HubSpot Marketing Hub reviews

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over HubSpot Marketing Hub

Ruim 68.800 klanten in meer dan 100 landen gebruiken de bekroonde software van HubSpot om hun klanten aan te trekken, betrokken te maken en hen te verrassen.

Meer informatie over HubSpot Marketing Hub

4.515 reviews worden weergegeven

Aaron R.
Aaron R.
Digital Director
Groothandel, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-9-2021

"Great Now, and Getting Better Faster Than Any Other Competitor"

Opmerkingen: With Hubspot, we were trying to get all our marketing in once place to help keep from creating a spiderweb of tools. We used Hubspot for list organization, drip campaigns, attribution tracking, ad posting, customer service, sales pipeline, email campaigns, service tickets, and more.

Pluspunten: This software is here to help create great customer experiences, and as a marketer you can focus on that. Hubspot has spent so much time making this software easy to use, that I can't name any other software that even comes close. It's incredible how easy it is to deploy a campaign, monitor performance, manage lists, and do so across multiple channels, and product lines. And what I love most, is that they continue to listen to their customers, and create great tools for marketers, so that they can create great customer experiences. So many high dollar software companies take your money, and forget about you. Hubspot goes above and beyond, always innovating and providing incredible customer service. We were in Enterprise, and if we ever had a problem, they would chat, phone call, or screen share with us any time of day, in under 15 minutes. Love these guys forever. Additionally, attribution tracking is incredible on this, I've never seen anything even close. You can see exactly how many sales you converted from campaigns, forms, marketing channels, and it's so easy to pull together. Going to Hubspot after using GA, FB, and LI pixels, you will begin to use Hubspot as your source of truth and never look back.

Minpunten: The social media monitoring and posting tools were there, but not the best. Likely though, this is because social media companies don't develop integration tools right away, so Hubspot can only do so much. Posting to social can be done, but posting Instagram stories, tagging other brands, etc will likely give you difficulty.

Overwogen alternatieven: Dynamics 365, Bronto Marketing Platform, Klaviyo, Pardot en NetSuite

Redenen om voor HubSpot Marketing Hub te kiezen: Needed to be able to deploy campaigns, and changes quicker, at high quality.

Overgestapt van: Capsule en Mailchimp

Redenen om over te stappen op HubSpot Marketing Hub: The product was great, and it was clear their team understood our goals and needs.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-9-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Assistant Manager- Marketing
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-7-2021

"Hubspot Marketing Hub: One Stop Inbound Marketing Tool!"

Opmerkingen: Overall experience of using Hubspot has been really enriching. The way they are innovating and adding new feature on their platform is at god speed. In the future this tool will rule the inbound marketing space for sure.

Pluspunten: Feature loaded -One stop Inbound Marketing Solution makes it a no brainer for any marketer. You can design your landing page, launch email campaigns, track leads and analyse it on an intuitive dashboard- All on a single platform of Hubspot. Hubspot is reliable and their customer service is impeccable. Also, Integration feature makes it really easy to integrate hubspot with other marketing tools.

Minpunten: Pricing is on the premium side. It is tough for any small size company to afford its services. Apart from pricing, their chat bot tool is still work in progress and can be improved.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-7-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Marketing Communications Specialist
Publiceren, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    3/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-6-2018

"A decent tool for marketing automation with a few key issues"

Opmerkingen: Hubspot is a good tool to start learning about marketing automation or if you are a small company with few leads to store. It is a visually appealing platform with some interesting functionality. The social media advanced scheduling option is one of the best features as is the ability to make easy landing pages. For basic marketing needs, this is a decent option. For larger companies with more complex needs, Hubspot has many issues that will impact speed and productivity.

Pluspunten: The customer service team is excellent and there is a handy chat function so you don't have to wait on an email response. For social media, you can schedule posts months in advance and view your marketing activities as a monthly calendar. Landing pages are also easy and quick to set up. This is a great tool for smaller organizations with limited contacts or leads to store who need basic marketing support.

Minpunten: The company continues to make unnecessary updates with little notice that often seems to decrease the functionality of the tool until the changes are reversed. Email is very difficult to use as the template you set up views very differently across multiple popular email platforms (to be fair, this is likely an issue with any email automation software). You also have to change your template in a different view pane from your actual email so you're constantly switch back and forth between views for very minor changes. The simplest spacing adjustment takes forever. However, the contact database portion of Hubspot is where we have the most trouble as it's hard to sort and group leads with any way other than by making smart lists or using personas. Your database will get messy fast and there's very little way to clean it if you are a large company which means over time you will be paying for useless leads in your system you cannot find and eliminate.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-6-2018
Juan M.
Juan M.
Growth Marketer
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-8-2021

"Great marketing tool for SMB"

Opmerkingen: Hubspot marketing hub is a robust marketing tool for small and medium businesses. Working as a growth manager I found it very convenient to complement Hubspot CRM and Sales hub with its marketing hub. It gives you the possibility of managing your growth strategies in one-stop tool. This makes everyday work simpler, which is not a small thing at all.
When looking for more advance features, specially in reporting and automation, you may have to look for complementary tools.

Pluspunten: I really like its ease of use. It's very well integrated with different useful plugins like Gmail, Google Calendar, Slack and specially Zoom.
It's part of Hubspot CRM solutions, thus if you are already working with the CRM, adding Marketing features comes very handy to use a one-stop marketing/sales software.
Customization comes effortless and no coding is required. Administrating templates and contact properties can be done by non-experience users. Hubspot learning curve is quite short, getting used to the platforms can be done in a speedy fashion.

Minpunten: I wish Analytics and reporting features would be more advanced. Creating reports and dashboard is straightforward, but when it comes to more sophisticated visualization, Hubspot falls short. You may need to integrate with a BI Tool to get the most of your visualizations.
Marketing automation can be done with its Workflow features. However I felt disappointed finding out that Email sequences can not be included as part of an automated workflow.
Variable pricing dependent on the number of contacts is not the most convenient. When managing an extensive contact list, it can become too expensive too fast.

Overwogen alternatieven: Marketo Engage, Pipedrive en Zoho CRM

Redenen om voor HubSpot Marketing Hub te kiezen: Nimble counted with very promising features, that did not live up to the expectation. Hubspot was a well know, leading solution in the CRM space and counted with embedded marketing tools. It allow us to reduce the number of tools (e.g. Mailchimp) in our marketing and sales teams.

Overgestapt van: Nimble

Redenen om over te stappen op HubSpot Marketing Hub: Hubspot provided sales and marketing solutions, reducing the need of working with multiple tools at the same time. We were looking for a one-stop marketing saas.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-8-2021
Kevin A.
Kevin A.
Business Owner
Mediaproductie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-9-2021

"Not Just Your Average Marketing Software"

Opmerkingen: Well for all experience of HubSpot was a little scary at first. But after doing some tutorials and even actually emailing some questions I had they were very helpful. I found myself extra subscribing to their newsletter with new updates that they gave and new tips and tricks and how to manage everything through in HubSpot.

Pluspunten: I find myself using the software way more than I want to but in a good way. Between email and lead management and having all of that in one it makes it a really easy software to check my leads and potential clients. This is saved me tons of time and lots of headache with Google drive or other software that's more static.

Minpunten: With all good things there it does come a price barrier where I hit a certain point where I need to start paying for it. I found myself doing that with HubSpot. I want to do more but I'm very limited in the access I've been so that is definitely a negative

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-9-2021
Sebastian C.
Sebastian C.
Digital Content Lead
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-10-2021

"Great functionalities and user friendly"

Opmerkingen: It's a great platform, and even if I have to use other platforms for social media, it still makes everything easier overall. I'm quite happy with how it works and it's important to say that they're also continuously making improvements and corrections to the platform.

Pluspunten: For email, automations, landing pages and lead gen initiatives it's possibly the best platform out there that's also team friendly and very easy to use. The customer service is amazing too, if you're stuck with anything you'll get a reply and a quick solution almost immediately. You really do feel actually supported as a client and user.

Minpunten: The only downside is that their social media features are quite lacking, unfortunately. I still have to use third-party platforms for scheduling and managing social media content because HubSpot only supports very basic functionalities.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-10-2021
Karim S.
Karim S.
Stratège de marketing numérique - Digital marketing strategist
Luxeartikelen en sieraden, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 28-7-2021

"The best marketing automation platform available on the market."

Opmerkingen: It would be impossible to replace this tool with a single one. There's really nothing equivalent, bits and pieces of course, but another one-stop shop with everything you could wish simply isn't available.

Pluspunten: The performance attribution features are out of this world. You can gain full insights on what triggered a specific visitor, lead or client to take the next step, and easily build your entire customer experience around top performing conversion paths.

Minpunten: It isn't for everyone, as you must invest a minimum of 890USD monthly to have full access to its potential. That being said, it will be easily justified and profitable for a vast majority of small, medium and big companies.

Overwogen alternatieven: Marketo Engage en Pardot

Redenen om over te stappen op HubSpot Marketing Hub: Because none of them even come close to HubSpot in terms of features and capabilities.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 28-7-2021
Justin A.
Justin A.
Head of Product of Marketing
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 12-8-2021

"Our all-in-one. Everything goes into Hubspot."

Opmerkingen: It's been nice to use the service to send ads to facebook and especially to manage the ROI. There are limitations like with everything, but it gives you a robust enough snapshot that it definitely is worth the costs.

Pluspunten: It's a CRM that also allows you to work every single contact into a sales pipeline, marketing funnel, remarketing on paid ads channels, etc. It does so much for you.

Minpunten: I don't like the drag and drop designs for emails and landing pages. I find myself using an Unbounce or other services to satisfy the need for landing page builder.

Overwogen alternatieven: Salesforce Platform

Redenen om over te stappen op HubSpot Marketing Hub: It seems to satisfy more of our needs rather than having to manage a large stack of services.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 12-8-2021
Daniel C.
Marketing Director
Bouwmaterialen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2021

"A great Lead and Ad Management tool but too expensive!"

Opmerkingen: Great software that comes in handy when managing campaigns on different platforms. Too expensive to really get its full benefit.

Pluspunten: Easy to use and set up. Gather and organize rich data about your customers who visit your site or talk with you on your website. Good integrations with other softwares and extensive knowledge base.

Minpunten: It’s far too expensive for what you get. If you are company that specializes in software advice/ sales or only have to manage a sales team it may be worth it. Otherwise it’s very easy to set up and implement.

Overwogen alternatieven: Mailchimp en Salesforce Sales Cloud

Redenen om over te stappen op HubSpot Marketing Hub: We actually decided to integrate Hubspot with Mailchimp, because mailchimp offered a lower price point for many of the same features as Hubspot, but hub spot still out performed mailchimp with customer and ad management.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2021
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Co-Founder
Managementconsulting, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-9-2021

"Easy Landing Pages"

Opmerkingen: The landing pages have worked beautifully, especially after we fixed the domain issue. If you only have the basic subscription then expect customer service communications to take some time to work out, since it operates through chat and email only.

Pluspunten: Out of all the martketing so, we use the landing page builder the most so far. The templates and drag-and-drop functionality make it really easy to build new pages.

Minpunten: We had some difficulty with the domains at first. We thought potential clients would see the default domain as a little sketchy (eu.1.hubspot.com/companyname), and it certainly wasn't wasn't the link we wanted to show up in advertising.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-9-2021
Brent w P.
Brent w P.
President
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-4-2021

"Love HubSpot Marketing Hub - Dislike the way they handle contacts"

Opmerkingen: My overall experience was positive and it covered 99% of our requirements.

Pluspunten: HubSpot is fantastic and the MarketHub handles everything we do including Social Media, Ads, and emails. I love that we can easily create landing page that work with an email, track users and even add a code to our website to track where users have been on our site (Registered users)

Minpunten: The way they use contacts made the product VERY expensive. I would prefer to see a large bucket of users along with a way to keep users in our account when we don't use them for marketing. It was a significant cost to load users and then never market to them. I understand they maybe making some changes at this time but we chose to leave because of this cost.

Overwogen alternatieven: Salesforce Sales Cloud

Redenen om voor HubSpot Marketing Hub te kiezen: The cost of HubSpot was the only reason we switched

Overgestapt van: ActiveCampaign

Redenen om over te stappen op HubSpot Marketing Hub: It was the easiest to use

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-4-2021
Cecilia H.
CEO
Computersoftware, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-2-2021

"Scalable, easy to deploy, faster ROI"

Opmerkingen: Excellent. Couldn't be better compared to other software vendors. Solving problems, getting things done is intuitive, fast, excellent customer support.

Pluspunten: Compared to other automation platforms, deployment is easier and takes only weeks to start. Inmediately after is in production, we've started to improve processes to make them more effective meaning, getting more inquiries, request for proposals and quotations.
Integrating Hubspot to other enterprise software is SO smooth and easy, no need to spend months to get data from different softwares to integrate front-end and back-end.

Minpunten: Dashboard could be more flexible or include more default pre-set dashboards by category. It is getting better compared to a year ago but still needs some extra effort, specially the dashboards related to content (blogs).

Overwogen alternatieven: Dynamics 365 en Marketo Engage

Redenen om voor HubSpot Marketing Hub te kiezen: Easy of use, scalable licensing model, TCO.

Overgestapt van: Salesforce Platform, Dynamics 365 en Marketo Engage

Redenen om over te stappen op HubSpot Marketing Hub: TCO considering license, deployment and post-deployment maintenance cost and complexity.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-2-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
COO
Mijnbouw en metalen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    3/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-1-2021

"Beware of the Ad Spending Limit"

Opmerkingen: I signed up for another year to get access to Microsoft Ads control (supposed to be in BETA.)

Pluspunten: When enabled, it is easy to review the overall advertising performed in Google, LinkedIn and Facebook. Basically an All-In-One platform to create content, share content and see who interacts with the media.

Minpunten: Recently learned about a $10,000 limit per month on advertising. Normally do not spend this much monthly, but I was on Holiday. Going on my 11th day without using the ADS feature. (It stopped allowing maintenance of the ads through the easy to use control panel for ads because I went 465 dollars over the limit in December.)

Overwogen alternatieven: Salesforce Sales Cloud

Redenen om voor HubSpot Marketing Hub te kiezen: The first year I was able to basically get a price match, but that was taken away recently.

Overgestapt van: Act-On

Redenen om over te stappen op HubSpot Marketing Hub: Tried Salesforce a few years ago, and the learning curve was much too high.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-1-2021
Ravindu R.
Ravindu R.
Software Engineer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-12-2020

"Personal Review of HubSpot Marketing Automation"

Opmerkingen: HubSpot Marketing Hub dominates in our email promoting gathering. The email formats help get you through the cycle of email creation in a proficient style. HubSpot additionally has imposing contact with the executives and mix with an assortment of web-based media devices. Notwithstanding the computerization and email advertising capacities of this item, the organization additionally dispatched a client relationship with the executives (CRM) arrangement in HubSpot CRM just as an assistance work area offering. The entirety of the highlights of HubSpot CRM is fused into HubSpot Marketing Hub. While the combination between these contributions could be more grounded, it's something the organization keeps on improving. HubSpot is extremely near a start to finish client confronting showcasing and backing suite that may give organizations like Salesforce a run for their cash.

Pluspunten: HubSpot Marketing Hub, which begins at $50 every month, is an incredible all-around promoting mechanization membership administration that ends up coordinating an assortment of CRM, email advertising, and deals arrangements. Considered by numerous individuals to be a spearheading item in its class, it can satisfy the requirements of little to medium size organizations (SMB) hoping to set their advertising arrangement center. While it is expensive, HubSpot Marketing Hub offers an exhaustive list of capabilities and multifaceted arrangements portfolio that encourages it stands its ground against driving items in the classification. It is tantamount to Salesforce Pardot, which alongside HubSpot, is an Editors' Choice for showcasing robotization. The organization offers a quickly developing programming portfolio that is complete regardless of whether it requires a precarious expectation to absorb information for new clients.

Minpunten: The Enterprise plan costs $3,200 every month (charged yearly). It gives you admittance to 10,000 contacts, income detailing, custom occasion robotization triggers, and vast mission revealing. You can add HubSpot's free Sales and CRM apparatuses to move contact information into the deals and administration channel for essential requirements. You can likewise pay to turn on HubSpot's further developed Sales and CRM instruments should you require further developed highlights.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-12-2020
Winnie M.
Journalist
Omroepen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-12-2020

"HUBSPOT MARKETING AUTOMATION"

Opmerkingen: In case you're needing an apparatus that will assist you with overseeing everything beginning to end, at that point yes — HubSpot CRM may be an interesting point.

Pluspunten: It's really an across the board stage for everything and anything promoting, deals, and client care, across the board place. It incorporates free CRM programming for your business groups, promoting robotization programming, email showcasing, online media the executives, and client assistance instruments. It's anything but difficult to utilize and you can even utilize it as a CMS for content promoting or to construct your site.
In any event, utilizing only the free arrangement for promoting robotization, you can begin developing and sustaining your email list.
Email showcasing is urgent on the grounds that it has a ROI unrivaled by some other kind of advertising.

Minpunten: HubSpot offers restricted highlights in its free form, so you'll simply have the option to utilize it for the most essential things. In addition, as your business develops, the costs you should pay will likewise rise, and steeply. For example, their Starter plan ($50) just incorporates 1,000 contacts. In the event that you go past that, you'll need to buy in to their Professional arrangement, which will permit you to add another 1,000 contacts to your information base, yet it'll hamper you $800 every month. Furthermore, on the off chance that you require more, at that point you'll need to get their Enterprise plan at $3,200 every month. All things considered, this will just offer you a limit of 10,000 contacts.
When you consent to an agreement — like six or a year — you're secured, period. There are no early abrogations or discounts. On the off chance that you don't utilize your greatest number of contacts or acknowledge you don't care for a particular instrument, it doesn't make a difference.
You will keep on being charged (regardless of whether it's consistently) until you've satisfied the whole agreement cost. While this may be OK for organizations whose procedures and cycles fit well with HubSpot's highlights, this isn't down to earth for organizations that are as yet in all the more a testing period. In the event that you need to encounter HubSpot's full advantages, running everything through its foundation is the suggested strategy.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-12-2020
Dave G.
Dave G.
Website Specialist
Management non-profit organisaties, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-12-2020

"The step up for when you're getting serious"

Opmerkingen: I've worked with Hubspot as an individual, with a large multi-national company and a medium-sized non-profit. I would say that most solopreneurs should probably stick with MailChimp or MailPoet. When you have a good budget for marketing, definitely consider a move to HubSpot.
I've also used Pardot by SalesForce and it's very comparable. I believe Hubspot is easier in the beginning than Pardot, while Pardot has better connectivity to outside systems (like SalesForce, of course).

Pluspunten: Hubspot is amazing, with great tools for list building, segmentation and email marketing. The process for building emails is easy and enjoyable and the workflow automation is a breeze. I've used MailChimp and Pardot and Hubspot is very different from either of those. Hubspot is for the company that's ready to up their marketing game to the next level while still being simple enough that your team can be onboarded and working quickly.

Minpunten: I'm not really a fan of the blog and landing page functionality and i really think you should do those on your own website and then tie them into Hubspot, which is fairly simple to do. Also, when you get into "Deals" and integrating sales and reporting from other systems, the simplicity goes out the window. It can still be done, but it's not as easy as the email marketing functionality.
Also, Hubspot has its own language and terminology, so it can be a bit confusing until you get used to it.

Overwogen alternatieven: Pardot

Redenen om over te stappen op HubSpot Marketing Hub: In both cases where i was involved in the choice, it primarily came down to budget. The first instance, Pardot wasn't as built out as it is now (that was a few years ago and my memory might be fuzzy) but they are definitely a viable option now.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-12-2020
Andreas R.
Andreas R.
Berater
Verzekeringen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-10-2020

"Mit HubSpot habe ich meine Marketingstrategie erleichtert und das gesamte Team, die Tools und Daten"

Opmerkingen: Das Beantworten von E-Mails, das Senden von Begrüßungsnachrichten oder die Versendung von E-Mails kann sehr zeitaufwändig und ermüdend sein, wenn dies manuell geschieht. In Fällen, in denen die Benutzerzahl zu groß ist, könnte es sogar unmöglich sein. Die beste Lösung für diese Probleme ist die Verwendung von HubSpot.

Pluspunten: Bei der Automatisierung des Marketings verlassen wir uns auf das individuelle Verhalten zur Anpassung von E-Mails, Inhalten und Angeboten. Automatisieren Sie E-Mail-Kampagnen, um unseren Interessenten zu helfen, den Funnel zu durchlaufen und qualifiziertere Absatzmöglichkeiten zu generieren. Es werden auch besondere E-Mails erstellt, ohne dass Codes geändert werden müssen. Sie können zwischen einem Dutzend verschiedener Aktivierungen, Bedingungen und Aktionen wählen, um die entsprechenden E-Mails zur richtigen Zeit an die richtigen Kunden zu senden. Aber das Beste von allem ist, dass jeder Workflow, den die Software erzeugt, mit einem klaren Ziel verknüpft werden kann, so dass wir immer wissen, ob unsere E-Mails korrekt funktionieren. Da die Workflows Teil der vollständig integrierten Marketing-Plattform sind, verfügt sie auch über die Tools, um unsere Datenbank zu erweitern.

Minpunten: Die Vermarktung kann ein komplexer Prozess werden, abgesehen von den wirtschaftlichen Kosten, die durch ihre Nutzung entstehen. Auch bei so vielen Instrumenten laufen wir Gefahr, uns auf eines zu konzentrieren und viele automatisierte Marketingmöglichkeiten auszulassen, und wir würden für Funktionen bezahlen, die wir nicht nutzen. Darüber hinaus haben alle Tools für automatisiertes Marketing ihre Basis in der Segmentierung von Leads, und ihre Funktion besteht darin, Informationen über diese Nutzer zu sammeln, um ihnen bestimmte Inhalte zu liefern. Das Problem dabei ist, dass diese Informationen oft nicht immer genau genug sind und dazu führen könnten, dass wir Inhalte zur falschen Zeit an nicht geeignete Personen liefern und dann nichts bekommen, was uns oder dem Kunden bei seiner Entscheidungsfindung oder der betreffenden Marke bei ihrem Wachstum nützt.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-10-2020
Norma C.
Customer Relations Director
Textiel, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-10-2020

"Small to Mid Sized Business use"

Opmerkingen: Overall, its a pretty good experience, everything is extremely streamline, although I hope more features will be added in the future. I would continue using this just for like newer customers and keep older customers on our old system only because the migration is very time consuming. Each customer would have to be recreated due to the lack of migration tools.

Pluspunten: Great for small/startup or mid sized businesses to help their sales force track their sales data with many features for goals and customer data all in an easy to view window. Its pretty easy to setup companies and contacts with a ton of fields that you can customize. The file organization for each customer is easy to use and very self-explanatory. The software overall isn't overcomplicated and most of it is pretty self-explanatory. The emailing system is an excellent feature for making sure you have a record of all conversation with a customer.

Minpunten: So depending on the complexity of the business, the lack of features may be an issue, the software is pretty streamline right now just due to the limited amount of features available. I would've liked to see a few more options for file organization and customer organization. The email system as mentioned in the pro section is very useful in keeping track of conversations but it can only be applied to one customer at a time. It would be nice to be able to tell the software where you would like to store the messages. Another feature would be integration. There aren't a lot of options of integrating with custom CRM/ERP software right now, there are only 3 integration options available. So this is great for any company starting from scratch but alot of migration work for companies that have already established a system.

Overwogen alternatieven: Salesforce Sales Cloud

Redenen om voor HubSpot Marketing Hub te kiezen: Needed a CRM that could store and track conversations between consumers and sales team.

Redenen om over te stappen op HubSpot Marketing Hub: The cost and the simplicity of the software. Due to a language barrier, Hubspot was easy to train users.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-10-2020
Hale S.
Growth Marketing Manager
Computersoftware, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-7-2020

"Everything under one roof.... and amazing customer support."

Pluspunten: Hubspot is pretty easy to set up and offers a view across your entire organization from Marketing to Sales to Customer Success.
Before switching to Hubspot we were using tons of different tools that weren't integrated which causes things to fall between the cracks. The best thing about Hubspot is having everything right in one place. Also, Hubspot's customer support is really amazing. You can get someone on the phone in minutes which is so important when you are trying to deliver things under a deadline.

Minpunten: I feel that Hubspot's Landing Page builder is not as good as they claim for people without web design skills.
If you are a web designer with knowledge of html & css you will probably like it, but if you don't have those skills you will be limited with what you can do with their landing page builder.
Hubspot claims that it is a drag and drop builder, but that's not really the case.
We eventually stopped using Hubspot's Landing Page Builder and switched to Unbounce for landing pages which is much easier.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-7-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Investment Advisor
Bankwezen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2020

"Great application to manage new leads from customer"

Opmerkingen: It was great while we used to follow up with email campaign and leads. The use can be challenging if you are very sure of your business needs so I will recommend finding to HubSpot or a marking agency you trust who can help you finding exactly what kind of tools you will need to use to reach expectations and conversions

Pluspunten: We used the service in our office get leads from some of our landing and referral websites. We received a lot of leads and it was hard to follow up with just a mail chimp our a google form and we needed automation to convert them to new customers. HubSpot helped us to managed the new leads and we were able to compare our campaigns with other cases similar to us that used this service so it increased out sales by 150%.

Minpunten: The service is expensive and you have to make sure all your team is dedicated to the training. Its a very different approach to follow up on leads and email marketing than other services so training is very important.

Overwogen alternatieven: Marketo Engage

Redenen om voor HubSpot Marketing Hub te kiezen: We changed marketing agency and they used a different service.

Overgestapt van: Marketo Engage

Redenen om over te stappen op HubSpot Marketing Hub: We got the recommendation from our marketing agency

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2020
Katie F.
Content Developer
Machine- en installatiebouw, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-5-2020

"Marketing Automation is a Breeze with Hubspot"

Opmerkingen: Prior to using Hubspot, we had no marketing automation platform at all. Nada. Marketing automation wasn't a thing for our company! Slow to the game, I know. However, the perk of Hubspot is just how quickly you can learn and use the software. You don't have to be an expert - everything is laid out for you exactly as you need it. Plus, the Hubspot support team is incredible. Now our company has a robust and thriving series of marketing automation workflows that are based on everything from NAISC codes to form submissions to deal stages. We're happy!!

Pluspunten: Marketing Automation in Hubspot is incredible!! I couldn't be happier to work with this platform daily. From creating automated emails to implementing automated workflows - everything within Hubspot is easy peasy. When making the automated emails, it's literally as simple as 1-2-make email- click save for automation - done. I can't imagine it being any more intuitive. Then using the workflows feature that use these automated emails - super simple. We haven't progressed too much further down the automation rabbit hole than the above, but we'll get there. So if you're a company like ours who is moving a bit slower - but wants to focus on marketing automation - Hubspot is definitely the platform for you.

Minpunten: Only issue I've encountered is that Hubspot can be buggy at times. At least twice a month you'll get a notification in the system that your emails aren't sending, or that workflows are being delayed due to "unforeseen circumstances." It can take a day or so to resolve. Not too annoying, but I'd expect this once in a while - not monthly. Seems they have a few kinks to work out.

Overwogen alternatieven: Marketo Engage

Redenen om over te stappen op HubSpot Marketing Hub: Hubspot is less expensive and is much more user-friendly than Marketo. We knew that we would be at a disadvantage by not having a Marketo expert in-house, so we went with Hubspot. Couldn't be happier!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-5-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Marketing Operations
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2020

"Easy to Implement and Maintain"

Opmerkingen: Support is really fantastic. They take the time to explain things and help you understand limitations and great workarounds. Great support, coupled with the fact they have the HubSpot Academy, it's really easy to learn this tool, even if you're not particularly ops-minded.

Pluspunten: Very easy to use and takes minimal time to implement the tool. A lot of their default settings really encourage common "good operational" practices, like GDPR, progressive profiling on forms, opt-in, managing multiple contacts, ect.

Minpunten: Similarly to the pro, because of HubSpot's simplicity, it sometimes can lack in complexity. Concepts like multi-touch attribution reporting are still in the early stage of development compared to other tools. However, HubSpot is always releasing new features and I've found that a lot of the more recent additions permit more complexity with

Overwogen alternatieven: Marketo Engage en Pardot

Redenen om voor HubSpot Marketing Hub te kiezen: HubSpot took our team to the next level with regards to Marketing Operations. Pardot is a little behind with built-in functionality.

Overgestapt van: Pardot

Redenen om over te stappen op HubSpot Marketing Hub: Price and quick implementation time

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2020
Suyen R.
Software Engineer
Computersoftware, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-2-2020

"Easy-to-use complete tool"

Opmerkingen: The hubspot marketing hub have been really helpfull for my team, it contains almost everything that we need to make the ideas of the marketing team come true. It was so easy to learn, and it have an impresive documentation that helps even more to the developers to use hubspot on it's maximun potential. The reports tool, the chatbot, the meeting links, the chat support, the workflows, trhe mailing service and of course the CRM, has made our work absolutely easy and has increase the effectivity of our campaigns considerably.

Pluspunten: I really like the easy and practical flow used to take an idea to a live page. I mean, is so easy to make a template, preview it in different devices and resposive sizes, then make a sandbox and send it to your approvers and finnaly take it live in less than a minute. That flow helps our team to reduce the time-to-market a lot, and thats really valuable.

Minpunten: May be the code editors embed in the Hubpot design tool , could be improved. Actually is a little hard to code in it, because its like a simple text editor. As a developer I would love to see more tools, helpers, code colors, debugging and another features like that into the code editors of hubspot. I know those are little deatils, but they could make the difference.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-2-2020
Jenna W.
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-2-2020

"HubSpot has been a game changer"

Opmerkingen: We built our website and landing pages on HubSpot in addition to managing our email marketing through the system. Our sales team loves the insight into prospect activity to help them have more informed conversations. We've also seen some preliminary success with using an inbound marketing strategy.

Pluspunten: We love the ease of use and administration, intuitive design, integration/collaboration between teams (service, sales,marketing), and the automation capabilities.

Minpunten: There are a few functionalities we'd like to see included in development, but I do find that HubSpot is VERY responsive to customer ideas and suggestions and many things that were unavailable when we first came on board are either now available or are currently in development.

Overwogen alternatieven: Pardot

Redenen om voor HubSpot Marketing Hub te kiezen: We made the switch because we found Pardot to be less user friendly and more restrictive when it came down to content creation and gaining insights into contact behavior. We had also experienced some support issues with Pardot. We were using Pardot in conjunction with our parent company and were also running into some issues with list management and content partitioning. Pardot does have many of the features provided by HubSpot, Hubspot's are just simpler to use and the support is much better.

Overgestapt van: Pardot

Redenen om over te stappen op HubSpot Marketing Hub: We considered setting up a separate instance of Pardot, but felt that HubSpot's product, marketing expertise, and innovation were much more attractive for our long-term vision.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-2-2020
Charline F.
Content & Communication Manager
Design en ontwerp, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-2-2020

"Get your sales and marketing on the same page!"

Opmerkingen: I built three websites, which I manage completely via the Hubspot tools. I'm able to generate inbound traffic through various marketing efforts (blogging, emailing, posting on social media, website building,...). I manage all the incoming traffic via various analytics and insights. It is satisfying to notice that my hard work pays off.

Pluspunten: Hubspot contains all the tools you could wish for as a marketing or sales professional. Your results are clearly visible and manageable. Inbound marketing has never been so exciting and profitable! I love the great user experience, which is constantly being improved thanks to monthly updates of new and improved features. Finally, I am very satisfied with the customer service. Every time I have an issue, I am helped quickly and accurately. Even if there is no solution to my problem, we will look for an alternative together.

Minpunten: As a creative marketer, I would love more options to make my website even more appealing and less static. I'm looking forward to all the new features being added to the website builder in the future! Improvements are also possible in terms of social media. The results (likes and interactions) are not always accurate. In addition, the posting options are fairly limited. I wish you could add a photo carousel or album (instead of max four pictures).

Overwogen alternatieven: WordPress en Mailchimp

Redenen om over te stappen op HubSpot Marketing Hub: Hubspot is a great tool to get your sales and marketing team on the same page with clearly visible and manageable results.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-2-2020