This service has saved a payroll cost north of 20k :)

Beoordeeld op 7-2-2019
Agamemnon P.
Co-Founder
Internet, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: All my ETL is based on blendo. Marketing Attribution, Revenue distribution , accounting and operational automations.

Pluspunten: Easy set up, rich data, all possible pipelines are there

Minpunten: Sometimes pipelines need some maintenance but customer support is super fast and exquisite

Just brilliant!

Beoordeeld op 24-1-2019
Project Manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: The folk at Blendo are incredible. Their software equally as great!

Pluspunten: Easy to use, fast and effective! Makes life really easy.

Minpunten: Would love to see an integration for WorkFlowMax.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Blendo op 25-1-2019

Thank you for your review. We love creating software that solves your data acquisition problems and gives peace of mind to its users :)
WorkFlowMax is on our backlog ;)

Definitely advisable for a company without a dedicated data engineers

Beoordeeld op 24-1-2019
Business Intelligence & Analytics Manager
Marktonderzoek, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: It is really easy and super-fast to set an integration and get the data you need and fast without requiring much familiarity or a dedicated data engineer. A great number of integrations available too!

Minpunten: It is not as flexible to change the parameters of the intergation after the initial setup

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Blendo op 25-1-2019

Hey there. Thank you for the review we really appreciate it. I will pass it to the product team.

Great product

Beoordeeld op 8-7-2019
Mark T.
business intelligence
Afdrukken en drukwerk, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Easy integration and user friendly web interface

Minpunten: More database connections (e.g. MongoDB) would be a good addition

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Blendo op 15-7-2019

Hi Mark and thanks for your review. Mongodb is in our roadmap and will be soon in beta. Check our updates :)

Great tool to connect many different datasources into a datawarehouse

Beoordeeld op 31-1-2019
Chief Marketing Officer (CMO)
Administratie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Especially for European customers, Blendo offers a lot of connection you cannot find elsewhere, f.e. Google Search Console. Pricing is very reasonable and the support is extremely helpful and fast.

Minpunten: While you can connect the same databases, if would be great to define custom naming per source and destination.