Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over uberall

Uberall gets brands more foot traffic locally by optimizing online visibility through business listings and reviews helping them rank.

Meer informatie over uberall

Reviews filteren (18)

Productscore

Productscore

Gebruik

Sorteren op

Heb je uberall eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (18)

Vladimir D.
Vladimir D.
Technical SEO Lead in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
Bron van de reviewer

Great Yext analog

5 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I was searching for a Yext substitution. I found Uberall, I have a call with their representative. Our company tried a tool and it worked for us.

Pluspunten:

Price per location/number of directories your business will be submitted, the ability to create custom pages with a builder.

Minpunten:

I have only positive experience while been using Uberall. I don't have anything in mind that is really would bring me negative experience.

Reactie uberall

2 jaar geleden

Hi Vladimir, Thanks so much for your feedback on the Uberall platform. We are so glad that you love using our listings solution and our custom page builder and we are always striving to deliver the best experience possible for our customers.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Head of Digital Marketing in VK
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Human Resources, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Multiple locations? Need help managing them? Uberall is your key

4 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: In order to maintain our directory listings (mainly Google) Uberall allowed the business to solve this easily. Location managers are added per location to manage their individual directory. Benefits are the improved local SEO and brand online reputation management.

Pluspunten:

The ease of implementation and changes

Minpunten:

I really can't think of any right now.

Reactie uberall

2 jaar geleden

Thanks for your feedback. It's great to hear that you are finding our software to be so easy to use and that it's helping you to maintain your listings accuracy.

Mudssar A.
Mudssar A.
Asst. Manager Porecurement in Pakistan
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Consumentenelektronica, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Digitalize business with Uberall

4 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: we did not take directly services from it, a my client managed it, Overall they provide best services to be recognised worldwide i.e to be appeared SEO, brand image. Digital marketing is became so easier with thier analytics, we used it to manage,track location for customer support technicians.

Pluspunten:

Awsome tool to collect locaton information, thier best team modify yor business needs accordingly when you have multiple location business and complex role, Love thier working with APIs.

Minpunten:

Initially found some bugs which were resolved in 3 emails. overall not such constraint found. They can introduce a GUI based automated system to generate general customer requirements, instead of devolping every thing new for customer.

Michael H.
Marketing Manager in Duitsland
Medische apparatuur, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Never again without

4 9 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

We administrate our more than 120 shops in Germany and Switzerland with ease and an outstandig performance in multiple directories and navigations systems. We also generate our shop sites with uberall, they are modern, light und highly optimized for search.

Minpunten:

It is industry neutral, maybe we have a little more success if we optimize our profile by hand instead of uberall, but now we have 80% of success in 20 % of time (80:20).

Reactie uberall

8 maanden geleden

Hi Michael, Thanks for the helpful feedback. Please get in touch with our Customer Operations Team at [email protected] so we can support you in your profile optimization. We wish you continued success with your business both online and offline. Best, Uberall.

Fabian N.
Marketing in Duitsland
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Alles im Blick

4 9 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Alle Brancheneinträge inkl. Google MyBusiness können über dieses Tool komfortabel und einfach gepflegt werden. Unsere Google-Bewertungen werden ebenfalls über uberall verwaltet und kommentiert. Der Support ist schnell und zuverlässig ...

Minpunten:

Die Google-Ads Funktion ist eher für kleine Betriebe mit wenig Werbeaufkommen geeignet.

Reactie uberall

9 maanden geleden

Hi Fabian, it's a pleasure to know that you are a fan of our support - something we pride ourselves on. Your product feedback is also very much appreciated and we will pass your thoughts on to the product team.

Balthazar C.
International E-Commerce Director in Frankrijk
Cosmetica, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Great product

5 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Easy to use and simple commercial offer.

Minpunten:

Nothing yet for the moment. Everything works well

Reactie uberall

3 jaar geleden

Hi Balthazar, It's great that you find the Uberall software so easy to use. We love hearing your feedback so please stay in touch regarding your ongoing experience with us.

Ben F.
Retail Marketing in Oostenrijk
Detailhandel, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Straight forward software that works perfectly.

5 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Everyone is able to use the software because its very straight forward to use. All the functions are thought through very well. You save a lot of time using this tool.

Minpunten:

I need four accounts to get four bills (since we have shops in different countries). I would like to set it all together.

Reactie uberall

3 jaar geleden

Hi Ben, Thanks so much for your feedback. We are thrilled that your experiences have been so positive and that you find the Location Marketing Cloud so useful and easy to use. I have passed on your billing feedback to the team. Please contact us with any other issues or concerns you have in the future.

Patricia G.
Project Manager in Oostenrijk
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Handy tool - easy to use

5 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall a very good tool, easy to use and with quick support.

Pluspunten:

All local business information can be managed in one tool. You don't have to deal with loads of login data. Support is very quick and helpful.

Minpunten:

Pricing is a point if you have several locations to deal with.

Reactie uberall

3 jaar geleden

Hi Patricia, We always love to hear that our support is top-notch and that our tool is meeting our users needs. We always try and deliver a superior product and support at a price point that makes sense and the reason why we do not have a set pricing structure is because we don't want to sell our users on extras (like directories) that they simply don't need. We try and remain as transparent as possible on this and continue to provide pricing that reflects the worth of the tool, but also takes into account the individual requirements of each customer.

Herbert W.
Manager in Oostenrijk
Automotive, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Ueberall is perfect.

5 9 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Easy to use and handle.
Intuitive handling.
Good overview.

Pluspunten:

Easy to use and handle. Perfect overview. On place to manage important things.

Minpunten:

Instagramm support with ueberall ist mostly missing.

Reactie uberall

8 maanden geleden

Hi Herbert, thanks for your feedback. With respect to Instagram, please get in touch with our Customer Operations Team at [email protected] so we can provide you with more details. We wish you continued success with your business both online and offline. Best, Uberall.

Seat C.
Banker in VS
Bankwezen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Best software

5 8 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

It's a great app. Its very fast and drivers are on time.

Minpunten:

They should give more discounts.........

Reactie uberall

8 maanden geleden

Thanks for the great rating. It's always good to know we are on the right track. We'll pass your feedback along to the team.

Thomas I.
Online Marketing Manager in Duitsland
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

1 year user experience

4 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

The customer support as well as the fast overviews about every kind of statistical data.

Minpunten:

Several problems connecting google mybusiness entrys with the software. Had to call Rep sometimes to fix bugs related to it.

Reactie uberall

3 jaar geleden

Hi Thomas, Thanks for your great feedback on our customer support and software. We are thrilled that you have had such a good experience with us so far. We are also sorry to hear about your issues connecting GMB entries. It sounds like this specific issue has been resolved now but if you are experiencing any other issues please don't hesitate to contact us directly.

Anna R.
Content Marketing Manager in Duitsland
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

uberall has a powerful local listing tool

4 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Uberall is a great company, very customer-driven with a high level of service and advice for their clients.

Pluspunten:

The software is easy to use and easy to learn. The news section (within the tool) gives useful information about new software features and new market insights.

Minpunten:

A nice-to-have feature for "special opening hours" would be a time span. A possibility to display vacation/holiday times.

Reactie uberall

2 jaar geleden

Hi Anna, Thanks so much for your feedback. It's great that you find our software so easy to use and many thanks for your comments on our service. We pride ourselves on providing a high level of support. In regards to your feature recommendation for 'special opening hours', I have passed that on to our product team.

Christopher S.
Online Marketing in Duitsland
Meubels, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

uberall up to date

5 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: So the name says it all. When we started working with everywhere, our business information had little transparency and the data was inconsistent and very fragmented. It took us almost a day to update the opening hours and we forgot most of the online directories because we didn't even know them. Today we can update the opening times within five minutes and it is automatically distributed “uberall” automatically. The same applies to pictures, texts and new features such as service areas. Many thanks to all great developers from uberall.

Pluspunten:

Easy to set up and even easier to maintain. I use everywhere every few weeks and like how easy it is to update our business information. Best of all, our customers benefit the most.

Minpunten:

The commitment of the business owners and the approval of the managers is the biggest obstacle because the problem is very abstract (Quote: “we are already found now”).

Reactie uberall

2 jaar geleden

Hi Christopher, Thanks so much for your review. It's very gratifying to know that you find the uberall software so easy to use and that it is having some real measurable results for your organisation.

Markus H.
Neue Medien in Duitsland
Financiële dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Outstanding service

5 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Outstanding friendly and helpful customer service

Pluspunten:

It makes what it promisses and this really smooth. Big time saver.

Minpunten:

Bulk changes still per Excel. But hey, we all use Excel regulary, or not?

Reactie uberall

3 jaar geleden

Hi Markus, It's really satisfying to hear that we deliver on what we promise, especially in regards to our level of customer service and support - which is what we pride ourselves on. Thanks for your additional comments on Excel. We are always trying to understand how to improve and deliver the best possible user experience. I have passed on your Excel comments to the product team.

Matti Z.
Office Manager in Duitsland
Verzekeringen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Saves a lot of time

5 9 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

One platform to manage different services. I can ckeck and comment my reviews and manage the opening hours for my office at several websites.

Minpunten:

There is nothing I miss. Ist perfect for me the way it is.

Reactie uberall

9 maanden geleden

Hi Matti, Thanks so much for your kind words regarding our platform. We work hard to make sure we deliver a great experience for our customers and we are extremely pleased that you are a fan. Thanks for being with us!

Guenter C.
executive Director/owner in Duitsland
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

I Like it!

5 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

easy to use and good for dayly Control of the Status of our homepage

Minpunten:

there is nothing to criticize. Everything is okay

Reactie uberall

2 jaar geleden

Hi Guenter, Really appreciate your feedback and we are thrilled that you are finding our software so easy to use.

Michelle J.
Realtor in VS
Vastgoed, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Uberall for Real Estate

5 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Like that it uses the website to convert to customer.

Minpunten:

Not really a good tool for Real Estate but can see where it would be useful in other areas.

Reactie uberall

2 jaar geleden

Hi Michelle, Thanks so much for your review - it's great to know that our software is helping you convert more customers. Would love to know a bit more about how you are using it to find out how we can get the most out of it for your real estate business.

Rafael K.
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) in Duitsland
Schoolleiding, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Well, my opinion is shot and simple, 'uberall' is very good and gimple :)

5 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

'UBERALL' is clearly structured and well networked

Minpunten:

In fact: There isn't as better as anything for me.

Reactie uberall

2 jaar geleden

Hi Rafael, Thanks so much for your review. It's great to hear that Uberall's software is proving to be such a good investment for you and your team.