Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

Over FaxLogic

FaxLogic is de technologieleider in HIPAA-compatibele cloudgebaseerde faxoplossingen. De faxoplossingen zijn veilig, betaalbaar en gebruiksvriendelijk.

Meer informatie over FaxLogic

Pluspunten:

Fax Logic's solution allows us to integrate existing fax machines and all in ones into a more modern workflow. The tools are intuitive and easy for users at all levels.

Minpunten:

Not a fault in the software but I would occasionally forget to attach the document I was sending.

Beoordelingen van FaxLogic

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,9
Klantenservice
4,9
Functies
4,8
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,9

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

9,7/10

FaxLogic heeft een totaalscore van 5,0 van 5 sterren op basis van 51 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je FaxLogic eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (51)

Gerry
Gerry
CFO in Canada
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Telecommunicatie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

True Faxing Solution

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: As a company in the telecommunications industry, it is imperative that we were able to offer our clientele and affordable and reliable faxing option to complement our existing services. FaxLogic met this option for us. We are quite impressed with the management team and found that they have gone above and beyond to enhance our experience but also to enable us to remain competitive in the marketplace.

Pluspunten:

This product is very reliable and works excellent for us. FaxLogic is HIPPA compliant which is essential to our service. The service is dependable and we have experienced no problems in over 3 years. FaxLogic is truly price competitive and very responsive to our needs.

Minpunten:

I have no real concerns regarding the software. It is easy to use.

Joseph
LTHC Network and Systems Engineer in VS
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Enterprise Fax Solution for the future

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We have been able to have a fax machine at a site where our VoIP provider couldn't, and we got access to our faxes VIA the portal. We have also been able to maintain compliance for confidential documents. These guys have a great product that is truly built for business with all the administrative controls necessary for security. Every time I send in a ticket(not often) Support has called me back in under an hour.

Pluspunten:

Ease of conversion Control over administrative functions Speed of support

Minpunten:

nothing so far

Jody
System Engineer in VS
Bankwezen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Review

4,0 5 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

It works great for our needs and the cost is right for what we need.

Minpunten:

Nothing that I can think of at this time.

robert
executive chairman in VS
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

fax logic

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Fax logic made it easy to integrate into our existing systems and ultimately completely replace our previous vendor (efax). The tech support is timely & dependable. The customer service support (i.e., integration, billing, access, etc.) is impeccable. They're professional, friendly, competent and fair.
When we first started our integration, we were utilizing the platform with approximately 45,000 documents annually and there weren't any issues.

Pluspunten:

Software is easy to use, easy to understand, can have multiple numbers on the dashboard for easy access and intuitive.

Minpunten:

There aren't any cons that I can recall or relate.

Tim
CIO in VS
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

FaxLogic Review

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Working with FaxLogic has been great. I have worked with Sales as well as support and both are very responsive and resolve requests very quickly.

Pluspunten:

The product is easy to setup and easy to use. I also like the ability to have faxes delivered to email and be printed using the fax adapter if needed.

Minpunten:

I don't have any negative issues with the solution.

Aaron
Senior Engineer in VS
Informatiediensten, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Off to a good start

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The folks at FaxLogic have been great to work with. They definitely have a vested interest in their product and business.

Pluspunten:

We don't have too many people in our organization as a whole that use faxing anymore, but there are some folks in the organization that rely heavily on it to carry out their job duties. I appreciate that the FaxLogic solution is solid and that it just works. I don't have to worry about the reliability of the platform.

Minpunten:

The admin portal isn't currently geared as a full-service, user-friendly tool for the customer. Most admin/user provisioning tasks are best handled by FaxLogic support. The support team is however very responsive.

Lewis
Administrator in VS
Medische praktijk, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

FaxLogic is Good

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

The team at FaxLogic was professional and is very responsive to any issues that may arise. I was pleased with the selection and implementation process and with everyone I worked with at FaxLogic.

Minpunten:

I don't have any cons.

Tim
Director Of Information Technology in VS
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

When fax service is mission critical call Fax Logic

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We offer incredible customer service and for 15 years have received the top 10 places to work in our state... So we always appreciate when vendors believe in customer service quality like we do. Quality, timeliness, sense of urgency and a service based attitude make FaxLogic stand out from the rest of the pack. They always go above and beyond when an end user location has a different(non-standard) fax communications configuration to get that resolved in a timely manner.

Pluspunten:

Not only is the Faxlogic system incredibly reliable AND the solution is robust enough to handle our custom needs. The simplicity of routing to one or more endpoints as well as their API implementation for the past 5 yrs has worked nearly flawlessly. When there is an issue(rare) the team there jumps on it and makes sure you are resolved in the quickest and most reliable way.

Minpunten:

While we rarely have to use their mailboxes directly on the FL site, when we do its not really crafted well to handle very large volumes of email. Search are slow and sometimes time out/fail. To be fair we ARE receiving 100,000+ faxes each month so its a LARGE dataset but it needs to perform better on those occasions when needing to search for a specific "to"/"from" number. The admin user interface CAN be a bit confusing if you have not changed it frequently, so more help options(with examples...ie if I want to do "x" it would look like this) within the admin page itself would be beneficial. The user interface overall is a little more '90's looking so could use a facelift but its purely astecics. Again, these improvements pale in comparison to the benefits and service.

Scott
Scott
President in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Five years of excellent service

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I eliminated my fax lines and made my faxes HIPAA compliant.

Pluspunten:

In the five years I have been working with FaxLogic they have only had a hand full of outages. Each with clear client communication and prompt resolution. When a service is a good as theirs an issues turns into a positive. Service works as advertised and makes faxing easy and fun.

Minpunten:

If everybody used FaxLogic 100% of faxes would be deliverable and there would never be busy signals.

John
John
VP of IT in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Consumentendiensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

It Just Works

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We have saved a lot of money by moving to a digital fax service utilizing their fax adapters. The service does exactly what it is intended to do without issue.

Pluspunten:

I have never once experienced any issues or downtime of the product.

Minpunten:

The admin interface is a bit confusing, but it their support staff is happy to make any needed changes so it really doesn't matter.

Daniel
VP/ CIO in VS
Verzekeringen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great Product and Company

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We work with banks and credit unions sending documents with non-public information. Their TLS capabilities and reliability are fantastic. As mentioned earlier, this service is the most reliable, trouble-free service that our company uses. The only reason we call customer services is to add more faxes as our business grows. Full disclosure - we have no association with Faxlogic as anything other than a vendor and we have received no fees or compensation for this response. I write this because the company asked me to post our experience with them and I was more than happy to do so since they provide such a great service.

Pluspunten:

Fax service has run flawlessly for over 50 individual faxes for four years now. Customer service is great. Prices are very reasonable. Best vendor out of roughly 40 that we utilize. Best fax company we have ever dealt with and we have used at least half a dozen over the last 8 years.

Minpunten:

Haven't found anything that is really makes us unhappy.

Collin
Office Manager in VS
Administratie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

We Loved FaxLogic!

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Being in the world of tax, we transmit sensitive documents to taxing authorities on a very regular basis, and having FaxLogic available to send such items was always great. I actually would be relieved when I saw a certain taxing authority accepted fax as a transmission method, because I knew all I had to do was make the document into a PDF and the job was pretty much done. Cover letters are stored in the product and have auto-fill capabilities.

Pluspunten:

Product is very easy to use. UI buttons were responsive and "dead clicks" were never a concern. Being able to sign into FaxLogic from any device is also very handy, whereas most fax systems require a dedicated on-site location. FaxLogic made my job much easier when transmitting documents to taxing authorities, as fax is a commonly accepted method of transmission amongst taxing authorities.

Minpunten:

I think the method of downloading/viewing a fax could be made slightly easier. Once you figure it out, it's quite easy, but I think a first-time user may need direction on how to do something basic, like open the fax. A vet would know to 'Open', then 'Zoom' to view pages, but most people may expect a 1-click result. A very small downside to such a great product.

Ryan
Vice President in VS
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Long Time FaxLogic Customer!

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Our ability to integrate FaxLogic's APIs within our own internally developed software has enhanced our ability to work within the healthcare industry, which still heavily leverages fax functionality. The fact that I so rarely hear the term FaxLogic and the ability to run such a seamless technology with little internal organizational support speaks for itself.

Minpunten:

Not as a consequence of FaxLogic, but to general fax capabilities and number of third parties involved in the transmission of data via fax, the troubleshooting process for the rare customer that claims to have issues with sending faxes is difficult to diagnose thoroughly, but when the majority of your other customer do not experience the issue, it is apparent that the issue mainly lies with our customer's fax process or the carriers in between.

Damon
Director of Strategic Systems in VS
Medische praktijk, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Flexible Fax Option

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Analog phone lines no longer fit how we do business. FaxLogic provides a good path away from those analog lines. Many of our doctors work in multiple offices throughout the week. Fax to email means they get their faxes regardless of where they are.

Pluspunten:

FaxLogic provides a good way to use existing fax machines via a fax adapter in areas where computer based faxing isn't practical. Most cloud fax services I spoke with don't support these. FaxLogic also has a lot of flexibility in how we manage our faxes so we can tailor the solution to each situation.

Minpunten:

The administration portal can be intimidating. However, their support department is responsive enough in making changes that you don't have to use the administration portal unless you want to.

Doug
Desktop Supervisor in VS
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Faxlogic - THE e-Fax Soltution

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I have used Faxlogic at 2 companies to date and am currently and admin, implementer and trainer for it at my current company. We originally used it sparsely, but moving to a SIP based phone system has presented challenges with faxing as it is not a reliable function. So, we are in the process of moving 160+ fax numbers to Faxlogic and they have been nothing short of wonderful during this ongoing process.

Pluspunten:

Pretty much everything. The ease of use, the varied options for sending and receiving faxes, the notification capabilities, the familiar feel of the interface in the web portal and absolutely the best support team.

Minpunten:

The one thing I would like to see improved is the adding of users, connectors and stores. A copy function to create a user from an existing one would be awesome.

Danny
Practice Administrator in VS
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Faxlogic helps us manage an unsurmountable number of faxes daily.

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

No busy signal sending or receiving. Notification when a fax fails to go with an indication why it failed. Convenient web interface to manage failed faxes without physically resending them. Tech Support is always quick to solve any issue that may arise.

Minpunten:

The service is a little pricey, BUT it works!

Paul
VP Information Services in VS
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great product with good capabilities and easy to deploy across my facilites

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Simple deployment process makes it easy to add Fax numbers for specialized processes and communications. In some facilities we deal with a large number of large faxes that a fax machine just can't handle without backlog.

Pluspunten:

Product is easy to deploy and simple to use. Support staff is excellent and are always willing to work with you on deployment processes, changes and additions. With 17 separate sites and more than 25 Faxlogic fax numbers this is very important to me.

Minpunten:

Would like to see a few new added features like automated outbound fax notifications to email and a reporting tool to look at my own statistics to review billing, pages. Today this is provided when requested but would be nice to have my own tools to review. Online training is provided through web meetings but would like to see more of a library approach to training.

Richard
Director of Information Management/Safety in VS
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Faxing Solution

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The eliminated the POTS lines increased the reliability of our organizations faxing capabilities. They were very helpful with the creation of the necessary interface with our Emergency Medical Record software which was vital to our successful transition to e faxing. Great team to work with.

Pluspunten:

This product has been very reliable for us. In the home health care industry, our faxing solution had to meet HIPAA requirements which FaxLogic was able to do. The staff at FaxLogic have been terrific with keeping our faxing costs down. Through monitoring our company's usage trends, they adjusted our costs accordingly. Unheard of in this day an age!

Minpunten:

The user interface seems to be a little antiquated and not as friendly as it could be and The admin interface is fairly complicated. In there defense, they have always been there to help.

Timmy
IT Lead in VS
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great Solution for Healthcare Faxing

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We utilize the Group package with FaxLogic to service our various clinics. Being able to fax from the web browser makes it easy for staff to move around and still recieve their faxes. We've also seen a reduction in printer supply costs since faxes are automatically converted into PDF for our EMR software.

Pluspunten:

The part we enjoy most is that an employee can use a single login to access the fax mailboxes for several locations to help each other out when they get busy or call out sick.

Minpunten:

Faxlogic has been a good fit for us so far, and we haven't seen any major issues that hinder productivity.

Richard
CIO in VS
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great Product

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Our business still has to communicate via fax. This is the best platform bar none

Pluspunten:

Very versatile. They can connect/route documents just about anywhere. Their support team will help with any configuration reequest that you have and will normally provider all the setup themselves.

Minpunten:

I am only disappointed that we didn't find them sooner. We wasted alot of time and money on other products

Christopher
Administrator in VS
Medische praktijk, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Versatile solution to bridge the technology gap

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Fax Logic is a reliable and functional solution for offices who need both digital and physical fax capability.

Pluspunten:

Fax Logic's solution allows us to integrate existing fax machines and all in ones into a more modern workflow. The tools are intuitive and easy for users at all levels. Support is very responsive and able to assist in a timely and efficient manner. Hardware is reliable.

Minpunten:

No concerns about the product, software, or service.

Sarah
BHS Telecom Manager in VS
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Faxlogic review

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The partnership with Faxlogic has worked really well for BHS. We have multiple sites and multiple needs for our communities and Faxlogic is able to accomplish all of them. Very few cloud base fax solutions offer the option with having faxes be utilized with fax machine but Faxlogic is able to provide this for our nurses. Also, customer service has always been wonderful and prompt with Faxlogic. They have made our telecom department at BHS be able to focus on other needs for our communities because Faxlogic is able to provide quality services to our community.

Pluspunten:

Flexibility and ease of use with utilizing the portal, email, and fax machine.

Minpunten:

locating the fax report within the portal.

David
Director, Information Technology in VS
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Highly recommended

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: First off, the support is second to none. Tickets are answered in a very timely fashion new number creation and number porting is simple and quick. More importantly, the assigned account representatives are responsive and proactive in looking after our account. Finally, in the year+ we've used the system, it's been rock solid / no outages / etc. Keep up the good work.

Pluspunten:

Very simple to use both the web based GUI and the Email to FAX. The admin GUI is straight forward and to the point.

Minpunten:

If anything, the variable options available to use in the automation tools (such as action items when receiving a FAX) could be a bit better documented.

David
IT Director in VS
Automotive, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great company - Great Product!

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We continue to implement more of their products throughout our various companies every quarter. The product is solid and works exactly as it should.

Pluspunten:

The FaxLogic system is easy to use. Implementation is quick and support is extremely responsive. Perhaps the fastest response time of any vendor we work with.

Minpunten:

There are not any cons I have noted. No system is perfect, however this one does exactly as it should.

Kevin
COO in VS
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Excellent service

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Our experience over 6+ years has been extremely positive.

Pluspunten:

It is easy to use and easy to maintain. The support team is and has been fantastic. As a MSP we deal with a lot of vendors and this support team has always been responsive and very helpful

Minpunten:

I guess if I had one it would be I don't know if there is any way to make commission for reselling? But nothing with the software itself