ExpertSender reviews

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,8 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,4 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,7 /5

Over ExpertSender

Het multichannel berichtencentrum van ExpertSenders biedt je het marketingarsenaal om vanaf de eerste dag extra inkomsten te genereren.

Meer informatie over ExpertSender

26 reviews worden weergegeven

Natalie L.
UKI Director for Permanent Appointments & UKI Director for Construction and Property Appointm
Werving en selectie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-8-2020

"Awesome Web-Based software to store and share the data."

Opmerkingen: I was not a big fan of this application before using this for my company. Now I accept its powerful and awesome functions to handle my business not even locally but in the international market. It holds all messages and email hub at the same time. Its trial version is available to understand its feature and to choose the application to pinpoint function. Nothing is as good as this software in managing the product’s marketing and detailing. Our customers are happy and so we are, by having this application to reply to them quickly.

Pluspunten: If somebody requires an application with a large memory board and at the same time, transfers or share the data, then Expertsender is an appropriate software for those masses. It possesses the power to store messages and emails and deliver with great responsibility. This diligence is one of the best communication platform for business companies and clients. Guests are comfortable to allocate the product’s detail and reviews. Nothing is far from this awesome application.

Minpunten: This application is a user-friendly and time-saving product to catch many clients, but the traffic on its storage can limit ate its function so always watch for the segment based storage before saving any data. It provides a good sharing platform for clients and sellers equally. Its mobile version is a bit slow but it plays well in a system with good internet speed. Speedy Wi-Fi is mandatory for its function.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-8-2020
Rahul D.
Big Data Administrator
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019

"Quality Performance"

Opmerkingen: Basically We liked Expertsender more than other platform in comparison of easiness. Plus It is easy to make future planning. So In Email Marketing world I would like to suggest other people to prefer Expertsender. We have better revenue in some specific country market due to good services & results.

Pluspunten: - Specifically In Expertsender all reports are categories with proper filters. Moreover, we can check all data based on message & performance plus It is super easy to use for newcomers.
- Another quality of Expertsender, We can set limit of specific list during segmentation And we have more options to make quality segments. Maybe sometimes bit of difficult to find specific sub filters but thats not big deals.
- In settings part It is super good to maintain sending limit in channels. Plus we can easily create users for extra access.
- Overall Most part I like is Reports Due to specific filters because it is easy to make decision based on results.

Minpunten: - At some point When we have to make test of message we are facing problems due to channel blockage. In this case I would like to recommend to put separate Channel for test.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Marketing Specialist/ Marketing Business Partner
Textiel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2019

"Top Secret Review for Expert Sender"

Opmerkingen: We like our open rate growth. But we still have problem with connections with our database.

Pluspunten: Drag and Drop editor
Possibility of creating different Groupon od receivers.
High open rate of our newsletters

Minpunten: Not good UI and UX. Sometimes it's highly complicated to find option or functionality.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
CEO
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-10-2019

"ExpertSender for ecommerce"

Pluspunten: The interface is easy to understand. For more tech guys there are unlimited number of opportunities to work with data and marketing automation. Amazing performance for ecommerce businesses

Minpunten: Few inconvenient thing about manual email creation.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-10-2019
Sean M.
Email Marketing Manager
Publiceren, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2019

"Robust and Stable Platform With Excellent Support"

Opmerkingen: Overall positive; and besides just the fantastic and stable technology, I've always appreciated the wonderful support our account has received from the Expert Sender team. They are excellent communicators.

Pluspunten: The consistently reliable speed. It's a solid web based app you can use to manage and deploy emails from any part of the world.

Minpunten: Reporting - I wish there more layers, more ways to dig into the data within the platform.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Operations Manager
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-6-2019

"Expert sender"

Opmerkingen: I'm using different sending platforms and Expert sender the most convenient to use. It super fast, so I don't need to spend a lot of time to create sendings.

Pluspunten: Expert sender, I think, is the easiest platform to start your Email marketing. It's very simple and at the same time have a lot of settings.

Minpunten: I can't tell something exactly as if you have any question or issues you can always ask the support team. Didn't have any unsolved issues, support always helpful.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-6-2019
Bartosz W.
Department Director
Bankwezen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2019

"Great ui/ux"

Opmerkingen: I started use it one year ago. In the past I used 4 others tools but this have one of the best ui/ux and high level of specific functionalities

Pluspunten: - Good UI/UX
- Easy use
- Fast to prepare The Campaign

Minpunten: - i'm waiting for the mobile pushes
- visualisation of the report should be more specifics

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2019
Charisse S.
Marketing Operations Assistant
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2019

"Simple and easy to use!! Amazing support team!"

Opmerkingen: Overall, I'm very happy to have chose ExpertSender. My Account Manager has been very helpful since Day 1.

Pluspunten: - The portal is very user-friendly. - Customer support is very on point during work hours.

Minpunten: - When I have to deactivate a recurring message for me to edit it. And then when I'm about to activate it, the inactive list is not sorted by "latest modified" so I have to look for it after editing. - I wish they have 24 hour support, but doesn't really bug me as much. As when they're available, they give me 100%.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2019
Brian V.
Director of Email
Financiële dienstverlening, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2019

"Best in Market!"

Opmerkingen: Very positive!

Pluspunten: I enjoy the segmentation logic and send time optimization.

Minpunten: Really hard for me to say, but it's gotta be the time it takes to count subscribers.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2019
Jagger B.
Owner
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2019

"Excellent Software With Great Support and Service"

Opmerkingen: Overall great platform that has met all of our needs. Customer support is very friendly and will provide detailed explanations regarding helping you to use and optimize the service. Great segmenting capabilities. Overall would definitely recommend it.

Pluspunten: Customer Support is very quick and extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
Lots of advanced segmenting features.
Fully managed self hosted ips.

Minpunten: Sometimes not as intuitive as it could be however this is easily overcome.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2019
Kamil S.
CEO
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2019

"MailValueProfits"

Opmerkingen: The deliverability is quite good and customer support works really well.

Pluspunten: Send time optimisation - the software evaluate the behaviour of the users and sends the email in the best time for the specific email address.

Minpunten: The settings of the segments are quite complicated and not always logical. We needed help from support to set up the right segments.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2019
Charlotte B.
Product Manager
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019

"CRM"

Pluspunten: it's easy to use and good softwear. the CRM it's easy to do with this softwear

Minpunten: the pack to use 20M of email and we don't use all of this potential

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019
Simona N.
Email Marketing Specialist
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2019

"Easy to Use, Great Support"

Opmerkingen: From warming up IPs to training the team on how to use the software, Expert Sender has been a pleasure to work with and is extremely responsive to our needs. Highly recommend.

Pluspunten: - Flexible platform with a very user friendly and simple interface.
- Excellent communication with staff. There is always someone available to answer your needs.
- Workflow feature is simple and effective.

Minpunten: - Reporting is slightly lacklustre but still gets the job done.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2019
Dimitri H.
Email Delivery Manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2019

"ExpertSender! The platform you want to use everyday"

Pluspunten: Flexibility, user interface and technical support. As an experienced marketer, it's always a pleasure to be using such a powerful platform that allows you to design things in your way with almost zero limitation.

Minpunten: Sometimes the reporting section can be a bit challenging especially when you want to drill down specific data.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Deliverability manager
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019

"Good deliverability analyse"

Opmerkingen: We can adjust the volume on the campaign already programmed .

Pluspunten: The support team is the best compare to other platform. The answers are fast and helpful. On the software, I like all the filters to analyse specifically an ISP or a segment.

Minpunten: It would be nice if we can parameter some shortcut to do directly some specific search.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019
Paweł Ł.
Junior Marketing Specialist
Verzekeringen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2019

"ExpertSender"

Opmerkingen: I use ExpertSender to contact and inform our business partners about news.

Pluspunten: ExpertSender is very simplicity and transparency

Minpunten: Sending a newsletter requires a lot of time

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2019
Dennis H.
Head of marketing and Development
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019

"Head of Marketing and Development"

Opmerkingen: I really like it, high performance and high customer service

Pluspunten: Quality and customer service is the best thing about Expertsender!

Minpunten: Can sometimes be a bit hard to use for new beginners.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019
Yaniv F.
CEO
Lucht- en ruimtevaart, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019

"Great experience"

Opmerkingen: We're happy with the service

Pluspunten: Amazing Customer service - every question I have or help needed is immediately answered.

Minpunten: Still missing some minor but (for us) important features.
There are work arounds though

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019
Joanna E.
VP, Marketing Operations
Internet, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2019

"Detailed, Thorough Customer Service"

Pluspunten: Awesome customer service. Often we get emails that detail and explain everything we need to work on - so not only are they a service, but they've been such a great educational tool for us as well!

Minpunten: This isn't necessarily software, but it was just time difference. Once we've gone through the initial setup - it was fine as there was no need for back and forth questions.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Email Manager
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2019

"ExpertSender A+ Email provider A++++ for Service"

Pluspunten: The customer service Expert sender provides is above and beyond any other Email Provider.

Minpunten: Sometimes the UI can be tricky to navigate but its just because you can do so much.
They need to integrate their SMS capabilities to a lot more providers and not try and charge the customer $2k to integrate to a service provider.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
COO
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-5-2019

"Rockstar platform - HIGHLY recommended!"

Opmerkingen: We've improved our email deliverability over any other platform.

Pluspunten: The ease of use and ability to improve all around deliverability, where other ESP platform's results are marginal compared to our experience with ExpertSender.

Minpunten: We have yet to find any flaws - the areas we struggled were immediately resolved by the support team.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-5-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Owner
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-2-2019

"Most amazing email software"

Opmerkingen: Overall I love the software. Very user friendly and easy to navigate. Would definitely recommend it

Pluspunten: This software has every function that you need to run a successful email campaign.
The detailed reporting is by far the best I have see.

Minpunten: They have great customer service. But sometimes it takes long for a response.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-2-2019
Tyler D.
President
Marketing en reclame, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2019

"Great platform and great customer service!"

Opmerkingen: Overall I'm happy with Expert Sender and want to continue using this platform!

Pluspunten: All the features you can dive into metric wise to help see issues and evaluate data. Also the customers support is awesome!

Minpunten: Had a couple hiccups tech wise getting started. Seems to be working fine now though.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2019
Filip T.
Programmer
Kansspelen en casino's, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-5-2019

"The best e-mail marketing software"

Opmerkingen: We needed a solid e-mail marketing platform with an option to add SMS and this is it, a very good product.

Pluspunten: I like the ease of use, it is intuitive and very powerful. It is easily the best e-mail marketing software I have used so far.

Minpunten: There are a few bugs, but nothing major.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-5-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Digital Marketer
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2019

"Easy For First-Time Users"

Opmerkingen: Really great - the team and customer service is amazing!

Pluspunten: It was easy to use, especially for someone who has never used this kind of software before.

Minpunten: It would be nice if it had the option to cleanse email lists as well, but that is asking a lot!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2019