Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    3,9/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3,5/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,1/5

Over Viewpath

Gebruiksvriendelijke cloudgebaseerde SaaS-projectmanagementtool voor taakbeheer, vraagplanning en Gantt-diagrammen.

Meer informatie over Viewpath

27 reviews worden weergegeven

John F.
PPM/PMO Consultant
Computersoftware, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-11-2018

"A tremendous project management solution providing low maturity organizations what is needed to grow"

Opmerkingen: A team can immediately become a highly functioning project team with this solution and information can flow where it is needed.

Pluspunten: Viewpath provides project teams with an easy-to-use collaborative solution. It allows teams to perform at higher levels when planning and executing their projects without the burden of a lot of training or rigor. Your organization will see a very high return on their solution investment. Most solutions are built at higher levels of maturity and most organizations operate at lower levels. Viewpath provides the ability to function where the organization is today while allowing teams to grow in maturity by sharing consistent, repeatable project planning and delivery.

Minpunten: Viewpath does what it was designed for. Of the functions available, there is nothing I dislike, but I would like to see more PPM functionality added to make it a more complete solution.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Viewpath op 21-11-2018

We are very happy the tool works well for you!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-11-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
President
Schoolleiding, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-11-2018

"Time Management Options"

Opmerkingen: As noted earlier, there are other options out there and some are more powerful and robust...but the downside is that they tend to be more expensive and there's a steeper learning curve. Similarly, I've used Excel-type systems and find that they are not as good in terms of providing linkages between tasks (e.g., start-to-finish) and they are typically designed to run on the PC itself (not cloud based). ViewPath strikes a happy medium, it's easy to use and easy to teach.

Pluspunten: In my capacity as a nonprofit business consultant, I know that many small business owners may recognize what a Gantt chart looks like but they couldn't tell you what it was by the name and they certainly have never used it. Consequently, I frequently make the introduction to them and show them the benefits (including it's value as part of the contract bidding process). I have explored a multitude of options and find that ViewPath is very simple to use and intuitive. It also is able to produce graphic representations better than , say, an Excel-based chart does.

Minpunten: Most very small businesses can't afford even modestly priced software. That cost can escalate when you want to use it as shareware with more than one subscriber. I usually have them create a free account and then use screenshots to draw on the images themselves. This is not optimal but it works and once the company is more profitable they're more likely to consider taking out a subscription.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Viewpath op 21-11-2018

Wonderful feedback!

Thank you for taking the time.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-11-2018
April G.
President and CEO
Managementconsulting, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-11-2018

"Mixed Review"

Opmerkingen: Ultimately we have moved away from Viewpath. We opted for a more well rounded solution that had time tracking, accounting, and CRM in one tool.

Pluspunten: We liked the in-line data entry and short cut keys. This may seem lower on the list of priorities, but having evaluated many options, this is rare and really does save time. We chose Viewpath because of the ability to handle multiple complex projects, and it's alignment with traditional project management.

Minpunten: It was glitchy. Time tracking was a real issue and since it didn't do that well, we needed it to integrate with other programs. Integration with other Saas was a challenge.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-11-2018
Amy S.
Project Coordinator
Management non-profit organisaties, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-11-2018

"Basic but good depending on your needs"

Opmerkingen: Viewpath has been helpful for me to have but I usually use it for my own purposes rather than as a team because of the various levels of access. It's nice to have as a task list and a big picture of a project or projects in general and to get a view of the timeline.

Pluspunten: Viewpath is easy to use and pretty intuitive. It's a basic project management tool that gives you the big picture of the timeline as well as the broken down tasks. The customer service is always prompt and helpful! Every time I've emailed with a question, I have received a response quickly and they've been able to walk me through whatever problem I was having.

Minpunten: The levels of access is a bit frustrating and somewhat confusing. I lose track of who can see what and which tasks they can change. As a project coordinator for different departments that use it off and on, it's frustrating to have these kinds of levels of access to navigate and work around.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Viewpath op 21-11-2018

Thank you for your feedback

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-11-2018
Diego T.
CEO
Architectuur en planning, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-11-2018

"Viewpath User"

Pluspunten: The ability to make templates based on activities duration times.

Minpunten: Its inability to use it on smarthphones.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Viewpath op 13-11-2018

Thank you for your review Diego!

We know that smart phone functionality is important. At the moment, you can use the latest version of Viewpath on a smartphone. Please let us know if you would like to see this.

We also plan to release an app in the future for mobile devices

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-11-2018
Wayne H.
President
Managementconsulting, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-11-2018

"Excellent Tool, Excellent Support"

Opmerkingen: I use Viewpath to manage project where I want the client to be able to see progress. Easy for clients to use. Also like for diverse teams - set up a resource and they can view and update their tasks without the need for a license. BIG time saver!

Pluspunten: Easey to use, ability to allow client access, clean, uncluttered screens, excellent customer support, flexable licensing model, G-suite integration

Minpunten: No issues. I think this is a great application.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Viewpath op 13-11-2018

Thank you Wayne!

We are thrilled that you are able to save time with Viewpath.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-11-2018
David W.
Software Project Manager
Computerhardware, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-11-2018

"Good alternative to MS Project"

Pluspunten: If you’re looking for a cheaper solution for Project Management Software, Viewpath fit the needs.

Minpunten: It does not have all the capabilities of MS Project.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Viewpath op 13-11-2018

Thank you for the review David. We are releasing a number of features in the next couple months that might be of interest to you if you are looking for more features that you have used in MS Project

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-11-2018
William S.
Senior Project Manager
Duurzaamheid en milieu, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    4/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-11-2018

"Review of Viewpath"

Opmerkingen: Overall, Viewpath gets the job done, but it is not as simple to use and there are some functionality issues that make it a better tool for internal use but would prevent me from using it for external clients.

Pluspunten: the layout and view is straightforward and shows an organized schedule structure that is easy to read. The color shading helps to keep the schedule visually organized.

Minpunten: it is sometimes difficult to make changes, export options often have issues (not able to print or export in color has been an issue), not intuitive to make quick changes to the schedule.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Viewpath op 13-11-2018

Thank you for the review William.

This feedback is very helpful.

Have you seen the latest version of Viewpath?

The ability to make changes as well as enhanced printing was a big focus for our latest version.

Please let us know if you would like to see the latest version.

Thanks again.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-11-2018
Matthew S.
Project Engineer
Nutsbedrijven, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-11-2018

"Basic planning software"

Pluspunten: Viewpath is fairly easy to navigate. Good for basic scheduling.

Minpunten: Viewpath is not as feature-rich as other software programs such as MS Project, Smartsheet, Primavera, etc.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-11-2018
Edward G.
Software Engineering Manager
Defensie en ruimtevaart, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-11-2018

"Nice tool for project or life planning"

Opmerkingen: I use the tool for personal life planning to visualize the next ~5 years of our family life (births, pre-school, vehicle purchases, house remodel)

Pluspunten: Free mode, web-based, easy to get started

Minpunten: lack of ease in zooming out timeline (I have a 5 year life plan I'm using the tool for); not enough features available in free mode

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Viewpath op 21-11-2018

Great use of the product! Thank you for your feedback!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-11-2018
Staci W.
Training Coordinator
Publieke zaken, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-11-2018

"Viewpath"

Opmerkingen: Our company uses viewpath to keep every employee's tasks organized. Helps us know who needs to do what and when for each of our clients.

Pluspunten: Keeps everyone on task - know what you need to do and when.

Minpunten: Doesn't always refresh a project to 100% complete unless you open the project and save.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-11-2018
Lisa H.
State Trainer
Schoolleiding, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-11-2018

"Viewpath review"

Opmerkingen: I'm continually learning new things, but it takes time.

Pluspunten: It is a great way to work on projects with co-workers.

Minpunten: It takes a while to get used to using it. I know there are still many features I don't know how to use.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Viewpath op 13-11-2018

Thank you for the review Lisa!

We have just done an overhaul on the overall look and feel. We hope that this makes your experience more intuitive and easier to use.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-11-2018
James M.
Project Manager
Bouw, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-11-2018

"Viewpath"

Opmerkingen: This program worked well for creating basic schedules that I used to track my projects

Pluspunten: IT was easy to learn the concept of how the program worked.

Minpunten: There were some glitches were certain tasks would lock and i was not able to edit the timelines

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-11-2018
George H.
Program Manager
Consumentenelektronica, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-11-2018

"Viewpath Review"

Opmerkingen: Overall good. Customer support is fantastic. However, each browser window consumes much CPU thus you can't open too many windows. Also hard to perform mutiple scenarios at the same time.

Pluspunten: Online collaboration makes it easy to work with other people (not just project/program manager him/herself)

Minpunten: Consume too much CPU which affact the ability for multi-tasking.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-11-2018
Jessica L.
Senior Consultant
Managementconsulting, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-8-2018

"Looks simple and easy to use"

Pluspunten: Available in the cloud, so access isn't limited to on-prem; seems fairly intuitive; can turn the Gantt chart on and off; easy color-coding. The on-screen instructions via for the Org Setup Wizard and Resources were super helpful.

Minpunten: No real cons at this point, although my ability to explore via the self-guided trial was pretty limited. Would love to see the same kind of on-screen instructions via for the Org Setup Wizard and Resources continued for all the different features.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Viewpath op 13-11-2018

Thank you Jessica!

This is great feedback. We are working on a more thorough tutorial. It should be available very soon.

In the meantime we do have a short full overview video we can provide you if you are interested.

Thanks again!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-8-2018
Charles T.
Local SEO Specialist
Marketing en reclame, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    2/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-2-2019

"Better software out there"

Opmerkingen: Overall experience not good. Our company has all but completely broken away from the use of Viewpath for more modern, easier to use software.

Pluspunten: I do like the systematic ability to scroll through a project and check off each person's tasks as they are completed.

Minpunten: Although I like the way Viewpath keeps one task "together" where one can view completion in percentages, I feel it is harder to wrestle with than Asana or other project tracking software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-2-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Senior Project Specialist-Radiology & Cardiology
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-11-2018

"User Recommendation-Viewpath"

Opmerkingen: Using Viewpath as my PM tracking tool keeps me focused on the task at hand

Pluspunten: Ease of use for the person beginning to use a Project Management SW

Minpunten: Copy and paste can be fun; until you get use to the nuance of the program.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Viewpath op 14-11-2018

Thank you for your review!

Import functionality is coming very shortly.

We realize it is difficult to copy and paste.

Would you like us to notify you as soon as import has been released?

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-11-2018
Greg M.
Project Engineer
Consumentenelektronica, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-11-2018

"View works for multiple simultaneous projects"

Pluspunten: I am managing 52 projects at once and have good visibility for all 52.
It is a simple task to copy projects and re-order them as needed.

Minpunten: Having to collapse all 52 projects every time I login. An "overview" button or view would be helpful.
If I leave Viewpath open all day, I get odd visual artifacts on the screen and have to restart the program.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-11-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Project Manager
Duurzaamheid en milieu, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-11-2018

"My Viewpath Review"

Opmerkingen: My overall experience is great, I've used Viewpath on my last 5 projects and its seemless.

Pluspunten: I love the ease of use, the ability to navigate the application and just be able to use all features.

Minpunten: Being able to convert a complete schedule into a PDF.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Viewpath op 13-11-2018

Thank you for your review!

We will be releasing the PDF function shortly. Hopefully it makes Viewpath even more useful for you.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-11-2018
Barbara C.
Implementation Specialist
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    2/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-11-2018

"Viewpath "

Opmerkingen: Our company uses it to track projects and task.

Pluspunten: Nothing about it other than maybe it looks like an excel spreadsheet.

Minpunten: It is not user friendly and does not allow functionality that is needed to make completing task easy.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-11-2018
Corey G.
Integration Coordinator
Verzekeringen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-11-2018

"Review"

Pluspunten: It was helpful in managing projects and keeping track

Minpunten: Changes to the project timeline almost never saved on the website causing issues with projects.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-11-2018
Deborah L.
Manager
Managementconsulting, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-8-2018

"Accessible project scheduling"

Pluspunten: Viewpath has a clean interface with collaborative functionality. It is easy to create milestones, tasks, and sub-tasks to track and manage projects. Viewpath equips project managers with the visibility they need to stay on top of a work effort easily and in real time.

Minpunten: It takes a little time to get used to Viewpath compared to other tools like Microsoft Project, but that might be a good thing as the interface is uncluttered and easy to understand.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-8-2018
Vatia C.
Executive Assistant
Online media, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-8-2018

"First Time User"

Opmerkingen: I just started using this software but am excited to continue to see all of the benefits

Pluspunten: I like in the included tutorials to show you how the software works and I love how many options you have when putting together a project and how you can share things easily with other project members.

Minpunten: Nothing yet. I'm just starting to use the software and am enjoying it so far.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Viewpath op 13-11-2018

Thank you Vatia!

We are glad to hear that you are enjoying the software so far.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-8-2018
Harold B.
Senior IT Consultant
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-11-2018

"PM Tools - hard to find"

Opmerkingen: Very good. Using it to develop the WBS's for all my projects

Pluspunten: Easy to get the WBS done and assign resources, timeline

Minpunten: Not simple to track against a baseline and sometimes it is hard to move tasks up and down the WBS

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Viewpath op 21-11-2018

Thank you!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-11-2018
Marcus K.
self employed
Entertainment, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    2/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    2/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-11-2018

"Viewpath 4: A beta version, not suitable for real business right now"

Opmerkingen: Overall nice overhaul in regards of UI, but it is not state of the art (why do I not have some kind of context menu? Why is the calendar for the task so hidden?). Some errors occured while changing between projects (Error creating automatic backup Snapshot: Error: Upload failed) and uploading files to a task.
The deletion of members of the organization is not working properly - when you choose one via tick box the icon for deletion (garbage can) is greyed out.
It was not possible to assign an already existing project to my organization - it wasn't found.
consequently it wasn't possible to assign an member to an task
It feels like using some early testing version of a promissing software.

Pluspunten: Compared to the v3 it looks more modern and the use is more intuitiv.

Minpunten: Has too many errors or not working functions.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-11-2018