A solution we didn't even know how it would improve our office and hr management

Beoordeeld op 11-11-2019
Steven P.
Co-founder & COO
Internet, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: This was a missing piece in our company and immediately showed its value after implementing it. It has an intuitive user experience, it takes care of a professional relationship between our company and its employees, it allows us to get management overviews on certain high-level information and we can zoom in to details.

Minpunten: Not much, we were early adopters, so it wasn't as feature rich as it is now back then. Nevertheless the core elements were there and we were able to have our input on the roadmap of the product.

From not-so-efficient to Officient

Beoordeeld op 25-10-2019
Evelyn B.
Office Manager
Online media, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Thanks to Officient we don't need to use different folders for every employee anymore or countless spreadsheets that held HR-information. We now have one very user-friendly and clear overview of all our HR-data and a usefull way of getting insights in our HR data as well as making up contracts or documents that our employees need to sign. Whenever you have questions you receive an answer within 5 tot 10 minutes from the always-present support team. I love working with them and I love using their tool! It makes my job a lot nicer.

Pluspunten: Super userfriendly software with a lot of useful features and awesome support!

Minpunten: Even though they try, it's not always possible to have a custom-made platform which suits your company perfectly, but they try to service every client as best as they can!

HR administration to the next level

Beoordeeld op 8-11-2019
Marc D.
Managing Director
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: The integrated approach, all employee information in one place, even the document signing is included.
The onboarding of new employees goes smooth and faster.
Also the evolution of the solution is great, new features are becoming available, sometimes at the request of customers.

Minpunten: The integration with our social wage calculation office can still improve, creation of new employees must be done manualy and car assignments must be kept on two places. But these or less important compared with the other benefits we get.

Greater empowerment of the employees

Beoordeeld op 12-11-2019
Suzan M.
HR Director
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: With Officient we do not hire an extra HR officer to do the administration. Our colleagues can find all contracts and monthly paycheck in their personal page. They are responsible for address changes, or other personal changes. I do not get questions about their leave balance, they have a overview of the holidays of team members and they have easily access of the professional mobile numbers of their colleagues. I get as HR director more time to focus on other important issues and we also save at HR costs.

Minpunten: I miss a link with our track and trace program.

Officient review from an MD's perspective

Beoordeeld op 11-11-2019
Niels C.
Managing Director
Industriële automatisering, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: One version of the truth for HR data. All in the cloud so eliminating Excel sheets and server directories.

Pluspunten: Ease of use & user interface
Possibility to create custom fields to enhance master data.
Connection with payrolling company
Close connection with owners and developers to discuss new features.

Minpunten: Pretty basic in certain modules. Needs to be enhanced and extended.

Officient is efficient to scale your HR organization

Beoordeeld op 8-11-2019
Thibaut V.
CEO
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Officient is integrated to our current HR system
The team is super responsive and implement quickly feature request needed to fasten our internal process.

Minpunten: Officient could always integrate more feature to fasten our growth, but the team is so responsive and the development so efficient, than for now, I don't have anything to say for the moment.

Increase HR efficiency

Beoordeeld op 8-11-2019
Maarten K.
CEO
Marketing en reclame, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Our usage focusses on:
- Holiday requests & sick absence management
- Onboarding for new employees
- Remuneration management
- Financial planning data

Pluspunten: I love how Officient offers a complete overview and working process of your HR-related matters

Minpunten: That the process is dependent on the social bureau when setting up. After set-up though, this is not an issue and everything is fully connected. So the dependency can be merely a hurdle in the beginning, but offers great benefits as well.

A no-brainer

Beoordeeld op 8-11-2019
Stijn B.
CEO
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: The purchase of Officient is a no-brainer. As the owner of a small company, a lot of payroll administration was still done by myself. Through Officient, the most current processes are automated, such as the entry of employees' illness (and the accompanying documents from the doctor) - to say something. We were early users of the software, and I must say that the speed at which new features and updates are pushed is remarkable.

Pluspunten: The look & feel of the interface, the ease of use, the speed of adoptation.

Minpunten: Exceptions in the field of payroll administration are not always 100% integrated with the software of the social secretariats.

Efficient. Easy & Time saving.

Beoordeeld op 12-11-2019
Katrien S.
New Bizz Director
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Officient gives a us a simple and clear overview off most HR-actions, is easy to use for all employees and gathers all info (from documents, contracts, or specific assets s.a. type of car, mobile phones, licensed programs etc. ) at just one platform! A great tool to get updated insights in a minimum of time.

Minpunten: No cons at all ! ------------

Officient Rules

Beoordeeld op 8-11-2019
Wim D.
CEO
Evenementenbureaus, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I'm very satisfied to have discovered Officient and would recommend it to anyone who works with staff!

Pluspunten: - Very "user friendly"
- You have a very clear overview of your staff; their wage , vacation, car policy, ...
- Easy to manage the "leave of absence"
- ...

Minpunten: Once you know how it works, there are no dislikes...

Officient turned out to be a real HR collaboration toolkit for IT1!

Beoordeeld op 29-10-2019
Joeri D.
Sales Manager - Business Consultant
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Selfservice possibilities helping us daily.
Helpdesk has done a great job responding swiftly, even after business hours!
Centralized management & log adds overview & security as needed for GDPR.
Quite some development decisions were made in favour of our requests / proposals.

Pluspunten: The full circle, app based overview of the total compensation value a employee receives.

Minpunten: Custom contracttemplates are not really adaptable to fit our look & feel.

Review Davo Group

Beoordeeld op 12-11-2019
Kenneth B.
Operations Manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: The ease of use, the user interface is super friendly.

Minpunten: I have a team of 9 engineers wich I have to manage. So the overview calendar of all engineers together could be better. For example to approve days off for them, so I can see and plan this in an instance on the overview itself.