Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,4/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,2/5

Over Maglr

Met Maglr zet je je content eenvoudig om in visuele verhalen. Te gebruiken voor online tijdschriften, bestemmingspagina's en verkooppresentaties.

Meer informatie over Maglr

11 reviews worden weergegeven

Nneka O.
Freelance Content Writer
Marketing en reclame, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-11-2019

"Creating Landing pages with Maglr"

Pluspunten: It's easy to use and very beginner friendly. The dashboard is great and very detailed.

Minpunten: The pro version forces you to use Google Chrome which is very annoying if you're someone who is into privacy and browsers like Firefox.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Maglr op 9-12-2019

Dear Nneka, thank you for taking the time to leave your valuable review. It is true that our advanced Pro content editor only supports Google Chrome at this moment. This is because Chrome supports most of the HTML5 functionalities to create premium content in our editor.

But for our drag-and-drop Block editor, as well as all of the output that you create with Maglr, are all compatible with the Mozilla Firefox and other browsers.

If you need more information about the possibilities of our platform, I am happy to help you. And if you need more time to explore our tools, please let me know.

Thank you again.

Kind regards, Berry van Elk

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-11-2019
Mieke V.
Graphic Designer
Grafisch ontwerp, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-2-2020

"Endless creativity"

Opmerkingen: We can compensate for the disappearance of printed documents by offering more read-friendly alternatives. By quickly publishing campaigns and adjusting where necessary, we can quickly respond to our customers' needs.

Pluspunten: As a graphic designer, Maglr offers you a unique number of creative possibilities. The software is user-friendly and ensures that as a designer you don't need much time to learn. No programming language or complicated codes. Maglr not only offers an answer for making commercial documents, but can also be a tool for a new art form.
And, not unimportant: the fast and friendly help desk

Minpunten: Not really something that bothers me. Usually my questions are resolved by the help desk

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Maglr op 2-3-2020

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mieke. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-2-2020
Amine H.
Oil Field Specialist
Olie en energie, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-11-2019

"Web Creator"

Opmerkingen: My oil company doesn't need such web editor

Pluspunten: It's easy using the dashboard,it contains the essential and basic options
it provides a detailed data sheet with the essential attributes that can help data analytics get insights as purpose to increase number of views and minimize exits.

Minpunten: -The website doesn't support mozila firefox browser it requires only Google chrome.
-As options it is far to be designed for professional editors,it needs amelioration in options choosen and templates used to edit image

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Maglr op 19-11-2019

Hi there Amine, thank you that you took the time to leave your valuable review.

It is true that our advanced Pro content editor only supports Google Chrome at this moment. This is because Chrome supports most of the HTML5 functionalities. But for our drag-and-drop Block editor, as well as all of the output that you create with Maglr, are all compatible with the Mozilla Firefox browser.

To clarify, our platform offers two types of content editors: a user-friendly drag-and-drop editor to quickly create digital publications and an advanced editor where you have the complete creative freedom in designing digital content. Both tools also offer an extensive library set of templates that you can choose to start with.

If you need more information about the possibilities of our platform, I am happy to help you. And if you need more time to explore our tools, let me know so I can extend your trial.

Thank you again.

Kind regards,
Berry van Elk

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-11-2019
Arjen M.
Graphic Designer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-1-2018

"Versatile editor for the demanding user"

Pluspunten: I've been using the Pro editor almost daily since it's release in May last year. It is one of a kind, with many features not found in similar products. Stability has also improved alot lately.

Minpunten: Layer masks(to combine with animations) would be a nice addition that can benefit most users. The interface could be more customizable.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-1-2018
Kenneth B.
Graphic designer
Grafisch ontwerp, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-5-2019

"Perfect software for interactive presentations."

Pluspunten: It's a great software very intuitive and straightforward,it has a lot of features and you can also create your own designs.

Minpunten: There's no copying scenes and pages,its a little bit of a hassle and a downside to this software but nonetheless it's great.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Maglr op 28-5-2019

Hi Kenneth, thanks for the review and your positive feedback.

The cons you are writing about are available but maybe a little bit hidden. In the Pro editor it's possible to copy scenes & pages, but you can also import multiple elements from different pages into you canvas.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-5-2019
Frank U.
Online Marketing Specialist
Online media, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-11-2019

"Maglr Is Great For Content Marketing"

Opmerkingen: I like it!

Pluspunten: Maglr basically offers a publishing tool to convert your content into a visually appealing story. It runs fast and it is easy to use and design. I like that you can come up with your own templates if you wish.

Minpunten: The fact that I can't copy from one scene to the other. That's a problem for me.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Maglr op 9-12-2019

Hi Frank, we appreciate you took the time to review our platform. Thank you for doing so! The feature to copy from another scene is actually possible but a bit hidden within the editor.

Within the Pro editor, go to 'Options' and choose 'Import Objects' to copy pages, elements or complete scenes from other publications.

If you need more information about the possibilities of our platform, I am happy to help you. And if you need more time to explore our tools, please let me know.

Thank you again. Kind regards, Berry van Elk

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-11-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Data Analyst
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-11-2019

"Great but could be better"

Opmerkingen: It's quite dynamic in function but can be used accordingly for stringent tasks as well.

Pluspunten: Ease of access and friendly UI. It was clean and minimal design.

Minpunten: Fonts doesn't go along with the UI and sometimes takes time to load up but that could be an system issue as well so benefit of doubt here.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Maglr op 9-12-2019

Hi, thank you that you took the time to leave your review of our content creation platform. If you've got more constructive comments about how we can improve Maglr, please don't hesitate to contact me.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-11-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Student
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-11-2019

"Good and useful"

Pluspunten: It has everything a starter needs.Easy to use with many functions

Minpunten: Nothing realy that bothered me while using this software

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Maglr op 20-11-2019

Thank you for leaving a review after using our 14-day free trial. Hope you will enjoy our platform in creating compelling visual and interactive content!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-11-2019
Steven B.
Graphic Designer / Art Director
Grafisch ontwerp, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-1-2018

"A perfect tool for interactive presentations, online magazines and business reports."

Opmerkingen: Easily create digital presentations and magazines.

Pluspunten: It's easy to make a responsive presentation. It is also possible to create pages with a complex design. You can create your own design in the Maglr Pro version. You can use lot of interactive elements and import SVG (vector) files. Quick and good support.

Minpunten: Copying pages and scenes from other publications. Different text types in text frames do not work optimally.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-1-2018
Jennifer G.
Graphic Designer
Grafisch ontwerp, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-3-2018

"Great product for a designer to use to get you to the next level"

Pluspunten: Maglr allows me to create professional material for clients who want to stand out from the competition. I would say my favorite thing about this program is how professional it looks and it is pretty easy to use. I don't believe the cost to be an issue if you use it frequently.

Minpunten: Copying scenes from one page to the next has been an issue but it just takes extra time to create it again on another page, doesn't bother me though.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-3-2018
Sofie B.
Graphic Designer / Visual Marketeer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-1-2018

"Maglr is a joy for a designer to work with. It provides an answer to a lot of my ideas!"

Pluspunten: Maglr runs fast and fluent. It's very userfriendly and easy to learn. Great features make great designs!

Minpunten: I can't copy paste from one scene to another. Sometimes that would be very helpful but hey, this is a tiny detail...

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-1-2018