Envi reviews

door Inventory Optimization Solutions

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,8/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8/5

Over Envi

IOS delivers powerful, affordable and easily scalable solutions for healthcare facilities that meet your exact system specifications.

Meer informatie over Envi

6 reviews worden weergegeven

Josh B.
Supply Chain Manager
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-9-2019

"IOS ENVI"

Opmerkingen: We have seen costs driven down using IOS ENVI, by having contracts tied to our items. We have seen anywhere from 2-26% cost reduction at our facilities after going live with ENVI. We have also started to see a reduction in late fees, which we believe is because of our use of the Accounts Payable module; by having the 3-way match in place (PO, Receipt, Invoice). Biggest efficiency gained has been in getting the bills paid on time and correctly. Has also helped us to decrease the amount of credit and rebills.

Pluspunten: My favorite part of the system is being able to see our supply chain at an enterprise level. It is helpful to see what everyone else is buying.

Minpunten: None that I can think off of the top of my head.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Inventory Optimization Solutions op 8-10-2019

We're so happy to hear that you've seen such great results though using Envi. Thanks for your feedback!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-9-2019
Ashlee S.
Director Of Purchasing
Medische praktijk, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-2-2019

"Envi Review"

Opmerkingen: Overall I am very satisfied with Envi. I enjoy working in the system and feel that it is more advanced than most software that I have viewed. Customer service is outstanding.

Pluspunten: Software is very user friendly and manages inventory accurately. Easy to keep track of multiple facilities and locations. Reporting feature is useful. End user training is easy. The app for your phone was a lifesaver!

Minpunten: Nothing.... I have not found anything that I didn't like.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-2-2019
Lawanda H.
MANAGER CUSTOMER SERVICE
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-2-2019

"ENVI PRODUCT REVIEW"

Opmerkingen: MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE WITH ENVI IS GOOD. I REALLY ENJOY WORKING IN THE SOFTWARE. THERE WILL ALWAYS BE SUGGESTIONS THAT I THINK CAN BE DONE TO MAKE THE SYSTEM MORE USER FRIENDLY BUT OVERALL IT IS A GREAT SYSTEM.

Pluspunten: THE SOFTWARE IS USER FRIENDLY AND EASY TO TRAIN USERS ON.

Minpunten: SOMETIMES THE SYSTEM RUNS SLOW OR KICKS YOU OUT OF THE SYSTEM WHEN WORKING IN IT EVEN IF YOU ARE NOT IDLE

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Inventory Optimization Solutions op 22-2-2019

Thank you for your feedback, LaWanda. We have our development team looking at your session time-out settings. Please continue to use our feedback link within Envi to share your suggestions or issues. Our product changes and enhancements are customer driven, so keep them coming!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-2-2019
Gaby S.
Purchasing Manager
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-2-2019

"ENVI review"

Opmerkingen: Experience has been great! From the beginning I was provided the training tools to get to know the system and the features that ENVI provides. Since then any question I may have are addressed by our account rep that is very responsive!

Pluspunten: The software allows users of any skill level to use efficiently. The ease of use promotes effective time management when placing orders, viewing reports and entering inventory counts. Over all a well develop system meant to meet my facilities needs.

Minpunten: I haven't run into any cons. Any questions I have I can access the support right on the website that has plenty of resources.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-2-2019
Tammy S.
CEO
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-2-2019

"Best customer service!"

Opmerkingen: The Envi team has shown exemplary customer service. None better in the market.

Pluspunten: The ease of use and ample reporting options

Minpunten: Would be nice if it linked up to all EHR’s

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-2-2019
Kimberley S.
Purchasing Manager
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-2-2019

"Envi Review"

Opmerkingen: Overall experience has been good. Rep with IOS is always so helpful to me!

Pluspunten: Makes placing orders much easier each week!

Minpunten: Setting it up was very difficult and time consuming.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-2-2019