Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,1/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,1/5
  • Klantenservice
    3,2/5

Over LibreCAD

Open source CAD-oplossing waarmee gebruikers meerdere 2D-modellen kunnen ontwerpen met een meertalige interface en platformoverschrijdende ondersteuning.

Meer informatie over LibreCAD

38 reviews worden weergegeven

Augusto P.
Librero
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-2-2018

"An option for design in a free software"

Opmerkingen: In a time where we cannot afford the pay of the license of a private software, we use Librecad and the results were great, we use to design new offices and the software met the expectations, without so many tools we can do our job in a very easy way.

Pluspunten: The possibility to make a design without paying a private software for it. Librecad offer the same amount of tools that a private software, with a very more simple interphase you can draw, make measures, add text, put details on the design and of course print, you can also save on PDF version your files to share when you want.

Minpunten: This a free software with a lot of versions and constantly updated, you have to be aware or what version you have, because ones are more unstable than others, you can also have to proof the right functioning of the software, because some versions maybe not do some task or no include another ones.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-2-2018
Hardik S.
President
Schoolleiding, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-5-2019

"A review of LibreCAD - a powerful 2D design software."

Opmerkingen: The software is developed and maintained by a high-quality team of experienced developers, and it is free of any bugs or serious problems. The updates are also occasionally available, so you should check the website periodically. It's been very useful in all my design adventures~

Pluspunten: LiberCad is an open-source 2D computer-aided design software available for Windows, Linux and Apple users. You can download this program from the official website free of charge. It is suitable for all kind of simpler printmaking and customization because it does not support 3D CAD modeling. This software is also an excellent solution for firms from foreign countries. In fact, it's even available for different OS. It is available in more than thirty different languages, and there are no barriers when it comes to that matter. All materials and documentation about LibreCAD if freely reachable and publicly available online. That is a nice thing because beginners always have something new to learn in order to expand their skills and knowledge.

Minpunten: 3D modeling is not yet possible
Over 30 languages are supported, however my mother tongue is not.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-5-2019
Maryory L.
Analista
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-2-2018

"Drawing software that allows me to digitize topographical or thematic letters and then run them in"

Opmerkingen: * Vectorization of contours
* Low monetary cost
* Nice to explain to new users

Pluspunten: It offers excellent drawing and editing tools that allow the digitization of topographic charts quickly, since from their commands of drawings the elements of the terrain can be captured quickly and with a level of precision that is significantly good. The layers can be obtained in several extensions, allowing the user to have the product work from different programs. It is easy to learn and is presented in a friendly format for new users. It allows me to generate jpg and png image formats

Minpunten: The black views personally affect my eyes a lot, it does not allow to generate a georeferencing of the realized vectors, the attributive base is nonexistent, it is a bit slow to develop a large number of vectors, it does not allow to generate 3D models.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-2-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Owner
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-7-2020

"good substitute for AutoCAD"

Opmerkingen: lots of people come down on open source software, because they say it isn't supported and has lots of bugs. the question you need to ask yourself is whether open source software is any less supported or has any more bugs than commercial software.

Pluspunten: pretty much everything. i am not a fan of AutoCAD, because of its price and i find it very counter-intuitive to use. this is a great substitute. it can do the same things, without the exorbitant price tag.

Minpunten: i can't really say there is anything i don't like about it. the software is reasonably stable and does what i want.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-7-2020
Cesar a S.
Analista
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-2-2018

"A free option for your designs"

Opmerkingen: For me this was the best option for drawing and designs, because I cannot afford a private software, all the results were very good, I work with it to design a storage house and everything was ok, the only negative feature was a little unstable of the software, specially for save the files and to print, but with a little time I solve the problem.

Pluspunten: LibreCAD it is a great option for people who cannot afford to pay for a private software to do their designs, for me this was the best option, this software brings all that you need, an easy interphase to work, all the options of drawing (lines, polygons, arch and many others), you can measure, you can adjust your design, and of course save, export and print. It is a software with the basic tools for a good design.

Minpunten: The software can be a little unstable, in my case it brings a problem because it could never configure the print option precisely and was frustrating for me not have the change to do it and the delay my work a lot, but in the last version this problem have been solve. Another details is that is a 2D CAD software you cannot afford do 3D models or rendering.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-2-2018
Eddy r T.
Operador de radio
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-3-2018

"excellent program to design in 2 dimensions and extremely economical"

Opmerkingen: Design some schemes, figures to show I think it is difficult to do in other programs to show the clients

Pluspunten: It is very practical at the time of installation due to its compatibility with Microsoft, it has a large number of tools necessary for the design of figures, plans and what you want to draw on the board for 2-dimensional design, has a great view on your infinity board We can do many design on the same sheet. It has many tutorials to improve designs and acquire more knowledge

Minpunten: in old equipment it decreases its efficiency when the file is loaded with information. No texts exist that adapt to different scales.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-3-2018
Ashley R.
Software Engineer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-8-2018

"LibreCAD is the best way for 2-dimensional design."

Pluspunten: It is an awesome software frequently used by the people. Its key features that enhances its popularity includes the options of drawing, measuring, adjusting, saving, printing and exporting designs. It is no doubt the best option for all the people who are unable to buy private software. This software is an excellent replacement of the AutoCAD program.

Minpunten: One of the con I would say is that when we want to develop large Number of vectors, it gets bit slowly. Furthermore it lacks the ability to generate 3D models due to which one has to concern other software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-8-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Creative Designer for GBI Designs
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-5-2018

"Easy and FREE"

Opmerkingen: Its Free and has some features that I don't have in other programs

Pluspunten: FREE! I downloaded this for free when I was trying to find a CAD program that would do what I am looking for. Does many things that my now expensive program wont do... I like it overall

Minpunten: Weird symbols and hard to figure out until you get used to what everything does. Would like a different labeling system on the screen

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-5-2018
Xiomara elena B.
PROFESIONAL 1
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-3-2018

"A free option, but not as powerful as a private software"

Pluspunten: In LibreCAD you can do easy designs of parks, buildings, warehouse, an so on, all this with a simple interphase, and with basic tools for draw, it has the basic tools of edition like lines, polygons, arch and measure tools, the option of print is simple and I think is a CAD for everybody.

Minpunten: It does not have so much tools only the basic ones, you cannot manage multiple layout, it can be closed without warning and the print option works badly, it is a good option if you cannot afford a private software but is very limitated.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-3-2018
Raquel A.
Técnico I
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-2-2018

"Good alternative to design in 2D"

Opmerkingen: Very helpful to do some specific task, but is not as powerful as a private and expensive software.

Pluspunten: Most of the software for draw an design are very expensive, so Librecad born as an alternative and make its porpuse, with Librecad I can have all the tools that a need to do a simple design in a short time, I can configure my workspace, select the features that I need (lines, polygons, arch, annotations, measures, and so on) and configure the print option through a simple two or three steps, the interphase it is simple, fast, and the software it is very leighweight.

Minpunten: This a free software, so you will not have powerful tools for design or made 3D models, the tools of this software are basics, this is not Autocad LT, you can do simple plans, with some details, but the amount of features is limitated and sometimes the software has some lags and not work so well.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-2-2018
Hans T.
System Administrator
Hoger onderwijs, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-9-2019

"Free and Powerful!"

Opmerkingen: Loving it because It is free but still has almost everything a user or an artist needs for a complex 2D design.

Pluspunten: It is totally Free, can read/export DWG file, capable in handling complex 2D CAD design in multi layers and available in Linux, Windows and Mac.

Minpunten: It lacks of 3D solution , other than that, it is great 2D CAD product which is as powerful as its pricey competitors

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-9-2019
Pamela B.
Internet Author
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2019

"LibreCAD Review"

Opmerkingen: LibreCad is becoming more popular as more people discover the power in this 2D drawing application. There is a slight learning curve necessary to become proficient at the use of LibreCad, but educating oneself in a very small investment that always returns great dividends.

Pluspunten: LibreCad is free and easy to install and stable software that is able to produce professional 2D drawing very efficiently.

Minpunten: There is not much to dislike about LibreCad software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2019
Licex D.
Especialista en Recursos Humanos
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-3-2018

"An option for work with designs and plans in 2D"

Opmerkingen: Good option but not the best one.

Pluspunten: It is free, the tools are easy to handle, it brings the basics things that you need to do a design tool on the left, workspace on the middle and layer manager on the right, it also brings the option for export to many formats and a layout manager which can use in any printer you want.

Minpunten: Very simple interphase, does not include many tools, you cannot also make 3D models and it has lags very frequently, and it can be very unstable in some cases.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-3-2018
Ines F.
Jubilado
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2018

"The design of what you want with this free software"

Opmerkingen: The possibility for make a design on my own, without paying for an expensive software. I also can help another people to do the same and make this activity one of my favorite and I can some money with it.

Pluspunten: I start using Librecad to make some changes in my house and I love it, it was so easy to use and work with it. The menus and options for drawing are very intuitive, and you can draw and edit in a very easy way, the interphase is very simple and you see what you need, like create and edite line, polygones and arch, you can do measures in only one click and save and print your design easily.

Minpunten: Librecad only works in 2D, I do not have the change to get a 3d model of my house, another issue is that some version are unstable and have some errors, like the impossibility to print or just shut down without any warning. But new versions has solve all this problems.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Analista de Telecomunicaciones
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-4-2018

"Good free design software."

Opmerkingen: Good free CAD drawing and designs software, it will get the job done if it's not an extremely complex project

Pluspunten: LibreCAD is free. It is easier than most of the CAD softwares in the market and is preatty straightforward. It has tools useful for designing plans and any type of drawings at ease. Also it's interface is comfortable and fully customizable.

Minpunten: For it's price I cant find lots of downsides to it. It is not as powerful as other expensive softwares but you get what you pay for. It can be laggy.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-4-2018
Emilio I.
Analista
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-3-2018

"Practical and economical to use easily for design in 2 d"

Opmerkingen: it is economical to design planes without having autocad installed and jobs with the same quality remain

Pluspunten: very useful tool for the design of architectural plans in 2 dimensions, figures among others, it is easy to download and works with free soware, microsoft. very ecomomic

Minpunten: it tends to get a little heavy at the moment of loads some files of works made the table confuses a little in if very few things have bad the program

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-3-2018
Teddy H.
Analista de Organización y Sistemas
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-3-2018

"A free option for design and draw in two dimensions"

Opmerkingen: Make designs and draw for free, without depending of a pay of a license.

Pluspunten: LibreCAD brings the possibility to do designs and draws in two dimensions easily and for free, the interphase is simple and if you are not ability user like me, is not necessary to use the command bar, you can do all the draws selecting the forms and figures located on the left side of the screen, and using the layers options in the right side. All the options are so simple, and the interphase to print it is very easy to configure.

Minpunten: The software can be really unstable and if you compare with a private software, it has a lot of limitations, becuase it does not have 3D models o rendering, and the amounts of tools is so limitated.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-3-2018
Rosa yuraima R.
ANALISTA DE SUSCRIPCION
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-3-2018

"Great option for analyze the routes of petroleum pipes"

Pluspunten: I can analyze the routes and condition of the petroleum pipes and looking for damage and warnings, because this software allows you to draw easily and export to image and pdf to work in the field.

Minpunten: It is so simple, you will not find a huge amount of tools only the basics, and you can only work in 2D, forget about rendering and 3D models.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-3-2018
Sharaz A.
Student
Computersoftware, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-7-2019

"If you are looking for a 2D CAD software that is free and open source, then look no further."

Pluspunten: LibreCAD is cross-platform, it is available on Windows, Mac and Linux-based Operating Systems.

Minpunten: LibreCAD does not have 3D modelling capabilities, as compared with AutoCAD.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-7-2019
Bexy R.
Analista de presupuestos
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-3-2018

"I made plans and draw free and without being an architect"

Opmerkingen: Make designs on my own without paying a professionals to do that work for me.

Pluspunten: The possibility of draw and make designs of my house for my own, without hiring and paying a professional to do that work for me, the software is so easy to use, all the tools are located in the place that you can use it without problems and create and add layers is very easy too. I only watching some tutorial videos of other users learn a lot of design and draw with LibreCAD.

Minpunten: Sometimes the software has lags or unexpected interrumptions but this is a very common feature of free software, and another limitation can be the impossibility to do 3D models with the software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-3-2018
Thomas R.
Founder
Muziek, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2019

"It's a good software"

Pluspunten: I love that this app is free, but it's great for creating 3d models and 3d art

Minpunten: It can be a bit complicated to use at times.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2019
Lisbeth G.
Analista
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-3-2018

"Great economic tool for the 2-dimensional design"

Opmerkingen: Design some schemes, figures to show cre difficult to do in other programs to show clients

Pluspunten: easy installation in computer equipment its compatibility with Microsoft, has all the necessary tools for the design of figures, plans and what you want draws on the board for 2-dimensional design, the great view that has to have its infinite board that we can Do many design on the same sheet. It has many tutorials me wadding since it has infinite board

Minpunten: Few things I get to detail this program only on old equipment decreases its efficiency when the file is loaded with information

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-3-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Supervisor de servicios
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-3-2018

"It is the best free autocad alternative"

Pluspunten: It is an Open Source alternative for the AutoCAD program and other similar ones that allow to design and create 2D models, it is available for 3 operating systems: Windows, Mac and Linux, it can be downloaded and installed for free, it has a wide toolbar

Minpunten: The absence of direct documentation and the lack of support for files in the DWG format. The user manual is not available and the 3D design is missing, something that could come in future versions

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-3-2018
María luisa F.
Docente contratada
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-3-2018

"Easy and useful to make designs in doe dimensions"

Opmerkingen: Make plans to show the work done without the use of other expensive programs

Pluspunten: I love that you can digitally illustrate all architectural flat pieces with precision because you have all the useful tools to carry out these activities, you can also install it in any kind of computer that has any software because it is created in free software. easy download

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-3-2018
Luis L.
Ingeniero de servicio técnico
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-6-2018

"Good free software for 2D designing."

Opmerkingen: It is free but it is extremely limited, and the fact that you can't use the most common drawing file DWG is a big downside for me.

Pluspunten: LibreCAD is an excellent tool for 2D designing, it is free so you wont have to pay anything and it is also extremely light, so it wont use as much of ram memory as other cad softwares.

Minpunten: Printing with this program can be a pain while configuiring, but the biggest issue I have with it is that it does not support dwg which is the most common format for designing.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-6-2018