Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,7/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,8/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,9/5

Over uberall

Uberall gets brands more foot traffic locally by optimizing online visibility through business listings and reviews helping them rank.

Meer informatie over uberall

13 reviews worden weergegeven

Vladimir D.
Technical SEO Lead
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-12-2019

"Great Yext analog"

Opmerkingen: I was searching for a Yext substitution. I found Uberall, I have a call with their representative. Our company tried a tool and it worked for us.

Pluspunten: Price per location/number of directories your business will be submitted, the ability to create custom pages with a builder.

Minpunten: I have only positive experience while been using Uberall. I don't have anything in mind that is really would bring me negative experience.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van uberall op 9-12-2019

Hi Vladimir,

Thanks so much for your feedback on the Uberall platform.

We are so glad that you love using our listings solution and our custom page builder and we are always striving to deliver the best experience possible for our customers.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-12-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Head of Digital Marketing
Human Resources, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-8-2019

"Multiple locations? Need help managing them? Uberall is your key "

Opmerkingen: In order to maintain our directory listings (mainly Google) Uberall allowed the business to solve this easily. Location managers are added per location to manage their individual directory. Benefits are the improved local SEO and brand online reputation management.

Pluspunten: The ease of implementation and changes

Minpunten: I really can't think of any right now.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van uberall op 14-8-2019

Thanks for your feedback.

It's great to hear that you are finding our software to be so easy to use and that it's helping you to maintain your listings accuracy.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-8-2019
Mudssar A.
Asst. Manager Porecurement
Consumentenelektronica, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-5-2020

"Digitalize business with Uberall"

Opmerkingen: we did not take directly services from it, a my client managed it, Overall they provide best services to be recognised worldwide i.e to be appeared SEO, brand image. Digital marketing is became so easier with thier analytics, we used it to manage,track location for customer support technicians.

Pluspunten: Awsome tool to collect locaton information, thier best team modify yor business needs accordingly when you have multiple location business and complex role, Love thier working with APIs.

Minpunten: Initially found some bugs which were resolved in 3 emails. overall not such constraint found. They can introduce a GUI based automated system to generate general customer requirements, instead of devolping every thing new for customer.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-5-2020
Thomas I.
Online Marketing Manager
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-7-2019

"1 year user experience"

Pluspunten: The customer support as well as the fast overviews about every kind of statistical data.

Minpunten: Several problems connecting google mybusiness entrys with the software. Had to call Rep sometimes to fix bugs related to it.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van uberall op 11-7-2019

Hi Thomas,

Thanks for your great feedback on our customer support and software. We are thrilled that you have had such a good experience with us so far.

We are also sorry to hear about your issues connecting GMB entries. It sounds like this specific issue has been resolved now but if you are experiencing any other issues please don't hesitate to contact us directly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-7-2019
Ben F.
Retail Marketing
Detailhandel, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-7-2019

"Straight forward software that works perfectly."

Pluspunten: Everyone is able to use the software because its very straight forward to use. All the functions are thought through very well. You save a lot of time using this tool.

Minpunten: I need four accounts to get four bills (since we have shops in different countries). I would like to set it all together.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van uberall op 11-7-2019

Hi Ben,

Thanks so much for your feedback.

We are thrilled that your experiences have been so positive and that you find the Location Marketing Cloud so useful and easy to use.

I have passed on your billing feedback to the team. Please contact us with any other issues or concerns you have in the future.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-7-2019
Patricia G.
Project Manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-7-2019

"Handy tool - easy to use"

Opmerkingen: Overall a very good tool, easy to use and with quick support.

Pluspunten: All local business information can be managed in one tool. You don't have to deal with loads of login data. Support is very quick and helpful.

Minpunten: Pricing is a point if you have several locations to deal with.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van uberall op 11-7-2019

Hi Patricia,

We always love to hear that our support is top-notch and that our tool is meeting our users needs.

We always try and deliver a superior product and support at a price point that makes sense and the reason why we do not have a set pricing structure is because we don't want to sell our users on extras (like directories) that they simply don't need.

We try and remain as transparent as possible on this and continue to provide pricing that reflects the worth of the tool, but also takes into account the individual requirements of each customer.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-7-2019
Balthazar C.
International E-Commerce Director
Cosmetica, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-7-2019

"Great product"

Pluspunten: Easy to use and simple commercial offer.

Minpunten: Nothing yet for the moment. Everything works well

Antwoord van de leverancier

van uberall op 19-7-2019

Hi Balthazar,

It's great that you find the Uberall software so easy to use.

We love hearing your feedback so please stay in touch regarding your ongoing experience with us.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-7-2019
Christopher S.
Online Marketing
Meubels, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-12-2019

"uberall up to date"

Opmerkingen: So the name says it all. When we started working with everywhere, our business information had little transparency and the data was inconsistent and very fragmented. It took us almost a day to update the opening hours and we forgot most of the online directories because we didn't even know them. Today we can update the opening times within five minutes and it is automatically distributed “uberall” automatically. The same applies to pictures, texts and new features such as service areas. Many thanks to all great developers from uberall.

Pluspunten: Easy to set up and even easier to maintain. I use everywhere every few weeks and like how easy it is to update our business information. Best of all, our customers benefit the most.

Minpunten: The commitment of the business owners and the approval of the managers is the biggest obstacle because the problem is very abstract (Quote: “we are already found now”).

Antwoord van de leverancier

van uberall op 22-1-2020

Hi Christopher,

Thanks so much for your review. It's very gratifying to know that you find the uberall software so easy to use and that it is having some real measurable results for your organisation.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-12-2019
Michelle J.
Realtor
Vastgoed, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-1-2020

"Uberall for Real Estate"

Pluspunten: Like that it uses the website to convert to customer.

Minpunten: Not really a good tool for Real Estate but can see where it would be useful in other areas.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van uberall op 24-1-2020

Hi Michelle,

Thanks so much for your review - it's great to know that our software is helping you convert more customers.

Would love to know a bit more about how you are using it to find out how we can get the most out of it for your real estate business.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-1-2020
Rafael K.
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Schoolleiding, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-8-2019

"Well, my opinion is shot and simple, 'uberall' is very good and gimple :)"

Pluspunten: 'UBERALL' is clearly structured and well networked

Minpunten: In fact: There isn't as better as anything for me.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van uberall op 19-8-2019

Hi Rafael,

Thanks so much for your review.

It's great to hear that Uberall's software is proving to be such a good investment for you and your team.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-8-2019
Anna R.
Content Marketing Manager
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-7-2019

"uberall has a powerful local listing tool"

Opmerkingen: Uberall is a great company, very customer-driven with a high level of service and advice for their clients.

Pluspunten: The software is easy to use and easy to learn. The news section (within the tool) gives useful information about new software features and new market insights.

Minpunten: A nice-to-have feature for "special opening hours" would be a time span. A possibility to display vacation/holiday times.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van uberall op 19-8-2019

Hi Anna,

Thanks so much for your feedback.

It's great that you find our software so easy to use and many thanks for your comments on our service. We pride ourselves on providing a high level of support.

In regards to your feature recommendation for 'special opening hours', I have passed that on to our product team.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-7-2019
Markus H.
Neue Medien
Financiële dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-7-2019

"Outstanding service"

Opmerkingen: Outstanding friendly and helpful customer service

Pluspunten: It makes what it promisses and this really smooth. Big time saver.

Minpunten: Bulk changes still per Excel. But hey, we all use Excel regulary, or not?

Antwoord van de leverancier

van uberall op 11-7-2019

Hi Markus,

It's really satisfying to hear that we deliver on what we promise, especially in regards to our level of customer service and support - which is what we pride ourselves on.

Thanks for your additional comments on Excel. We are always trying to understand how to improve and deliver the best possible user experience. I have passed on your Excel comments to the product team.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-7-2019
Guenter C.
executive Director/owner
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-8-2019

"I Like it!"

Pluspunten: easy to use and good for dayly Control of the Status of our homepage

Minpunten: there is nothing to criticize. Everything is okay

Antwoord van de leverancier

van uberall op 14-8-2019

Hi Guenter,

Really appreciate your feedback and we are thrilled that you are finding our software so easy to use.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-8-2019