Good Software for the Price

Beoordeeld op 30-10-2019
Adam A.
Principal Cofounder
Biotechnologie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: On the overall Filmora is excellent. It's fairly fast, easy to learn, and offers enough advanced features to keep you content for a years. With each video I make I usually find a new tool or a new way to use the tools I'm already familiar with. It's a bargain.

Pluspunten: Filmora isn't super expensive, but it is a full fledged film making software suite suitable for amateur and professional filmmakers. You can adjust the footage in most any way you want, use whatever transitions that please you (but you use them sparingly and tastefully, unless you are making a home movie), and can work with all the normal filetypes (import and export them). For the vast majority of users Filmora is more than good enough.

Minpunten: There was a period where the software was unstable, but that seems to be the case with most film editors I've run on my less than stellar hardware.

Best software for video editing for the price

Beoordeeld op 5-11-2019
Hanseny R.
Ceo
Mediaproductie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I have a new editor in my team and he didn't know this software the first day and that first day he did a 10 hours work , in like 2 to three hours. This software is so intuitive and simple to use.

Pluspunten: Elegant, simple and effective interface for a video editing software. The best feature is the price. The second best feature is the easy way to use all the features.

Minpunten: Watermark on the free version. But it's a must on a software as good as this one. But other than that there’s no much that I can mention regards to the least I like.

I use this software to edit my videos and to record my screen

Beoordeeld op 21-1-2020
Michael G.
Internal Auditor
Verzekeringen, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Considering the price I paid for this software (I bought it when it was a one-time payment) and everything that it has to offer, I am very satisfied with it. I can edit my video the way I want it - I just need to put in my time, energy and creativity. I also like about it that I can save my video also as an audio file.

Pluspunten: I like all the options that I have when I edit my videos: I can arrange the colors, crop, ad music additional to the audio that the video already has or I can mute the video. I can add text, photos, symbols. There is a selection of templates that I can choose and also a playlist. I can add my own songs and usually I do this. A tool that I discovered lately (after I did a class on Wondershare) is the option to record your screen - and I am using it quite often. I was using before an app especially for this but after I found out that Wondershare has this option, I quit the membership for the other software.

Minpunten: If you want to make your videos really nice, you have to really work on it. I don't know if there are other software out there that have easier ways of doing it, but when I have to insert words, phrases (and I am also using animation), photos, I have to go back and forth to arrange it as I want it. Another minus that when I am saving the recording of my screen, I cannot use the software to do something else. I have to wait until the video is saved. Also, even if my video already has a name, I have to write it one more time when I am saving it.

Strongly disappointing, disastrous and enough reason to completely quit with this system.

Beoordeeld op 27-7-2018
Theo L.
xxx
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
1/5
In totaal
1/5
Gebruiksgemak
1/5
Functies en functionaliteit
1/5
Klantenondersteuning
1/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I made some amateur movies.

Pluspunten: It should be an easy to use software for amateur films. In the beginning I created some attractive-to-see movies. After a while however, it showed it real develish character.

Minpunten: This software is a real disaster to use. When even it is possible to do so. For two months now, I had a satifying experience. After this period however, it takes me an average number of 26 to 50 softwarestarts a day. Without any satifying results. The program only closes, shuts down, terminates, crashes or ends. Saying something about dump file and a numbered error with 10 digits. It all happens before or in the first stage of editing. E.g. moving the cursor on the timeline is an extremely dangerous action, causing the application to shut down.

Capable and reliable for video editing

Beoordeeld op 12-12-2019
Edward P.
owner
E-learning, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4/5
Gebruiksgemak
4/5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I needed a film editor for regular videos made weekly on deadline for teaching purposes. Some are clumsy or have too many features difficult to learn and use, but this is pretty straightforward and I'm happy with it.

Pluspunten: It is capable of all I need to do and straightforward -- I can cut, make transitions, titles, export easily, with flexibility to detach audio if necessary. Transitions and titles that are provided are very good for my purposes.

Minpunten: I can't enlarge the sample screen for editing but it's generally large enough. For my purposes, no real complaints. I don't care for the add-ons marketed each time I open the software but that happens only once. Kind of got forced after a year to purchase lifetime version -- not expensive and worth while to keep my systems consistent. A little nervous about their being based in China but they have been honest and content- and service-oriented.

The scoop on Wondershare Filmora

Beoordeeld op 17-11-2019
Jamel S.
Consultant
Entertainment, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
4/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Filmora has helped me get video edited and out to the public in recording timing. I am able to create cool transitions and blend visual content like I was in a professional post product lab at a major film studio.

Pluspunten: Filmora is a superior product form Wondershare. I am able to download the software anywhere on the go and upload a video and begin editing on the spot! I love this capability, it is perfect for entertainment industry businesses.

Minpunten: I think Filmora would do better if they allowed you to access more action packs (which are video effects) for a lower price. More people need access to a better value of products for less of a premium. This will encourage people to get the word out.

The professional effects are brilliant!

Beoordeeld op 3-12-2019
Sarah C.
The Ideas Girl
Marketing en reclame, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Even if you're brand new to video editing Filmora lets you create professional results without much effort. The selection of effects are fantastic and you can use them in all sorts of projects without any hassle or techie headaches.

Pluspunten: Filmora has got some amazing effects which are simple to apply and give you incredible results. I created an advert for one of my online courses recently and Filmora was the only tool I had which let me use a gradient moving background along with dynamic typography and other effects all in the same editing window. If you want to stand out you'll love some of the effects which come with Filmora and help you take your video production to the next level!

Minpunten: There really isn't anything I don't like about using Filmora. It's simple to load and easy to use and produces great results.

My Freelancing Partner

Beoordeeld op 5-11-2019
Muhammad hassan H.
Freelancer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
4/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
4/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I've been using it since 3 Years for my YouTube videos editing and Freelancing projects and I earned good money by this free software.

Pluspunten: I used this software a lot and it has all the required functionalities I ever need for my Video editing projects. It's different from complex Video editing softwares.

Minpunten: It gets slower many times and left PC hanged.

The tool that you need when you want to make videos in a short time

Beoordeeld op 23-11-2019
Houssem eddine G.
CEO
E-learning, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
3/5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: The program allows video editing in a quite professional way, it is possible to add the audio you want as well as modify its features, it also allows you to implement some techniques to add very good effects, it is quite intuitive, very easy to use, on the Internet you can find many tutorials to make use of the different video effects that can be created with the program.
Importing videos, audios, images and exporting to many extensions and qualities without having to use any 3rd party software is a big asset.

Minpunten: This software is lacking some features that are existing to other video editing softwares. I believe if you need something really professional Filmora is not the right product for you!

Perfect For Video Editing

Beoordeeld op 19-11-2019
Khawja S.
CEO
Computersoftware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
4/5
Klantenondersteuning
4/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I have used this to Edit my 4K videos from my cell and uploaded directly to my youtube channel.

Pluspunten: I have used few Video Softwares and Among those I like this Filmora very much as it is very easy to use and has all the features you need for Video Editing. Graphic Requirements are not high either it can run smoothly on 8GB Ram. You can directly publish the edited video on YouTube once you finish working.

Minpunten: Only thing I don't like about this software that there are few transition effects and if there are more effects it will be the best software for Editing.

Filmora give you the chance to create something big with ease

Beoordeeld op 19-7-2019
Vasilis S.
Developer
Management non-profit organisaties, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
3/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: As we said very easy in use, direct upload on plenty platform software (Vimeo, YouTube etc.). Supports I think all kind of music, video and photos forms as other professional video editing software do

Pluspunten: Very easy in use. It has extended professional features like chroma key (green screen technology) but you can understand exactly what to do without any difficult. Nice transitions (3d ones are the best), music provided without copyright if you need it for YouTube editing. Yeah, plenty of stuffs.

Minpunten: When they released new packets on January 2019 (*packets: includes new transitions, theme objects and executive design for this theme), you had to download them from the new Fillmora store even if they were free, but to do that you had to download the last update that had some problems it so that you couldn’t download anything new and it’s bad to charge extra money to take some new things when you have buy a softwares and in the packets are included some of things.

Make professional films from video clips in minutes - Filmora

Beoordeeld op 26-5-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Analyst
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
3/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Filmora is overall a very useful software which I use in my organization for producing videos for events and small functions. I also make aftermovie's from the video footages. It helps me produce videos much more professional and the best part is that I do not need any powerful computer for it. I can do it all from my basic computer system and it does not throw any lag during the video editing. I can also improvise the audio before plugging it into the video which also reduces my dependency on audio editing software.

Pluspunten: Filmora is one of the cheapest software which provides tons of features in its package. It offers multiple professional features like noise reduction, animations and top-notch features like rewinding the videos all in on software. On top of this, the best part is that the software is so lightweight that it can be installed on almost any system and even legacy systems. It does not require any special configurations of powerful systems.

Minpunten: The Graphical User Interface (GUI) of this software is a bit poor. If we compare it with some best video editing software in the market, Filmora lacks a lot in GUI. The pixelated options often tend the user to take pauses while using the software for prolonged hours. If the user interface of the software is improvised, a lot of people will able to use the software for long hours and produce much more efficiently.

The Best Film Editing Software On the Market

Beoordeeld op 15-9-2019
Christopher B.
Dental Hygienist
Medische praktijk, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I first began using Filmora at my dental practice because my boss does dental news segments on television. I use Filmora to create videos to be played on the news. I am able to create videos and edit them to my liking, whether it's clipping videos, muting volume, adding music, transitions and titles. When searching for a video editing software, we used the trial of Filmora and instantly purchased the full version of the software after one use.

Pluspunten: Filmora is the best film editing software on the market. What like most about the software is the simplicity. It's so easy to learn and use. The interface is super user-friendly, which makes the features easy to learn and utilize. I also like that once you purchase the paid version, Filmora is constantly updating new features, such as new filters. Last, once you're finished with your video, you are able to easily publish it in literally every format possible. It allows you to select the quality as well.

Minpunten: There's nothing about this software that I could ever complain about.

With Filmora I have fun while I work and I create the best videos.

Beoordeeld op 29-5-2018
Paola carolina B.
Periodista
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
4/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: The biggest benefit that Filmora has given me is to be more professional and integral in the work every day. I am a journalist, I go out to the street to report, I make press releases and at the same time I edit my reports. That in my area is well priced because it is synonymous with versatility. I recommend to all potential clients that they do not hesitate to choose Filmora as their editing program.

Pluspunten: Filmora is a great work tool whose biggest advantage is how simple it is for those who are starting out in the world of video editing. My first press releases are with Filmora without knowing much about editing. Other programs are very complex. Filmora with a simple interface allows you to cut video clips, mount them on the timeline, add effects, transitions and present a high quality work.

Minpunten: I really do not have any complaints about Filmora. I would only suggest shortening the export time of the videos. But in general I think it's great software.

If you're looking for an easy way of churning out good quality videos...Filmora is your program!

Beoordeeld op 27-7-2018
Marco M.
Teacher
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: The ability to make effective videos, in a matter of minutes! There's nothing better than being able to work magic with photos, videos, sounds and voice overs to create attractive content within an hour of sitting down. That's amazing. I also love the fact that Filmora is constantly innovating and offering information on their blog, allowing me to learn I as use the product. They have a fun way of delivering content and a consideration for their customers that has made me a passionate fan for their cause. Go, Filmora!

Pluspunten: I love how easy it is to use. I learnt how to use it within a few days of exploration. I love how it simplifies the video-making process. There's nothing better than being able to use cool transitions, sound effects, fine editing and snipping and splicing tools in a matter of hours! I also love how I can create gifs, use voice overs, and export my videos into a number of formats. The use for Filmora goes way beyond the price that I paid for it. Thank you for creating an amazing program that has really simplified my life in creating effective, eye-catching videos!

Minpunten: The one thing I see as a con is that I don't have a lot of room for creativity with headings, titles, etc. If I want more variety, I need to buy add on packs.

Video editing tricks

Beoordeeld op 2-6-2019
Gregknowzzy E.
Graphic deaigner
Design en ontwerp, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3/5
Gebruiksgemak
4/5
Functies en functionaliteit
3/5
Klantenondersteuning
4/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Filmora has made my video editing game change, it has added financially to my account as my clients keep wondering why i deliver on time with neat execution. Thanks team

Pluspunten: A software with video editing tricks, you add videos, audios and then you start working, with little or no knowledge just right click or left click on any button and then the function comes out, the fonts here are also creative with colorful presentation, the ability to take away the original audio from an imported video and then add that which you need is just great, it makes the final project neat and saving great. You also have your choice to save on different platforms, check it out.

Minpunten: The only challenging part of these applications is that it does not accept all videos from its source, so you might need to convert it to an acceptable form for you to be able to work on it on Filmora. Please these should be worked upon so we can edit any video from any source as important videos could be gotten from any source.

Utterly easy to use. I used it in my previous company where I had to process 2-3 videos everyday.

Beoordeeld op 29-6-2018
Darshan P.
Content Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Made tons of videos using this. It's super fast and gives output quite speedily. It's super easy to master and the learning curve is radically vertical. So I saved a lot of my time by choosing this for the company i worked in.

Pluspunten: This is to video making what photoshop is to photo editing. Not as functional probably but super easy to use. Once you get grip of basics of it you can do anything. It's super easy to add videos, cut them, edit sound, remove soundadd captions, ad credits and do almost everything in it. The only thing you need to sacrifice is some time. And it doesn't take long hours like other professional softwares. I started working on it within 20 mins after learning basics.

Minpunten: Nothing. I liked everything about this software. After all, if you have ever coded, you'd know how hard it is to make such error free softwares with such sleek UI. They totally deserve five stars.

Best video editing software I have ever used

Beoordeeld op 27-8-2018
Karla andreina G.
ANALISTA DE RECURSOS HUMANOS
Civiele techniek, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I love how easy filmora is, I have never had a big issue with it and overall the process of working with it has been extremely pleasent, I can honesly say without a doubt that I completely recommend it.

Pluspunten: Something that I truly love about wondershare filmora es just how comfortable its workspace is, locating every video editing tool is extremely easy, and considering the fact that I'm not a graphic designer and I have created great videos I can honestly say that everybody can use it. The fact that it works just by dragging every file you want to combine and by setting the exact time where you want to alter either music, video sections, or adding animations makes really easy to work with it.

Minpunten: Something that has happened a lot for me and that I don't like, but that I understand, is that if the base file is large, then exporting the edited file is something that is going to take a vast amount of time, I would love if the process could be faster.

Easy, Quick And Powerful Video Editor

Beoordeeld op 1-12-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Undergraduate
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
4/5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Overall Filmora come handy when we need to make a quick interesting video. Its easy to learn and it have the all the tools we need to make simple or little advance video.

Pluspunten: Filmora is easy to install and easy to learn. So it is a great tool for a beginner to the video editing. Not only for beginners its a handy tool for others too when we need to make a short video clip in minutes. FIlmora has build in templates whenever we are in a hurry we just need to select one of those templates and done. It comes with some nice collections of audios, transitions and effects. Filmora support for Windows and Mac operating systems so you can use this software in both your PC and Mac. We can add up to 100 media layers to the Fimora so that we can make a great video clip. It has some interesting features like noise cancellation, green screen support and etc.

Minpunten: Some professional tools are missing which are necessary for advance video editing like custom animations and so more. I got the a problem with the software that sometime it get crashed when working on a video. So its better to save the project every time we make a change.

Excellent Desktop publishing tool

Beoordeeld op 6-8-2019
Michelle M.
marketing and comms manager
Detailhandel, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
3/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I purchased the lifetime program which really lasted 3 years until they did a complete upgrade and forced me to buy the new program. Luckily I did purchase it because they had fixed a ton of bugs and the program now works better than ever.

Pluspunten: I have used this platform for three years and have been so pleased with what I'm able to produced with it. Most people would never know I'm producing movie quality video on this platform, but I've won six local and regional awards for my work produced on this program.

Minpunten: Customer service is non-existent. I've not had great success getting answers of any kind out of this company.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Wondershare op 19-8-2019

Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! :) We do try our best to offer the best support we can, then try improve on it more. Let us know if you need any help! We are here for you.

If you wanna start a YouTube channel, Filmora is your best and easiest tool.

Beoordeeld op 17-5-2019
Suraj K.
Musician
Muziek, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
3/5
Functies en functionaliteit
2/5
Klantenondersteuning
4/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I'm a small YouTuber, so it has really helped me to edit my videos. I still use it every week.

Pluspunten: First of all, the interface is so simple. You don't have to spend hours watching YouTube tutorials on Adobe Premiere pro, Final Cut pro etc. Just shoot a video, open Filmora, and see how creative you can be. You can also find many music tracks to use as background music in your videos. Overall, this is your best bet if you're thinking of starting any YouTube channel. Don't worry, it's very simple to edit your videos once you get used to it!

Minpunten: Video processing and export time is a bit slow.
When we cut audio tracks and combine them, you can hear a distinct annoying glitch in the sound when you play the video. To avoid this, you can export your audio first, edit it in another easy software like audacity, import the file in Filmora again, and use it in your video. Remember to edit your audio. You can make many changes. Try it.

The Most Easy-To-Use Best Editing Software

Beoordeeld op 1-8-2019
Abdul M.
You-Tuber & Marketer
Omroepen, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I am a You-Tuber and it is our daily work to make videos and edit them before upload. Filmora helps me to edit my videos more attractively in just a couple of minutes which can take more than an hour in another editing software

Pluspunten: Filmora is the Best Video Editing Software which is much easier to edit your Videos. It is full of features that make you a Pro Video Editor. The most helpful thing is that they now provide an Android app that can help you to edit your videos on a mobile phone.

Minpunten: There is nothing bad in Filmora, But only the thing they have to improve is the "Customer Support" to reply to there users fast.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Wondershare op 19-8-2019

Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! :) We do try our best to offer the best support we can, then try improve on it more. Let us know if you need any help! We are here for you.

Perfect video editor

Beoordeeld op 20-5-2019
Rajesh C.
Artist
Kunst en nijverheid, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
4/5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Filmora go for Android is the best app for video editing I have used due to various reasons
It's free
Simple and easy
We can add so many photos so ma y videos and edit them with sound,music,voiceover,filter,overlays , transition all at one place .
The transition ,music,and many preloaded assets are pretty good but if you want more of it you can buy in it.
The logo of filmora shows at the end of your video that is really a very nice gesture by the team . This logo is not disturbing like other video editing apps logo which get stick to screen and eat space of screen

Minpunten: The app is perfect some more filters and overlays can be added .
App must react mor fast when finishing the project but everyone knows more the size of video more it will take time

Make a professional videos in easy way with Filmora

Beoordeeld op 19-10-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Freelance
Design en ontwerp, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
4/5
Functies en functionaliteit
4/5
Klantenondersteuning
3/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Filmora is very easy to use video editing software, supports plenty kinds of musics, videos and photos.
Its a good choice for the beginners on video editing, I was using Filmora for long time on my youtube channel and my videos was so elegant .

Pluspunten: Filmora is very cheap editing software, very easy to use and provide many features in its package.
Filmora is very simple for those who are in their first trip with video editing. Anyone can learn to use this software, regardless of their skill level, and the end results will be fantastic.

Minpunten: The creativity options is poor on Filmora, it lacks the graphical user interface.
Also the video exporting time is very long... I see this is the Cons about Filmora.. but in general its fantastic software

You videoediting bestfriend!

Beoordeeld op 31-7-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Recruiter
Werving en selectie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4/5
Gebruiksgemak
3/5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: I'm part of the engagement team of our company and every week, we are presenting videos documenting different activities in our company. Filmora is a lit. It is easy to use. They also have lot of filters and video animation. You can also use their sample video templates or create your own. Easy to personalize. If you are a vlogger, might want to try this as well. You can install filmora on you mobile phones so you can edit videos wherever you are.

Minpunten: I think it would be awesome if they could offer more options for the filter and animation.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Wondershare op 19-8-2019

Thanks for your support and distinguished feedback. I will record and forward it to the relevant department and update this as a customized option. Any further problems or concerns please don't hesitate to submit a ticket to http://support.wondershare.com/#/contact. The customer care team will email you a solution within 24 hours.