Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

Over Trustpilot

De beste manier voor merken om beoordelingen te verzamelen en vertrouwen bij klanten op te bouwen is op Trustpilot, 's werelds krachtigste beoordelingsplatform.

Meer informatie over Trustpilot

Pluspunten:

Ease of use, customer support, online resources and, most importantly, completely customizable solutions that allow us to maximize all customer touchpoints.

Minpunten:

Sometimes reviews are blocked or blurred out which makes me wonder what is actually missing.

Beoordelingen van Trustpilot

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,6
Klantenservice
4,3
Functies
4,4
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,2

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

8,3/10

Trustpilot heeft een totaalscore van 4,5 van 5 sterren op basis van 1.147 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je Trustpilot eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (1.147)

Robin
Robin
eigenaar in Nederland
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

nooit mee beginnen

1,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Ik kan geen pluspunten bedenken bij deze firma

Minpunten:

na gestopt te zijn in 2016 bij trustpilot en ik daar een goede beoordeling had krijg ik nu een hele slechte beoordeling. Dit omdat er 1 slechte beoordeling in 2021 is binnen gekomen. Van een zogezegde klant uit Engeland waar ik nooit zaken mee heb gedaan.Gevraagd mijn profiel te verwijderen. Maar helaas dat konden ze niet.Dus voor dat u voor Trustpilot kiest zou ik nog even nadenken.

Reactie Trustpilot

2 jaar geleden

Hi Robin, Thanks for your feedback. Please note, if you had a review that violated our guidelines, you would've been able to flag it from your Trustpilot Business account, and our Content Integrity Team would assess whether the review violated our guidelines for the specified reason. You're correct in mentioning that we don't delete business profiles from Trustpilot. This means that even after the account is deleted, customers can still search for your business, read old reviews, and write new ones at any time — you just won't be able to respond. Thanks, The Trustpilot Team

Antony
Processmanager in Nederland
Kleding en mode, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Helaas verplicht om Trustpilot te gebruiken

1,0 8 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Slechte customer service. Reacties duren weken / maaanden. Contact met een persoon is niet mogelijk.

Pluspunten:

Helaas heeft Trustpilot geen voordelen voor ons, alleen maar nadelen.

Minpunten:

Helaas zijn we verplicht om Trustpilot te gebruiken. We hebben hier niet voor gekozen, maar door hun invloed op Google zijn we bijna verplicht om ze te gebruiken. We gebruiken op dit moment een ander platform waar we actief Review verzamelen . op Trustpilot helaas alleen negatieve reviews. Uiteraard krijgen we die ook op het andere platform, maar daar kunnen we actief op reageren. We hebben hier niet voor gekozen. Verzoeken om ons uit de zoekmachine te halen of iets anders omdat we geen actief gebruik maken van Trustpilot worden genegeerd of duren maanden voordat we antwoord krijgen. Er is helaas verder ook geen contact mogelijk. Om onze score hoger te krijgen moeten we dus verplicht actief gebruik maken van Trustpilot, ook al kiezen we er actief voor (door dit soort praktijken) om dit niet te doen.

Reactie Trustpilot

8 maanden geleden

Hi Antony, Thanks for taking the time to share this with us. We will be sure to pass your feedback along to our Support Teams to look into for the future. If you leave a ticket number here, we'd be happy to follow up with them for you! Thanks, The Trustpilot Team

Melinda
Digital Marketing Specialist in Nederland
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Trustpilot is je partner in reputatiemanagement

4,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: In de besluitvorming van je doelgroep helpen je goede reviews en kun je bij slechte reviews je oplossend en klantvriendelijk vermogen tonen.

Pluspunten:

Als Trustpilot geïntegreerd is dan verlopen de review-uitnodigingen soepel. Maak wel van tevoren een plan hoe je de reviews gaan managen en welke mensen/afdelingen je daarvoor inzet.

Minpunten:

De implementatie neemt wat tijd en resources. Reviews en het management daarvan blijven voor altijd onderdeel van je bedrijfsvoering, dat is niet terug te draaien.

Reactie Trustpilot

vorig jaar

Hi Melinda, Thanks for the feedback! It's nice to know that you're enjoying using Trustpilot to integrate your reviews. We hope you continue enjoying your Trustpilot experience! Thanks, The Trustpilot Team

jeffrey
logistiek medewerker in Nederland
Basis- en voortgezet onderwijs, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Een top systeem om bedrijven te checken

5,0 10 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Wij hebben een aantal systemen genomen door middel van de beoordelingen op trustpilot

Pluspunten:

Ik vind het erg makkelijk te gebruiken. Je ziet makkelijk de scores die bedrijven krijgen

Minpunten:

Ik vind het wel lastig te beoordelen of de reviews echt zijn of niet.

Reactie Trustpilot

10 maanden geleden

Hi Jeffrey, Thanks for sharing. We're so happy to hear that you're finding it easy to use our platform. We do lots to protect our platform from fake reviews and misuse so rest assured, you can count on trust! Thanks, The Trustpilot Team

Myrthe
Myrthe
Owner in Nederland
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Mediaproductie, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Review Trustpilot

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Klantvriendelijk en makkelijk toe te voegen aan je website.

Minpunten:

Werkt niet voor elk bedrijf, want je moet perse fysieke producten verkopen.

Reactie Trustpilot

2 jaar geleden

Hi Myrthe, Thanks for your review! It's great to know that you're finding Trustpilot to be easy to use and integrate with. However, please know that we're open to all. Reviews on Trustpilot are written by consumers from across the globe. Anyone who has had a buying or service experience in the past 12 months can write a review, for free, as long as they have a Trustpilot user account, follow our Guidelines for Reviewers, and don't have a conflict of interest with the business they're reviewing. Thanks, The Trustpilot Team

Giel
CEO in Nederland
Detailhandel, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
Bron van de reviewer

Website vol met fake reviews

1,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Klantenservice is beneden peil.

Pluspunten:

Plaatsen zelf fake reviews om webshops over te halen klant te worden

Minpunten:

Overduidelijke onjuiste reviews bedoelt voor concurrenten worden niet verwijderd.

Michael
Michael
Director, International Operations in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Best review platform out there.

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Online reviews are critical to our business and Trustpilot allows us to integrate, seamlessly, with Google and Facebook.

Pluspunten:

Where to start. Ease of use, customer support, online resources and, most importantly, completely customizable solutions that allow us to maximize all customer touchpoints. The customized solutions, from automatically sending out reviews to google integration, is what I like most about Trustpilot. We use Trustpilot to automatically send out product-specific review invites with every purchase. In the case that we the customer is purchasing apparel, there are apparel specific data points you can collect, like fit, fabric and quality. This is critical for us as we look to differentiate ourselves from other companies out there. Additionally, the review platform is easy to navigate and easy for the customer to leave a review. They also make it very easy to allow us to respond back to the customer as well.

Minpunten:

The only issue that I have had with Trustpilot is when we submit evidence that a review is not authentic. It takes too long and requires too much data for them to pull the review right away. Often times we will get a slew of fabricated reviews in the middle of a large campaign and those fabricated reviews can interrupt the momentum we look to gain.

Reactie Trustpilot

5 jaar geleden

Hi Michael, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It's always nice to hear when a customer is very happy with our service and all our platform has to offer. We know we're not perfect, and will definitely let our team know of your feedback regarding wait times around the reported reviews process. If there's anything we can help out with in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Let's upgrade the world with reviews!

Amy
Digital Marketing Manager in VS
Vastgoed, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Managing Customer Experiences and Finding Solutions for Negative Brand Reputation

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Its the most popular review site for our customers so it is critical that we are able to manage our brand reputation from the same platform.

Pluspunten:

We were dealing with a lot of negative reviews from customers after a billing issue in our internal systems. Because most of our customers went to TrustPilot, we were alerted immediately about the situation and were able to deploy a solution immediately. We were able to reach out to our customers who submitted a negative review and get 75% of those reviews taken care of and most of those customers removed the negative reviews.

Minpunten:

I wish there was some AI built into the software that helped in crafting messages to customers. We think it is important that each message to our customers is unique and does not look canned. Sometimes that can take a very long amount of time. It would also be great to be able to track who removed their negative reviews.

Elli
Customer Marketing Manager in VK
Computersoftware, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Great for getting verified reviews, not great for customer service.

5,0 4 weken geleden Nieuw

Pluspunten:

Trustpilot's great, it's pretty well known unlike G2 so I think it has a more balanced audience, whereas others seem to be more incentivised platforms. Upgrading to a paid package with Trustpilot has given us the ability to add widgets to our website to request reviews and send out personalised and automated emails to customers who give us high satisfaction scores, to ask them for a review. This is great because it'll show as verified, unlike some spam reviews you get from people who've never used your product.

Minpunten:

They allow a lot of spam reviews, for instance people who may have got the wrong software, or someone who is blaming the provider when actually it's a problem with another piece of the puzzle. It's really hard to get these type of reviews removed as well. We also frequently get emails from the Trustpilot team themselves warning us against 'fake' reviews that they assume we're making. This is bizarre and I'm not sure what's gone wrong in their system but it's not an appreciative feeling you get as a customer being told that you're misusing their platform. Makes for a pretty cold experience overall.

Reactie Trustpilot

3 weken geleden

Hi Elli, Thanks for sharing with us! We do do lots to prevent fake reviews on our platform. One of those things being that you can flag reviews that break the rules and our team will investigate. We will be sure to pass along your feedback to our Content Integrity team regarding your mention of fake review warnings to see what's happened here and improve moving forward. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to get in touch! Thanks, The Trustpilot Team

simon
Manager in VK
Computerhardware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Great features, slightly expensive for a small business

3,0 vorige maand Nieuw

Opmerkingen: good experience, the SW did what it said, the support was there when needed however the price point needs addressing

Pluspunten:

how simple the system was to use, suitable for a small business and also corporate. the flows for sending past requests was a really well designed feature

Minpunten:

I think the price for a small business could be better

Reactie Trustpilot

vorige maand

Hi, Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We will certainly be passing your comments along to our team regarding pricing to look into for the future. If you have any other questions, concerns, or feedback, please don't hesitate to get in touch! Thanks, The Trustpilot Team

islam
islam
Doctor in Egypte
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Trustpilot as a wealth of information and tools.

4,0 2 maanden geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Trustpilot is widely regarded as a helpful platform for consumers to research and evaluate businesses based on real customer reviews. It provides transparency and allows users to make more informed decisions when choosing products or services.

Pluspunten:

I liked most about Trustpilot is its comprehensive database of customer reviews, which provides valuable insights into businesses' reputations and helps me make informed decisions.

Minpunten:

Trustpilot was the occasional presence of fake reviews. It made it difficult to trust the credibility of the ratings and opinions shared on the platform. I wished for more robust measures to ensure the authenticity of reviews and greater transparency in the review verification process.

Reactie Trustpilot

vorige maand

Hi islam, Thanks for sharing with us! We love hearing that you're enjoying using our platform to gain valuable insights. We do do lots to protect our platform from fake reviews, but we are always making improvements and will take your feedback in to do just that. Thanks, The Trustpilot Team

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Financiële dienstverlening, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Mixed feelings

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Mostly positive. It's nice and easy to use. They seem relatively quick to investigate any fake reviews, which I imagine there are a lot of given the overall number of websites & companies using the service.

Pluspunten:

I like being able to easily integrate javascript widgets with our website that dynamically pulls through reviews as and when they arrive.

Minpunten:

The cost of premium functionality for businesses. It seems high, considering it really only gives you access to a few reports, social sharing and a few other features such as requesting reviews from verified customers.

Reactie Trustpilot

4 jaar geleden

Hi there, Thanks for the review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying integrating Trustpilot to pull through reviews. We know what we do comes at a cost, but we do have a variety of plans that hopefully match your business needs. If you have any questions about this, please don't hesitate to get in touch with your Customer Success Manager.

Gourab
Helping people in India
Animatie, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

This site is totally based for making honesty

5,0 vorige maand Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Very trusted site for me atleast I really happy with it as an user

Pluspunten:

There have any kind of app or website's review what's make us helpful

Minpunten:

I mostly like tha honest review people write

Reactie Trustpilot

vorige maand

Hi Gourab, Thanks for sharing with us! We're happy to hear that you're finding Trustpilot to be a helpful service. Thanks, The Trustpilot Team

Louis
Co-founder in VK
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great platform to test reputation

5,0 3 weken geleden Nieuw

Pluspunten:

Easy to leave reviews and generally well-known which adds to credibility of reviews.

Minpunten:

Some reviews are clearly not from actual customers which can make it less credible and brings reputation into question

Reactie Trustpilot

2 weken geleden

Hi Louis, Thanks for the review! It's nice to know that you're liking using Trustpilot to leave reviews and find companies you can trust. We do lots to protect our platform from fake reviews - and we mean lots. But, if you ever see something that breaks the rules that our team or fraud detection software hasn't caught yet, you can always let us know via this form https://trustpilot-help.zendesk.com/hc/en-gb/requests/new?ticket_form_id=15855419287709&tf_18057003092765=lang_en_cf. Thanks, The Trustpilot Team

Sara
Engineer in Italië
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

I trust Trustpilot

5,0 2 maanden geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: I am really satisfied, never had problem with online services thanks to Trustpilot.

Pluspunten:

When I am looking for information about e.g. websites that offer services and want to be sure about their reliability, I always check Trustpilot and its reviews. I quickly find the answers, I mean I can "trust" the service or should avoid (or be prepared for any problems), thanks also to the score (up to 5) and the color. The reviews are honest and help me a lot. Ofter they are well detailed and sometimes there is a reply from the companies. The interface is clean and easy to navigate. I highly recommend checking trustpilot before using an online service.

Minpunten:

nothing to report, Trustpilot is a well made product

Reactie Trustpilot

2 maanden geleden

Hi Sara, Thanks for the kind words! We love hearing that you're enjoying using Trustpilot to find trusted reviews and companies! Thanks, The Trustpilot Team

Rilwan
Product Designer in Canada
Entertainment, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Good but could be better

5,0 4 weken geleden Nieuw

Pluspunten:

The huge users on the platform makes it easier to get loads of feedbacks on our platform which gives us a big data to analyze to make changes to our business.

Minpunten:

The only issue is the fake profiles that give reviews which can impact the business. I think there should be a more tested way to make sure the reviews comes from people who use the platform.

Reactie Trustpilot

4 weken geleden

Hi Rilwan, Thanks for sharing with us! We love hearing that you're enjoying collecting feedback and insights with Trustpilot. We do do lots to prevent fake reviews and misuse of our platform, but we will be sure to pass your feedback along to our Trust and Transparency teams to continue to look to improve moving forward. Thanks, The Trustpilot Team

Williamd
Client Experience Administrator in Zuid-Afrika
Horeca, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

It's nice

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I find the platform easy to use, turn around time to emails is quick, but it's always the same response when you come across challenges, in unique situations. Response to remove a review if it's on the incorrect company profile is also excellent. Clients, very rarely, rate one star instead of five, a request to change this to five stars, even though the review speaks for itself, is never honoured. Otherwise, it's an excellent resource!

Pluspunten:

I appreciate the transparency in how clients are able to voice their experience. Clients are able to write a review with the understanding that it is entirely unbiased in how it will be published. The invitation functionality is very useful, particularly in its ability to utilise the unique reference number, to understand which client the review comes from, who assisted them within the company and how the client came to have that [articular experience.

Minpunten:

They often do not consider unique situations which are outside their rules. i.e. people who enquire once and then give one or two stars, because they aren't able to financially commit to the services should not be rating a company's overall service. It is a service they did not use at all. There should be a way to protect businesses from individuals who unreasonably threaten social media ruin unless they are financially compensated. Particularly when the business has evidence that the individual is not justified in their demand.

Reactie Trustpilot

5 jaar geleden

Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear you're enjoying the many features Trustpilot offers to collect customer feedback. We know we're not perfect and will definitely take your suggestions into consideration for future improvements to our site. We hope you continue powering your business forward with Trustpilot reviews!

Keely
Senior Design & Marketing Executive in VK
Nutsbedrijven, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

The Number 1 Review Tool!

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

- Trustpilot makes it really difficult for people or companies to leave 'fake' reviews and makes it easier for the public to detect if and and when businesses are trying to suppress complaints posted on the platform, therefore making it an extremely trustworthy review platform - Trustpilot has a brilliant intuative interface and is very easy-to-use - Invitation functionality is extremely useful, meaning we can quickly and easily send invitations to newly switched customers to ask for their experiences - Bcc invitation funtionality also particularly useful for customer service teams who can use this feature at the end of communication with a customer who will then automatically recieve an invitation request from Trustpilot without internal employee having to do anything except Bcc an email address - Quite a few good integration option - Ability to contact a reviewer directly if they are a verified review which can be useful if they have raised any issues or queries in their review - Responding to reviews directly is easy

Minpunten:

- The 'Image Generator' integration only allows you to use a certain amount of text from a review to generate an image for social media, which ends up meaning some reviews do not make sense as it has cut a chunk of text off - Would be good to have more customisation when it comes to analytics - Customer support lacking, have contacted support a couple of times for account issues and communication is really low and information lacking when they do respond, I gave up with one issue because the response was terrible

Reactie Trustpilot

5 jaar geleden

Hi Keely, Thanks for the feedback. We love hearing that you're enjoying a seamless Trustpilot experience so far. We'll be sure to let the team know of your feedback regarding our image generator and the cut off of text. We'll also let our support team know of your comments so we can improve our service. Please don't hesitate to get in touch in the future with any questions or concerns.

Saddam
Saddam
COO in Canada
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: GetApp

Great platform, worst customer service. DO NOT sign a Contract

1,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We are a business and we understand the value of good customer experience. I am not writing this out of frustration but cautioning other companies on their neglect towards their customers. I would have cancelled any such agreement in a heartbeat had I known my client didn't get any value and still paid for a year.

Pluspunten:

The platform itself is very valuable and is a good way for reputation management.

Minpunten:

They locked us in a contract where they promised features we weren't eligible for. Paid for a year.At renewal date we tried to cancel and they said renewal was done 2 days ago and now we have to pay another full year because there was a clause in the fine print for auto renewal.Even though I expressed to them multiple times, we were locked in a contract first year and we didn't get any benefit from it, they still didn't care and stopped responding.Extremely pushy to close you on a sales call and no customer service after. Terrible, please do not sign anything with them.

Reactie Trustpilot

2 jaar geleden

Hi Saddam, Thanks for your feedback. All changes and cancellations to your account must be done within your contract terms. Our teams are always available to help out and apologize if you feel that they didn't give you the support you were looking for. Please feel free to get in touch with your Customer Success Manager or our Support team here https://support.trustpilot.com/hc/en-us/requests/new if you have further questions or concerns. Thanks, The Trustpilot Team

ANTHONY
freelance in Frankrijk
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

The best evaluation platform available

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Trustpilot is really very reassuring as a customer.
Indeed before buying on a site that I do not know, I always watch reviews on forums and very often I rely on Trustpilot.
I look at the note as well as various comments and if I see that the site is reliable then I know that I can buy on the site without regret afterwards.
Trustpilot is a trustworthy platform that greatly helps the customer to know whether the site on which one wishes to buy a pair of shoes, clothes or anything else is trustworthy or not!

Pluspunten:

Trustpilot is really easy to use and has a lot to offer to Internet users. The customer support is really good and the resources are available to help us choose whether the site is trustworthy or not. The review platform is easy to use and it is really easy for a customer like me to leave a review on the platform. Often the reviews are trustworthy and help to get good deals.

Minpunten:

Sometimes, there are still some reviews that leave something to be desired and we can think that they are false or fabricated. Therefore, these sometimes negative or fabricated reviews do not convince me and sometimes prevent a good deal when the site was trustworthy but this is really very rare, we must admit!

Ashleigh
Senior Marketing Associate in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Easy to use, timely alerts, intuitive interface.

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Ability to connect with our customers from a supposed third party review source.

Pluspunten:

TrustPilot is a necessary resource for all businesses especially e-commerce ones to act as a central hub for customers to express their thoughts and opinions about their product or service. What's great about TrustPilot is that it's extremely easy to use. Its' user interface makes navigating a business's reviews as easy as sliced bread. I like that it provides me with all of the information I need to properly track down a customer so that I can then follow up with them to address their needs.

Minpunten:

One feature I like least regarding TrustPilot's software is the Analytics portion of the application. I think that it could be more robust specifically with its' design and overall feel.

Reactie Trustpilot

5 jaar geleden

Hi Ashleigh, Thanks for the review. It's great to hear you're finding Trustpilot to be a necessary resource for your business and businesses in general. We'll be sure to pass along your feedback to our team regarding having more Analytics options. We hope you'll continue powering your business forward with Trustpilot reviews!

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Increased Customer Feedback, Brand Reputation (SEO/PPC Star Ratings & Review Widgets) w/ TrustPilot

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Verified reviews have helped us collect customer ONLY feedback. The TrustPilot review system from start to finish is simple from the back-end software to the front-end customers. After implementing TrustPilot and finding a method of messaging our customers, my client has seen a HUGE increase in feedback with ease. The things I like most include: - Star ratings that appear for SEO webpages and PPC ads - Intuitive software that allows for easy tracking of customer feedback & company responses - Ability to add TrustPilot review/star ratings to email signatures and webpages - All widgets are mobile-friendly (email and webpages) And so much more! It's definitely a program that any eCommerce or B2C company should consider adding to their internet marketing strategy.

Minpunten:

TrustPilot is not cheap! There was an initial set-up time that required time by my client to figure out the personnel and strategy to collect the reviews but once that was done, it was go-time! The one thing I recommend to TrustPilot is to advise clients of all the functionalities and align simple goals so that smaller/medium size companies can plan accordingly, especially if the company does not have a clear sense in TrustPilot's SEO and PPC benefits.

Reactie Trustpilot

5 jaar geleden

Hi there, Thanks for the review! It's great to hear you're enjoying seamlessly using Trustpilot to collect customer feedback. We do know what we do comes at a cost, but have passed along your feedback to our team to improve upon. Please don't hesitate to contact us in the future with any questions or concerns.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great when everything is on auto-pilot

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Ease of use on dashboard and excellence in collecting and soliciting reviews in a customizable scripted fashion.

Pluspunten:

TrustPilot was extremely easy to open service with. They assisted us in implementing their platform, coached us on managing reviews, and delivered on their promises in terms of public platform reviews to earn google stars etc.

Minpunten:

Unfortunately after setup their support has been less helpful. They remain relatively unavailable except via email contact and dont appear to engage with what we ACTUALLy do as a brand and how that affects review collection and content. We value an impartial place for reviews and love engaging with customers through the review dashboard but have found TrustPilot's sales, compliance, and support teams to be genuinely unhelpful when it comes to servicing our team beyond any scripted context.

Reactie Trustpilot

5 jaar geleden

Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We love hearing that you've had a great time getting up and running with the Trustpilot platform. We're sorry to hear about any poor experience you've had with our support. We'll be sure to let them team know of your comments and please don't hesitate to contact your Customer Success Manager or our Support Team.

Esther
Esther
Journalist in Kenia
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Omroepen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Transparency is the key

5,0 9 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: This is where I call home when it comes to finding out other people views on apps,services,jobs and products.All the comments are brought to the limelight.Customers get to express their satisfaction or dissatisfaction here.Comments are are always transparent and genuine.

Pluspunten:

First of all,trust pilot is all over the world and so it's not limited to any one who wants to use it.I also enjoy the fact that as a user of trust pilot I can connect with different people anywhere in the world who we share the same views on certain products.

Minpunten:

I haven't encountered any shortcomings as a user.

Reactie Trustpilot

8 maanden geleden

Hi Esther, Thanks for sharing with us. We're glad to hear that you've been enjoying using Trustpilot to connect with people all over the world! Thanks, The Trustpilot Team

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Some decent features - but not great at removing false/troll reviews.

3,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: It's a decent review platform - maybe one of the best. But if you start using it, you will likely find yourself trapped as you need to keep paying in order to keep the rating high.

Pluspunten:

The user interface on the backend is easy to use and looks great. The reporting pages are useful and have good analytical details.

Minpunten:

The customer service team are slow to respond - sometimes many many weeks to get a reply. We have had angry users leave multiple negative reviews on our page - however, Trustpilot leaves them up which affects our star percentages.

Reactie Trustpilot

5 jaar geleden

Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear you're finding our platform to be easy to use with some nice features. We're sorry to hear about any slow responses from our team and will definitely let them know of your feedback. We do work hard to fight any misuse of our site and will take your comments into consideration so we can improve for the future. If there's anything we can do to improve your Trustpilot experience, please don't hesitate to get in touch.