Software!"

Opmerkingen: It has helped us alert parents in case of emergencies (ie. power outages in our facilities), to pick up their children via the mobile app. It's next to flawless!

Pluspunten: Ease of use. Stay connected to participants easily. Text alerts, mobile app functions. Super handy!

Minpunten: Importing and completing information can be tricky. Most of our users follow the step-by-step prompts to complete their information without major issues.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ePACT Network op 4-1-2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Giovanni! We're so happy to hear that ePACT continues to support your staff and the families you serve.

Please don't hesitate to let us know how we can continue to serve you or answer any questions you and your team might have. Thanks again!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-1-2019
Cathy P.
General Manager, Healthy Child Development
Management non-profit organisaties, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-12-2018

"I love ePACT"

Opmerkingen: It has been a total game change for our work.

Pluspunten: Everything it is great! I love being able to see all of our participant information in one place. I also love the ability to run reports.

Minpunten: Nothing, I love it all, I do wish it would update automatically

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ePACT Network op 21-12-2018

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Cathy! We're so glad to hear how ePACT has had such a positive impact on your work and team.

We're always working to enhance ePACT, and will be sure to pass on your valuable feedback to our Product Team. Thanks again for your review, and please don't hesitate to let us know how else we can continue to support you and the YMCA of Greater Vancouver!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-12-2018
Christina W.
Office Supervisor
Overheidsadministratie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-9-2018

"Excellent Management of Records"

Opmerkingen: Everyone should use ePACT!

Pluspunten: So easy to use from the back to the front end user. Easy to access necessary information for all participants. As a camp parent, I also appreciate how simple entering the information is and then linking my daughter's file to different entities with just a click!

Minpunten: On the back end user, sometimes it is not so easy to export information. As a front end user, some things could be made more clear (like where to modify pick up list) as to where to find the information.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ePACT Network op 27-9-2018

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Christina! We'll be sure to pass on your valuable feedback to our Product Team.

Thanks again, and please let us know how we can continue to support City of Davis!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-9-2018
Jean M.
Executive Director
Schoolleiding, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-10-2019

"Epact Review"

Opmerkingen: We use Epact to send out messages to our parents and keep attendance. It is easy to use.

Pluspunten: It helps with keeping attendance and providing some legal documentation for the students.

Minpunten: We are not able to keep track of the students' sizes for clothes and shoes.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ePACT Network op 22-10-2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Jean! We're thrilled to hear how ePACT is making a number of things easy for you and your team, and we're here to continue to support as you need us. Thanks for using ePACT!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-10-2019