Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4.6/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4.6/5
  • Klantenservice
    4.7/5

Over Brazen

Our Conversational Recruiting Platform allows employers to engage with candidates via our full-suite of chat options and advertising.

Meer informatie over Brazen

24 reviews worden weergegeven

Tammy M.
IT Recruiter
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019

"Great Virtual Career Fair tool"

Opmerkingen: It was a great experience for screening candidates virtually.

Pluspunten: Ease of use and detailed instruction prior to use.

Minpunten: Timed messaging but liked that i was able to extend.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019
Joshua M.
recruiter
Lucht- en ruimtevaart, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019

"Advancing the value"

Opmerkingen: Brazen has allowed our recruiting team to connect with many different applicants from all over the U.S. It would be nice to visit each location, but the aspect of time and resources hinders that. Brazen has offered us and the applicants to interact on a no strings attached platform. The applicant or recruiter hasn't lost hours of time for a meeting that didn't pan out. It is the ultimate speed dating for employers. However, it will only work if an employer knows what they are looking for.

Pluspunten: I like the easy of use for the chat feature when we hold events. I also really like the chat on demand where prospective applicants can message a recruiter at any time.

Minpunten: I would like the time to be extended a bit more on chats. I think the time should be open ended and give the recruiter the ability to end the chat when needed, not by the clock

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Talent Management Consultant
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2020

"Virtual Recruitment "

Opmerkingen: Overall, I have had a positive view of Brazen. Great platform

Pluspunten: Brazen is an amazing platform that allows you to recruit virtually. You can host virtual career fairs. This has allowed us to build our brand throughout the nation virtually. We are able to chat with candidates who are attending from their homes, school, phone and more. We use it also to chat with active military

Minpunten: I do not have any cons. I have nothing but positive things to say about Brazen. Customer support team is great too

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Brazen op 25-2-2020

Thank you so much for the review! We agree that there are numerous reasons to use Brazen virtual career fairs (internal mobility, D&I, campus recruiting, experienced hires, military / veteran hiring). Seems like you use them for quite a few. Thanks for being a Brazen customer!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2020
Jazmine W.
Aviation Maintenance Pathways- Recruiter
Luchtvaart(maatschappijen), 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019

"Good Resource When Marketed Well"

Opmerkingen: I have learned that Brazen could be a great tool when it is marketed well. When we decide to hold a Brazen chat event, I have to post/include clear directions. So it's not extremely user-friendly.

Pluspunten: I enjoy the easy connection with other people. We are looking to connect with candidates for jobs, so Brazen does make it much easier to do that.

Minpunten: For me, it's not incredibly easy to tell when I am signed in as a user and when I am a booth host. Having different views would be helpful.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019
Elizabeth L.
Recruiting Coordinator
Luchtvaart(maatschappijen), 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2019

"Great for communicating directly with candidates"

Pluspunten: I enjoy the ease of communicating directly with candidates. Whether it is through a scheduled chat session or the immediate chats that are available on our web page, we are able to answer questions and source candidates quickly.

Minpunten: I wish the chats wouldn't auto-close after a day or so. There are occasionally delays when we are not able to respond immediately, but by the time we log-on, the chat is ended.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Strategic Sourcing Lead
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2019

"Product Review"

Opmerkingen: We have been able to connect with a very large number of candidates for job openings, internal employee engagements and information sessions. It gives companies the opportunity to Recruit virtually without spending thousands of dollars on an in-person event. Overall I have been very pleased with the product.

Pluspunten: I like how easy it is to create a landing page and highlight the opportunities our company has available. It's a new way of connecting potential candidates with Recruiters.

Minpunten: I would like for the tool to allow you to pass candidates over to another representative during the chat session.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2019
Ryan M.
Principal Employment Recruiter
Defensie en ruimtevaart, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-2-2019

"Brazen is an easy tool to quickly chat with candidates online"

Opmerkingen: Very good, an effective product.

Pluspunten: Ease of use, ability to chat for short times and add time if you like, non-invasive, can direct candidates to apply, can add hiring managers to the chat room.

Minpunten: Sometimes if you have intermittent internet connectivity issues, you cannot chat and it can become confusing for the candidate.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-2-2019
Megan F.
Corporate Recruiter
Werving en selectie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019

"Brazen Review"

Pluspunten: It is an easy way to communicate with potential candidates. Very effective in answering pre-interview questions.

Minpunten: When there are many people waiting, sometimes people leave their computer and miss their opportunity to chat. This would be better if people could pre-register for a time slot.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
AVP, Executive Search, Corporate and Life Recruiting
Financiële dienstverlening, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2019

"Feedback on Brazen"

Opmerkingen: Good.

Pluspunten: The tool and concept work well giving the recruiter an opportunity to speak to volumes of people in short amounts of time.

Minpunten: I didn't attract as many viable candidates as I'd like

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2019
Beth a. C.
Senior Corporate Recruiter - Marketing, Merchandising and Procurement
Detailhandel, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019

"Great opportunity to connect live with the marketplace"

Opmerkingen: It was actually a lot of fun to hold an event. We were able to connect live with prospective talent and include hiring managers in the process. It brought us together with the business in a new way -- hiring managers enjoyed answering candidate questions. HM's were able to immediately decide if they wanted a follow-up call with the candidate. During the event we could bounce candidate questions off each other before responding to their chat question. Finally, the report after the virtual event was helpful to follow-up with candidates and track ROI.

Pluspunten: The software is as easy as texting on your phone or communicating on social media.

Minpunten: We didn't have any issues with the software. It was very easy to install and use

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019
Christi L.
Sr. Recruiter
Defensie en ruimtevaart, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2019

"User friendly and convenient way to connect"

Opmerkingen: I use Brazen software regularly for virtual hiring events, and I appreciate the ease and convenience of being able to interact with candidates without leaving the office. The candidates are impressed with the platform as well.

Pluspunten: Brazen software is easy to use for recruiters and candidates. The platform is visually appealing yet not overwhelming.

Minpunten: Candidates can join the conversation for more than one chat per session. In some cases, this prevents long wait times for people we haven't engaged with yet.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2019
Michelle V.
IT Recruiter
Werving en selectie, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019

"Brazen is awesome!"

Opmerkingen: I am using Brazen to find candidates in the DoD cleared space for positions all over the world. We have had some success in finding candidates that could be a fit for positions within the company.

Pluspunten: I have used Brazen several times for Virtual Career Fairs. It is very easy to use and user friendly.

Minpunten: No major cons to note. I would like to be able to target more TS/SCI level cleared candidates.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019
Tendayi K.
Principal Recruiter
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-2-2019

"Virtual Job Fair"

Opmerkingen: I had a positive experience.

Pluspunten: It was easy to use. It has no delays. I enjoyed it.

Minpunten: I don't know if it was Brazen or the person who set up the interview rooms, but I got a lot of candidates looking for work unrelated to my roles.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-2-2019
Justin E.
Supervisor
Telecommunicatie, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2019

"Recruitment with ease!"

Opmerkingen: When we need to fill staff....Brazen makes it easy to recruit and bring in new team members.

Pluspunten: Brazen makes it simple and intuitive to recruit and connect with potential candidates. My favorite part about this software is the UI.

Minpunten: I had no issues with this software....its operates brilliantly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2019
Tina M.
Talent Acquisition Screener
Management non-profit organisaties, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019

"Brazen Review - American Red Cross"

Opmerkingen: We are greatful for the market we are trying to entice for our open positions. Brazen gives us the opportunity to cut out pre screens process and able to pinpoint candidates ready to hit the ground running.

Pluspunten: IT is very user friendly. Allows me the opportunity to quickly look for key components of the applicant. The resume feature is a tremendous help.

Minpunten: Sometimes the connections are not always stable.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019
Molly L.
Recruiter
Architectuur en planning, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2019

"Brazen Review "

Pluspunten: User Friendly for candidates and for clients.

Minpunten: Cons: Lack of support when it comes to needing something fixes and being able to self fix the problem.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2019
Hannah O.
Campus Ambassador
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-2-2019

"Brazen Review"

Pluspunten: I liked how I could use it from anywhere. I liked the save frequent responses feature and the follow feature. It also allowed me to go through more meeting sessions

Minpunten: It made connecting with my students a little more impersonal. Sometimes there wasn't enough time to be spend on each students.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-2-2019
Chelsey P.
Technical Instructor II
Management non-profit organisaties, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019

"Brazen is the way to go!"

Pluspunten: The one thing I liked most about the software is its user-friendly technology.

Minpunten: There was nothing about the software that I did not like.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Senior Corporate Recruiter
Human Resources, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019

"This is an amazing way to connect with potential candidates"

Opmerkingen: I have loved it ever since using it!

Pluspunten: The ability to communicate with potential candidates.

Minpunten: I don't have any complaints! it has been easy to use!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Corporate Recruiter
Human Resources, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2019

"Julian's Review"

Opmerkingen: I will for sure continue using Brazen

Pluspunten: Brazen is very consumer friendly. I feel as though everything I do is in real time.

Minpunten: Sometimes I have an issue reading the font, but I do have bad eyes

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2019
Gabrielle C.
Recruiter
Internet, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2019

"Helpful"

Pluspunten: we use Brazen as way to connect with potential applicants. It's an easy to use software for both parties with a great interface

Minpunten: so far I haven't had any issues with Brazen.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2019
Ellen dee B.
Talent Acquistion Analyst Sr- Naval & Training Solutions
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2019

"Talent Acquistion Analyst Sr- Naval & Training Solutions"

Opmerkingen: Average, time consuming

Pluspunten: Helps to sign up and get the resumes to a larger group without a lot of paper

Minpunten: Very Manual, it doesn't easily up load resumes and you have a lot of manual correction to put in, which is time consuming at the fairs and you have to have a recruiter assigned to just handle that to keep booth moving.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2019
Jennifer A.
Corporate Recruiter
Internet, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019

"Easy to use!"

Opmerkingen: Overall easy to use and convenient

Pluspunten: Easy to use, convenient way to talk to prospective employees.

Minpunten: Once you each the time limit you are no longer able to communicate with the candidate.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019
Marisa R.
Corporate Recruiter
Internet, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019

"Brazen Review"

Opmerkingen: I don't use it very often but when I do, there is never a problem.

Pluspunten: Helpful; easy to navigate. If I have an issue, it gets resolved quickly.

Minpunten: I have not had any issues using this system.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019