Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over MeazureUp

Mobiel programma voor digitale veldbeoordelingen dat ketenbedrijven helpt bij het beheren van operationele consistentie met behulp van gegevens en analyse.

Meer informatie over MeazureUp

66 reviews worden weergegeven

Whitney B.
Whitney B.
Director of Training and Compliance
Restaurants, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-5-2018

"Excellent software that's customizable to fit!"

Pluspunten: I enjoy all of the different types of interactivity under one roof, so to speak. It is so easy to train staff and management on how to. Our company has become more eco-friendly because of it! The intricacies of the software allows our brand to know, in real time, if all of our stores are being consistent with the tasks that are bestowed. It brings our company a new level of consistency and professionalism and we couldn't be happier.

Minpunten: I sincerely do not have a con about this software. The level of service is top tier and therefore answer any questions that arise.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-5-2018
Phil O.
Area Manager
Restaurants, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-7-2021

"Excellent application for maintaining compliance in key areas of a business."

Opmerkingen: I really enjoy it. It has not only made a critical aspect of our business easier, but it has provided us with the ability to really expand our idea of what an audit can be in order to ensure our stores are meeting our high standards. And when they are not meeting our standards, we can see it very clearly through the data MeazureUp provides, and we can develop action plans with the data provided. We definitely appreciate your service.

Pluspunten: I most appreciate the functionality and ease of the Audit App. The ability to make notations, capture pictures, and create action items all from a cell phone is extremely useful. I can provide all the information necessary as to why something is out of compliance and what the expectation to correct is through these features, and I don't need all key team members physically present to achieve this.

Minpunten: I initially had some trouble deleting pictures or comments if I wanted to make an edit or mistakenly placed in wrong section, but I have since learned how to do this, and I have no complaints with how simple it is. The only area I would wish for greater improvement would be in the data review. There have been a lot of recent changes that have been very helpful here, and there isn't necessarily one thing I'd like to see here. Perhaps being able to see which stores missed tasks in the "failed task" tracker of dashboard, or maybe the ability to just click on a previous report and get right into that location's most recent report while on the dashboard rather than having to click location report and then the report you want. Just feel like everything could be a little more navigable, but hard to describe exactly how through text.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MeazureUp op 21-7-2021

Hi Phil,

Thanks for the amazing feedback!

Would you like to set up a Support call? We would be interested in learning more about your experience and thoughts regarding the dashboard. Please send us an email to [email protected] to put something in the books!

best,

Ray

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-7-2021
Eric A.
Owner
Restaurants, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-6-2021

"Easy to use but some interface issues/lag"

Opmerkingen: No complaints overall outside of the app lag

Pluspunten: It's straightforward, easy enough that anyone can pick it up and use it. Simple to deploy and customize. Easy to generate reports.

Minpunten: App is a bit laggy and having to save inputs (signatures for example) is counterintuitive.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MeazureUp op 29-6-2021

Thanks for the feedback!

We're sorry to hear about the laggyness, this is not intentional and we would like to help resolve this. Please ensure you are on the latest version of the application for best experience. If you have done this and the issue still occurs, please contact [email protected] to troubleshoot this.

best,

Ray

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-6-2021
Shahieda J.
Personal Assistant
Horeca, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-4-2021

"Restaurant Assessment Reports"

Opmerkingen: I was made a superuser what I found interesting is learn by trial and error. Due to a lack of training I could figure everything out by myself, hence the system is therefore user-friendly.

Pluspunten: Features are obviously as per the required design in terms of what the users/auditors actually want to see.
What I like most is that you can actually print a report to PDF, as opposed to saving all reports, as the report is already available on the dashboard.

Minpunten: When you want to delete a report, you cannot just delete by selecting the report, you will have to delete each sub heading as well as all categories.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-4-2021
Steven D.
Director of Franchise Development
Restaurants, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-6-2021

"MeazureUp Measures Up to what we were looking for!"

Opmerkingen: Fabulous! They are good folks to work with. Like i said they listen and then help find a solution where both parties are happy.

Pluspunten: Aside from the software what we really like is the ability to reach out to MeazureUp and have them change things on the fly. They are great to work with.

Minpunten: Every so often a glitch might occur with our tablets. Grant it i think that's usually from Apple updates. The ipad has been the most successful tablet for us to use.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-6-2021
Caroline C.
Business Operations Manager
Horeca, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-7-2021

"Efficient and eco friendly"

Pluspunten: This app is simple to use and enables us to store all information online rather than on paper enabling us to pull up information quickly rather than searching through paperwork

Minpunten: Occasionally there is slight difficulty searching up some of the information stored when it is someone unfamiliar using it.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MeazureUp op 21-7-2021

Hi Caroline,

Thanks for the feedback! Please let us know if new team members are joining and we can send them training documents or support them with a call to walk through anything that might not be clear!

best,

Ray

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-7-2021
Ashley H.
Sr. Manager, Learning & Development
Restaurants, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2021

"I bring this software with me wherever I go (3 companies now)"

Opmerkingen: Love it!!

Pluspunten: Streamlined, easy to audit and review, real time transparency, and easy metrics to review.

Minpunten: Can't copy and paste the assessments. We have to redo them from scratch to have sample versions available.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2021
Julian O.
Divisional Manager
Restaurants, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-7-2021

"Great tool and app"

Opmerkingen: Overall we are very happy. They are always willing to learn and change to our requirements.

Pluspunten: Its always available and easy to use. No more paper and saving time.

Minpunten: Overall very happy and we don't have any cons so far.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-7-2021
Colby B.
People Capabilities Coach
Restaurants, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2021

"Great tool, helps drive the standard"

Pluspunten: Easy to generate and use. Helps give real time feedback on relevant concerns

Minpunten: Needs some help around reporting. We have a set up that our Auditor is the only person assigned to a task to prevent the audit being completed by any other person to skew results. It would be nice to use other people to view these results and reports

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MeazureUp op 21-7-2021

Hi Colby,

Thanks for the review. Please connect with our Support team at [email protected] to fix this configuration issue. I am sure we can update the settings for more people to view the tasks results.

best,

Ray

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2021
Jim B.
GM of C-Stores & Hotel Ops
Detailhandel, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2021

"Ready when you need it."

Opmerkingen: We started with MeazureUp to conduct monthly inspections of our Convenience Stores for cleanliness, conditions, and associate engagement. When the pandemic hit we added inspections for all of our retail components so that we had a one stop location to identity any areas we were not compliant with either local regulations of franchisor requirements. These inspections allowed us to quickly identify any trends that could be corrected before any issues arised.

Pluspunten: I love the ease of customization and the ability to modify or add inspections when needed.

Minpunten: I don't have any thing that I dislike about the product or solution.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2021
Brian J.
Operations Manager
Horeca, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-6-2021

"Chickie's and Pete's"

Pluspunten: Moving from Pen and Paper audits was a great benefit for us. Really allowed us to better track our store audits and dive deeper into the data

Minpunten: For our daily check standpoint, we use a temperature log. I feel that the user end could be simplified to make it easier on the end. It appears that one of the competitors in the market (RiskLimiter) has a more inclusive temp log with interactive thermometers.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MeazureUp op 29-6-2021

Hi Brian,

Thanks for the review! With regards to the Daily temperature logs on our DailyChex platform, we have the ability to connect with many Bluetooth probe thermometers. We will reach out to book a session to show you how use them and make your experience more interactive with MeazureUp.

best,

Ray

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-6-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Regional Manager
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2018

"I used MeazureUp daily in my job. Its easy to load and easy to use."

Opmerkingen: Once I complete my audits I can click done and it is done. Don't have to go home and type up a review the next day. Saves me a lot of time.

Pluspunten: Ease of use. It loads easily and it is easy to jump back and forth between reviews if I am doing multiple reviews of the same location.

Minpunten: The dashboard is not that easy to use. Doesn't flow very well.
Sometimes the location does not work. I will in Brampton and it will say that the device is in Vaughan,

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MeazureUp op 17-7-2018

Hi,

Thanks for the review! We're sorry to hear that you've been having some issues with the dashboard and location services on your device.

Please contact us at [email protected] so that we can resolve these problems for you.

best,

Ray

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2018
Eddie O.
Franchisee Coach/Compliance Officer
Horeca, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-7-2018

"MeazureUp has increased our efficiency, be more productive and help increase compliance in stores."

Opmerkingen: Less stress from doing detailed location assessments. The access to real-time information that helps right the course and keep us on a projected growth tract. Peace of mind in the fact we are in the know... at all times the condition of our locations.

Pluspunten: The interface and the ability to modify the structure to meet our needs is invaluable. The action list generation and the ability to monitor completion of items puts responsibility back on store management, but also keeps us continuously in the loop on the completion of critical items. The score card by location helps us to bolster efforts at under-performing stores. By consolidating all the internal items, we can immediately identify commonalities that warrant enterprise wide addressing and resolution.

Minpunten: I have absolutely no cons to list. W have the luxury of submitting new criteria and items to development at MeazureUp and most... if not all suggestions have been implemented.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-7-2018
Mark M.
Director of Operations
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2018

"use it for monitoring a 46 unit restaurant chain.this makes me feel connected from my desk"

Opmerkingen: organization, saved trees, feel connected when not out in the field, great for reviews and working with franchise partners on operation solutions

Pluspunten: ease of use with mobile devices, customer support is amazing, cloud based aggregated reports, updates are frequent

Minpunten: little difficult to modify and make forms easily, was android support but think that maybe fixed, forms could use a little color and make them a bit modern

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MeazureUp op 17-7-2018

Hi Mark,

Thanks for the review!

We're sorry to hear that you've been having difficulty editing your assessment forms. Please contact us at [email protected] to set up a review session on our form configurator.

best,

Ray

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2018
Scott R.
VP or IT
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-2-2021

"Perform audits on your department or organization and have the analytics to back it up!"

Opmerkingen: We use Meazureup to audit our restaurants performance against standards. It helps us identify areas of opportunity and repeat issues.

Pluspunten: What I like most about this software is the ease of use, from user admin, hierarchy, configuration to the end user experience it is so simple. Robust features and Analytics including full access to their API.

Minpunten: This is not on MeazureUp at all, but getting people to move from paper or excel to a easy to use robust app.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-2-2021
Diane R.
OPerations Training Specialist
Restaurants, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-5-2018

"Great product - Great Service!"

Opmerkingen: Saves time, provides real time data, totally customizable, scores provide benchmarks for our restaurants - makes our jobs as District Managers so much easier!

Pluspunten: Easy to use, customizable, great summaries, paperless, service team is outstanding. Open to all ideas!!

Minpunten: Would like a separate audit with the fails so that the auditor can go back out and re-check and get a score.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-5-2018
Parul P.
Business development manager
Restaurants, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    4/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-12-2018

"241 pizza"

Opmerkingen: User friendly. Easy access through the mobile app.

Pluspunten: Mobile app is easy to use and different tabs help to go from one topic to the other.

Minpunten: Comment and action plan should pop out together

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MeazureUp op 13-12-2018

Hi Parul,

Thanks for the feedback. We are glad to hear that you have had a positive experience so far using the application.

We noticed despite the positive comments and scoring, your likelihood to recommend is only a 4/10. We will have our Support team reach out to determine how we can make sure to improve.

thanks,

Ray

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-12-2018
Steve G.
V.P. of Operations
Restaurants, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-6-2021

"Adaptive and responsive customer service"

Opmerkingen: The staff and customer service is 2nd to none. usually responding to emails with solutions in minutes.

Pluspunten: Very stable and easy to use, edit and manage

Minpunten: Reporting features for enterprise management still improving.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MeazureUp op 4-6-2021

Thanks Steve! We are constantly working to improve our service and provide new features and updates that our customers will enjoy. Thanks for being a part of the MeazureUp team!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-6-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Director of IT and Purchasing
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-7-2018

"We utilize Meazure up for our restaurant audits and many of our daily auditing functions."

Opmerkingen: It has made our audit tracking much better. We are able to review audits for the past several months very quickly.

Pluspunten: We love that we can easily submit an audit and have it searchable for people in our system that are outside the restaurant.

Minpunten: It does not have a fast copy option to quickly create assessments. I would like to be able to copy full sections and just change the labels when creating audits.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-7-2018
Paula H.
Director, Retail Operations
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2018

"It is user friendly and customer support is always there to help if you ever have an issue."

Pluspunten: The assessment is so easy to complete and navigate. The back office is also very easy to navigate and review stores assessments. Plus I love that the reports once submitted go automatically to the users for that store...instantly done!!

Minpunten: It takes a little too long to submit the assessment if it has multiple pictures. Plus if you are not in a good wifi location the app will not let you sign in.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MeazureUp op 16-7-2018

Hi Paula,

Thanks for the review!

We're sorry to hear that you have been having submission issues with regards to your photos. Please ensure that you have updated your application to the latest version on the App or Play Store. Updating should resolve those issues, however if it does not, please contact us at [email protected]

best,

Ray

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2018
Jt R.
Director of Operations
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-5-2018

"We have been working with them for a year now and it has increased our productivity being paperless"

Pluspunten: Mobile friendly - Easy use and set up. Highly functional for compliance validation and food safety. We also use it for daily checklist

Minpunten: All support is email based. Although they do have online training available. They are very responsive to requests.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-5-2018
Val P.
VP of Operations
Restaurants, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-8-2018

"Meazure Up audits"

Opmerkingen: Audits on Ipads have saved us quite a bit of time from our original format of manual check lists and typing them. Having the information stored on a database.

Pluspunten: They have come a long way since we first started with them. Many of the glitches have been resolved as well as picture quality.

Minpunten: Follow up features of the audits could be easier to use by both auditor and franchisee. we do not use this feature at all and we should be. Dashboard showing too much information, would like to see it a bit more streamlined. It would be good to have automatic emails to the locations that tasks are overdue... I would also like to see where we can extract Excel spreadsheets with all past and present scores (overall score and scores for each section) either per location or selected locations or all locations.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-8-2018
Glenn O.
Director of Franchise Operations
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-6-2018

"Over very happy with the program!"

Pluspunten: Very easy to use, takes 5 mins to get a new auditor ready to go.
No Issues, the software works all the time. never goes down.
The group is excellent, always able to get a hold of someone. if you do have an issue (which is very rare) it is fixed very fast.
Open to thoughts on making things better. Very open to feedback on possible improvements.

Minpunten: Able to save a review part way through would be nice.
Being able to assess all data for each and every task.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-6-2018
Scott C.
Director of Training & Implementation
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2018

"Good app, great customer service."

Opmerkingen: More effective and reliable tool than the one from our previous provider.

Pluspunten: The personal customer service is much appreciated. Response times are quick and personal. I appreciate the hands-on video conference training. The app is fairly intuitive and easy to use. The portal took some time and training.

Minpunten: When using the app on my device (Galaxy Tablet), some of the buttons are not readily responsive and require multiple touches. There are too many swipes/movements required to enter a comment and action item. The set-up in the portal could be a little bit more flexible. I recommend adding sections for a summary and general input.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2018
Shawn C.
Director of Franchise Operations
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2018

"I have found the software to be quite straightforward and very easy to use."

Opmerkingen: Reporting is fantastic. The ability to attach photos is crucial. The ability to explain audit points and things to look for in the info section is very helpful.

Pluspunten: Ease of use/next to no training required. Not being reliant on being connected to the cloud adds very good flexibility.

Minpunten: The photo function housed within the Meazureup app is quite terrible. I would much rather have a longer upload time and better photos than a shorter upload time with photos that may not be useful.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2018