Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

Over CyberPlan

Geavanceerde planningssoftware die productiebedrijven ondersteunt bij het verbeteren van het serviceniveau, het verhogen van de productiviteit en het verlagen van de kosten.

Meer informatie over CyberPlan

Pluspunten:

There is the possibility to easily interface it with other systems. The possibility of obtaining important Customizations with the support of consultants.

Minpunten:

The selection of keys in the web version is not immediate and it is often difficult to click.

Beoordelingen van CyberPlan

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,1
Klantenservice
4,1
Functies
4,5
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
3,9

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

8,6/10

CyberPlan heeft een totaalscore van 4,5 van 5 sterren op basis van 49 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je CyberPlan eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (49)

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Machine- en installatiebouw, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Useful

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Repetitive and low added value activities are carried out by the software while the planner overlook from time to time and tries to change the inputs of the calculations in search for the best planning scenario. In short: we would be buy it again for sure.

Pluspunten:

CyberPlan is an extremely powerful tool in the hands of a skilled planner. Using this software has been a positive revolution for us, coming from an analogic way of working with a multitude of Excel files, something that caused chaos and led to bad decisions countless times. The main pros are: Ease of use, since a new planner can lear how to use it in a short amount of time Speed of calculations, since we save hours every time we plan (twice a day) Customisation, that allows us to adapt CyberPlan to our manufacturing process Depth of analysis Ability to export the results, that is useful while communicating with other departments The consultants, who are serious and caring professionals Integrability with the erp Reliability

Minpunten:

It could be a bit expensive at first, but it made our planning do a huge step forward in terms of effectiveness and the benefits we got justified every penny.

Fabio
Supply Planning Manager in Italië
Medische apparatuur, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Plan with Cyberplan

4,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Without Cyberplan we simply did not plan and with Cyberlan today instead we plan. The main benefits we have obtained are: an increase in the Service Level, a better management of stock levels and a saving on purchase costs.

Pluspunten:

There are several interesting and "powerful" aspects of the Software. First of all, it guarantees all the basic functionalities of an APS: Demand Management, MRP, etc. There is the possibility to easily interface it with other systems. The possibility of obtaining important Customizations with the support of consultants. The considerable availability of linked tables and views. The ability to archive the various databases and retrieve them in a simulation environment. The competence and the proactivity of consultants in developments.

Minpunten:

User-side flexibility: with the help of consultants, you can do a lot; it would be better to be able to do something more independently. Graphically it could be better. There is no possibility of MRP navigation between the levels: that is, going up and down on the different MRP elaborations of the various levels of the bill of materials in an easy way.

Michele
Planner Manager in Italië
Consumentenelektronica, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Good MRP

4,0 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

Cyberplan is very fast MRP software. It has good features for purchasing and planning departments.

Minpunten:

The feature that explain missing materials is difficult to undestand.

John
Software Engineer in Zimbabwe
Online media, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Use CyberPlan for Your Planning Needs

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We are able to plan now that we have access to Cyberplan. The primary advantages that we have gained from this change are a higher overall service level, improved control over stock levels, and reduced expenditures on new supplies.

Pluspunten:

The software contains a number of fascinating and "strong" features, which are positive qualities. To begin, it ensures that all of the fundamental features of an APS, such as demand management and MRP, will be available. It is possible to integrate it with other systems in a simple and straightforward manner. The capacity to archive the different databases and to retrieve them while operating within a simulation setting The capability as well as the proactive participation of consultants in improvements.

Minpunten:

Lack of flexibility on the user's end: while there is a lot that can be accomplished with the assistance of consultants, it would be preferable to have greater control over some aspects of the process. Graphically, it has room for improvement. There is no mechanism to navigate between the levels of the MRP, which means that you cannot easily go up and down through the many elaborations of the MRP that correspond to the different levels of the bill of materials.

Diego
Procurement & Production Planner Resp. in Spanje
Papier- en bosbouwproducten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great dynamic and customized planning tool

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: SInce working with Cyberplan for more that 10 years I can confirm it is a 5 starts planning tool, not only for production sequences but material availability for this optimized sequences. Helps to keep inventories under control in low levels.
Despite there are a hugh amount and menus of things to use and explore, you will use daily the same 4-6 menus. I would like to get more detailed information about rest of possibilities that Cyberplan can offer me but I don´t really know.

Pluspunten:

Easy integration with all ERP (JDE, and Oracle in my case). Very fast and dynamic tool. What if scenarios Customized software Help to take faster and more accurated decissions.

Minpunten:

Once you understand difference between scheduled and planned data (finite vs infinite capacities) you will understand how powerfull Cyberplan software is. However, in my experience, it will take time to be an expert user. Not easy DIY customization (not intuitive). Multi-users at the same time working on the same software can be a problem.

Riccardo
Operations Director in Italië
Machinebouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Advanced Planning Scheduling Software - CyberPlan -

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Benefits after Cyberplan adoption are:
- manufacturing/supply chain bottleneck identification;
- production capacity saturation;
- production workload balancing;
- lead time improvement.

Pluspunten:

Cyberplan base algorithm is very strong, thus gives the users the possibility to understand where production plan is going. You can identify Supply Chain Breakdown in a intuitive and genuine environment. This gives the user the ability to react in a fast way. The possibility to navigate the entire system just using the right mouse button menu is the best feature.

Minpunten:

Despite the intuitive design, general look should be improved.

carlo
CIO in Italië
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

LTC Cyberplan

4,0 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

The integration with other systems in particular SAP

Minpunten:

The flexibility of the solution and the capacity of the consultant to understand the requests of my Group.

Cesare
Production Planning Manager in Italië
Meubels, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Production Planning

5,0 12 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Easy views, good customizing opportunities

Minpunten:

Could be improved the design,graphic artwork of the views

Sergio
Sergio
IT Manager in Italië
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Machinebouw, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

our solution

4,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We implemented MRP and CRP planning based on our production plan, obtaining valid dates on material procurement and minimizing stocks with excellent missing management, all with a view of the CNC machine load in line

Pluspunten:

Complete process management, reliability and speed of calculation

Minpunten:

the closed data base . it would be useful to have a SQL database on the market

Alessandro
Production planner in Italië
Entertainment, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

extremely useful

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I have been using it for years and it has proved to be in step with the times in every situation, speeding up and making daily planning and scheduling work perform

Pluspunten:

extremely useful, easy to use, fast and intuitive, strong power and speed of calculation

Minpunten:

I would like to have fewer interruptions due to the overlapping of competing processes

FRANCESCO
Amministratore in Italië
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Grande velocità di calcolo e quindi di risposta

5,0 6 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Il maggiore vantaggio che la nostra azienda ha ottenuto con Cyberplan è la possibilità di eseguire ricalcoli dei fabbisogni in modo molto veloce permettendoci di simulare agilmente diversi scenari e scegliere quello con l'output che fa più al caso nostro. Inoltre Cyber funge da raccoglitore di una grande quantità di informazioni altrimenti sparse in diverse sezione del nostro ERP che ci permettono anch'esse di prendere decisioni rapide.

Minpunten:

forse la cosa che mi piace meno di Cyber è la mancanza di possibilità di poter personalizzare le visualizzazioni delle diverse schermate per i diversi utenti.

Ilaria
Impiegata in Italië
Automotive, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

utente veterano di Cyberplan

4,0 3 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: lo ritengo uno strumento per noi indispensabile per poter monitorare la capacità produttiva in base alle continue variazioni provenienti dal mercato

Pluspunten:

la modalità di risalire dagli ordini clienti ai componenti e viceversa; la possibilità di leggere i dati sia in forma tabellare sia grafica; le informazioni grafiche del profilo MRP per centro di lavoro; la tabella MPS; la possibilità di simulare diversi scenari ed avere subito l'effetto sulla capacità dei reparti; la possibilità di spingersi nelle varie aree a diversi livelli di complessità, secondo le esigenze

Minpunten:

che attualmente, da quando siamo migrati a SAP, non abbiamo più accesso ai log e quindi abbiamo meno sottocontrollo possibili errori; è uno strumento complesso che richiede periodi di formazione mediamente lunghi prima di avere risorse in grado di utilizzarlo

Marco
Responsabile acquisti in Italië
Medische apparatuur, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Demand planning

4,0 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Dopo 10 anni di utilizzo ci sono ancora molte funzioni da scoprire e che intercettano i bisogni crescenti nella mia organizzazione

Pluspunten:

CyberPlan può gestire centinaia di migliaia di codici, fornire un quadro completo del magazzino, calcolare i fabbisogni e prevede varie modalità per modellare le previsioni

Minpunten:

Nella versione locale alcuni comandi richiedono troppo tempo per il completamento e la gestione forecast-cliente non è consigliata perchè risulterebbe troppo pesante

Giuseppe
Responsabile applicativo in Italië
Vastgoed, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Cyberplan in Iseo Serrature

4,0 4 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Cyberplan è uno strumento estremamente personalizzabile sulla base dell'esigenza dell'azienda, mette a disposizione moltissime funzionalità affinchè possa essere integrato con altri sw verticali

Minpunten:

non è multi thread. se è utilizzato parallelamente da diversi utenti, e contemporaneamente eseguono p.e. un filtro, il sistema non essendo multi thread non è in grado di parallelizzare i processi e l'ultimo utente dovrà aspettare che tutti gli altri utenti abbiano portato a compimento il processo.

Cristiano
Resp. Uff. Tecnico in Italië
Machinebouw, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Recensione CyberPlan

5,0 7 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Lo usiamo dal 2001 con ottimi risultati.
Nel corse degli anni è rimasto affidabile e "leggero" sena aggiungere inutili orpelli grafici.

Pluspunten:

CyberPlan è un ottimo schedulatore che già di base copre quasi tutte le nostre esigenze. Con la possibilità poi di essere personalizzato per le nostre esigenze abbiamo trovato il software ideale per la nostre azienda.

Minpunten:

Sarebbe interessante che , con l'uscita di una nuova release, vi fosse un webinar/incontro per presentare le novità da parte del produttore.

ANGELO
purchasing e supply chain director in San Marino
Verpakkingen en verpakkingsmaterialen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Recensione cyberplan

4,0 6 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: complessivamente esperienza positiva, architettura molto complessa con integrazione con SAP; necessario stabilizzare la soluzione e renderla più robusta a fronte di errori di integrazione con SAP

Pluspunten:

capacità di adattarsi e personalizzare il prodotto parecchie funzionalità già previste nel pacchetto standard facilità di accesso e utilizzo del dato

Minpunten:

integrazione standard con SAP non adeguata e lenta robustezza dei processi integrazione con SAP conoscenza ristretta a pochi consulenti cybertec

Paolo
Planning Manager in Italië
Bouwmaterialen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Software sempre più necessario

5,0 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Ho lavorato in diverse aziende che utilizzano Cyberplan. Questo mi ha permesso di semplificare il passaggio tra le realtà e di entrare nella nuova azienda con molta sicurezza.

Pluspunten:

Semplifica la gestione di processi complessi come quello produttivo. Favorisce una rapida interrogazione dello stato di avanzamento. Fornisce la veloce ed efficace creazione di scenari.

Minpunten:

La nostra versione non è la più aggiornata e non dispone delle ultime feature introdotte nella versione web.

Luca
Supply Chain Manager in Italië
Duurzaamheid en milieu, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

CyberVISUAL

5,0 2 maanden geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Un'esperienza partita ad inizio anni 2000 e che ancora ad oggi è un fiore all'occhiello per la nostra Supply Chain. Stiamo lavorando per aggiungere il modello di gestione del forecasting che sono certo ci farà fare un ulteriore passo in avanti.

Pluspunten:

la facilità di utilizzo la flessibilità e la possibilità di avere la situazione di tutto il portafoglio ordini sotto controllo

Minpunten:

Sinceramente non saprei cosa non mi piace dello strumento visto che lo utilizzo da oltre 20 anni con successo.

romeo
manager in Italië
Olie en energie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

raggiungere la migliore pianificazione attraverso la simulazione di vari scenari produttivi

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Utilizziamo CYBERPLAN dal 1995 siamo stati tra i primi clienti, la nostra esperienza è stata ed è positiva, nel corso degli anni abbiamo cambiato ERP più volte ma Cyberplan è rimasto un punto fermo.
abbiamo apprezzato la flessibilità del prodotto e siamo riusciti a conciliare MRP di cyberplan con logiche di produzione come il Kanban che molto spesso vengo considerate in antitesi.

Pluspunten:

Pegging di commessa, facilità di integrazione con l'ERP, personalizzabile

Minpunten:

nel corso degli anni ho avuto più consulenti che ci hanno affiancato, il passaggio tra consulenti Cybertec è sempre stato critico

Roberto
Group Planning & Procurement Manager in Italië
Machinebouw, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Veloce ed efficace

4,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: CyberPlan mi ha permesso di tenere sotto controllo tutta la Supply Chain, dalla domanda cliente al singolo fornitore.In pochi click è possibile verificare i Bottlenecks e risolverli

Pluspunten:

Velocità di analisi dei dati e degli algoritmi.Alta capacità di adattarsi alle peculiarità deli vari plant ed utenti

Minpunten:

Reportistica, la versione usata non permette una reportistica semplice ed integrata

Maurizio
Pianificatore in Italië
Machine- en installatiebouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Ottimo strumento

5,0 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

Nella mia azienda usiamo Cyberplan da svariati anni, è uno strumento che consente di avere sempre sotto controllo il piano di produzione in modo da intervenire prontamente dove ci siano criticità sia di capacità produttiva che di reperimento materiali. Molto utile la possibilità di creare scenari simulati.

Minpunten:

Non ci sono grosse pecche..forse ľaspetto grafico è migliorabile.

Martino
CIO in Italië
Lucht- en ruimtevaart, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Tool per pianificazione a capacità finita

4,0 3 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: IN generale il progetto è stato assolutamente positivo, tenuto conto che continuiamo ad utilizzare il prodotto da anni.

Pluspunten:

La possibilità di avere un team di specialisti che ci aiutassero a definire un modello strutturato, che nel rispetto delle regole definite gestisce la schedulazione a capacità finita

Minpunten:

L'assistenza sistemistica, non sempre all'altezza, e la difficoltà di comprendere il motivo delle scelte dell'algoritmo

LUIGI WALTER
Pianificazione in Italië
Machinebouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

molto buona

4,0 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Esperienza nel complesso soddisfacente con l'obbiettivo di integrare e migliorare sempre di più l'utilizzo.

Pluspunten:

velocità e operatività delle funzioni utilizzate quotidianamente

Minpunten:

Quando si riavvia il server non si riesce in modo automatico a far ripartire i servizi

Francesco
IT Project Manager in Italië
Mijnbouw en metalen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Preciso e affidabile

3,0 4 weken geleden Nieuw

Pluspunten:

L'elaborazione del piano e la schedulazione delle macchine è precisa e affidabile.

Minpunten:

La nostra versione è piuttosto datata e l'interfaccia grafica non è molto intuitiva. La nostra configurazione ha tempi di elaborazione molto lunghi.

Marco
Production Planning Manager in San Marino
Verpakkingen en verpakkingsmaterialen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Cybertec 5.0

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Il software è estremamente veloce e robusto. In diversi anni di utilizzo, non ricordo crash, rallentamenti o altri problemi simili. Inoltre, il team di supporto che ci ha seguito (sia in fase di implementazione che in produzione) è di altissimo livello.

Minpunten:

L'unica pecca che possiamo segnalare è la parte grafica un po' datata (parlo della versione 5.0, mentre nella web questo non è vero).