Refreshing & Intuitive Employee Engagement Program!

Beoordeeld op 15-3-2019
Crystal T.
HR Manager
Research, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: We've just recently launched Applauz. I can't give it enough glowing reviews! I presented it to my CEO and COO and they were sold instantly. Administratively its so simple. So many great features. It automates our birthday and anniversary announcements among other amazing things. Our staff gravitate towards the news feed on a daily basis and really appreciate the ability to post and congratulate their colleagues. They also appreciate their POINTS and LOVE the marketplace, with over 2500 items and 250 brands to choose from. We all enjoy our retail therapy!
Congratulations on catering to SMBs and really delivering a quality, high caliber product and service!

Minpunten: The only suggestions we've had so far is we'd like to see the ability to edit and add pictures to posts. Also we'd like to be able to make "group" posts. However we know they are still new and growing and like any new company they are evolving everyday. Applauz is very receptive to feedback and they are very easy to work with. It's been an absolute pleasure learning about all of their new features as they continue to evolve based on their client feedback.

Applauz Recognition review

Beoordeeld op 20-3-2019
Anahita K.
accountant
Computersoftware, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: people could see my hard working job unspecific time

Pluspunten: very user friendly and easy to use, and best soft I ever seen for hr

Minpunten: we can not put the comments and any recommendation on that

Sarnia CAS

Beoordeeld op 8-3-2019
Nicole H.
Executive Assistant
Management non-profit organisaties, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We are very pleased and after extensive research with many companies I feel we made the best choice we love it!

Pluspunten: It’s so easy and it encourages staff engagement to notice each other and the good things happening in our agency not just frontline but behind the scenes.

Minpunten: I really can’t say. If I speak for the agency we have a few people that struggle with technology so they’d have comments about it being online
Also on the recognition part the comment space need to allow for more space

Applauz enables me to create a culture of recognition

Beoordeeld op 7-5-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Co Founder
Human Resources
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Happier more engaged people that are aligned with our values and objectives.

Pluspunten: The software is easy to use and very employee centric. It's hand downs the best value for money. .The customer support has been incredibly responsive and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!

Minpunten: It's hard to say. This tool is perfect for our use case - a cost-effective way to reward and recognize our employees.

I love it!

Beoordeeld op 8-5-2018
Xavier P.
Cofondateur et directeur des affaires
13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: We're a startup and we've been using Applauz for a few weeks right now. Overall, it's great. Setup was straightforward, there's a bunch of tools and new features have been added since I first installed it. Love it!

Minpunten: I wish I had to pay for it. Just kidding.

Great product! Easy to use! Keeps my PC running smoothly.

Beoordeeld op 15-6-2018
Steve M.
CEO
Evenementenbureaus, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Easy PC cleaning and maintenance. It's that simple!

Pluspunten: So many features and functions! Really versatile and easy to use. It's almost as if it makes cleaning my PC fun!

Minpunten: I wish there was a bit more explanation about some of the features. There are some that are probably really important but there are so many I don't understand/know the functionality of some of them.

Full features and easy to use, I can't believe Applauz is free

Beoordeeld op 8-5-2018
Philippe B.
Fondateur & Président
13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: The system is easy to use, and customer support is just amazing. The interface is also easy enough to use that I understood how to use the tools in minutes.

Minpunten: it is necessary to prepare the HR team before implementing such a system, it is a big change that should not be underestimated.

Clintar Head Office Review

Beoordeeld op 8-3-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Marketing and Communications Manager
Bouw, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Overall a great incentive program, just need to try and involve more franchises

Pluspunten: - Easy to use
- Easy to allocate points
- Visuals & news feed
- Great Marketplace selection
- Free to use and explore (for our franchises who might consider it)

Minpunten: We had some technical issues when just started using it but it seems better now

This company provides really good customer service and provides very useful and effective services

Beoordeeld op 5-6-2018
Jonathan A.
Accounts Payable Reporting Analyst
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: It helps to attract customers to my website by providing reward catalogs to customers and incentives them to purchase products

Minpunten: It's a big complicated to use if you don't know what you are doing. Also, sometimes the system bugs and it crashes.

Engage to succeed

Beoordeeld op 13-3-2019
Julie S.
CFO
Financiële dienstverlening, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Finding good employees is hard but keeping them happy and engaged is harder. Applauz is the best app available on the market to help you create the amazing culture you want for your business.

Minpunten: It needs more features to be able to be more creative in giving recognition

Great software

Beoordeeld op 8-3-2019
Liseth F.
Supervisor
Computersoftware, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Overall it has increase employee engagement which is great!

Pluspunten: The fact that you have award recognition badges, is a good feature.
I also like the celebrate employee events so you can enter everyone birthdays and the software will remind you

Minpunten: Nothing really, very user friendly so anyone can understand

Annonomus button

Beoordeeld op 19-3-2019
Patricia B.
HSSE Manager
Nutsbedrijven, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: fantastic, from demo to go live, this has been such a user-friendly experience.

Pluspunten: how easy it is to reward points and engage employees.

Minpunten: the feature to reward anonymous points, the only way I can figure it out is to hide the recognition in the feed, there should be a keep recognition anonymous so only the employee who receives the reward sees it. some people respond better to silent recognition.

Easy to get up and running, and quick buy-in.

Beoordeeld op 5-6-2018
Carlo S.
Production Manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Makes rewarding our people easier than ever! It's not a daily thing, but makes sure we're on top of it.

Minpunten: Not the most user-friendly interface. Could be more "familiar" in some of the UX design and other interactions.

Genuine product

Beoordeeld op 19-3-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Sales
Consumentengoederen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I have used it to help organize and produce products

Pluspunten: Genuine and easy to use. Anyone can use and anyone can afford.

Minpunten: Free trial ends quickly and you forget when it ends

Applauz is a game changer! Their employee recognition software is exactly what businesses need.

Beoordeeld op 23-5-2018
Benoit F.
Marketing Director
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: A peer-to-peer engagement platform with an intuitive and coherent interface, packed with amazing recognition tools and powerful features right out of the box....for free! What's not to love?

Minpunten: Hard to say at this point in time, hope they keep rolling out cool features like their Pulse Survey tools!

Applauz Works Great

Beoordeeld op 8-3-2019
Jonathan D.
Sales Representative
Afdrukken en drukwerk, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Applauz is a great way for different departments to stay connected and up-to-date on accomplishments of their team. It's also very user-friendly and easy to use!

Minpunten: I've only been using the software for a month, but as of yet, I haven't had a problem.

Easy to use and fun

Beoordeeld op 11-5-2018
Catalin C.
Director of Human Resources and Strategic Developm
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Easiest employee recognition software and it's free. The interface is easy enough to use that I understood how to use the tools in minutes.

Minpunten: With peer to peer recognition there is always a risk to turn in ''scratch my back and I scratch yours.''

Exactly what we need.

Beoordeeld op 20-9-2018
Sebastien B.
Portfolio Manager
Financiële dienstverlening, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: The onboarding is very easy as well as the ease of use. There are a number of tools we do not use yet but as our company grows, these tools are going to be very useful.

Minpunten: None so far. Wish we have found out about Applauz earlier.

Applauz is really easy to integrate into our Employee Engagement strategies

Beoordeeld op 7-5-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Vice-présidente de la Société de LOMA Montréal
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Their Pulse Survey tools is exactly what we need to better understand our workforce. The interface is easy enough

Minpunten: They're newsfeed is exactly what I was looking for. It has our company engaging in really meaningful ways

A great program that has helped my workforce really become motivated!

Beoordeeld op 8-3-2019
David L.
Marketing Coordinator
Human Resources, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Overall the experience has been amazing. Great value for the money spent, and the gifts everyone can earn are awesome.

Pluspunten: It's simple to use and easy to implement.

Minpunten: It was a little difficult to get people used to using it.

First Review

Beoordeeld op 21-3-2019
Christian C.
Finance & Operations Manager
Marketing en reclame, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Awesome onboarding

Pluspunten: I like the how easy the website & friendly staff who help me our initially.

Minpunten: As the owner of the account and I am not able to given points even by a manage

Employee Recognition made easy!

Beoordeeld op 8-3-2019
Debra S.
Manager, HR
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Applauz is a very easy to naviagte platform!

Minpunten: Nothing. The system is easy to navigate.

Beoordeeld op 9-1-2019
Gilbert L.
Director, Policy Research Office, Development Academy of the Philippines
Overheidsadministratie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: GetApp
3/5
In totaal
Gebruiksgemak
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld

Great Platform

Beoordeeld op 8-3-2019
Vincent Q.
HR
Luchtvaart(maatschappijen), 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Good free platform.

Pluspunten: Easy to use, nice interface and a large digital market giving a lot of options for our employees. The medals you can give are also a great way to motivate our workforce for their efforts.

Minpunten: The market can be difficult to use. The filter tool did not seem to work at the beginning.

user friendly

Beoordeeld op 9-3-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Financial Advisor
Financiële dienstverlening, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: very user friendly, you dont have to be a tech whiz to use

Minpunten: pretty basic, can upgrade with more features