Proggio is a wonderful tool that replaced complex and unmanageable Excel sheets for us

Beoordeeld op 26-6-2018
Ran G.
VP Marketing
Internet, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: - It's the first tool that team members actually use on an ongoing basis (we used to create long Excel sheets when we kicked off new projects and rarely used them throughout the project)
- Enables good collaboration between team members, internal and external, much fewer emails needed
- Helped us understand the true status of projects and identify potential risks

Pluspunten: - Very powerful tool for managing projects (rather than managing tasks like in Asana/Trello)
- Easy collaboration between project members
- Simple to use, very visual, even fun!
- Automatic alerts take the load off project manager to chase project team members

Minpunten: - Need a mobile app too so I can easily update projects on the go
- Would love an integration with messaging tools like WhatsApp

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Proggio op 27-6-2018

Thank you for the awesome review.
Mobile app is currently in development and will be launching soon.
Integration with messaging tools is also on our pipeline

Proggio brings a revolutionary solution in management, and specifically, program management

Beoordeeld op 29-6-2018
Asaf T.
CEO
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I see my project progress clearly

Pluspunten: As GANTT chart method invented 100 years ago to manage industrial projects, Proggio's new method provides a modern solution aligned with Agile development, uniquely designed to support high level overview in the one hand, and details overview on the other hand.

Minpunten: Proggio is a startup company, and as such, more & more adoptions are required by new companies. Once that happened, it'll make Proggio some kind of an industry standard which would be used by everybody in the Industry.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Proggio op 2-7-2018

Thank you, we are doing our best to exceed your high standards

great experience, easy to use, fast to adopt, very simple to maintain

Beoordeeld op 3-7-2018
Roy Z.
Director, Project Management
Computersoftware, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: The tool is very simple to use and easy to adopt through the entire organization from top to bottom.
It rapidly provides high value as it enables to drill down to the smallest details while also enabling a high level of executive summary. The tool is a collaborative tool, which needs very little training which helps the implementation of it.
There is no need for installation since this is a completely SaaS which makes it easy for all users to log in and start using it.

Minpunten: The tool needs collaboration to use, which means this is not a one man show, the strength of it is the joined efforts for everyone to use it, which on one hand its strength, while on the other end its biggest challenge.
been a SaaS tool and not on-prem, it has the downside of Saas which means a constant internet connectivity is needed.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Proggio op 5-7-2018

Thanks Roy, we hope to see you using Proggio for many more years to come

Proggio is a nifty little Project Management tool

Beoordeeld op 23-8-2018
Mary V.
Training and Project Facilitator
Computersoftware, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Easy to communicate between Project Managers and Assistants with the discussion tab, as well as keep track of where I am within the various projects. The attach a document feature is extremely helpful for me to record emails and any other related feedback to the actual task and / or project.

Pluspunten: The user-friendly interface and GANT reporting capabilities, as well as the ability to change colours and edit everything to my own needs. Plus being able to attach documents is super helpful for keeping everything in one place.

Minpunten: There is real reporting function that allows me to easily provide feedback to my clients and management. The print screen function is inadequate for this.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Proggio op 27-8-2018

Mary - Thank you for your very positive review. Over the next few weeks you will see some significant improvement to the "Print Screen" functionality, which will bring this up to the level of the other reporting functionality.

Great project management solution... clear and intuitive!

Beoordeeld op 28-3-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Customer Success
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: I reviewed and used several project management solution before hitting this one. It is really different. Creating new project is like sketching on a whiteboard, and once created, other views (like high-level and program level view and resources management) are being created automatically. The amount of data that can be added and stored in the solution is impressive - description, notes, files, checklist - really smart and very accessible.

Minpunten: I'm missing some more details on resource analysis information. Talked with the company support (great response time!) and they said it is coming in Q2 (2019).

Wonderful way of managing projects

Beoordeeld op 10-7-2018
Mor R.
Operations
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: The simplicity of the software, easy learning - just anyone can use it pretty fast, intuitive UI - Makes it simple for the users to grab a hold of the system.

Minpunten: I can't think of anything right now. I can't think of anything right now. I can't think of anything right now.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Proggio op 11-7-2018

The entire team is blushing from your comment :) Thank you Mor!

Proggio is a very easy UI . as a previous GANT user in the past i find Proggio mush easier to use

Beoordeeld op 2-7-2018
Guy Z.
Director of Marketing
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: Very light , Every thing is saved automatically, very simple logic, easy to duplicate projects, adding tasks, Adding new members

Minpunten: working on a mac laptop mouse is difficult to handle expanding/narrowing rows...sometimes it doesn't work.
Missing the option to plan from Due date backwards ( duplicate an existing project but change the Due date and make the Proggio change the dates backwards accordingly

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Proggio op 3-7-2018

Guy, Thank you for the review and the feedback. We have many Mac users among our clients and we have not come across this issues before, we will pass this on to our QA to investigate further. Planning from the due date backwards is a feature we are currently working on and will be releasing soon.

Great tool for overall projects map. Missing some tools for task lists.

Beoordeeld op 23-8-2018
Yaniv E.
VP Product Ops & EPMO
Financiële dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: The main benefit is that I can easily create a visual map of all the projects, so that I can share it with all the organization's stakeholders. Proggio helps me communicate the status of all the projects in the organization, see high-level as well as low-level status of projects and tasks, and make all this information available and transparent for everyone.

Pluspunten: Very easy to use, fast learning curve, intuitive, great UI, easy to manage the account. The idea of a projects map is great, helps a lot in seeing the overall picture, the connections between projects, and the status of each project.

Minpunten: I'm missing some tools to manage day-to-day tasks, something that will enable me to get rid of excels and Smartsheets, so that I could do all the work in one place, and share backlogs and task lists in the same place as that of all the projects.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Proggio op 30-8-2018

Thank you Yaniv for your detailed feedback. Task management tools are being added to the platform on a weekly basis, and we are sure you will see the tools you need in the coming weeks.

Project manager

Beoordeeld op 17-8-2018
Costa K.
Project manager
Consumentengoederen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Very positive. Especially regarding the customer service.

Pluspunten: Accesability and ease of use. The fact that multiple task owners can work simultaneously.

Minpunten: Some features are missing compared to the heavier SW like ms project.

Best project planning tool on the market

Beoordeeld op 20-8-2018
Daniel S.
Project management
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We have used proggio with succes for both project management and portfolio management with scheduled and ongoing projects. The complexity is reduced significantly!

Pluspunten: As a project manager he project planning with overview of collaboration and dependencies is the best on the market

Minpunten: As a team lead or similar it lacks some of the features compared to competitors, for easy task management and collaboration

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Proggio op 7-10-2018

We are blushing here, thanks Daniel!
Major changes are coming to Task Management, stay tune!

Just what i was looking for!

Beoordeeld op 1-7-2018
Gabriel m. M.
CTO
Internet, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Optimize project management.

Pluspunten: The platform was developed by people that live and think project management. as such, i was able to find a great environment for managing my teams and their tasks. it gives a global overview of our goals, as well as drill down to single tasks.

Minpunten: would be great if it was possible to expand the project map to show all sub tasks. (expand/collapse feature).

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Proggio op 2-7-2018

Thank you for your appreciation

Project Manager

Beoordeeld op 17-8-2018
Alexander R.
Director of Innovation and Programme Management
Design en ontwerp, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Managing projects and users becomes more streamline and team driven, team involvement actually increases as the users become familiar with the toolset.

Pluspunten: Ground up focused on timeline, allowing easy and adaptive modifications in real time which enhances interaction and user buy-in.

Minpunten: Looking for more Google/Gmail integration in the future.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Proggio op 7-10-2018

Hi Alexander, Thanks for your positive feedback. Google Suite integration (Gmail etc) is scheduled to go live on Q4/2018,.

My impression from Proggio

Beoordeeld op 27-12-2018
Eran S.
CTO
Automotive, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: we are now migrating ourselves from Excel\Project to Proggio.
the process is easy and you could see easily project and project portfolio status.

Pluspunten: it's not MS Project!!!
it's very intuitive. easy to use and you can see the big picture instead of delving into details.
The concept of stream with tasks and sub tasks is excellent

Minpunten: Nothing. I am sure that in the near future it will become a leading tool

Excellent project management tool

Beoordeeld op 17-8-2018
Bonnie D.
Business Manager
Financiële dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proefversie
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Overall Proggio is different than the other options in the space. It allows you to visually display your entire project AND communicate with your entire team. It's an all in one package that hasn't existed before.

Pluspunten: The visual representation of the project is the key component of the tool. However, it's user friendly interface is what makes it a winner.

Minpunten: I'd like there to be more options for colors, symbols, and storing documents.

Great project management soloution

Beoordeeld op 17-8-2018
Nir R.
Head of Global IT
Consumentengoederen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We use Proggio for cross company projects. Users loves Proggio.

Pluspunten: Proggio is the new generation project management soloution with great user experience

Minpunten: The main difficulty we met is to migrate ms project data into Proggio.

Proggio- Only use for really simple high level projects

Beoordeeld op 18-12-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Controller
Biotechnologie, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
3/5
In totaal
2 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Engineering products, and managing integration efforts as well as audit planning

Pluspunten: Software is pretty, and east to use. Price is low and therefore easily accessible.

Minpunten: No detailed tasks can be assigned or tracked. Wish you could create sub tasks and sub-sub tasks to really track projects. Proggio is only good for really high level tasks.
Also, very little reporting on % completion or flexibility to sub milestones to tasks .

One of the best collaborative planner platform of the market

Beoordeeld op 4-1-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
DIGITAL / 3D PRINTING MANAGER, Footwear Industrial Division
Kleding en mode, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Proggio is an intuitive and collaborative tool for my team. The real time information is the most efficient. We know simply who do what and when. All IT level with a quick training can use this platform.

Minpunten: The synchronisation with google agenda is not workable but this function will be available soon.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Proggio op 11-3-2019

Thanks! we are blushing here :-)

Proggio review

Beoordeeld op 17-8-2018
Ralph P.
Senior Business Continuity Planner
Financiële dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Positive - we utilize multiple streams of work concurrently on an ongoing basis that encapsulates the entire project - easy to go back and verify dates and info

Pluspunten: Ease of use - obvious milestone points - everyone can access if and pick up where someone else left off - quality graphics

Minpunten: Not much not to like - good content enabler and prints well

Proggio Review

Beoordeeld op 23-8-2018
Yuval S.
R&D Manager
Textiel, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Workstream structure is uniq and cormftable

Minpunten: Timeplan exporting and data sharing with not-users.
No option to load older versions.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Proggio op 12-9-2018

Thank you Yuval, we are doing our best to improve and we are sure you are already seeing the differences.