Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    3,8/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,5/5

Over Sellbery

Sellbery is een multichannel vermeldingsplatform waarmee je een online store met meerdere marktplaatsen kunt verbinden en producten en bestellingen kunt synchroniseren.

Meer informatie over Sellbery

4 reviews worden weergegeven

Amit A.
Ebazone Owner
Detailhandel, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 16-6-2020

"Does a great job!"

Opmerkingen: I wanted to open an eBay store in addition to my Shopify store, And the app helped me connect them and sync my orders and products from shopiy to eBay, Since I already have products in Shopify, the app helped me to publish them on eBay as well and bring in a new sales.

Pluspunten: The support team is great, answers quickly and every question has an answer.
The app makes it easy for me to log into store accounts and allows me to work on the stores in one place.

Minpunten: Mapping can be a bit difficult for starting to work with the app, but you can contact [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] on the support team, They helped me how to use mapping and upload the products without problems.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 16-6-2020
Yuriy K.
Business Development Director
Internet, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-11-2018

"Simply the best multi-channel tool for Magento on the market"

Opmerkingen: On my opinion, Sellbery is the best solution on the market to upload all the products from Magento to Amazon, Etsy and Google Shopping. I usually recommend Sellbery to our customers to whom we are developing the Magento websites because Sellbery has a revolutionary flexible and simple user interface that allows to setup the connection between Magento and the necessary online marketplaces really quick and to upload and sync all the data between Magento and online marketplaces including the product information, stock quantity, and orders. Thank you guys for your great service!

Pluspunten: Ease of use, effectiveness, extremely fast connection, cloud-based

Minpunten: The lack of ads channels integrations, e.g. Bing

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-11-2018
Ariel W.
Webmaster
Kleding en mode, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    1/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    1/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-5-2019

"Almost killed my business"

Opmerkingen: Sellbery is not equipped to transfer items from M2ePro to their system. Their system is convoluted and slow. They are not flexible in allowing you to have multiple variation items on eBay. Their order system doesn't work with Signifyd. Every small change takes an insane amount of time. Most importantly they do not stand behind their word.

For any customizations you have to pay up front and regardless of whether they tell you you will receive a refund if it doesn't work out they will drag it out until you can no longer take any action and will not refund you. For anyone with a large catalog stay far FAR away from Sellbery.

Pluspunten: The low level support team are nice and friendly. That's about it.

Minpunten: Slow updates.
Order sync doesn't work with Sellbery.
Staff was not completely honest about the compatability with my setup.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-5-2019
Geoff S.
Operations Director
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-11-2018

"Sellbery User"

Opmerkingen: Would Highly recommend to all those interested. My company will certainly be long term clients. Thank You to all the Team at Sellbery.

Pluspunten: Outstanding Customer Service and Support. The App itself is excellent and appears to be ¨tweaked ¨to suit all requirements from Sellbery`s Excellent Support Team. Would Highly recommend to all those interested. My company will certainly be long term clients. Thank You to all the Team at Sellbery.

Minpunten: NO negative points. Very happy with progress.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-11-2018