Certero for Cloud reviews

door Certero

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4.3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4.7/5
  • Klantenservice
    4.8/5

Over Certero for Cloud

Protect against the growing risks of Cloud Sprawl, Shadow IT and Bill Shock by extending your SAM and ITAM programs to the cloud.

Meer informatie over Certero for Cloud

6 reviews worden weergegeven

Amartey G.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-10-2016

"Great Tool to have as an asset"

Opmerkingen: Certero AssetStudio is a powerful tool that provides much more than just a regular SAM tool. It really helps with taking stock of assets and easy dashboards to identify trends and other useful information.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-10-2016
Clare M.
ICT Compliance Manager
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-2-2016

"Excellent reports and easy to use"

Opmerkingen: The product itself has improved our ability to pull off meaningful reports which has significantly reduced staff time and makes it easy for us to identify equipment/software which can be reused elsewhere and see at a glance where we have software licensing issues. Dashboard is an excellent feature where we have input some key charts/figures that we want to keep an eye on in real time.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-2-2016
Nicholas C.
Senior Infrastructure Analyst
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-10-2016

"An abundantly feature rich asset information tool"

Opmerkingen: I have used this tool extensively in performing deep dives in pulling together asset information. Only issue I have had is trying to gather information on GPU memory allocation

Pluspunten: Nice user dashboard

Minpunten: Trying to filter information based on queries

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-10-2016
David F.
IT Manager
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-2-2016

"Great tool and excellent customer services"

Opmerkingen: We took on a 12 month process to evaluate several ITAM tools and in the end Cetero was the clear winner. With the role out and training now completed we do not regret out decision and keep finding more and more useful way of using the tool to assist in day to day IT Support and Management.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-2-2016
Debbie R.
Licence Management Officer
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-1-2016

"User friendly and excellent asset management tool"

Opmerkingen: Reports back extensive details of hardware and software usage through a user friendly dashboard.
Able to report on software usage to prevent unnecessary purchases.
Makes managing assets easy

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-1-2016
Mark O.
IT technical specialist
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-1-2016

"Straight forward clear and easy to use"

Opmerkingen: Details all what you would expect from an inventory tool and delivers in an easy to use interface

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-1-2016