Photorecovery reviews

door LC Technology International

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4.6/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4.5/5
  • Klantenservice
    4.8/5

Over Photorecovery

Photo recovery solution that allows you to recover images, audio files, videos, and documents.

Meer informatie over Photorecovery

21 reviews worden weergegeven

Juan G.
jefe de diseño gráfico y fotografía
Fotografie, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-5-2019

"I thought everything was lost. But no!"

Pluspunten: I used it to recover some pictures that I thought I had lost when I accidentally deleted them where I had them. But this great program was able to recover them without problem. Very, very easy to use. And very fast. Apart from recovering image files, you can recover audio files and documents. Excellent. I recover my work.

Minpunten: I used it to recover some .raw images, it did it fast and without problems. For the use I gave him, he fulfilled his function. I have no complaints about it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-5-2019
Michael S.
Video Producer
Mediaproductie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-5-2019

"Recovery Program"

Opmerkingen: I used this program to recover files deleted from a cf card which was shot on a Canon 5DS.

Pluspunten: This program helped me recover .jpgs and .cr2 files deleted from a cf card. The program is easy to use, but limited in scope. It is definitely worth trying during your attempts at recovering files for .jpgs and raw files from various professional cameras.

Minpunten: Recovering photos is a stressful experience, especially when it is related to a job with a deadline. Outside companies can charge a lot of money for this process when cards are corrupted, but often it can be fixed by software. There is no guarantee the program will work, but I found this program to be suitable for the average photo recovery job.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-5-2019
Erick N.
Photographer
Fotografie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-2-2020

"Awesome photo recovery software"

Pluspunten: I liked the magic in the software to bring back the photo to their original and editing state

Minpunten: Does not have all the photography features so you have to use other software too

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-2-2020
Paul W.
Artist
Kunst en nijverheid, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-11-2018

"Free trial but happy it's free"

Pluspunten: The best thing is that it was a trial. I was able to recover some files and images but not to the extent i thought I would be able to.

Minpunten: Randomness of finding files and images. The cost to recover fully the deleted files.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-11-2018
Patrick K.
Photographer
Fotografie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-8-2019

"Photorecovery got the job done!!!"

Pluspunten: As a photographer, I am constantly dealing with SD cards filled with photos. I accidentally deleted 200+ files from one of my cards and photorecovery helped me recover them all! I hope this never happens again but I am happy to know that softwares like this exist.

Minpunten: The process was a bit slow and there were some random files recovered but other than that I have nothing negative to say.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-8-2019
Yelitza G.
costurera
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-6-2018

"It's excellent, just what I needed"

Pluspunten: I love this application because I am an amateur with the photographs and every time I was erased one made me very sad, that's why since I'm using photo recovery all that changed because with this wonderful application I can recover all my lost photos.

Minpunten: I have no complaints, from my point of view it is just that I needed it, an application easy to use and very intuitive.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-6-2018
Darielys G.
Aprendiz
1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-5-2018

"is an excellent tool"

Pluspunten: I really like this application, thanks to it I can recover my photos and no longer have to worry if I accidentally delete one of my photographs because I have photo recovery

Minpunten: It really is an excellent tool, I have nothing negative to mention, is just what I needed photo recovery meets what promises

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-5-2018
Ildiko M.
Artist
Kunst en nijverheid, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-10-2019

"A help in trouble"

Opmerkingen: I recommend this tool if you would like to recover your deleted files.

Pluspunten: It is a good tool to get back the files you have accidentally deleted. I have used The Photo Recovery tool Standard version for the recovery of my image files. It worked well. Its interface is simple. It supports many languages. It was a really breathing to see again what was seemed lost.

Minpunten: The Hungarian translation is not error free. The interface is really old fashioned, and settings are limited.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-10-2019
Solmarys C.
pasante
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-6-2018

" This application helped me when I needed it the most"

Pluspunten: It is an excellent tool, I was doing a field work in the university and by accident I deleted a lot of my photographs, thanks to poto recovey I was able to save my work.

Minpunten: It is a very useful application, for when these accidents occur, where by mistake you can erase an image, audio or video and thanks to potorecovery you can restore them.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-6-2018
Kimberly H.
Advocate
Fotografie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-11-2019

"Good for Photographers"

Opmerkingen: I only needed it once so far and it worked well for my needs.

Pluspunten: I like that it retrieves lost photos which is crucial if you do photography as a business, which I do from time to time.

Minpunten: If you only need it once, it is not cost-effective. In my case, I only have lost photos once but I do like that it is a one-time fee so you always have it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-11-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Marketing and Membership Coordinator
Hoger onderwijs
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-5-2018

"So thankful that someone invented this technology to recover deleted photo files!"

Pluspunten: Easy to learn and manage. Tools are easily accessible and easy to understand. Highly recommend this for anyone who values their photos.

Minpunten: If you are a frequent user, it's better to obtain the paid version of the software, but it's definitely worth it if you take a lot of photos.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-5-2018
Elymaria ysabel O.
Bombera Paramedico
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-7-2018

"It really is a 100% functional application"

Pluspunten: At first I doubted that he could help me recover my photographs, a friend told me about this application, I lost nothing with trying it and when I did, I was surprised, in seconds I was able to recover all my photographs.

Minpunten: It's very easy to use and install, it practically does not weigh anything, I put it on my phone and it was amazing, I could not say I saw something against it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-7-2018
Felix L.
Oficial militar
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-6-2018

"Use this application and i love it"

Pluspunten: I recommend it, it really works, because I delected some pictures of muy work, I thought I would not find a solution, forma muy luck I found this application that helpedme a lot

Minpunten: I Hove not se en anything against it, it downloads very fast, and it's easy to use, it really works, i recommend it

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-6-2018
Maribel del valle G.
Docente
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2018

"It is the best application I have found."

Pluspunten: I did not know that an application could help me recover what I thought was completely lost, with this application I was able to recover my photos.

Minpunten: It was great to restart my phone and see all my photos there again, I recommend it, it's very simple to use and it helped me a lot.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2018
Amy A.
Owner & Photographer
Fotografie, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-3-2019

"Great photo recovery "

Pluspunten: I accidentally deleted some photo files and after using this product, I got the files back pain free! It’s really easy to use. Great product.

Minpunten: I haven’t had any issues with Photorecovery. No cons thus far.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-3-2019
Ana S.
DOCENTE
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-4-2018

"great for recovering deleted photos and other image files"

Opmerkingen: Easily recover data from a sudden deletion or any file you need to restore

Pluspunten: I found it to be a simple but great application, with an intuitive and very easy to use interface, so that anyone can use it to restore photos, audios or videos that you deleted by mistake or just need to recover.
- works for any type of file and device

Minpunten: The disadvantage is that the free version allows you to recover only a few files, so if there are many images that you have to recover, you should buy another version.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-4-2018
Antonis D.
Photographer
Fotografie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-4-2018

"There was a moment when some digital files were lost and I used this software to recover them. "

Opmerkingen: To recover some lost images.

Pluspunten: I really liked the design and the tools, it was quite easy to work and manage the recovery. I recovered some JPEG files successfully.

Minpunten: There are not many options to the latest camera formats / RAW files. For example some RAW Images cannot be recovered or located, so there must be an update for all current camera profiles and image formats.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-4-2018
Andrew L.
Realtor
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-7-2018

"Great it got me back pictures I thought I lost."

Pluspunten: It works well just a tad slow in recovering but still got it done no matter what. I would say I needed an update on it though.

Minpunten: None besides being slow which is normal since it is trying to recover lost pictures. Other than great.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-7-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Software Developer
Entertainment, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-2-2019

"Recovering lost data always make us smile"

Pluspunten: At least to an extent we are able to recover the files which we never expected to be back with us

Minpunten: We cant expect the entire set of files to be retrieved as there are limitations

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-2-2019
Anyssa P.
Photographer
Fotografie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    4/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-10-2019

"Software i woud use"

Pluspunten: the program was really easy to get use too and understand

Minpunten: The program didnt have too much information

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-10-2019
Amy V.
Owner
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-2-2018

"I lost digital images and Photorecovery was able to recover them forrme."

Pluspunten: I love how easy it is to use and how fast I was able to recover photos that I thought I had lost forever.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-2-2018