Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,9/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,9/5
  • Klantenservice
    5/5

Over uptain

Software die helpt om klanten van online winkels bij alles te betrekken en terug te winnen via slimme exit-intent pop-ups en gepersonaliseerde e-mails.

Meer informatie over uptain

7 reviews worden weergegeven

Christoph S.
Affiliate and Newsletter Manager
Internet, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019

"uptain delivers great solutions that drive additional revenue"

Opmerkingen: We we've been using uptain for some years now and always been happy with the service and technology. If you are considering to implement basket abandonment mails, exit intent overlays etc., I recommend to just talk to them.

Pluspunten: uptain is easy and quick to implement and helps your eCommerce business to bring back lost leads. It's a young company that keeps innovating plus uptain is very customer focused.

Minpunten: I don't have any negative points. All good!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
CEO
Afdrukken en drukwerk, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019

"Nice and simple tool"

Opmerkingen: Great and easy help to reduce the amount of unhappy customers

Pluspunten: Perfect to communicate information to our (potential) customers in an autmated way.

Minpunten: Hoping for some nice additional features which will be in line with GDPR.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van uptain op 15-5-2019

Hi there,

and thank you for your positive review!

I assure you that all current and future products are designed to be completely in line with GDPR and similar guidelines.

All the best
Julian

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019
Michael M.
CEO
Internet, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-8-2019

"upstain review"

Opmerkingen: very helpful and friendly stuff -

Pluspunten: once installed runs automatically - easy

Minpunten: nothing - if there is a problem uptain helps very fast and unbureaucratic

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-8-2019
Dimitri G.
Head of E-Commerce
Kleding en mode, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2020

"Empfehlenswert"

Pluspunten: Das Produkt ist sehr benutzerfreundlich. Sehr viele gute Funktionen und Einstellungen. Der Support ist super.

Minpunten: Ich wünsche mir eine bessere (umfangreichere) Doku. Einige Funktionen sind nicht auf Anhieb verständlich.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2020
Gabriele G.
E-Commerce Specialist
Meubels, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019

"Uptain helped to increase our conversionrate"

Pluspunten: The software was very easy to implement and increased our conversionrate. Furthermore we always received a quick response concerning our issues.

Minpunten: The pop ups should have a customized design.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019
Markus F.
Head of E-Commerce
Detailhandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-7-2019

"Very satisfied!"

Opmerkingen: We are closing a gap in our Webshops abilities, contact, setup and support were excellent.

Pluspunten: Simple implementation, proactive and friendly support!

Minpunten: If there must be something to complain.....let it be the pricing!

Antwoord van de leverancier

van uptain op 31-7-2019

Thank you very much for your review.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-7-2019
Jan G.
Head of Sale
Computersoftware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-2-2019

"uptain review"

Opmerkingen: Highly recommended for companies that want to increase their sales

Pluspunten: That one with this tool can address customers who have left the cart

Minpunten: What I like most is that you can directly address the customers and that automatically.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van uptain op 5-3-2019

Hi Jan,

thank you very much for your review.

We appreciate your remarks and are looking forward to a continued business relationship.

Yours
Julian

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-2-2019