Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,2/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,2/5
  • Klantenservice
    4/5

Over SAP Document Center

Mobile content management solution that helps teams securely share files and access corporate content from any device.

Meer informatie over SAP Document Center

5 reviews worden weergegeven

Erika R.
Manufacturing Engineer
Luchtvaart(maatschappijen), 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-12-2019

"Easy to access files "

Opmerkingen: It was awesome experience. Now I use it daily in my job and cannot live without

Pluspunten: I did not know the functionality of SAP until I needed it. This software make easy to recover documents or even datasheet

Minpunten: Different codes need to be learnt in order to use the functionality but it does not mean that it will more difficult to use it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-12-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Accounts Payable Analyst
Consumentengoederen, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2020

"Easy for accessing documents from everywhere with every device"

Pluspunten: A team member can upload any document with scanning and indexing then every team member can see it through their laptops, tablets or mobiles. It gives you access from everywhere with every device when you have internet. Also it is downloadable from app store and android store and easy to install and easy to setup.

Minpunten: Uploading and viewing takes time, could have been much simple as everyone needs to access documents in a very quick way and keeping it simple is the key.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2020
Marsha J.
Support Staff
Overheidsadministratie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-4-2018

"I like that SAP Doc Center allows you to easily access personal docs on any device and collaborate"

Opmerkingen: SAP document center tool allows for easy access to your personal documents and content from any device. The files are files are automatically available on your mobile devices running the app which is very convenient, which provide a single source of truth. I like that If you work offline on your laptop, documents are automatically synced the next time you go online. You are also able to mark important documents on your mobile device so that they are automatically stored for offline access.

Pluspunten: The SAP Doc Center allows you to easily access personal docs on any device and collaborate with others. SAP document center tool allows for easy access to your personal documents and content from any device. The files are files are automatically available on your mobile devices running the app which is very convenient, which provide a single source of truth. I like that If you work offline on your laptop, documents are automatically synced the next time you go online. You are also able to mark important documents on your mobile device so that they are automatically stored for offline access.

Minpunten: I can reasonably say the tool is very easy to use and handy, needs for marketing to allow the tool to be mow known to others and making easier to share stuff. Teams can share folders so the more other start using this tool the better it is for those presently using it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-4-2018
Elcenir P.
Asistente Administrativo III
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-6-2018

"SAP document manager, excellent option"

Opmerkingen: experience with the SAP suite

Pluspunten: It is very easy to use, it is complemented by the entire SAP system, especially with HANA for document management within the organization.

Minpunten: the bad thing that I saw to the software is that like all the suit of SAP, it is with pay license, but there are options that facilitate its use, the best thing is that if the company has everything with SAP for the user it is transparent, but as soon as use is excellent

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-6-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Production Support Engineer
Financiële dienstverlening, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-5-2018

"Great for work documents"

Opmerkingen: Secure document management on the cloud

Pluspunten: Great for for managing personal and work documents on the cloud. You can easily access across devices and know that they are secure. Great for multiple people accessing and working on the same document.

Minpunten: There are so many solutions out there that does the same thing. I prefer google docs and that integrates nicely with GMAIL as well.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-5-2018