Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

nCino’s Mortgage Suite reviews

Over nCino’s Mortgage Suite

Bi-directioneel hypotheekplatform met whitelabel app die een brug slaat tussen hypotheekverstrekkers, makelaars en kredietnemers.

Meer informatie over nCino’s Mortgage Suite

Pluspunten:

Integration with our LOS. Makes getting applications easy.

Minpunten:

Haven't found anything I don't like about your software.

Beoordelingen van nCino’s Mortgage Suite

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,7
Klantenservice
4,7
Functies
4,7
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,8

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

9,2/10

nCino’s Mortgage Suite heeft een totaalscore van 4,8 van 5 sterren op basis van 125 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je nCino’s Mortgage Suite eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (125)

Chris
Chris
Marketing Manager in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Financiële dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Intuitive, sales-friendly and solid performance

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: SimpleNexus has brought the mortgage application process into the hands of our realtors and borrowers with a very user-friendly mobile app. The convenience of the app and desktop 1003 landing pages are so good that we've decided to funnel all of our online applications through SimpleNexus. We are thoroughly pleased with it's performance and the technical/customer service team behind it.

Pluspunten:

The user experience is excellent, for the borrower, realtor and loan officer. This platform makes is easy for even the non tech-savvy to use it effectively. From an administrator's point of view, the platform has the organization-wide controls you need. The Encompass integration is very tight, solid performance. Overall very happy with this platform.

Minpunten:

Can't edit the Loan Officer landing pages without special requests, and even then what can be changed is limited.

Purnambica
Manager in India
Managementconsulting, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

The modern digitalized mortgage lender for connecting loan officers, agent & borrowers etc. !

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: SimpleNexus platform is one stop solution for any borrower to avail any form of loan in smooth and credible manner through simplified legit process of SimpleNexus. It connects all lenders, agents, borrowers ,loan officers etc. to promote smooth loan sanctioning process and enable clear mortgaging process. The platform provides end to end process action which helps in complete tracking of process timelines and actionable in detailed reporting way.
Mortgage related payments get smooth and enough streamlined in comparison to other alternatives
They offer trial period to assess the platform inside out so that final decision should be strengthened.
The platform user interface is interactive and quite handy to operate.

Pluspunten:

It is the modern mortgage lender for borrowers which facilities smooth loaning process end to end. Also, it helps in connecting lenders and borrowers seamlessly with complete transparency through its innovative platform. No involvement of unnecessary hidden charges and tension of middle men. Every process activity from start to end is quite smooth which helps in earliest closure of loan sanctioning process without any hassle. The platform is fast and does not exhibit any latency. It is advanced platform which meets all process requirements in transparent way on platform and there is no scope of fraud at all.

Minpunten:

More easy and fast documentation process should be incorporated so that we can get away with heavy documentation . Also, there should be involvement of legal team at certain advanced stage in platform which can help in smooth operations from borrowing to recovery without any issue.

Daryl
Loan Officer in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

So So

3,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Great option to have, however also has a price and can be a distraction complicating a process.

Pluspunten:

The idea sounds great to be able to automate processes, however many times you still have to be involved. I like simply that it gives clients an option to use and it is useful I would say 50% of the time. It is ok.

Minpunten:

1. Some clients are not able to use it and have to have a live person walk them through it. 2. Client document needs lists can be challenging or have to be manually configured to get correct docs needed. 3. Seems clunky to use with Encompass and not sure there is any benefit to use with CRM Surefire/ Top of Mind. 4. Support asks for specific examples when you let them know their mapping is not correct. Then asked for exact field numbers when there are around 10,000 fields. I would expect the company would want their product to be mapped better.

Amy
Relationship manager in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Excellent

5,0 8 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Ease of Use and input of information..I like the ease of this system.

Minpunten:

Keeps forgetting information and not inputting client information.

Mike
Senior Loan Officer in VS
Bankwezen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great App!

5,0 7 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Very functional and easy for borrowers to use!

Minpunten:

Nothing. I like it all! It has made me way more productive.

David
David
Branch Manager in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Financiële dienstverlening, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

David Kosmecki user

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Extremely happy

Pluspunten:

Simplifies my process and frees up my teme

Minpunten:

There is nothing I dislike about the software.

Jerrod
Jerrod
Sr. Mortgage Loan Officer in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Vastgoed, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

SimpleNexus is great

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: wonderful

Pluspunten:

ease of use, integration are fantastic and has many options

Minpunten:

customizability is not quite there and could be more user friendly

Devin
Mortgage Loan Officer in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Easy for my clients to use

5,0 6 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Great app for lenders!

Pluspunten:

Sending an application to clients is easy. The app has a nice loan calculator.

Minpunten:

It’s not organized as much as I’d like. But once you know where everything is, it’s no problem.

Jared
Realtor in VS
Vastgoed, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Great platform

5,0 8 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Reminds me to follow up with clients that may need assistance gathering informat

Pluspunten:

As a realtor using the app to connect clients with my lender, I wish all lenders used this platform. I can easily check in on my clients without calling the lender

Minpunten:

I don’t have any complaints about this app

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Vastgoed, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Love it

5,0 10 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

The easy to use interface and client notifications

Minpunten:

Not more abilities to customize or personalize

Charlie
Loan Officer in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

LO reviews SimpleNexus and likes it

4,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: very good

Pluspunten:

Easy of use. Compatibility with Encompass

Minpunten:

need more access on mobile with Encompass database

Dalton
Loan assistant in VS
Vastgoed, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Simple nexus

4,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: It has made our transition from our old company very easy. We did not have this level of technology at all and i can't imagine having to do my job without it now!

Pluspunten:

The features i like best are the esigning document sender and the importing of disclosures automatically when they come in. It takes alot of the leg work out of my jobs

Minpunten:

What i like least about simplenexus is sometimes if a client doesnt sign his esignature the disclosures will still be sent out and the client is confused on how to sign them because the havent set it up yet.

Brandyn
Loan officer in VS
Vastgoed, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Super easy and attractive app

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Excellent

Pluspunten:

It's makes life so much easier for the borrower to be able upload docs and check on the status of the loan.

Minpunten:

Sometimes borrowers have issues entering in the authorization code

Ray
Vice President in VS
Bankwezen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Simplenexus

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Slow at times

Pluspunten:

Flow from page to page but love the app

Minpunten:

Too slow at times it freezes up which makes it frustrating

Robert
Mortgage Loan Officer in VS
Bankwezen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Simple Nexus Makes My Job Easier

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Very Pleased

Pluspunten:

The ability to send documents for e-signature

Minpunten:

A more concise interface for the borrower would be nice - less is more

Berj
branch manager in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great mortgage software

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

All in one signing of docs, easy set up for clients

Minpunten:

better integration needed by our company

Gina
Branch Marketing Manager in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Wonderful Team

4,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Having been long term customers of SimpleNexus, we are excited to continue to use their product and see all the development that has progressed throughout the years.

Pluspunten:

The team at SimpleNexus are a joy to work with! They are flexible to our business model and offer a software that compliments our sales team quite well.

Minpunten:

The admin interface could have a cleaner user experience, but if I ever had any questions, their support team is always happy to help out.

Zach
MLO in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

I love the simplicity of SimpleNexus

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Easy to navigate and use

Pluspunten:

easy to use. clients who don't understand technology can still comprehend and do the application online and upload documents.

Minpunten:

When an application is submitted, it does not ask ALL the questions (previous residence, time, payment, etc..) it does not break down the income by month or year or hourly. it always comes through monthly.

Ferd
LO in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Highly recommend

5,0 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

Ease of use. The ability to send a prequal letter is a big plus.

Minpunten:

From time to time, some sections of the interface doesnt react quick enough..

Ann
mortgage banker in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

this is the first company I have ever used your product with.

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

customer's really like uploading docs and sending secure

Minpunten:

moving around from our system to yours

Michael
Loan officer in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Great app

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: It has been great so far.

Pluspunten:

It is very easy for my agents to use and implement as part of their sales pitch.

Minpunten:

They changed the product so it no longer updates with encompass information regarding loan payments.

Veronica
Veronica
Real Estate Agent in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Vastgoed, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Great System

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Ease of use, very useful when assisting clients

Minpunten:

Everything about this software works, no cons yet

syed
enginner in India
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

simple nexus

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

As i have used simple nexus for document verification for our company where we verified the document of the employee and managing them and help to keep track of the document and further processing is the best it give simple steps

Minpunten:

nothing to say just little more improvement in there cloud for better use

Jeff
loan officer in VS
Detailhandel, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

First Impressions

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: So far positive.

Pluspunten:

This is my first exposure to this program and I am without words to explain how impactful this may be with my business. This offers communication, administration, sales information that is important to buyers and agents alike. I see this as a tool for the future of my success.

Minpunten:

So far, i have none. I just had my first training class today.

Myles
Myles
Senior Systems Administrator in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Great software addition!

4,0 5 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

The main things I like about it are how configurable and easy to use it is. The settings are very well laid out, which makes maintaining and updating user accounts a breeze.

Minpunten:

There are a few product enhancements that I have requested, that will hopefully be added soon. The main one is being able to send documents from our LOS (Encompass) to app users.