Online Check Writer reviews

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,8 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,7 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8 /5

Over Online Check Writer

Online software voor het afdrukken van cheques. Stortingsbonnen afdrukken. Verbinding met de bank om fraude te voorkomen. Elke printer. Opname van cheques

Meer informatie over Online Check Writer

64 reviews worden weergegeven

Bipin V.
Scanning Assistant
Overheidsadministratie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-7-2018

"One of the best Software i have used so far"

Opmerkingen: very useful for my job.

Pluspunten: Tried their Standard plan is worth /month. it has all the features i need, like Create many checks in one click, Upload from excel and create checks, Remote Support etc. Their Customer support is really good.

Minpunten: i didn't experienced any cons till now .Will update if i have any issues. Overall experience with Online Check Writer is excellent to me.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-7-2018
Michael S.
Team Manager
Outsourcing/Offshoring
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-7-2018

"Check printing software is a great business solution"

Opmerkingen: The most valuable thing in today's business, time...

Pluspunten: Easy to use, friendly IU, easy to program, supports most of the OS out there, customer service is very committed to help you..

Minpunten: No cons for using this software, everything is great ! I cannot say that when i call customer support i received a bad services because i will be lying...

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-7-2018
Maida V.
tecnologia
Chemicaliën, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    4/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-5-2021

"negocios"

Opmerkingen: excelente sofware

Pluspunten: excelente material para continuar las labores diarias

Minpunten: muy sofisticado para activar cada tarea en el momento preciso

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-5-2021
German H.
bachelor
Kapitaalmarkten, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-3-2021

"excellent software"

Opmerkingen: excellent software, I really like it. good innovation
I want to recommend it to my friends, I find the software
and its content very interesting,
thanks for sharing these good initiatives, this are great
for make BUSINESS on line and this software is amazing
really works this is 100% legit and 100% working

Pluspunten: eally works this is 100% legit and 100% working

Minpunten: this are great
for make BUSINESS on line

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-3-2021
Jayaprakash V.
Freelancer
Online media, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-8-2018

"Online Checkwriter - a need of the hour"

Pluspunten: The emergence of Online check writer is a need of the hour. It has features akin to demand draft obtain directly from Bank. Hence, utilizing the facility a business man can save a lot of time in routine works. It is doubtless that everyone would love to hear a more attractive feature of online check draft, that is, the process does not involve any fee like credit card or ACH. The check can be accepted through phone, fax or online. There are not so much investments required to avail the facility. In every aspect, online check writer is highly beneficial to businessmen.

Minpunten: The output of the process is not acceptable internationally. This is the only disadvantage I can say about the software.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Online Check Writer op 14-10-2018

Thank You so much

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-8-2018
Mimi O.
csr
Outsourcing/Offshoring
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-7-2018

"One of my way of saying, I made my life easier using this software in my web business."

Pluspunten: The software is very user-friendly. This is a big advantage to other software I used before. The process of signing with each check I issue is very easy, just a click of a mouse and it's done.

Minpunten: Nothing. The usual software is very complicated and the instructions are hard to follow especially to those who are not computer savvy.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-7-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Sales Account Executive
Horeca, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-12-2020

"Awesome"

Opmerkingen: Easy to use with our day to day transaction. Would definitely recommend to fellows.

Pluspunten: everything. it's user-friendly compared to other software we had before.

Minpunten: none so far. i simply love it because its making every transaction easy and no sweat

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-12-2020
Tanner B.
student
Muziek, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-10-2018

"Pretty good!"

Opmerkingen: I like that i can finally print multiple bank statements and checks without the use of that silly special paper. Sweet invention

Pluspunten: I can print whatever checks and banking info without having to go to a in person third person

Minpunten: It wouldve been nice if it was free. Although i didnt really mind paying the extra.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Online Check Writer op 14-1-2019

Thank You so Much and let us know any way we can improve. Please Check our referral Program also

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-10-2018
Martin luther king S.
Accounting
Administratie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-3-2021

"Practical software"

Opmerkingen: I have had a good experience with this product.

Pluspunten: I have many features that I like about this product.

Minpunten: They should have more features. They should offer more customer support

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-3-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Admin Assistant
Schoolleiding, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-1-2021

"Software to recommend with friends!"

Pluspunten: This software is very useful especially in organizing checks.

Minpunten: Not easy to access if you have a slow internet.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-1-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Business Owner
Internet, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-1-2018

"Online Check Writer has really made my check writing life much easier to handle. Thank You!"

Opmerkingen: No more looking for my checkbook. I love having all of my check writing needs available online. I love being able to see everything pertaining to my check writing needs CLEARLY by using this software. My favorite feature is being able to type instead of manually writing information that is needed on the check. My checks look so much better typing instead of writing. My favorite feature is the FREE feature for Consumers that only need fewer than 5 checks per month. After using the 5 free checks you only pay 5 cents per check which is really affordable.

Pluspunten: I am really excited about the Online CheckWriter software. No more looking for my checkbook. I love having all of my check writing needs available online. I love being able to see everything pertaining to my check writing needs CLEARLY by using this software. My favorite feature is being able to type instead of manually writing information that is needed on the check. My checks look so much better typing instead of writing. My favorite feature is the FREE feature for Consumers that only need fewer than 5 checks per month. After using the 5 free checks you only pay 5 cents per check which is really affordable.

Minpunten: The only Cons I have with the Online Check Writer Software is not being able to have artsy designs on the check. You are allowed to customize your checks for free but not really have the check looking really colorful and artsy.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Online Check Writer op 26-2-2018

Thank you

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-1-2018
Hank D.
Assistant
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-1-2018

"Painless Way to Do Small Business Payroll"

Pluspunten: This is a sponsored review. Online Check Write is an amazing service that has allowed our small business to keep up with our payroll and our clientele. What is especially helpful is that Check Write keeps all your checks in the cloud, so we no longer have to worry about throwing away one of our old checks.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Online Check Writer op 3-7-2018

Thank you. And Any ideas to improve software or any feature needed pleas let us know.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-1-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Worker
Halfgeleiders, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-7-2018

"It was really easy to learn about it and use it. Very good quality and functionality."

Opmerkingen: Really useful and easy to use, so it is really efficient and a true time saver. I am glad that i have found out about this software.

Pluspunten: I really liked how easy was to actually use it. I had no previously experience in this software, and now for the first time it was so easy and interesting to use it.

Minpunten: I am not sure about customer support but still it is really easy to find out stuff yourself, so it is not that big of a deal. I would recommend that somebody should look into it dough.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Online Check Writer op 14-10-2018

Thank You so much

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-7-2018
Kirti B.
System engineer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-7-2018

"A total time saver"

Opmerkingen: This is a print checker and really good for business.

Pluspunten: Very reliable and trustworthy. Easy to use and learn. It is so convenient to use the software and the results are positive.

Minpunten: Sometimes a bit hassle but if dealt with care, the Product seems to be great especially in such short time.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Online Check Writer op 14-10-2018

Thank You so much

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-7-2018
James R.
General Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-1-2018

"Very convenient solution!"

Pluspunten: The ability to import existing data to this site and the convenience of being able to use any computer to have our checks printed is awesome! It's also very helpful that no actual software is required to complete the process, and that there aren't any extra steps to send the information to accounting is well thought-out. This is a sponsored review

Minpunten: The only issue that we have experienced is more due to our slow internet connection than anything else. The website could be a bit leaner to help with load times.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Online Check Writer op 26-2-2018

Thank you.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-1-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Online Marketer
Internet, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-10-2018

"Check writer software"

Pluspunten: Hello, I'm Van Makkavells I have used OnlineCheckWriter for a couple months now and am really satisfied with it. What make it exciting is how Onlinecheckwriter allows you to print check without the need of MICR printer and also can print many or multiple bank account check at the same time without changing the blank check stock paper. I also print blank check, zero dollar and post-dated checks with or without the MICR printer. And lastly it's works with virtual in any kind of online as well as desktop (MAC or Windows). I recommend it to everyone.

Minpunten: The least i like about this software is, how it make everything simple.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Online Check Writer op 14-1-2019

Thank You so Much and let us know any way we can improve. Please Check our referral Program also

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-10-2018
Avisha J.
Business Head
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-7-2018

"Printing made easy, it has a super smooth and easy way to operate."

Pluspunten: So when I am out and travelling for business, I just get stuff printed and sent to my clients using Online Check Writer and my business continues without a hiccup even if I am not physically present there.
This is a Sponsored Review

Minpunten: Nothing really. It makes my life easy and gives me time to do other stuff, can't consider that to be a con!

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Online Check Writer op 14-10-2018

Thank You so much

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-7-2018
Richard S.
Tech Review Blogger
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2018

"Great Software"

Pluspunten: Makes payroll a simple task, started using this software about 6 months ago for my small business and will continue to use it in the future. This is a sponsored review

Minpunten: I have not found any cons about this software so far. Every time i used this payroll software it worked as described.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Online Check Writer op 3-7-2018

Thank you. And Any ideas to improve software or any feature needed pleas let us know.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2018
Rashed H.
Administrative Assistant
Internet, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2018

"This is very effective software for those who do business.This is a sponsored review"

Opmerkingen: Saves my time and money.This is a sponsored review

Pluspunten: Most interesting thing about this app is it's easy to use and saves money and time. Definitely recommend it .This is a sponsored review

Minpunten: It saves time for business man. This is the thing i like about this software. Happy to use this. Thanks.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Online Check Writer op 3-7-2018

Thank you. And Any ideas to improve software or any feature needed pleas let us know.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Student
Administratie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-10-2018

"very useful software"

Opmerkingen: According to my use this software is perfect for me.

Pluspunten: >it is software is compilable with any platform because it is online.
>5 checks free per month is good for me as I print less check
>and it is very user-friendly
>the service is quick
>backup in excel format

Minpunten: >it is online
>you have to pay if you print more than 6 checks per month

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Online Check Writer op 21-11-2018

Thank you

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-10-2018
Arianna S.
N/A
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-5-2018

"Pretty good software if you ask me, maybe even the best for dealing with checks."

Pluspunten: The fact that they will mail out checks for you, and you don't have to deal with finding your checkbook after you lose it should be the selling point of this software - because I don't have to deal with any of it!

Minpunten: One thing I like least about this software is that it stores data (checks / registry / history) in the cloud, which I have no idea if it is encrypted or not, but hopefully it is, other than that there's no cons I can think of about this software. This is a sponsored review.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-5-2018
John J.
owner
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-4-2018

"Excellent tool for everyday check writing"

Pluspunten: This is brilliant for writing online checks, no more handwritten checks, this makes it so much easier to have no mistakes. Simple and easy to use

Minpunten: It can be a little complicated to begin with, However after using a little it gets much easier.
No cons really

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Online Check Writer op 3-7-2018

Thank you. And Any ideas to improve software or any feature needed pleas let us know.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-4-2018
Chris T.
Software Developer
Computergames, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-3-2018

"Works great to send checks online"

Pluspunten: It does what it says, and I can see all the checks I've sent. The price is also pretty good for the kind of value you get.

Minpunten: Some of the website design was a little hard to use at first, but after clicking through the site for a bit it wasn't a problem

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Online Check Writer op 3-7-2018

Thank you. And Any ideas to improve software or any feature needed pleas let us know.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-3-2018
Julio O.
Desempleado
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-7-2018

"Very easy to use, helpful, intuitive and lifesaving"

Opmerkingen: The greatest benefit was saving a lot of time, i don't have to draft 20 or 50 checks at month, it was indeed a great add to my company

Pluspunten: It is a very easy to use software to keep track and write your checks online, that way you don't have to keep your check wallet around with you anymore, very intuitive, it is a definitive must have if you want to get rid of your old checkbook

Minpunten: I couldn't find any major flaws on it, it is easy to you and never has let me down, it was a great purchase

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Online Check Writer op 18-7-2018

Thank You So much.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-7-2018
Madlen A.
Founder
11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-7-2018

"I am very pleased with the level of security and support the company provides to its customers."

Pluspunten: Professional customer support team, user-friendly interface, hand-on training, good value for money

Minpunten: So far my employees or I haven't faced any problems, security issues or service downsides with the software or any representative of Online Check Writer.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Online Check Writer op 14-10-2018

Thank You so much

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-7-2018