Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    3,7 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3,4 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4 /5

Over Trimble TMS

Carrier TMS van Trimble is gericht op efficiëntie, kostenbesparingen, behoud van chauffeurs en klantenservice en is ontworpen met jouw succes in gedachten.

Meer informatie over Trimble TMS

26 reviews worden weergegeven

Ryan R.
Fleet Manager
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-3-2020

"Essential for life"

Opmerkingen: As a transportation specialist and Fleet Manager, TMW Systems is my lifeline. I would not have a job without it.

Pluspunten: Easy user interface, straight forward, no bugs or glitches, TMW does everything I need it to to complete my work.

Minpunten: There is not anything that I would recommend to improve. TMW Systems has been a reliable software program for the 3+ years that I have used it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-3-2020
Matthew A.
Safety director
Industriële automatisering, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 3-12-2018

"Truckmate Dispatch"

Pluspunten: I like that it is easy to track not only the trailers but drivers as well. Easy to set up routing and locations. It is easy to move around from dispatch to payroll and most of the time it is a quick fix when someone gets button happy. We have the option to send the loads directly to the driver and the system will track there movements, but we found it easier to manually move our OTR drivers.
During the time of our transition from 2012 version to 2018 the problems we have encountered have been quickly fixed by the Trimble groups support team.

Minpunten: No back button when the person who is manually moving the drivers and equipment gets a little to quick on the buttons. We updated our system and did some testing before going live and some of the hiccups we caught and thought were fixed carried over to the live version. We are a Intermodal trucking company and our original version from 2012 had custom moves that are not able to brought up to 2018.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 3-12-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Client Support Representative
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    2/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-10-2018

"Basic TMS System"

Opmerkingen: Basic TMS system, but crashes so often and has limited technology. Our company is getting rid of TMW soon and getting a new TMS system.

Pluspunten: Allows you to do most functions needed for brokering a load. Very basic and easy to understand the basic uses of Dispatch, Order Entry and File Maintenance.

Minpunten: Crashes constantly and kicks you out completely, almost daily. There are constant issues with sending documents or retrieving data like Lane History.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-10-2018
Mike C.
credit coordiantor
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-9-2020

"great software for the industry"

Opmerkingen: never a problem always great program any user issues are quickly solved and resolved

Pluspunten: very user friendly great ability to use over mult platforms. no glitches frequently updated and always is relaible

Minpunten: at times the work arounds add ons can be a pain but with training the ease of use is better

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-9-2020
Fidele G.
Project manager
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-11-2018

"Feedback for installation of TMT"

Opmerkingen: My experience with TMW Systems,it's good,i like the support and consulting that he have with the customers.

Pluspunten: I begin with this software,and i don't know more functionality but about the warrantly management and trucks loads,i like.

Minpunten: Seriously,I don't begin to work with this.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-11-2018
Brittany V.
HR
Automotive, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 12-1-2018

"Great when working. Needs allot of bugs worked out"

Pluspunten: Easy to use once you have worked with it for a little bit. Can be used for multiple things needed for logistics management.

Minpunten: Tmw shuts down allot. It takes a little bit for the customer service to get back to you. Needs some major bugs fixed.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 12-1-2018
Chris C.
Relationship Builder
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    2 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    2/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-5-2017

"Barley adequate"

Opmerkingen: None that I have figured out today, about as bad as Mcleod.

Pluspunten: They offer a hosted solution and have an *expensive* but semi integrated add on CRM module. Most legacy users are still server/premise based however. Their tech support gets an 'A' for effort but 'F' for functionality and follow through.

Minpunten: Very antiquated, this technology has been around since the 80's, nothing *cutting edge* about TMW, and their suite application requires a dozen modules that are each a stand alone program. So you need 4-5 different applications/modules open at all times to do you job. Buggy, has daily glitches that require you to duplicate your work.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-5-2017
Cody H.
Dispatch
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2020

"TMW Review"

Opmerkingen: TMW makes dispatching so easy with it's ability to streamline the paperwork and order entry process. It has helped tremendously.

Pluspunten: I like that TMW allows easy access to search previous orders and copy existing to streamline paperwork

Minpunten: Sometimes TMW can be a little slow and glitchy, but it usually is just when you first open it up to use it

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2020
Beth O.
Contract Carrier Sales Specialist
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 5-4-2018

"Tmw"

Pluspunten: I like that I can open the program multiple times to use more than one load screen and other tabs as well to keep things separate.

Minpunten: You have to manually refresh. The history for previous loads does not include the load number so that is kind of useless.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 5-4-2018
Miranda W.
Operations Manager
Pakket- en goederenbezorging, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    4/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 10-1-2017

"You get what you pay for"

Opmerkingen: If you are looking for a program that gives you the basic, then this is it. Reports a basic and limited but if you are able to get everything in order from the get go then you will be good but if you don't start out on the right path it is hard to get things straight.

Pluspunten: Simple.

Minpunten: Too Simple.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 10-1-2017
Joe K.
Dispatch
Industriële automatisering, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 30-3-2018

"Great system with lots of info"

Opmerkingen: Great system to use for daily dispatch, easy to keep track of all load, and equipment info, lots of great customizable features to make your dispatch job easier.

Pluspunten: Easy to learn, and can keep track of almost anything that you need to know on every truck / trailer / load you have.

Minpunten: I can not think of anything bad to ay about the system, it works perfectly for me dispatching a 20 truck fleet.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 30-3-2018
Anweiler S.
Project Manager
Industriële automatisering, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 19-4-2018

"Have implemented TMW at two companies since 2000"

Opmerkingen: This is the only Dispatch Software I have seen that I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to any company.

Pluspunten: Reportability. Data & tables are organized and provide easy downloads or reporting through Crystal reports.

Minpunten: Even though we have now integrated mobile communications with TMW. I found their support some what lacking knowledge when it came to the mobile communications module.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 19-4-2018
Zach B.
Transportation Systems Analyst
Olie en energie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 8-9-2018

"Industry leader"

Pluspunten: The versatility of this product is above and beyond its competitors. Best bang for your buck period! From dispatch to back office to EDI, TMW is a one stop shop for all your transportation needs.

Minpunten: Because the product is so vast and immersive, enhancement requests seem to take a bit longer, but it’s worth it in the end

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 8-9-2018
Amy R.
safety
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-9-2019

"TMW is great software for all your transportation needs!"

Opmerkingen: Dispatch. Dispatching of drivers with safety issues.

Pluspunten: Easy to use. Easy to navigate. Very little issues. Makes tracking safety related issues very easy as well!

Minpunten: It's a good system. I used it with my previous company for 2 years and still recommend it to others in the industry.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-9-2019
Matthew L.
System Administrator
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-8-2019

"TMW Admin"

Pluspunten: SQL driven and highly customizable to output to various programs.

Minpunten: A lot of the customization has to be done by TMW tech support. Some parts are still developing but we paid full price.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-8-2019
Russ M.
Warranty Manager
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 16-4-2018

"My Experience"

Opmerkingen: All that I have worked with at TMW have been great.

Pluspunten: The support team is great to work with. Good software, with ease of use. They take suggestions for development and most time use them. Interfacing with other companies software is a great asset.

Minpunten: Time it takes for development, I know it takes many hours to make repairs. Some processes you see from other companies would be great within this software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 16-4-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Shift Lead
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    2 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    1/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-11-2018

"Archaic, difficult, and buggy"

Pluspunten: I like that the Dispatch board allows the creation of multiple boards; this has made keeping track of certain lanes' operations (such as during peak season) much easier. It also lends itself well to creating reports. Entering loads in Order Entry is relatively simple as well.

Minpunten: The interface is reminiscent of Windows 95, and not in a good way. It's unattractive and the layout isn't the most intuitive, either. Everything is very clustered together, which can make it difficult to find what you're looking for. Additionally, it's prone to freezing and crashing on a fairly regular basis, sometimes not even allowing a user access for up to an hour or more. It's been my least favorite software to work with, unfortunately.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-11-2018
Abdo A.
Carrier Manager
Industriële automatisering, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    2 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    1/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 24-8-2017

"not for fast paced work environments"

Opmerkingen: Bottom line with the software is:-
if you running large amount of fleet, booking large amount of freight, fast paced work environment where each operator constantly on the phone multi-tasking between 1 – 3 monitors/computers. I would never recommend it. This will change your attitude as the software will decrease your production ability. It’s made to make you Serve it.
if you small operating company with small amount of fleet, and if its priced right for you, I would recommend it.

Pluspunten: visual.
colorful.
Teach extra high level of patience.

Minpunten: Slow Motion.
Excessive unnecessary technical errors.
Excessive amount of steps.
Cannot utilize the software to serve YOU, the Software utilize YOU to serve it. “It’s like creating the beast that have no control over it”.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 24-8-2017
Jonathan W.
Ops/IT
Consumentengoederen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 20-3-2018

"Solid performer"

Opmerkingen: Over all great product, highly recommend.

Pluspunten: The customer support, over the years they have been consistently great. When we need support they are there.

Minpunten: originally DOS based some features still have some old traits and limitations, but newer builds continue to improve.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 20-3-2018
Shirley Z.
Sales manager
Industriële automatisering, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 31-7-2018

"A smart tms system"

Pluspunten: It is cloud based, so no need to worry when you forget to save before exit. It also connects with multiple loadboards, so our trucks get exposed to a lot of market place, easier for dispatch to get loads.

Minpunten: We are a freight consolidator, so far we have not yet found any kind of software specialized in this funtion, including this software. It will be of great help if we can have some analysis function that can sort out LTL freights to the same destinations, right now we are doing by our own with human brain.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 31-7-2018
Jon B.
Terminal Manager
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    1 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    1/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 25-7-2015

"Will make a person throw computers out windows,,,glass windows!"

Pluspunten: I don't believe I like anything at all about this program

Minpunten: Having to put the date and time for a function in 4 different places for each function. If each load has only three stops you have to enter times and dates in 12 different times. this adds up to lost revenue having to pay for all that time adds up at the end of the year

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 25-7-2015
Stephen P.
Manager
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    1 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 5-10-2017

"Worst system"

Opmerkingen: I would not recommend this sytem to any carrier as it is not support and not very functional.

Minpunten: I have been in thetranportation industry for over 30 years worst system ever used. Way too many pop ups and the speed is seriously slow trying to keep up. Support is minimal.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 5-10-2017
Jake L.
Director of Vehicle Maintenance
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2018

"Been using it for a month and has become easier to us every day."

Pluspunten: I like being able to see what I have on hand in my inventory along with how much cost it is. It's nice to be able and see what tech is working on what unit live time also.

Minpunten: So far the only complaints I have got from my techs is having to hit the post button every time they do something.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2018
Bill H.
IT Director
Pakket- en goederenbezorging, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    2 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    2/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 18-11-2016

"Software for the future stuck in the past"

Opmerkingen: A 32 bit single threaded application based upon Borland code written in Powerbuilder that needs as much CPU cycles as you can give it just to run at a normal pace. The UI is confusing, boring, and does nothing to lead a dispatcher from one logical point to another. Because they are trying to sell to every tyupe of trucking out there, it performs equally poorly for all, and requires a year of consultants tweaking it for your business- a process I believe they do to generate revenue per hour.

Pluspunten: It ties into the accounting software and imaging software.

Minpunten: Every other aspect of this is bad. It takes users a year to learn it. If you want your dispatchers to stay on paper give them this. Tech support is slow getting back on issues.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 18-11-2016
Angelo P.
President
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-1-2016

"very poor software service/support level"

Opmerkingen: Since joining the Trimble group, trying to access service for software glitches is next to impossible, even though our software support fees have always been and continue to be paid up to date. The responsiveness is mired in many layers of administration and the lack of sufficient knowledgeable staff to handle software issues. Case in point, I advised them of a software issue in November and I am still waiting for some one to address the issue. Jan 15, 2016. Rated customer service at one star because no stars was unavailable.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-1-2016