Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

Over MeazureUp

Mobiel programma voor digitale veldbeoordelingen dat ketenbedrijven helpt bij het beheren van operationele consistentie met behulp van gegevens en analyse.

Meer informatie over MeazureUp

Pluspunten:

What I like most about this software is the ease of use, from user admin, hierarchy, configuration to the end user experience it is so simple.

Minpunten:

Had difficulty adding comments to the sections at first, bu this has since been addressed. The email reports are too large in terms of file size.

Beoordelingen van MeazureUp

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,6
Klantenservice
4,7
Functies
4,5
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,6

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

8,5/10

MeazureUp heeft een totaalscore van 4,7 van 5 sterren op basis van 127 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je MeazureUp eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (127)

Whitney
Whitney
Director of Training and Compliance in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Restaurants, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Excellent software that's customizable to fit!

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

I enjoy all of the different types of interactivity under one roof, so to speak. It is so easy to train staff and management on how to. Our company has become more eco-friendly because of it! The intricacies of the software allows our brand to know, in real time, if all of our stores are being consistent with the tasks that are bestowed. It brings our company a new level of consistency and professionalism and we couldn't be happier.

Minpunten:

I sincerely do not have a con about this software. The level of service is top tier and therefore answer any questions that arise.

Sammy
Director of Operations in VS
Restaurants, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

AuditApp and DailyChex have been a game changer!

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We were already switching from handwritten checklists to a digital/app based platform. That's all I was looking for. When I saw the auditing software and website I made the decision to switch from our auditing program as well. The service received from[SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been outstanding!

Pluspunten:

The ease of use for both applications has made it a simple and straightforward implementation. The apps are interactive and the data collection and reporting give me a clear idea of where my business stands from an operational level and where we need to put our focus.

Minpunten:

There have been some glitches and limitations. The AuditApp photo capabilities could be enhanced to include multiple photos on actions, a zoom feature when reviewing photos taken, and speeding up the submission function at the end of the audit. The help team has been receptive to the feedback and I genuinely feel that these features are being improved.

Jennifer
General manager in VS
Restaurants, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

It’s good

3,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: It’s fine and works well

Pluspunten:

Easy for new management to use. We use it 3 times a day

Minpunten:

It’s repetitive and some of the smaller features are weird but it’s done

Reactie MeazureUp

2 jaar geleden

Hi Jennifer, Thanks for the feedback. We are sorry to hear that our tool is repetitive. With any daily checklist tool that you are using 3 times a day, there will undoubtedly be some level of repetitiveness however we hope that using MeazureUp at least makes it quick and easy to complete. In terms of the features being weird, we would love to learn more about what this includes. Please send us an email to [email protected] and we can explore this further!

Fouad
Kitchen Manager in Canada
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

THE Canadian Brewhouse

5,0 10 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: since we started using that ,easy for every one to know what he needs to do or to refill,especially with the food quality always perfect ingredients.

Pluspunten:

good app and very easy to use even for new staff,helped us to check daily our product for the best quality .

Minpunten:

had to add more details about daily levels,comparating with previous week for ex... also that need to be like a weekly report to see where we are sitting on score.

Elmien
Head of operations inliand for Panarottis in Zuid-Afrika
Horeca, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

MeazureUp review

5,0 7 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: It has reduced my overall admin, i use it as much as possible

Pluspunten:

That i can customize each report as it fits my needs

Minpunten:

I would have luked to rate sections in some areas of the audit in stead of individual lines as this will save time

Cierra
Shop Performance Manager in VS
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Amazing product!

5,0 10 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: It has been really great. The support has been really amazing, and they are constantly working on updating features and improving user experience.

Pluspunten:

The ease of use is so important. I love that all the data is easily readable, and it tracks it across locations and across different evaluations. It makes it very easy for us to identify problem areas within our shops and allows us to better prepare for the future.

Minpunten:

There is not much that I do not like about MeazureUp.

Jonathan
Corporate Quality Manager in VS
Consumentengoederen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

MeazureUp Review

4,0 10 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Creating and managing the checklists. Administrator. Data export.

Pluspunten:

Scheduled checklists. Mobile device use.

Minpunten:

Data export into clunky format in excel files. Would like to see a more database friendly export table format.

Nobert
Restaurant manager in Zambia
Restaurants, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

fantastic system

5,0 7 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: help to get you work done easy without any difficult

Pluspunten:

reliability and easy to use for every user

Minpunten:

very understanding and friendly app for all user

Richard
Assistant General Manager in VS
Horeca, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Meazure Up 2023

5,0 10 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Hotel department reviews weekly and plan and action tracking for better guest related results

Pluspunten:

Ease of use and very accurate ratings. useful to tracking departmental concerns

Minpunten:

None all are great / effective to use and accurate

Sofia
Data and Business Analyst in Guatemala
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Tracking our Instore Quality

5,0 7 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: It is a good experience, also really fast help from their team to answer my questions

Pluspunten:

I am an analyst who uses a lot the data in Meazureup in order to track which stores are accomplishing our quality goal. It is user friendly, and I can easily gather data in order to give feedback to the business.

Minpunten:

The API conections are a little complicated due to how the data is allocated.

Brian
Operations Manager in VS
Horeca, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Chickie's and Pete's

4,0 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Moving from Pen and Paper audits was a great benefit for us. Really allowed us to better track our store audits and dive deeper into the data

Minpunten:

For our daily check standpoint, we use a temperature log. I feel that the user end could be simplified to make it easier on the end. It appears that one of the competitors in the market (RiskLimiter) has a more inclusive temp log with interactive thermometers.

Reactie MeazureUp

3 jaar geleden

Hi Brian, Thanks for the review! With regards to the Daily temperature logs on our DailyChex platform, we have the ability to connect with many Bluetooth probe thermometers. We will reach out to book a session to show you how use them and make your experience more interactive with MeazureUp. best, Ray

Mark
Director of Operations in VS
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

use it for monitoring a 46 unit restaurant chain.this makes me feel connected from my desk

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: organization, saved trees, feel connected when not out in the field, great for reviews and working with franchise partners on operation solutions

Pluspunten:

ease of use with mobile devices, customer support is amazing, cloud based aggregated reports, updates are frequent

Minpunten:

little difficult to modify and make forms easily, was android support but think that maybe fixed, forms could use a little color and make them a bit modern

Reactie MeazureUp

6 jaar geleden

Hi Mark, Thanks for the review! We're sorry to hear that you've been having difficulty editing your assessment forms. Please contact us at [email protected] to set up a review session on our form configurator. best, Ray

Caroline
Business Operations Manager in Canada
Horeca, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Efficient and eco friendly

4,0 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

This app is simple to use and enables us to store all information online rather than on paper enabling us to pull up information quickly rather than searching through paperwork

Minpunten:

Occasionally there is slight difficulty searching up some of the information stored when it is someone unfamiliar using it.

Reactie MeazureUp

3 jaar geleden

Hi Caroline, Thanks for the feedback! Please let us know if new team members are joining and we can send them training documents or support them with a call to walk through anything that might not be clear! best, Ray

Steve
V.P. of Operations in VS
Restaurants, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Adaptive and responsive customer service

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The staff and customer service is 2nd to none. usually responding to emails with solutions in minutes.

Pluspunten:

Very stable and easy to use, edit and manage

Minpunten:

Reporting features for enterprise management still improving.

Reactie MeazureUp

3 jaar geleden

Thanks Steve! We are constantly working to improve our service and provide new features and updates that our customers will enjoy. Thanks for being a part of the MeazureUp team!

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

We utilize Meazure up for our restaurant audits and many of our daily auditing functions.

4,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: It has made our audit tracking much better. We are able to review audits for the past several months very quickly.

Pluspunten:

We love that we can easily submit an audit and have it searchable for people in our system that are outside the restaurant.

Minpunten:

It does not have a fast copy option to quickly create assessments. I would like to be able to copy full sections and just change the labels when creating audits.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Customer support is very helpful, easy to use

3,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: No more paper to store so freeing up more space in the office.

Pluspunten:

it can grow with your company, it is easy to train team members on. It is user friendly for all departments and areas.

Minpunten:

It does not automatically log out after submitting so team members can use each others email if they do not log out.

Reactie MeazureUp

6 jaar geleden

Hi, Thanks for the review! Please send us an email at [email protected] so that we can learn more about your log-out concerns and help you resolve the issue. best, Ray

Julian
Divisional Manager in Zuid-Afrika
Restaurants, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great tool and app

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall we are very happy. They are always willing to learn and change to our requirements.

Pluspunten:

Its always available and easy to use. No more paper and saving time.

Minpunten:

Overall very happy and we don't have any cons so far.

Glenn
Director of Franchise Operations in Canada
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Over very happy with the program!

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Very easy to use, takes 5 mins to get a new auditor ready to go. No Issues, the software works all the time. never goes down. The group is excellent, always able to get a hold of someone. if you do have an issue (which is very rare) it is fixed very fast. Open to thoughts on making things better. Very open to feedback on possible improvements.

Minpunten:

Able to save a review part way through would be nice. Being able to assess all data for each and every task.

Sarah
Director of Training in VS
Restaurants, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

MeazureUp is very intuitive and all the auditors caught on quickly

4,0 6 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Ease of use, customer service is quick with responses to questions, quick and easy implementation and training

Minpunten:

Pictures cannot be taken from the app in landscape mode. Ability to manipulate data from a report export.

Scott
Franchise Business Consultant in VS
Restaurants, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Audit App

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: This has been a great group to work with. When there have been things I have needed changed to help in my environment they have stepped up and helped me.

Pluspunten:

It is easy to use, and helps speed up the process of going thru the store.

Minpunten:

I have not had any issues with the this software yet.

Andrew
Marketing Director in Canada
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

We use MeazureUp for our in-store audits. Very good and automated platform.

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Automated and well-connected. MeazureUp is a great platform connecting our auditors and owners and provides a great tool for consistency and auditing. Mobile friendly. Cloud-based site has great analytics and reports. Easy to update and use

Minpunten:

Missing calendar / scheduling feature Automated compliance letters Heavier strikes for frequent offences

Neal
Owner in VS
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great app for helping standardize expectations with management across multiple locations.

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Easy to use, set up, and make changes. Simple for other employees to use. We perform audits ourselves and also ask managers to audit themselves. Allowing others to perform audits helps us empower them to measure their own performance against expectations.

Minpunten:

I don't really have anything bad to say about the software. It's cost effective, easy to use and set up. Sometimes we slack in using it as often as we would like to. Perhaps reminding and providing incentives for users to perform an audit would be a useful function. Maybe sending push notifications or emails if there hasn't been action in 30 days (or whatever timeframe we choose to set)

Edward
Regional Manager in Canada
Horeca, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great App for Auditing

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

MeazureUp is an easy to use tool for auditing and checklisting. Simple interface that is easy to navigate and fill in. The results are instant and easy to reference later. Ability to track frequent missed items is also great as it allows you to address consistent problems in the moment.

Minpunten:

As an android user sometimes the updates provided create usability issues, however the development team is quick to address the issues and fix them.

Luke
NSO Training Coordinator in VS
Restaurants, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great tool for reviewing and reporting brand standards!

4,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Highly positive, would recommend.

Pluspunten:

It is quick and easy to use, allows image and notes to be added for clarity.

Minpunten:

Make sure you have a stable wifi connection.

Reactie MeazureUp

3 jaar geleden

Hi Luke, Thanks for the review! We noticed one of your Cons was that you need a stable internet connection. We will reach out to you to further investigate this. Our software works 100% offline so internet connection should not be an issue at all. Looking forward to getting to the bottom of this! -Ray

Kyle
Experience Manager in VS
Entertainment, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Measure up Experience

5,0 10 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Very good

Pluspunten:

Almost everything about the app. It’s easy to use and user friendly.

Minpunten:

I don’t really have any cons about measure up at the moment.