Bottom line - a really good product that still has some room to improve.

Beoordeeld op 16-9-2019
Reagan J.
Director, Technology Operations
Werving en selectie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We looked into Spambrella to reduce the number of impersonation / CEO Fraud attacks we were receiving. We would receive daily phishing emails. We also wanted to cut down on the general spam junk we received. Even with phishing awareness training - my users were still making mistakes. Spambrella's trial made it nice to try out the system. The setup was fairly easy and straight forward with only a few hiccups. And support was quick and responsive and actually helpful.

Pluspunten: I most liked that it was very easy to setup - the online help documentation was clear and concise and there was no expensive setup costs. Support was always available and responsive when I had questions.
The admin itself had all of the features I could ask for and was easy to navigate and identify.
And of course, it does what it was supposed to do which is it significantly cut back on phishing attacks. Our phishing emails have dropped since implementing Spambrella.

Minpunten: Two things need improvement before I'd be really thrilled with this product.
1 - The logs of quarantined/blocked emails needs to have a way to identify phishing attacks and other blocked email. The dashboard in beta shows some metrics to indicate how many of these attacks were blocked - but it isn't possible to see the detail of the email. I hear this is in the works though.
2 - I wish there were an Outlook plugin like their competitors. The only way a user can mark a received email as Spam is if I turn on a super-generic "this email was scanned for spam" footer that appears on every email - one that looks just like what real phishing attacks use to provide a malicious link. Ideally a button could be placed in Outlook to allow a user to communicate an email as an attack, or a spam, and so on.

An ok service backed by a leading platform

Beoordeeld op 16-9-2019
Daryl C.
Technical Director
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Providing mail security in today’s cyber environments is more essential and is a key differentiator from managing this yourself vs outsourcing it to a competitor offering the same solution. Spambrella were good during the sales phase however it wasn’t clear they were simply a reseller and therefore a step below the source. Getting timely and accurate support isn’t possible nor are features that proofpoint offer available to Spambrella customers.

Pluspunten: The platform suits multi-tenant companies and allows the ability to resell/supply Mail
Security professionally.

Minpunten: The platform is backed by proofpoint, who you can partner directly with. The service from Spambrella lacks at times and because they are a reseller, there is one tier of lost control on the prof point platform.
It also seems to mean any development or escalation happens from Spambrella to proofpoint that delays features and support.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Spambrella op 17-9-2019

Hi Daryl, thank you for the review it is greatly appreciated. Spambrella is a Global Distributor for Proofpoint. Spambrella is dedicated to OEM delivery specifically for Service Providers/MSPs - this is well represented on the Spambrella website. Proofpoint work through Distribution partners (such as Spambrella) to facilitate services for organisations and MSPs. There should not be any support delays or missed features as support/engineering teams and technology stacks involved are one and the same. I have forwarded your review internally to Proofpoint/Spambrella executives who will be in contact to discuss the relationship further.

Spambrella Review

Beoordeeld op 5-9-2019
Stephen H.
President
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proefversie
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Things are going well and I am very happy with how much the product picks up spam. My inbox has never been so manageable before! It is pretty accurate right out of the gate about what is and isn't spam and with a little tweaking it is as close to perfect as possible.

Pluspunten: - Easy to get started with setup
- Monthly billing available instead of having to come up with a years subscriptions
- Product very good at catching spam

Minpunten: - LDAP query ports have to be opened on the firewall

Spambrella - A great choice for MSPs

Beoordeeld op 27-9-2019
Matt W.
Mr
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We're using Spambrella as one of the many security layers that we put in place and manage for our business clients. It has so far helped to fill a critical role in our layered security approach. It's very easy to use and to manage!

Pluspunten: We were migrating from a different solution that was not performing well and was cumbersome to manage. Spambrella has been easy to set up and deploy for our clients. We also use it internally and our whole team has commented on how much better it is that the previous solution. A great feature is the email quarantine digests. We're all familiar with once a day email quarantine reports. With Spambrella we configure the digests to send every 4 hours. This way nothing sits in quarantine missed until the following day!

Minpunten: Honestly? The name. It's grown on me, but at first, Spambrella didn't give me the confidence or security vibe that we're used to in this industry. Now it doesn't phase me. We like it!

Migration of Clients to Spambrella

Beoordeeld op 16-9-2019
Andy B.
Director
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We were able to monthly bill with Spambrella, we migrated from Exclusive networks which weren't able to do this.
Spambrella's product knowledge and support is excellent.

Pluspunten: Ease of Use, Reliability of service, excellent spam / AV protection. Compliments 365 email services really well and integrates with Azure AD. Migration of existing AV / Spam provider very easy and quick user setup.

Minpunten: Would be good to be able to mix packages: for example you could have certain users with ability to Archive rather than having to put the whole company users on that level and therefore be more cost competitive. This is Microsofts model and would compliment even better.

Review

Beoordeeld op 16-9-2019
Ekrem V.
Manager Melbourne
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Security

Pluspunten: Very easy to use an interface is very Simple. It manages to pick up all most all dodgy emails so far.

Minpunten: The fact that IT admins are not able to inspect mail or the full message on behalf of the customer

Great platform for email protection.

Beoordeeld op 21-11-2018
Brian M.
IT Consultant
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Great experience all around.

Pluspunten: The service is great at filtering bad email as well as junk email out while allowing clean email though. I have used a few other options over the years and this is the best I have found.

Minpunten: Clients sometimes have trouble configuring their settings to how they want it to be. Or tag emails as approved when they shouldn’t and need IT interaction to resolve. Maybe just ease of use or having a more clear way for clients to resolve basics on their own.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Spambrella op 27-11-2018

Brian, thank you for the fantastic review we are very grateful. We appreciate the feedback, if you find time please email your account manager so we can understand the user workflow a little more on your side. We'll see what can be worked with predefined user templates.

Spambrella - A good value for your money

Beoordeeld op 5-9-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Senior IT Analyst
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Spambrella takes care of our email security and message archiving needs and does it seamlessly and at a reasonable cost.

Pluspunten: It doesn't require an arcane knowledge to set the Spam filtering up, the guides are straight to the point and support staff are very helpful. Functionality wise, in short: we do not get spammed. Thanks to Spambrella. Archiving wise, the new solution is easy to use, searches well and fast and is by far the cheapest we could find at the time. Ten year retention rocks!

Minpunten: The previous, MX Logic backend made the old product an oposite of everything said above. Since moving onto Proofpoint, Spambrella had become 100% better.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Spambrella op 6-9-2018

Thank you for the great Spambrella review!

Robust, versatile, and reliable

Beoordeeld op 28-11-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Consultant
Financiële dienstverlening, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: The reliability of the service and the level of protection that it provides. My spam levels immediately dropped to near zero. There are almost no false positives. And I'm easily able to customize the level of protection with whitelists, blacklists, and sensitivity settings. I'm also a big fan of the antivirus and URL scanning features.

Minpunten: The interface can be somewhat bewildering at first. The cost also seems a bit steep, but I haven't done thorough comparison shopping.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Spambrella op 11-1-2019

Thank you for the great Spambrella review!

More effective than any umbrella to protect your data!

Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019
John P.
Managing Director
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: With an ever overloaded department, and with cybersecurity skills shortage getting worse securing the I.T infrastructure. Offloading the task of e-mail filtering to Spambrella has drammatically helped in the department's performance.

Minpunten: The only drawback in our case is that the service is hosted outside of our territory and thus out of the legal jurisdiction.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Spambrella op 15-5-2019

Hi John, thank you so much for the 5* review, it is greatly appreciated. We are happy to see your quick progression with the service and customer onboarding!

Better than the competition

Beoordeeld op 17-9-2019
Mark D.
IT Manager
Afdrukken en drukwerk, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: My company gets thousands of spam/unwanted mails every day - many of them pornographic. I trialled several products before settling on this one, which was far more effective. It would be nice to be able to filter on my own criteria (to help stop phishing) but that doesn't seem to be possible

Pluspunten: Effectiveness in blocking spam. Far better than others I tried

Minpunten: Admin interface isn't as intuitive as I'd like

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Spambrella op 18-9-2019

Hi Mark, thank you for taking the time to leave a Spambrella review it is greatly appreciated. To touch on your comment regarding 'filter on your own criteria', please log into the admin UI and click 'Filters'. This will allow you to set custom inbound/outbound filters based on geographic location, content such as attachments, content within attachments, terms such as DOB, passport numbers, credit card numbers and so on. You can then choose an action to determine how the mail should be managed once triggering a custom filter. Please contact your BDM or [email protected] for further assistance.

Spambrella Anti Spam

Beoordeeld op 5-9-2018
David F.
Director
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Spam and phishing emails are a growing problem for everyone I'm sure. I was personally getting hit by over 100 spam emails per day. Consequently important work emails can sometimes be overlooked as they get 'lost' within the spam. I now get a very low incidence of spam.

Pluspunten: I found spambrella to be easy to set up and has dramatically reduced the number of spam emails hitting our inboxes. It was easy to 'train' the software to release any genuine emails that were caught or add any spam that was not picked up. Within a couple of weeks of use virtually no spam arrived to our mailboxes.

Minpunten: There is not much to dislike. If it had better access to undelivered mail it could also be used as a backup mail server.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Spambrella op 6-9-2018

Hi David, thank you for the full and informative review on Spambrella services!

Emergency Mailbox

Beoordeeld op 16-9-2019
Yvonne L.
Manager
Computernetwerken, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: The Emergency Mailbox feature allow me to review and response incoming in the event of email server down.

Minpunten: The administrative portal interface is a little bit confusing.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Spambrella op 17-9-2019

Hi Yvonne, thank you for the review and 10/10 for likelihood to recommend. If you need assistance with the UI/portal interface please do contact your BDM or our helpful support team.

Great mail filtering system

Beoordeeld op 9-1-2019
Allen B.
Owner
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I had to move all my customers from another filtering system with little notice. Spambrella gave me a good value alternative and after I moved my customers I realised how bad the old solution I used was. Contact with Sales and Support always been professional

Pluspunten: Easy to onboard my customers from another spam filtering system. Very fast and haven't had any downtime in the 9 months since I have moved to Spambrella. When I have had to use support, responses where quick. Only small problems but quickly resolved

Minpunten: Not really any cons. Did take a little while getting used to the interface

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Spambrella op 10-1-2019

Allen, thank you for a full and informative review.

Many thanks.

Very easy to use and reliable.

Beoordeeld op 21-11-2018
Bryan F.
Systems/Network Administrator
Consumentengoederen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Customer service has been great.

Pluspunten: Works really well stopping spam and love the features.

Minpunten: None really? A little pricey maybe, but worth it.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Spambrella op 26-11-2018

Bryan, thank you for the review it is greatly appreciated. We are working hard to increase value with further features and a new user interface will be arriving very soon!

Best regards!

Awesome product.

Beoordeeld op 5-4-2018
Joe H.
Systems Administrator
Computersoftware, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Effective Spam protection and Virus protection.

Pluspunten: Very adaptable. Can handle multiple domains and domain aliases. Support always responds to requests.

Minpunten: Log search must be learn for new users. It is a little different from other spam filters. It is fine for me.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Spambrella op 10-4-2018

Hi Joe, thanks for the great feedback!

Great support!

Beoordeeld op 16-9-2019
Chris S.
It specialist
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Its saved our company from phishing attacks so its great!

Pluspunten: Easy to setup and good documentation. Support is amazing

Minpunten: There is some out dated documentation that may come up but support will help you find what you need.

Great product for the money!

Beoordeeld op 9-1-2019
Anthony F.
Owner
Computernetwerken, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Spambrellas very fair pricing structure is especially good given the feature set we’re given. Support has been responsive the very small number of times I’ve needed it.

Pluspunten: Great pricing, simple configuration, flexible feature sets.

Minpunten: Not being able to disable some emails sent to end-users. Having to wait for hourly cycle to catch updates and changes; would much prefer instant changes.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Spambrella op 10-1-2019

Anthony, thank you for taking the time to review Spambrella it is very much appreciated.

Fabulous cloud managed platform

Beoordeeld op 10-1-2019
Dave M.
CEO
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We are a new Spambrella partner and we are deploying it to all of our customers using Office 365, Hosted Exchange, and Linux mail hosting customers. The management platform is quick to learn and effective and affordable. Our customers like it much better than previous spam filtering tools.

Pluspunten: Multi-tenant cloud management platform
Multi-customer interface
Powerful policy based inheritance
Granular control of powerful features

Minpunten: No major cons. I wish it was easier to handle aliases for primary email accounts.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Spambrella op 11-1-2019

Dave, it is great to have you as a partner with Spambrella. Thank you for the great early review! We wish you every success.

Spam Filtering - Does what it says on the Tim.

Beoordeeld op 16-9-2019
Geraint W.
Director
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Excellent, Would highly recommend.

Pluspunten: Ease of use and functionality. Very simple to setup and self explanatory

Minpunten: There are no cons, support is quick and courteous, all my issues are resolved in a timely manner

Cost effective spam filtering that works

Beoordeeld op 16-9-2019
David H.
CTO
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Very impressed with how well the software works and how quick it is to get up and running

Pluspunten: Easy to use
Value for money
Works really well
Simple for end users to understand

Minpunten: Some of the reporting features could be improved

Happy with Spambrella

Beoordeeld op 16-9-2019
Kevin C.
CEO
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: We really enjoyed the easue of use of the daily mail digests that went out to the users.
The Great Support we receive when required.

Minpunten: The Spam filtration options are a little restrictive.

The perfect compliment to Office 365

Beoordeeld op 21-11-2018
Anthony C.
Sales Engineer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: All deployments thus far have been stable and the amount of malware and phishing emails gone from clients inboxes is amazing.

Pluspunten: The completeness of solution from filtering, scanning, encrypting and archiving, you can offer clients only what they need and add in the future.

Minpunten: The setup can be a bit time consuming, but expected for the level of security it provides.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Spambrella op 28-11-2018

Hi Anthony, thank you for the full and informative feedback. We are happy that our MSP partner program is so well received! Keep up the great work!

Very good

Beoordeeld op 16-9-2019
Dale C.
CEO
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Easy to setup and use. Reports are really great to pinpoint weaknesses.

Minpunten: Approving an item takes you to a website that just confirms your actions. (it adds an unnecessary step).

Very satisfied

Beoordeeld op 10-1-2019
François L.
Cloud Business Unit Manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
2 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Ease of setup, maintain and use. Integration with O365.

Minpunten: The price, the logs are too light, support reactivity.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Spambrella op 11-1-2019

Hi François, I have emailed your Spambrella account manager who will be in contact to discuss the logs and support reactivity experience. Thank you for the review!