EBMS reviews

door Eagle Business Software

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,5 /5

Over EBMS

ERP business solution to integrate the sales, inventory, work order, and financial processes into one streamlined solution.

Meer informatie over EBMS

4 reviews worden weergegeven

Jacob H.
Service Manager
Machinebouw, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-11-2019

"Very Comprehensive Accounting Software"

Opmerkingen: EBMS has worked with us in the past to customize options to fit with our industry.

Pluspunten: EBMS is very good to work with on custom integrations and modifications to suit your company's needs. Their software is very user friendly, and EBMS is a great company to work with!

Minpunten: No way to access it via a web portal. It isn't very mobile friendly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-11-2019
Atlee H.
Sales Director
Kantoorbenodigdheden, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-9-2019

"The ERP system for small businesses"

Opmerkingen: It has the power and capabilities to bring a TON of info together in one place and make it accessible and actionable. They can usually do whatever you need done, but it might cost a lot!

Pluspunten: It is very powerful, with many different modules allowing it to specialize in many niches. You can do invoicing, purchasing, quoting, payroll, and inventory management plus your overall bookkeeping. It's has tons of powerful reports and if you need more, write your won in Crystal Reports. I also like the small Mennonite family based business model.

Minpunten: It is going down the drain of so many modern software companies and losing the small company advantages they had; they're taking more things to the cloud, talking of going to subscription -based (PLEASE don't!), and overall just trying to blend in to where there's no distinction or advantage left, is what it feels like to me.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-9-2019
Mike S.
HR Specialist
Consumentendiensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-8-2020

"EBMS"

Opmerkingen: Love the support team!!!

Pluspunten: It has lots of bells and whistles. Very complex, however powerful once you learn to use it.

Minpunten: Lack of training; help/online screens too complex and never got to my issue when I looked it up.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-8-2020
Lucky L.
Admin Manager
Administratie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-12-2018

"A great financial management and operations software"

Opmerkingen: I fell in love with the soft ware within 3 months of starting to use it and started working for EBMS. I used 80% of the modules EBMS has as a user. All are equally good.

Pluspunten: I like the user friendliness and simplicity of this software

Minpunten: The user need some CR experience to run reports. However, a lot of essential reports are already coming with the system

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-12-2018