Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,7/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,6/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,9/5

Over Valotalive

Drive data transparency while automating communication processes in the workplace with Valotalive. Keep teams informed and engaged.

Meer informatie over Valotalive

7 reviews worden weergegeven

Minna K.
Head of Personnel and Change Communications
Olie en energie
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-2-2018

"Great data visualization & transparency"

Pluspunten: It allows us to make our KPIs more visible to all employees and this way is an important leadership tool. It has additionally extended our internal communications reach to employee groups that cannot be properly reached with any other internal communications channel

Minpunten: Getting the right balance with the different content parts has been a bit challenging but I assume this is something that we learn to fix over time

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Valotalive op 21-2-2018

Thank you Minna for your review and kind words. We are sure the content mix will evolve towards optimal over time.

With kind regards,

Valotalive Support

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-2-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
E-Commerce and Communications Assistant
Detailhandel, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-8-2018

"Using Valotalive for internal communication"

Opmerkingen: Valotalive helps us to improve our internal communication in a modern and people-friendly way. Now internal messages and information reaches out to all of our stores. We have received very good feedback from our personnel. The platform and the service meets our demands. Help is provided whenever we need it and the answering time from the support is very short. The pricing is reasonable: we only pay for what we use.

Pluspunten: Valotalive makes it easy to communicate internally: The platform is effortless to use and its versatile apps makes it easy to create content with added value for the personnel. High scores for the scheduling of posts, "posting-on-the-go" directly from your mobile phone and the administration of screens/content.

Minpunten: I would like to have the opportunity to add some hidden hashtags to the posts, so that when the content is in the archive, I could easily find the posts later using those hashtags in the archive search engine. Now I can use words from the post to find it in the archive, but I don't always remember the correct words so that the correct post would appear in my search. We have some posts that we like to show later again and then it would be nicer to have easier access to them in the archive, rather than going through them one by one. Those hashtags should not be visible on the screen but would be a help during the search process in the archive. Also, it would be nice to have dates shown in the archive instead of "posted 1 week ago", "posted 4 weeks ago" etc. That would also be a good search criteria: searching with the publishing date.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Valotalive op 9-8-2018

Thank you very much for leaving a review! We appreciate the good feedback. Your thoughts regarding new features are truly noted. We are happy to receive great feedback and suggestions to any service improvements.

With kind regards,
Valotalive Support

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-8-2018
Pär A.
Space Manager
Vastgoed, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-3-2018

"Very easy to use app that is great for local communications on screens"

Opmerkingen: Easy local communications.

Pluspunten: It is very simple to use, and it does what it is supposed to do. Makes local screen communications easy.

Minpunten: Some early version snags initially, but they were quickly corrected. The posting ending dates sometimes seem to work incorrectly.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Valotalive op 4-4-2018

Thank you Pär for the review. Great to receive good feedback.

We also have investigated the issue referring to the posting ending dates and could not locate anything unusual there this time. We are happy to help with anything in the future!

With kind regards, Valotalive Support team

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-3-2018
Thomas G.
project manager logistics
Groothandel, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-6-2020

"Finally a new and modern digtial signange software was found"

Opmerkingen: Very good partnership, great and quick contact in case of questions. Very modern way of working.

Pluspunten: It's very easy to use to software. Very user friendly.
The full integration with different system also full integration into Microsoft 365. PowerBI integration is very powerful

Minpunten: Access rights for different screens in different areas, but this will be solved soon.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Valotalive op 10-6-2020

Hello Thomas. Thank you very much for the review and your kind words. We are happy to have great feedback and are eager to progress with further features.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-6-2020
Minna T.
Content Manager
Marketing en reclame, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-4-2019

"How to get interesting content to employees in 5 different cities"

Opmerkingen: We've been partners now for a little less than 2 years and we've been very happy with the collaboration. We get excellent service, the platform allows us to keep our personnel in 5 cities up to date on current affairs, it's easy to use and we get great feedback form our staff on the content.

Pluspunten: What I most like about Valotalive is the fact that it's integrated into social media platforms that allows us to have automated social media updates. This way all our employees get an easy view to what's going without having to follow all the different channels and the content is always fresh. Valotalive also has other integrations and is constantly developing new ones which makes it easy to have relevant and up to date content on the screens. I also appreciate how easy it is to post new content on the screens.

Minpunten: It's very easy to post content but the admin platform is slightly more difficult to use than I'd prefer. Especially since I use it seldom I almost always require some assistance in using it. But with great customer service I've always found a solution to the problems at hand,

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Valotalive op 30-4-2019

Hello Minna, thank you for the great feedback. We appreciate this very much! We are glad to announce that we'll improve our admin user interface in the next release that is coming out within a few weeks. Hope this will help!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-4-2019
Otto U.
Communications Manager
Telecommunicatie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-1-2018

"Telia needed an info screen software as a complete service. Valota proved to be an unique provider."

Opmerkingen: Telia got a flexible service as needed. Administration and user management is easy.

Pluspunten: Uniqueness comes from Valota's end-to-end approach. A modern "as a service" offering with customizable elements needed for a large company like us. Operations are very flexible and agile, the internet browser based administration is simple yet broad enough to fully operate the whole system.

Minpunten: Valota operates mainly with products by Google, however any other (for example MS Sharepoint) has been taken into use by request. Would like to see the offering spread wider.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Valotalive op 18-1-2018

Thank you Otto for your review.

We are glad to receive great feedback. We have also taken a note on the request side. We are working on to expand our services on constant basis. We will keep our customers informed.

With kind regards,
Valotalive Support

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-1-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Director, Communications & Branding
Machine- en installatiebouw
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-3-2018

"300 displays globally + intranet access to the content"

Opmerkingen: Cost savings, less hassle.

Pluspunten: Next gen digital signage, no need to go suffer with legacy hardware or back-end. Fast to implement new visualizations.

Minpunten: The tag layer adds unnecessary complexity, and the reporting isn't to the level that it could be (exports not widely available)

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Valotalive op 4-4-2018

Thank you for the review! We are happy to receive great feedback and suggestions to any service improvements.

We are excited to confirm that after the feedback the reporting has been enhanced to next level to support full transparency regarding the usage data.

We will investigate the experience regarding tags to evaluate further enhancements!

With kind regards, Valotalive Support team

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-3-2018