Over Membroz

Toonaangevende en webgebaseerde, volledig functionele software voor lidmaatschapsbeheer die bedrijven zoals clubs, resorts, sportscholen, timeshares en salons ondersteunt.

Meer informatie over Membroz

Pluspunten:

Niet beschikbaar

Minpunten:

Niet beschikbaar

Beoordelingen van Membroz

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,7
Klantenservice
4,5
Functies
4,6
Waar voor je geld
4,6

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

9,1/10

Membroz heeft een totaalscore van 4,7 van 5 sterren op basis van 15 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je Membroz eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (15)

Gaurav J.
Event Planner in India
Evenementenbureaus, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Excellent Software

5,0 vorige maand Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Till now our experience with Membroz is excellent

Pluspunten:

Software is very easy to use with an excellent service.

Minpunten:

Till now we haven't faced any problems..

Dilhan G.
Director in Sri Lanka
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Gym membership management

5,0 11 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Good customer feedback

Pluspunten:

Flexible specifications. Custom features

Minpunten:

I am happy with all i have no regrets in selecting this.

Overwogen alternatieven: GymMaster en Rhino 7

Redenen om over te stappen op Membroz: Customer service is on point fast reply and work on the issues fast as possible

Reactie Membroz

11 maanden geleden

Thanks you Dilhan

Miranda M.
manager in Spanje
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

BEWARE! This company is a complete fraud

1,0 vorige maand Nieuw

Pluspunten:

This company is completely fraudulent, going beyond bad service and technology, they will actually steal money from you with no reply. Our spa company signed up and paid in advance for 6 months licensing. It was the absolute complete fraudulent system ever. The core system has no security or stability. Many times we lost our customer data, just deleted with no explanation, it would send automatic wrong emails of receipts, bookings to clients who have never been to our spa. Yes they tried to help to fix it, but it was like putting new tyres on a car with no engine. It just did not work. We had many client complaints, many tears from front line staff, for 6 months this company and system made our company a nightmare. We lost thousands and thousands of $$ in bookings from angry clients and lost bookings. I also paid $700 for a customised APP that never ever was started. After 6 months, of patience and nice messages, even though our situation was bad, I was never once rude or demanding. But when I asked for my money back for an APP that wasn´t even started to develop, I was blocked, no messages read, no phone calls returned. This is a complete and utter fraudulent business. Be careful of fake reviews. This company is not ethical, if they can just stop contacting a client after payment, then of course, they will need to concentrate on increasing all the fake reviews from their friends and family.

Minpunten:

everything was a fake, it did not work, bugs everyday, unstable and unreliable server that would lose customer data

Reactie Membroz

vorige maand

This was not expected from client with whom our team have been working since 7 months. Neither we are fraud nor we have taken any money. You have subscribed for 6 months service in Dec'21, system was live till May, there is not way we could have refunded for service already rendered. Our support team has helped them migrate huge database along with multiple training sessions. We never demanded any money for data import service even though it was not part of SLA. Regarding customization request, we already refunded you money even though 70% work was done from our side. Let me put our side of story, Your team never accepted your decision to use other software, they were not ready to change working style, our support team experience were not pleasant with them as they have decided to not use sytem. We have try our best to accommodate many request they made to make certain UI changes and workflow. I wish we have taken decision earlier to tell client that her team is not ready to use system

Shitalkumar B.
CEO in India
Horeca, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Perfect product for time share and Club management

5,0 10 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Value for money deal.

Pluspunten:

The software offers wide range of options for different requirements for a new time share company. High degree of customisation possible

Minpunten:

This product could have been wonderful if they offer a residual app. But I received update on regular intervals.

Sarvpreet N.
Regional Mamager in India
Horeca, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Review

5,0 10 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Excellent

Pluspunten:

Cost effective /customer friendly/As expected

Minpunten:

Some fields missing/weekend customer care not available

Hitesh R.
Director in India
Horeca, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Excellent service

5,0 5 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Excellent software by membroz and all service inbuilt in one software.

Reactie Membroz

2 maanden geleden

Thanks for your valuable review.

Jitendra K.
Business Owner in India
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Excellent software, reasonable price, excellent support

5,0 11 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: I have tried a few different softwares for my business but it all seemed disconnected. Using Membroz solved this problem. Their training & support team were awesome at understanding my business model & helped my staff in setting up Membroz. I would highly recommend this to everyone in Health & Fitness industry.

Pluspunten:

A well built software with frequent addition of new useful features. Excellent training & customer support team. Helps my business stay competitive at a reasonable price.

Minpunten:

Sometimes new features can be a little inconsistent, but the support team has always been quick at providing satisfactory solution.

Reactie Membroz

11 maanden geleden

Thank you sir

Darshan P.
quality analyst in India
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Best management software

5,0 11 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

feature packed product, functionality was good

Minpunten:

UI need to improve, u can add training pop-up for better understanding of product

Reactie Membroz

11 maanden geleden

Thank you, We will continue to improve self-service and training part in application.

Rohit D.
Owner and founder in India
Administratie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
Bron van de reviewer

System of sofware

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: It's very good product easy to use and staff are very supporting good counseling

Pluspunten:

Easy to acces offer in good cost good counseling staff and service is very good after sell service is excellent

Minpunten:

Till not facing i am using these software last 15 days but not facing such prob

Jitendra R.
Operational manager in India
Computersoftware, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Easy to use

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Easy to use software. Manage inquiries easily

Minpunten:

There isn't any cons according to my experience

Sunil N.
general manager in India
Recreatieve faciliteiten en diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

excelent

4,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: good staff support. always on the run for any need

Pluspunten:

easy to work and operate. cooperative back hand staf

Minpunten:

nothing every thing is ok with membroz software

Overwogen alternatieven: Hunter HRMS

Redenen om voor Membroz te kiezen: more efficiency to work with membroz

Redenen om over te stappen op Membroz: more efficiency to work with membroz

Bharat J.
Owner in India
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Excellent Fitness Center Management Software

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We have been using Membroz - fitness center software for our center and quite satisfied with the usage so far. We would like to add more features on Mobile App.

Pluspunten:

Its ease of Use, flexible member payment functions, global search option, Mobile App for member

Minpunten:

Need improvement in back-end infrastructure and 24/7 support.

Madhavi M.
Trainer in India
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

User friendly

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

I am using the software from more than 3 months, it's user-friendly and it reduces my workload.

Minpunten:

so far haven't found anything in the mobile app more features can be added.

Chirag R.
GM in India
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Great post sale service

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Really liked their timeshare software service and management support.

Pluspunten:

post-sale service and supportive management.

Minpunten:

not came across any as of now, everything seems to be good.

Shalini K.
Yoga instructor in India
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

One point solution for Yoga class management

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

- Fast online payment services - Streamlined Yoga class operation process

Minpunten:

Not found anything so far...seems good so far

Reactie Membroz

2 jaar geleden

Thank you for your valuable input.