When fax service is mission critical call Fax Logic

Beoordeeld op 3-4-2019
Tim M.
Director Of Information Technology
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We offer incredible customer service and for 15 years have received the top 10 places to work in our state... So we always appreciate when vendors believe in customer service quality like we do. Quality, timeliness, sense of urgency and a service based attitude make FaxLogic stand out from the rest of the pack. They always go above and beyond when an end user location has a different(non-standard) fax communications configuration to get that resolved in a timely manner.

Pluspunten: Not only is the Faxlogic system incredibly reliable AND the solution is robust enough to handle our custom needs. The simplicity of routing to one or more endpoints as well as their API implementation for the past 5 yrs has worked nearly flawlessly. When there is an issue(rare) the team there jumps on it and makes sure you are resolved in the quickest and most reliable way.

Minpunten: While we rarely have to use their mailboxes directly on the FL site, when we do its not really crafted well to handle very large volumes of email. Search are slow and sometimes time out/fail. To be fair we ARE receiving 100,000+ faxes each month so its a LARGE dataset but it needs to perform better on those occasions when needing to search for a specific "to"/"from" number. The admin user interface CAN be a bit confusing if you have not changed it frequently, so more help options(with examples...ie if I want to do "x" it would look like this) within the admin page itself would be beneficial. The user interface overall is a little more '90's looking so could use a facelift but its purely astecics. Again, these improvements pale in comparison to the benefits and service.

Enterprise Fax Solution for the future

Beoordeeld op 30-8-2019
Joseph M.
LTHC Network and Systems Engineer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We have been able to have a fax machine at a site where our VoIP provider couldn't, and we got access to our faxes VIA the portal. We have also been able to maintain compliance for confidential documents. These guys have a great product that is truly built for business with all the administrative controls necessary for security. Every time I send in a ticket(not often) Support has called me back in under an hour.

Pluspunten: Ease of conversion
Control over administrative functions
Speed of support

Minpunten: nothing so far

Great Product and Company

Beoordeeld op 7-1-2019
Daniel P.
VP/ CIO
Verzekeringen, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We work with banks and credit unions sending documents with non-public information. Their TLS capabilities and reliability are fantastic. As mentioned earlier, this service is the most reliable, trouble-free service that our company uses. The only reason we call customer services is to add more faxes as our business grows. Full disclosure - we have no association with Faxlogic as anything other than a vendor and we have received no fees or compensation for this response. I write this because the company asked me to post our experience with them and I was more than happy to do so since they provide such a great service.

Pluspunten: Fax service has run flawlessly for over 50 individual faxes for four years now. Customer service is great. Prices are very reasonable. Best vendor out of roughly 40 that we utilize. Best fax company we have ever dealt with and we have used at least half a dozen over the last 8 years.

Minpunten: Haven't found anything that is really makes us unhappy.

Faxlogic - THE e-Fax Soltution

Beoordeeld op 15-8-2019
Doug P.
Desktop Supervisor
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I have used Faxlogic at 2 companies to date and am currently and admin, implementer and trainer for it at my current company. We originally used it sparsely, but moving to a SIP based phone system has presented challenges with faxing as it is not a reliable function. So, we are in the process of moving 160+ fax numbers to Faxlogic and they have been nothing short of wonderful during this ongoing process.

Pluspunten: Pretty much everything. The ease of use, the varied options for sending and receiving faxes, the notification capabilities, the familiar feel of the interface in the web portal and absolutely the best support team.

Minpunten: The one thing I would like to see improved is the adding of users, connectors and stores. A copy function to create a user from an existing one would be awesome.

True Faxing Solution

Beoordeeld op 26-11-2018
Gerry S.
CFO
Telecommunicatie, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: As a company in the telecommunications industry, it is imperative that we were able to offer our clientele and affordable and reliable faxing option to complement our existing services. FaxLogic met this option for us. We are quite impressed with the management team and found that they have gone above and beyond to enhance our experience but also to enable us to remain competitive in the marketplace.

Pluspunten: This product is very reliable and works excellent for us. FaxLogic is HIPPA compliant which is essential to our service. The service is dependable and we have experienced no problems in over 3 years. FaxLogic is truly price competitive and very responsive to our needs.

Minpunten: I have no real concerns regarding the software. It is easy to use.

Faxlogic helps us manage an unsurmountable number of faxes daily.

Beoordeeld op 23-5-2018
Danny A.
Practice Administrator
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: No busy signal sending or receiving.
Notification when a fax fails to go with an indication why it failed.
Convenient web interface to manage failed faxes without physically resending them.
Tech Support is always quick to solve any issue that may arise.

Minpunten: The service is a little pricey, BUT it works!

Great product with good capabilities and easy to deploy across my facilites

Beoordeeld op 2-5-2018
Paul P.
VP Information Services
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Simple deployment process makes it easy to add Fax numbers for specialized processes and communications. In some facilities we deal with a large number of large faxes that a fax machine just can't handle without backlog.

Pluspunten: Product is easy to deploy and simple to use. Support staff is excellent and are always willing to work with you on deployment processes, changes and additions. With 17 separate sites and more than 25 Faxlogic fax numbers this is very important to me.

Minpunten: Would like to see a few new added features like automated outbound fax notifications to email and a reporting tool to look at my own statistics to review billing, pages. Today this is provided when requested but would be nice to have my own tools to review. Online training is provided through web meetings but would like to see more of a library approach to training.

FaxLogic is Good

Beoordeeld op 28-8-2019
Lewis C.
Administrator
Medische praktijk, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: The team at FaxLogic was professional and is very responsive to any issues that may arise. I was pleased with the selection and implementation process and with everyone I worked with at FaxLogic.

Minpunten: I don't have any cons.

Five years of excellent service

Beoordeeld op 30-4-2018
Scott H.
President
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I eliminated my fax lines and made my faxes HIPAA compliant.

Pluspunten: In the five years I have been working with FaxLogic they have only had a hand full of outages. Each with clear client communication and prompt resolution. When a service is a good as theirs an issues turns into a positive. Service works as advertised and makes faxing easy and fun.

Minpunten: If everybody used FaxLogic 100% of faxes would be deliverable and there would never be busy signals.

Faxlogic review

Beoordeeld op 16-1-2019
Sarah G.
BHS Telecom Manager
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: The partnership with Faxlogic has worked really well for BHS. We have multiple sites and multiple needs for our communities and Faxlogic is able to accomplish all of them. Very few cloud base fax solutions offer the option with having faxes be utilized with fax machine but Faxlogic is able to provide this for our nurses. Also, customer service has always been wonderful and prompt with Faxlogic. They have made our telecom department at BHS be able to focus on other needs for our communities because Faxlogic is able to provide quality services to our community.

Pluspunten: Flexibility and ease of use with utilizing the portal, email, and fax machine.

Minpunten: locating the fax report within the portal.

Highly recommended

Beoordeeld op 5-12-2018
David W.
Director, Information Technology
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: First off, the support is second to none. Tickets are answered in a very timely fashion new number creation and number porting is simple and quick. More importantly, the assigned account representatives are responsive and proactive in looking after our account. Finally, in the year+ we've used the system, it's been rock solid / no outages / etc. Keep up the good work.

Pluspunten: Very simple to use both the web based GUI and the Email to FAX. The admin GUI is straight forward and to the point.

Minpunten: If anything, the variable options available to use in the automation tools (such as action items when receiving a FAX) could be a bit better documented.

Great company - Great Product!

Beoordeeld op 3-1-2019
David B.
IT Director
Automotive, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We continue to implement more of their products throughout our various companies every quarter. The product is solid and works exactly as it should.

Pluspunten: The FaxLogic system is easy to use. Implementation is quick and support is extremely responsive. Perhaps the fastest response time of any vendor we work with.

Minpunten: There are not any cons I have noted. No system is perfect, however this one does exactly as it should.

Excellent service

Beoordeeld op 23-10-2019
Kevin M.
COO
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Our experience over 6+ years has been extremely positive.

Pluspunten: It is easy to use and easy to maintain. The support team is and has been fantastic. As a MSP we deal with a lot of vendors and this support team has always been responsive and very helpful

Minpunten: I guess if I had one it would be I don't know if there is any way to make commission for reselling? But nothing with the software itself

I have been using FaxLogic since mid 2013. - one word- GREAT!

Beoordeeld op 17-5-2018
Sam G.
CTO
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: A great faxing solutions that can be relied on for heavy and light usage.

Pluspunten: They are constantly innovating and adapting to the needs of Efaxing today. They have auto cover-sheets that can be easily enabled and disable on the fly.

Minpunten: I currently do not have negative feedback for them. They are a great company with a great group of guys working hard to make sure its the best solution available.

It Works

Beoordeeld op 18-9-2019
John M.
VP of IT
Maatschappelijk werk, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We eliminated the rising costs of POTS lines and improved reliability of fax services at the same time. As long as we are required to fax

Pluspunten: The implementation process was very simple and went without issue. Since then the service has not hiccuped even once. It is more reliable than our old fax lines.

Minpunten: The admin interface is very complicated, but their support staff is willing to make changes for you.

It just works

Beoordeeld op 9-11-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
SVP Technology
Bankwezen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Easy to set up and maintain. A great turnkey solutiohn for faxing and reciving large volumes. Much better than maintaining an in house fax server with dedicated comm lines. Support is top notch when needed.

Minpunten: Control over rights to inboxes must be done by FaxLogic.

FaxLogic Wins!

Beoordeeld op 14-11-2018
Bill C.
IT Strategist
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: FaxLogic is a great vendor. FaxLogic has the fastest turnaround time for support and implementation compared to other vendors (not just fax vendors). The system FaxLogic operates is dependable and simple (easy to use). This is one of the purest fax systems I have worked with and I am happy that our medical records solution recommended FaxLogic. This solution saves money and (by far) improves features. Ask me anytime about how useful FaxLogic is!!

Pluspunten: The simplicity of the system, interface and the FANTASTIC support.

Minpunten: Some of the titles on the admin interface are not terms that normal humans understand. I built an internal document to translate the terms to understandable ideas.

Easy and Convenient

Beoordeeld op 10-8-2019
Stephania O.
Network Technician
Hoger onderwijs, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Exceptional!!!

Pluspunten: FaxLogic has proven to be a cost effective and efficient way of faxing compared to using traditional copper lines.

Minpunten: I enjoy every part of the software. The most challenging part of the experience was the end users because they were hesitate to change. After training them, their FacLogic experience was fantastic.

Trash Your Old Fax Machines

Beoordeeld op 3-8-2019
Hector C.
Legal IT Consultant
Juridische dienstverlening, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: FaxLogic makes it easy to send faxes, customize faxcover sheets, generate usage reports, resend faxes, alert individuals of failed faxes.

Minpunten: FaxLogic is a great software product. I recommend it.

Eureka! Fax Traffic Management solution after years of search

Beoordeeld op 14-8-2019
Vernon B.
COO
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: 1. Inbound fax traffic routing
2. Archival storage

Pluspunten: Single published referral fax number, centralized digital fax inbox & routing to doctors. Ease of use of portal for traffic management.

Minpunten: the fact that they were hard to find, no marketing

FaxLogic API Integration

Beoordeeld op 3-1-2019
Tim H.
Director of Solutions Architecture
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Very good.

Pluspunten: The API and support are great. We only use the software via API which has been great.

Minpunten: Nothing at all. It's worked great for us for many years.

FAXLogic is the foundation of my business

Beoordeeld op 10-4-2019
Jennifer W.
Owner, Travel Agent
Luchtvaart(maatschappijen), 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I started using Faxlogic shortly after starting my business, and it has served as the foundation for communication in my business for over 15 years.

Pluspunten: It is unbelievably easy to use, affordable and the customer service is 100% accessible and A+ rating. I love that I can use the software from any device at any time - no problem!

Minpunten: I can't think of anything. Sometimes I wish that I could get whatever phone/fax number I want, but that is not up to Faxlogic, it is based on national availability.

Review

Beoordeeld op 11-12-2018
Jody S.
System Engineer
Bankwezen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: It works great for our needs and the cost is right for what we need.

Minpunten: Nothing that I can think of at this time.

Excellent tool for Outlook

Beoordeeld op 20-2-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Assistant Treasurer
Olie en energie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: The simplicity of use in composing and sending faxes via Outlook.

Minpunten: Not a fault in the software but I would occasionally forget to attach the document I was sending. A reminder, like Outlook does when it detects a missing attachment would be great. (This may have been added in more recent versions; due to decreased activity, I haven't used the software nearly as much in the last 2-3 years.)

FaxLogic for public faxing at the library

Beoordeeld op 19-7-2019
Wendy H.
Network Systems Manager
Bibliotheken, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: KPL had one hard-wired FAX machine for public use and it was located at the reference desk. Staff had to send the faxes for the patrons. This was a hassle for everyone, it was a cash transaction with staff and the patrons' documents weren't private. We wanted to setup a self-service product, that patrons could use with little/no difficulty. We already had networked MFPs, but no FAX lines attached to them. I contacted several companies and Faxlogic was the first to respond (within minutes in fact). When we discussed what I was looking for, they quickly came up with a solution and sent me a device to test it out. It worked beautifully. We now have self-service faxing at all of our library locations and the patrons love it!

Pluspunten: *Ease of installation and configuration
*Excellent customer service
*Very reliable product
*Scalable to fit our needs
*Excellent price
*Works well with any MFP

Minpunten: Can't think of anything. It was almost too easy, I didn't believe it would work.