Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,9/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Klantenservice
    5/5

Over Leapsome

Leapsome is een personeelsbeheerplatform dat wordt gebruikt door CEO's en HR-teams om hun medewerkers te ontwikkelen en hun bedrijf op te schalen.

Meer informatie over Leapsome

9 reviews worden weergegeven

Erica A.
Head of People Operations
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2020

"Great tool with diverse features that make employee engagement simple while requiring little admin"

Opmerkingen: - Implementation was fast and simple with flexible onboarding sessions according to our needs.
- Always fast replies from customer support.
- Suggestions are taken on board fast, and if fast solution is possible it's implemented immediately.
- Good user experience with new features being installed frequently.

Pluspunten: - The review feature that allows me to set up individual and transparent reviews, making the review process much less administrative than before.
- The 1on1 feature that encourages employees and managers to organize their discussions beforehand and carries over open talking points to the next meeting.
- The set up recurring surveys.

Minpunten: Not really a con, since I know it's being worked on, just really looking forward to a more realized learning feature that is currently available as a beta version. Also, more features for surveys would be great, i.e. logic functionalities.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2020
Aldo B.
CTO
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-3-2020

"A truly happy customer"

Opmerkingen: We got into Leapsome from the Goal management angle. We are a Digital Commerce implementation agency; we use Objectives and Key Results (OKRs) and we need a tool to handle the multiple goals we define. We used another one before, which was then bought by a bigger company and shut down. We got really flustered about it, but it was truly a blessing in disguise, as it led us to switch to Leapsome. We found it *instantly* better than the previous platform, in absolutely ALL aspects. We ended up very satisfied with the OKRs management and fall in love with the rest of the platform, particularly performance reviews and employee engagement. It is a breeze to understand, it is clear that it has a lot of love and dedication behind, and an utterly talented team working on it, whom unarguably know what they are doing. ALL features are useful, there are no "fillers" here. The team is fantastically helpful, the few times we had some questions or small issues, we got not only answers but actual solutions in no time.

Pluspunten: A heck of a value for your hard-earned dollars. The performance reviews system is second to none in this galaxy, and probably beyond it too. The OKR features are well balanced, in a sweet spot between "too basic" and "too complicated". The platform also covers the so-much-need CFRs (conversations, feedback and recognition) mechanisms without which the OKRs would be useless.

Minpunten: I promise you that I spent more time thinking about this than about the good things. The pros are clear and evident, but I couldn't find cons, I swear. This says a lot.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-3-2020
Gabriele V.
CFO
Computersoftware, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-3-2020

"Leapsome is great value with lots of flexible features"

Opmerkingen: We grew really quickly over the last few years and our COO wanted to put the right software in place to ensure that we could create a consistent experience across the company. Previously, some managers would run great processes with their teams but as everything was run using Excel and Powerpoint it was not uniform for everyone.

Pluspunten: Before Leapsome, our previous processes were done with Excel and Powerpoint but this led to an inconsistent experience. With Leapsome, we now have a uniform experience for every employee for their annual performance reviews and it has introduced a lot more structure to the way we set and manage our company-wide goals. We’re really happy with the platform and will be making use of the automated probation period reviews soon so that new employees also get good feedback.

Minpunten: We’re really happy with the platform and anytime we have had any small issues or questions the customer support team has always solved them for us really quickly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-3-2020
Nina R.
Senior People Operations Manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-3-2020

"Leapsome gave us a way to hold 360s that worked with our unique company structure"

Opmerkingen: Previously all feedback was given via Excel sheets, which made it really tricky to keep track of. People found it tedious to give feedback in this way, and it was also creating issues with transparency because everyone was conscious of how the data was being forwarded through HR. It felt strange that as a forward-thinking software company, we were using outdated methods for our internal processes. But we also found it difficult to standardise processes within our unique company structure. We found Leapsome easy to roll out incrementally, and were relieved by how enjoyable it was to use – people finally felt engaged with their HR processes. It’s halved the amount of time our HR team spend on these processes, and because there’s more ongoing communication between teams we all have a better idea of our roles and feel more engaged.

Pluspunten: The platform makes it possible for us to run 360 peer reviews as we want to, and encourages our employees to give each other ongoing feedback. It’s made our HR processes not only more efficient but also more transparent. The tool was surprisingly simple to roll out, and there was a really positive response from the managers and employees – so now we’re looking at using the rest of Leapsome’s features, like 1-on-1 meetings and engagement surveys. We were also very impressed by the Leapsome customer team, who visibly incorporated our feedback into the platform before we had even decided to use it! They were the only tool that we could see were seriously passionate about acting on feedback themselves, and their answers to our support requests have been consistently prompt and helpful.

Minpunten: We have had some minor, short-term issues, such as where to find a particular setting in the app and we have a few requests for new features, however, every time we see anything like this, the Leapsome product team is always quick to respond and improve the platform based on our suggestions.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-3-2020
Giorgia F.
Office Manager
Investeringsbankieren, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-3-2020

" Running review cycles with Leapsome is much smoother than before – and now our employees are actual"

Opmerkingen: We were surprised by how dynamic the platform is, encouraging mutual feedback and review best practices - clearly it’s much more than just a way to digitise administrative processes. The Leapsome team was consistently supportive throughout, and with their guidance we managed to transfer all our paperwork and processes into the system successfully. Reassuringly we could rely on a single contact person who was always there to help. Because the launch of our new performance review process using Leapsome was so helpful we’re now looking to use further features like Goals, Instant Feedback and 1-on-1 Meetings. We also plan to roll out the platform more widely, bringing it to our branches in other countries.

Pluspunten: Leapsome is easy to use and sophisticated with its capabilities. You can set up review cycles super quickly using their best-practice templates, and because it’s always clear to the review participants who is submitting answers and when, employees feel a lot more involved than they did under our previous system (which was one-sided and didn’t encourage reviewees to give much input). Now that employees have to do a self-assessment before receiving a review talk, our participation rate has shot up to 100%.
The review answers themselves can be framed numerically or as text, which is great because it means we get a deeper understanding of both individual reviews and each review cycle as a whole. Unlike with our old system, Leapsome gives us a way to view the data in lots of different ways with their analytics features.

Minpunten: To be honest, we didn’t encounter the cons we’d anticipated! Some felt reluctant to change our old HR system, which had been in place since around 2000, and as part of the HR team, I wondered if Leapsome would just overcomplicate a manual system I was familiar with. To our relief, it wasn’t difficult to use Leapsome at all! Our existing employees are very happy with the platform and all our new hires start using it with ease.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-3-2020
Jeron B.
Head of People & Organisation
Computersoftware, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-12-2019

"Easy to use platform that has helped us build structured feedback processes for professional develop"

Opmerkingen: Our experience with Leapsome has been excellent. The launch and rollout of the platform was really straightforward thanks to the Personio integration and the easy to follow set up guides. The reaction has been overwhelmingly positive and the platform was well received by everyone in the company. With Leapsome, we now have a platform in place to run scalable people management processes to support our continued growth.

Pluspunten: Leapsome has many options for customisation when setting up the platform and the different processes. The UX is great and I was easily able to set up our 360-degree performance reviews and employee engagement surveys myself without any additional support. Rolling out new performance management processes with Leapsome has meant that our employees now get the feedback they need for their professional development and we’re able to measure the impact of these changes. We’ve already seen an improvement in some of the key employee engagement metrics since the launch.

Minpunten: I haven’t found anything to be a problem. The platform is constantly improving and getting better so there are always new features being added that I’m looking forward to exploring.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-12-2019
Vicki K.
Head of People, Culture & Learning
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-2-2020

" Leapsome has helped us build a great structure for our quarterly feedback processes"

Opmerkingen: We initially wanted to implement a 360-degree feedback process at Opinary. We were already doing quarterly employee satisfaction surveys and we realised from our employees that they required more feedback on their work and performance. I saw that Leapsome was recommended a lot in the HR community and having looked at a range of platforms available, I noticed that Leapsome offers the most comprehensive set of features that we would use as we continue to grow. Having implemented the platform, the level of feedback that is given and received across the company has really increased – people are becoming more self-aware and improving their performance as a result.

Pluspunten: The Leapsome platform has helped us establish clear processes for our quarterly 360-degree reviews, employee satisfaction surveys and goal setting. The platform is really customisable and easily configured to fit with our processes. We actually realised that, in order to set up our processes with Leapsome, we needed to define a number of things internally which was an unexpected benefit. Having thought about how we want to handle the whole topic of feedback within Opinary, we now have a good rhythm and structure with these processes thanks to Leapsome. And the customer support team at Leapsome are really excellent and have helped us whenever needed.

Minpunten: There is really nothing to dislike. I’m very happy to have chosen Leapsome. The platform is easy to use and if I have ever needed help, the level of customer support received has been exceptional.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-2-2020
Annemarie C.
Senior HR Manager
Internet, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-2-2020

"A valuable performance review & feedback tool that any fast-growing company would benefit from using"

Opmerkingen: After implementing Leapsome, time spent on administrative HR processes was reduced by 90%. Of course, this has been a huge relief for our HR team – but the whole review process has also become more clear and meaningful for all the managers and employees involved. By helping everyone to exchange more honest, growth-oriented feedback we can use our performance reviews to drive learning without being burdened with paperwork. We were also particularly impressed by the Leapsome team, and how they responded to our suggestions for the platform. It’s clear that they care about feedback as much as we do!

Pluspunten: Leapsome makes all our administrative HR processes so much easier to tackle. Now that we have a tool specifically designed to conduct performance reviews, we no longer need to rely on Google Forms – and because the platform has professionalised our feedback culture, employees and managers actually give each other better review feedback. The best thing about implementing Leapsome is knowing we’re now in a better position to support our employees in their development so that they can grow along with the company.

Minpunten: If I could change anything about our experience with Leapsome, I simply would’ve started using it sooner!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-2-2020
Maria R.
People Operation Manager
Internet, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-3-2020

"Alles was unser Herz begehrt"

Pluspunten: Abbilden der OKR im Zielebaum
Reviews werden automatisch ausgewertet
Umfragen können damit getätigt werden
Meetings mit Notizen (Übersichtlich und Transparent für alle Teilnehmer)
man kann eigene Kompetenzen nach unseren Bedürfnissen anlegen

Minpunten: es gibt nichts, was ich zu diesem Zeitpunkt bemängeln könnte.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-3-2020