Roxio Business Solutions reviews

door Roxio

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4.6/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4.6/5
  • Klantenservice
    4.5/5

Over Roxio Business Solutions

Give your employees the tools they need to efficiently create, manage, protect and share digital media on Windows and Mac

Meer informatie over Roxio Business Solutions

8 reviews worden weergegeven

Geverifieerde reviewer
Computer refurbishing technician
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-6-2019

" Roxio is fantastic "

Opmerkingen: This is a great product I would definitely use other products made by Roxy

Pluspunten: I really like this product because it was easy to use and it had a very small learning curve

Minpunten: The software is great there are no cons.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-6-2019
Ryan C.
System Tech.
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-5-2019

"Roxio for files duplication"

Opmerkingen: I would recommend Roxio products. They tend to work great and are consistent.

Pluspunten: I have been using Roxio burn programs for quite a few years. The GUI is very easy to use and straightforward. The options for being able to burn a data disc, copy a cd, or make a music cd are just a few of the many options you choose. I rarely have had a disc fail on copy and you have to option to verify a disc on end burning status. I have used Roxio’s burn program on Windows XP, 7, 8, and 10 and the program works really well with all OSs.

Minpunten: The program is big and takes a really long time to install.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-5-2019
Greg F.
911 Director
Openbare veiligheid, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2020

"How Could I Do Without It!!!"

Opmerkingen: My overall experience with Roxio Business Solutions has been nothing less than amazing.

Pluspunten: With a resent computer replacement and moving to the windows 10 environment I had to have a software. I had been a ROXIO user for many years so it was not a hard decision to look for a new ROXIO product. My I.T. staff found just that and it is up and working amazing. I could not ask for anything to be more user friendly and work any better.

Minpunten: I can not think of a con at all with this solution. Since I have to put something in cons I will say that I.T. had to reach out to tech support in order to get the system to load and run but that was made very easy with support staff's help.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2020
Otniel V.
Account Manager
51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-6-2018

"Roxio business solutions is a good program and easy to use"

Pluspunten: What I like the most about this software is that it is easy to use not like other dvd/cd burning programs , my 7 year old uses it often to burn dvd's and play them in the car

Minpunten: Unfortunately it is missing some features for example to ability to create image dvd or cd's i would like this feature especially to back up some of my old cd's

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-6-2018
Alex R.
System Administrator
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-6-2019

"Awesome for burning and finalizing"

Opmerkingen: Very Pleased

Pluspunten: Best part about this software is it allows you to finalize a CD after putting data on it. This prevents anymore data from being copied to the disk. Ideal in a secure environment.

Minpunten: Only downside is after the burn is complete you have to reinsert the D and finalize it. It would save a lot of time if there was a burn and finalize function.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-6-2019
Jeanne C.
Administrative Coordinator
Wetshandhaving, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-1-2019

"A good tool to copy CDs"

Opmerkingen: I continue to use this software in my job duties...much easier than burning a disc using Windows.

Pluspunten: This is the software I use when I want to copy or create a CD or DVD. In just a few clicks you will have a finished product. I mostly use it to make discs to give to new employees containing orientation material and employee manuals. It burns the disc in a few minutes' time.

Minpunten: The interface could be a bit cleaner. Sometimes you have to drill down to find what you're looking for.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-1-2019
Mike G.
Editor
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-5-2018

"Been a user of Toast for years, great software"

Pluspunten: Been a user of various Roxio products for many years. By far the most used is Toast Titanium. It really simplifies the ability to burn DVDs, and now Blurays, from a disc image. Even though we create in other software, always use Toast for the finishing stage of putting it to disc.

Minpunten: I wish you could do more with Bluray menus to prevent the need for us to open up Adobe Encore. Otherwise we still need both pieces of software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-5-2018
David S.
IS/IT
Schoolleiding, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-11-2018

"Roxio"

Pluspunten: Best media grade product on the market.

Minpunten: Interface could be easier to use. Software can be laggy.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-11-2018