Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,6 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,3 /5

Over Spendgo

Loyalty marketing platform built for businesses of all sizes that lets you reach your customers in-store, online, or via mobile.

Meer informatie over Spendgo

9 reviews worden weergegeven

Bradley M.
Web Programmer
Restaurants, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-2-2020

"Spendo Is The Way To Go!"

Opmerkingen: A++ Experience. The team is very hands on. Compared to other vendors I deal with Spendgo's willingness to go above and beyond the call of duty is second to none. Their technical expertise and customer support is top notch. We love them. They also have multiple options for loyalty integration and if they don't have a solution they are always willing to at the very least exploring building one. We appreciate all that they do for us.

Pluspunten: API Capabilities, Intuitive Admin Dashboard, In Store Ease of Use, Great Support

Minpunten: No complaints at this time. The software works as we expect.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-2-2020
Brandon H.
Sr. Loyalty Marketing Manager
Restaurants, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-10-2019

"spendgo review"

Opmerkingen: Spendgo is able to be installed on a variety of different POS vendors and will actively work with a variety of our vendors ensure integrate their API across platforms. Spendgo actively provides business suggestions to help us take full advantage of the loyalty program. They are responsive to issues and are a true partner, not just another vendor.

Pluspunten: Spendgo is extremely flexible and can be built to meet a number of different loyalty situations. I like that there can be a user facing display, which helps drive guest participation even if store employees are not pushing the program.

Minpunten: When we first started with Spendgo there were some missing features in their backend. However, they worked hard to build this portion of their product out and have most of the missing parts on their roadmap, if not already implemented.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-10-2019
Joshua C.
Franchisee
Restaurants, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    1 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-6-2018

"We have had Spendgo for 3 months and cannot get reporting on how it is working"

Opmerkingen: So far I have received no benefit.

Pluspunten: Easy for the customer to use and input their information. Attractive platform that the equipment sits on.

Minpunten: No visibility to if it is driving customer loyalty. The reporting features are not available for franchisees.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-6-2018
Jessica W.
Sr. Director Digital Marketing & Consumer Insights
Restaurants, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-8-2020

"Spendgo Loyalty"

Opmerkingen: They are very responsive and on top of what needs to get done when. Fully trust that nothing will fall through the cracks and that they will push our brand forward with technology and strategy.

Pluspunten: Ease of Use, analytics based on guest behavior, integration capabilities (online ordering, pay at the table, open table, and etc.), seamless transitions, strategy guidance, and customer support

Minpunten: There are some limitations with tier support

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-8-2020
Anne S.
Loyalty Marketing Manager
Marketing en reclame, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-10-2019

"Awesome Loyalty Rewards CRM software!"

Opmerkingen: Everything is so customizable and easy to use. We have seen a very noticeable lift in sales and visits to all of our locations because of Spendgo.

Pluspunten: > Data visualization in the dashboard
> Amount of data captured
> Ability to target specific segments
> Dynamic segmentation
> Ability to integrate with email providers
> Customization options

Minpunten: There's not a whole lot that I dislike, because they literally add anything I've ever needed added. They are really the best to work with!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-10-2019
Dave U.
Owner / operator
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-9-2019

"Great Software and easy to use."

Opmerkingen: We love using Spendgo's Loyalty Platform, mainly because our customers love it. We get 10+ rewards processed per day. We particularly like their new marketing dashboard to easily message our VIPs and drive them back for specials. We would highly recommend Spendgo.

Pluspunten: No physical card. Easy to use. Affordable.

Minpunten: There is nothing we don’t about especially compare their competitor.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-9-2019
Jason V.
President
Restaurants, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-2-2020

"Spendgo was a great choice"

Opmerkingen: Overall experience was fantastic, from start to finish the Spendgo team has been supportive and available for any of our needs. A+ team and happy to be working with them.

Pluspunten: What I like most is the smooth experience for our guests and employees, while at the same time achieving great results.

Minpunten: Really good system and very user friendly, so nothing I can think of.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-2-2020
Neal S.
CEO
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-2-2020

"Easiest Software to Use Plus High Value"

Opmerkingen: Highly Recommend, am still using today. Other solutions cost 10X the money in some cases.

Pluspunten: Ease of use for the customer and insanely easy for any intern or baby boomer to set up on the backend. We've signed up thousands for our CRM list by implementing a kiosk at our events and retail locations and those sign ups have turned into several hundred re-orders. Spendgo is POS agnostic and links to any e-commerce cart as well. We use Shopify and have it connected there and at our POS in our retail locations with another POS.

Minpunten: Looking to see more added features and since having the software there is about a release every month or so.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-2-2020
Caleb W.
Restaurant Owner
Restaurants, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-2-2020

"Helped us ramp up our loyalty users BIG TIME!!"

Opmerkingen: Good support and easy to implement

Pluspunten: Ease of use for our customers. Looks attractive and really helped us ramp up our loyal customers

Minpunten: Can't think of anything at the moment...

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-2-2020