Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,7 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,7 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,4 /5

Over Canva

Maak presentaties en socialemedia-graphics met behulp van een grafische vormgevingstool die werkt met slepen en neerzetten en professionele opmaken.

Meer informatie over Canva

9.416 reviews worden weergegeven

Paul E.
Medewerker marketing & communicatie
Marketing en reclame, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2020

"Aanrader!"

Opmerkingen: Canva is makkelijk te gebruiken, overzichtelijk en kan elke pitch omtoveren tot een aantrekkelijke presentatie. Mijn presentaties worden ook automatisch opgeslagen. Het was fijn om te weten dat Canva mijn presentatie had opgeslagen nadat ik per ongeluk mijn browser wegklikte. Ik heb nu twee presentaties met succes gemaakt met behulp van de gratis proefversie van Canva. Ik ben hier erg te spreken over en ik verwacht een aankoop te doen indien ik dit programma vaker ga gebruiken. Ik raad iedereen aan Canva uit te proberen!

Pluspunten: Zeer simpel te gebruiken
Bewaart automatisch presentaties
Overzichtelijk en makkelijk
Presentatief aantrekkelijk
Origineel

Minpunten: Moeite met grootte verstellen van foto's
Foto's kan ik niet kopiëren en plakken (deze moeten eerst geüpload worden).

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2020
Rajesh C.
Co-Founder
Tekstschrijvers, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-2-2021

"Shape Your Imagination with Easy Functionality"

Opmerkingen: My overall experience with Canva is too good. It is an one stop solution for me. Whether I need to make content for social media platforms or my blogs, I always use Canva. Because of its simplicity, I would never think about any alternative options of Canva.

Pluspunten: Simply put, Canva has changed my life, and career. Being a blogger, I need to design a lot for my content. Specially, when it comes to creating infographic, Canva is unbeatable. You can choose from tons of professional templates and easily shape your imagination. Whether you need to design a photo for facebook, twitter or blogpost, Canva has everything tp support you. Honestly, it made my life easier. I can easily access tons of resources from stock photos to mind-blowing icons, Canva has everything right in the place so that I don't need to struggle a bit. The download options are also pretty much handy. In a nutshell, if you don't have enough design skill, still you can do some great professional looking design when you have canva in your side.

Minpunten: I think there are still rooms for development. Canva should think about bringing more stock photos, videos, etc. They should also develop a well-organized internal filling system. Updating the tools to make our life easier would be a plus point as well. Besides, the photo retouching capabilities of Canva should also be improved. The photo adjustments control of Canva is not up to the mark yet. If they improve these few things, Canva will be truly invincible in the design tool industry.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-2-2021
Melody kay C.
Program and Creatives Head
Religieuze instellingen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-3-2021

"Solid design tool that keeps on getting better!"

Opmerkingen: We are able to VERY QUICKLY churn out designs for our organisation, which has saved a lot of time and effort. Canva is a MUST-USE tool for anyone involved in social media marketing or online communities!

Pluspunten: Canva is so easy to use, and even easy to "teach" to other users in our organization. Because we are on a Canva Pro account, we're also able to easily store brand colors, logos, etc. The best feature though is the free access to thousands of free high-quality images, which saves us a lot of time. It's so great that Canva listens to their users and keeps on getting better! They recently introduced a background remover, photo effects, and text effects - which are all just so useful! I'd honestly rather use Canva most times over other more complex tools. I also personally raised a suggestion in a Canva users group for them to bunch fonts together depending on style, and they did it! What a great team!

Minpunten: It's not so intuitive how workspaces and folders and collaboration works for teams. I sometimes get confused if I'm working on a design that's in my personal workspace or if it's something others see.
The app version is also a bit tough to work with.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-3-2021
Stephen P.
Owner
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-5-2019

"Canva is Great for Social Media"

Opmerkingen: It's not bad for someone with no design experience as long as they are willing to pay more for printing. For the higher cost of printing you could pay a professional such as myself to design for you and print at a lower cost and higher quality. The application is bad for the overall marketing industry because it has lowered the quality standard and impact of advertisements being created by business owners who think they understand marketing, design and printing. I recently said to one of my clients who owns a high end auto detailing business and tried to create some marketing materials on his own, "I don't now how to properly wax and detail my vehicle. I would probably ruin the paint job somehow if I were to do it myself. That's why I hire a professional. I wouldn't expect you to be able to handle a design, print and marketing job either because that's not what you do." In short, stick to what you know and leave the rest to professionals. It will cost you less in the long run.

Pluspunten: It's very easy to use and offers a ton of design content for free. You don't necessarily need to search outside of Canva for images but you can if you want. It's great for designing simple social banners or marketing materials quickly but there is a catch. They are trying to sell you printing services and their pricing is not competitive with quality printers.

Minpunten: I recommend Canva to clients who need to create social media marketing images. I have worked with clients who need me to print postcards, flyers or brochures that they designed on Canva and there are issues. Canva is trying to sell printing services. Their design templates are sized and setup for the printer companies they outsource to. If you design on Canva and download the files to send to a professional printer then those files are not setup correctly and require alterations to be printed. That's if there is room for alterations, but not all designs will allow for easy alteration so therefore the customer is forced to print on Canva at higher costs.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-5-2019
Ali K.
Information Technology Adviser
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-2-2021

"A professional online tool for editing photos and generating visual content"

Opmerkingen: One of the best platforms for managing and editing images under the cloud is that you can easily generate visual content for the websites or social media along the way. Very simple and smartly designed. Provides you with everything you need to edit photos and make changes and add text or create visual content on a web platform. The subscription price is also very small and reasonable.

Pluspunten: Ready-made templates and sizes are great for social media pages. I create new content every day to generate content and create a new story or post for Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter through Canva. It has never been so easy and fast for me to produce content. The dashboard is very simple and functional on the web, as well as a very professional mobile application. Saving files on the cloud and exporting them to any format is very useful, and I also love the ability to create gifs and animated videos.

Minpunten: When editing images through the browser, sometimes some sections do not work well, and if the page is zoomed with the browser, most times it can not be returned to the previous state and the page must be refreshed. Also, the app for the iOS version on the iPad could have had more professional features and is still very beginner and is exactly like the web browser version. But in general, everything in this platform is satisfactory and only these minor issues should be resolved.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-2-2021
Kudzai K.
LMS Administrator
E-learning, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-3-2021

"Use Canva for quick designs with little design expertise"

Opmerkingen: It is quick and fast way to design superior designs such as fliers, business cards, social media posts and even documents. The free option does so much, paying for a plan might not be necessary for infrequent designers and small businesses.

Pluspunten: This is an easy software to use even for non designers. A lot of the technicalities of graphic design are abstracted. Laying a foundation for your design is easy with grids. There is a lot of design elements already present on the platform such as pictures, icons, videos and templates. Even with no design concept, choose from the thousands of templates for almost every design and platform. Whether it is documents, covers to social posts. There is no need to worry about details such as dimensions and layering. All the elements can including fonts can be dragged to the desired position and edits made. exporting the final designs is easy with print and video options. There is even a share function in case there is need to get the design out on social media or email instantly. There is also a social media management option. this lets you manage all you social media posts including scheduling. This is a paid option. Image adjustment is easy and can be done with the images on the design, no need to edit it separately. Options include effects, filters and adjustments with sliders to achieve just the degree you want.
App and integrations include Facebook and Instagram, Google Drive, Hubspot and others. Designing with Canva is quick easy.

Minpunten: I remove a lot of backgrounds from images but without need to subscribe to a plan. It would be nice to have this option separately available without having a hundred other features I do not use.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-3-2021
Neil S.
Founder and CEO
Managementconsulting, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-3-2021

"Absolutely love Canva!"

Opmerkingen: To say that I've financially benefitted from Canva would be a gross understatement. From my personally creating Linkedin backgrounds, logos, blog posts, instagram mashups, youtube backgrounds, youtube photos, ebook covers and online courses, I have used these features and probably more that I've forgotten about.

Pluspunten: I love the ease and functionality of its visually appealing menus, the fact that it seems to have thought of EVERY possible use for why I would want to create a graphic (Linkedin backgrounds, logos, blog posts, instagram mashups, youtube backgrounds, youtube photos, old family photo touch up and recreations, etc), this app really does seem to have it ALL! So much so that I went from the free trial version to the paid version within about a month of using it in order to get the premium phots and content, which has been almost mission critical to my content creation--even to the best ebook covers I've used for my published books on Amazon.

Minpunten: Canva has really thought about everything that I could think of. I've speculated whether or not the price would be a "con," but it's so low and their work is so incredibly valuable that they deserve to bump up the price--it would still be MORE than fair.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-3-2021
Jeffrey B.
Founder
Publiceren, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-3-2021

"Canva - One of the OGs in the online graphics editor field"

Opmerkingen: Canva is a free (and effective) online graphic design tool that allows you to create all sorts of designs: banners, social media graphics, blog headers, presentations, and more. While it may be beneficial to have familiarity with design software like Photoshop, Canva can be used by everyone, since it has a very low learning curve and makes it simple to create designs of any kind.

Pluspunten: We all know that having attractive images for social media sites and blogs can be difficult and time-consuming. Canva is an online graphic design tool that makes it easy to create professional-looking graphics with just a few clicks of the mouse. It has a very low learning curve to help you get started quickly. A huge pro to canva is the templates. This can speed up your design workflow no matter your skill level.

Minpunten: The biggest drawback to canva is also its strength: its simplicity. If you are used to things like affinity designer or adobe photoshop/ adobe illustrator, canva can seem a little too simplistic and limited. But for the majority of people, it is a great tool.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-3-2021
Lori I.
Owner
Alternatieve geneeskunde, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-3-2021

"This has been a game changer in a good way"

Opmerkingen: Canva took my marketing image expense down significantly and put the power and control in my hands for the easy low end images and graphics I need to run my business. I still hire for complicated projects but Canva takes care of all my basic needs and has saved me a bunch of money.

Pluspunten: This has been an amazing tool for my company. We use it in so many ways. Whether we are sizing all of our pictures for our website to be standard, adding simple words onto images for best practices, downloading the images as programs, downloading the images as video/gif, creating social media postings, etc. This tool is simple to use, easy to explain, and easy to deploy. We provide it to our customers and clients and get them on board as well and have had literally no issues. Just a game changer for a small business.

Minpunten: I would like to see more download options for videos to have custom timing but this is pretty minimal. Overall, the sharing to team feature could be embellished as well.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-3-2021
Michael M.
ERP Consultant
Informatiediensten, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-2-2021

"Easy to use graphic software"

Opmerkingen: Great experience for creating content for my social media channels

Pluspunten: Easy to use graphic software, quick and beautiful designs, many templates for social media, quick editing and publishing of images and videos for my social media

Minpunten: Hard to find best image because of huge library, collaboration with other users could be easier, pricing of Canva is a bit confusing

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-2-2021
Sylvester M.
Founder and C.E.O
Public relations en communicatie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-12-2020

"DESIGN LIKE A PRO"

Opmerkingen: Canva is a powerful and easy to use design tool. The templates save you the hustle of figuring out where to start and how to go about designing beautiful graphics. It's easy to customize elements.

Pluspunten: It's user friendly and time-saving. Everything is as simple as drag and drop or copy-paste. It makes you feel like a pro designer.

Minpunten: The free version has limited functionalities but still delivers.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-12-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Profesional independiente
Computersoftware, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-4-2021

"Revisión de Canva"

Opmerkingen: Canva es una aplicación de diseño online muy sencilla que ofrece resultados muy rápido. Desde una perspectiva de marketing promocional y en línea, el uso de diseños creados completamente dentro del espacio de trabajo de Canva me permite ahorrar tiempo y mantener un estándar profesional y coherencia en todos mis resultados finales.
Las plantillas listas para usar están muy bien pensadas y puedo encontrar fácilmente una plantilla de diseño adecuada para mi nicho para modificar y poner en marcha mi proceso de creación, incluso en momentos en los que tengo dificultades para conceptualizar un diseño creativo. Recomiendo encarecidamente Canva tanto para aficionados como para diseñadores profesionales. Incluso los que no son diseñadores pueden lograr un resultado decente con la ayuda de Canva.

Pluspunten: Antes de usar Canva Pro, usaba Photoshop con regularidad y lo combinaba con plantillas de Envato Elements. Sin duda, produjo resultados de calidad, pero fue un proceso que llevó mucho tiempo. No esperaba que Canva fuera un reemplazo de Photoshop, pero como tuve que diseñar muchos carteles y anuncios gráficos para publicaciones regulares en las redes sociales, Photoshop no fue la mejor opción. Canva realmente resolvió este problema. Puedo diseñar diseños gráficos de calidad profesional, carteles, pancartas, volantes, folletos, invitaciones y tarjetas de presentación, logotipos, infografías, lo que sea, ¡Canva lo tiene todo! No solo tiene miles de plantillas de alta calidad para elegir, también puedo comenzar desde cero y hacer una combinación de diferentes elementos y activos, que se pueden seleccionar de la biblioteca de fácil acceso de Canva de millones de las mejores fotos y videos de stock premium. elementos png e cliparts, y una amplia colección de fuentes. Otro aspecto muy útil que vale la pena mencionar es la facilidad para navegar y usar las funciones y herramientas de edición disponibles en el espacio de trabajo de diseño de Canva. Prácticamente no hay retrasos ni fallas cuando juegas con los diales de efectos de imagen y ventanas de ajuste o cuando cambias el tamaño y la posición, o copias ciertos elementos de diseño de una plantilla a otra. La herramienta de eliminación de fondo incorporada es probablemente la mejor en línea, que yo sepa.

Minpunten: Los precios mensuales y anuales de Canva para la versión Pro son costosos de mantener.
En comparación con Photoshop, encuentro muy inconvenientes las capas de las plantillas de Canva y la edición y selección de cada capa dentro de una composición / diseño. Cuando las capas se superponen, hay pocas o ninguna opción para modificar y seleccionar capas individuales con facilidad.
Además, cuando arrastro una nueva imagen a mi diseño, se ajusta y reemplaza la imagen existente y realmente tengo que luchar para evitar que Canva lo haga automáticamente.
Un mejor sistema de organización de carpetas para mis cargas personalizadas, con etiquetas, puede ser de gran ayuda para brindar más disciplina y eficiencia al flujo de trabajo.
La edición de video o animación es muy primitiva, e incluso otras herramientas básicas de diseño como Placeit o invideo tienen formas mucho mejores y diversas de creación de video. Canva todavía carece de una ventana de edición de línea de tiempo o animación de fotogramas clave, como la que se encuentra en Pix Teller.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-4-2021
Bruno S.
Student
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-3-2021

"Canva - the new way of presentation"

Opmerkingen: Canva has been and amazing experience, I use it both for professional and personal. Either I want to make a professional presentation or invite some friends to a event.

Pluspunten: Canva is, in fact, a new and amazing way of making presentation. It is no longer necessary to use powerpoint and present in a old way. Besides that, if we want to create a facebook ad or send an invitation, just use Canva to create your templates- mainly for free!

Minpunten: The software still can improve, and that´s fine. The customer service should be easier to achieve and Canva should keep investing in free templates, to cauth new users!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-3-2021
Ondrej Š.
Manager
Medische apparatuur, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-3-2021

"Incredibly useful tool for everything related to quick graphical output for social media"

Opmerkingen: Canva feels like you took all the most used tools from Illustrator or CorelDraw, cut them down to basics, make them easy to use, combine it with some simple video editing features and add tons of templates and all the exporting options you could need. I create mainly content for social media and simple print flyers for our company and it does the job absolutely great. Of course you have to keep in mind that for more complex projects you should use more complex software, but for anything quick and simple this tool is ideal. When you use or get inspired by templates, it can make your graphical stuff look professional without much effort.

Pluspunten: It is incredibly easy to use when you need to do something quick and you don't want to use more complex tools like CorelDraw/Adobe products. It has tons of templates which you can use directly or can be used for inspiration for your own stuff. What I like the most that you have already recommended sizes of different posts for social and print media, which are predefined. You can quickly switch between different sizes and adjustments are super easy. I also like that I can work with video and decently animate pictures. All the tools which you would probably need for simple and medium complex projects not only for social media. Also, the smartphone app is really useful, for some minor operations when you are on the go.

Minpunten: As far as I know, there is nothing I could complain about. It has everything I need for quick creation. It is not usual that you can find a tool which really does everything you would expect.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-3-2021
Aymane H.
review
Computersoftware, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-3-2021

""best website to easy design""

Opmerkingen: Canva is excessively acceptable. It is a one-stop answer for me. Regardless of whether I need to make content for online media stages or my web journals, I generally use Canva. As a result of its effortlessness, I could never consider any elective choices of Canva. We have been utilizing Canva generally for introductions, online media substance, and logo planning. Our transition to Canva has enormously diminished the expenses and time we spent on standard planning programming and recruiting specialists. In spite of the fact that Canva is an astounding application with regards to instant planning, there are as yet numerous restrictions that we feel will be dealt with later on. Other than video altering, introductions, and some other inaccessible choices, I wouldn't anticipate that you should have the option to deal with a plan, print, and advertising position either on the grounds that that is not what you do." to put it plainly, stick to what you know and leave the rest to experts. It will cost you less over the long haul. The membership cost is likewise little and sensible.

Pluspunten: My experience on the Design portion of Canvas has consistently been excellent and I have been utilizing it for quite a while. Straightforward, fast, and simple to utilize tools.it s truly incredible, functional, pleasant plans, the excellent incentive for cash. amazing help, both regarding the plan and their print shop. I requested cards and shirts, both followed through on schedule. Taking a gander at different surveys, I additionally need to say that I never expected to call their after-deals administration, yet one of my clients was not content with the nature of the hello cards, and Canva offered them to her. re-imprinted on more excellent paper and she just needed to pay the distinction. I made a logo which I at that point printed as a business card and card I got all more than four days and of excellent quality, I prescribe it to any individual who needs to figure out how to construct their picture. Similarly, as with a game, the more hours you spend there, the more you will test. To put it plainly, I suggest with shut eyes

Minpunten: I take a gander at the following information and they will not be here until MONDAY. It can get laggy and moderate when you're assembling your plan. M envisioning the site has a lot of segments to deal with, yet here and there the slacking is deplorable and wasteful. was utilizing the free preliminary and made an introduction. I invested a ton of energy and exertion on this introduction. A couple of hours in the wake of making alters to it, the application would show a clear screen or give a blunder at whatever point I attempted to open it, download it, or make a duplicate (both on my telephone and on the entirety of the gadgets and programs I attempted). I connected with client care about this matter on Sunday night. It is currently Wednesday evening and nothing has been finished. They continue to give me the very conventional messages that they're chipping away at it and will tell me when it's fixed. I inquired as to whether they could in any event give me a pdf duplicate of my introduction so I can move it to PowerPoint and keep dealing with it, they won't ever reach.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-3-2021
Isabela S.
Affiliate Salesperson
Kleding en mode, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-3-2021

"Canva, the most practical solution for creating and editing your designs"

Opmerkingen: I have been using Canva for several years. As I said, it has always been a very important tool for the execution of my work, although I do not work directly with Graphic Design. Over the years, I can say that my design skills have even been improved, because the application helps me to develop my creativity on a daily basis, either by changing the layout of a blog or even creating posts and stories for social networks. So, despite having some limitations, I believe that Canva is still the best and most useful Design application.

Pluspunten: What I like most about Canva, especially in the most current version, is the fact that the application is very intuitive. In the new version, all features are separated by tabs - or, if the user prefers, he can click on a button and they all appear instantly. What I liked most about this version is the possibility to create videos / animations from images, besides being able to create animated stories for Instagram and even include music! In short, Canva remains my greatest ally at work, due to its versatility and ability to include new functions, making work more agile and efficient.

Minpunten: In contrast, what I like least about Canva is the fact that some of its features are still blocked (shapes and frames, for example), and you have to pay to unlock them. In the current version, all songs are still blocked. Another point that I consider negative is the fact that the cell phone is very slow - I believe that this happens due to the large volume of functions. In addition, all created designs are saved in the application, even when they go to the Recycle Bin, contributing to the device being slow and some jobs are delayed. To improve the performance of the application, I would recommend allowing at least some functions such as simpler shapes and borders (and even some music) to be included in the design for free.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-3-2021
Steve T.
Owner
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-3-2021

"If You're Thinking About Using Canva - Just Do It! It's Amazing!"

Opmerkingen: Im sure I could go on and on about Canva, heck, I even listed some more positive notes about Canva in the Cons section. But ultimately for me it comes down to the fact that I don't have to sacrifice any quality in my work or flexibility in my deliverables and exports when using Canva. Yet I gain so much time using it and when it comes to professional graphic design thats everything. One project in particular I recently worked on was a series of short videos for ads for a client and the turnaround on those ads was crazy. If I had to make those videos in any other video editing software it would have taken 5 times as long and I probably wouldn't have met the deadlines. However because Canva has made everything so easy to use I was able to crank out videos so quickly and make edits so quickly without compromising quality. And that was HUGE.

Pluspunten: I honestly have so many "pros" about Canva that I truly don't know where to start. I have been doing graphic design for 15 years now for all types of businesses and all sorts of projects from print to advertising and I typically use the Adobe software options but for the past 2 years Canva has covered just about 98% percent of what I've needed to do. Here are a few highlights that I love, - The templates for sizing on different platforms such as Facebook headers has become indispensable for me
- The huge library of stock material that is SO quick and easy to access
- They are now including video options
- The content/templates/etc. is all very high quality and up to date
- They have awesome "moving photos" for social posts.
- The way you can resize a design for multiple export options is amazing. I often find myself wanting that in Adobe products.
I could keep going. The resizing feature alone was enough for me to use the pro version but everything about Canva is top notch and I always find new things they have added to the platform that make life for a designer so much easier. It is a go-to platform for me and my team.

Minpunten: I really don't have much negative to say about Canva. The only thing I can really say negatively about it is the file organization. I wish that was better, however, I may be doing it wrong and there may be a better way. Other than that I honestly have no criticisms about Canva. I mentioned in the "pro's" section that it covers 98% of my designing needs and that last 2% I honestly never expect a product such as Canva to cover because that last 2% for me is the more extreme in depth edits that Photoshop or Illustrator provide and honestly I am 100% okay with that. It does mean I need both platforms to fully do my job but its worth it because Canva has saved me so much time.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-3-2021
Lee A.
Entrepreneur
Consumentengoederen, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-3-2021

"The Best Online Graphic Design Platform"

Opmerkingen: I really enjoy using Canva for creating marketing campaigns for my business, and I use it to create Facebook, Instagram, and Pinterest pictures and I also, use it to create video stories for social media using the templates in Canva. After all, Canva is a very helpful tool especially if someone doesn't have Graphic Design experience like myself.
I hope they will keep doing a great job and add more features and templates to this Amazing platform.

Pluspunten: I like it because it's very easy to use and It allows me to designs anything in my mind and it only takes a few seconds from start to finish especially with all the useful elements Canva provides.
I like the Image Library because I'm allowed to find whatever I'm looking for there with just a few clicks I'm able to find high-quality images.
I'm using it for creating marketing campaigns for my business and I really like all the social media templates especially for Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest...etc.
I really enjoy video editing especially for Instagram stories and I don't need any super video editing knowledge because with Canva everything is easy and I can create cool videos using the templates they offer.
I also, like the Amazing fonts Canva has, and I can find any font I like because they have hundreds of them, and they all are modern fonts.
I like the commercial use agreement because I'm able to use all the elements and Images without any problem thanks to Canva for allowing millions of users and me to have the right to use everything with full commercial rights.
Canva is one of the best Graphic Design tools and I really like using it because It's an online platform and you don't need a high-performance computer to use it like other Software.
It's an all-in-one tool and it's very helpful especially for those who don't have any Graphic Design knowledge.
I like the new features they added recently for example like the curved font style and it's a very helpful option.

Minpunten: I hope they will give us more features in Canva android app.
I hope they can add some options like removing the background from Images, Convert Images, Stroke for fonts, Erase Tool, Pin Tool...etc.
I hope they can add a section where we can see the elements we have in the projects.
I hope they will add more templates especially for social media (Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest) in the future.
But, after all, Canva Team is doing a great job, especially with the last updates.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-3-2021
Muhammad zubair S.
Sr. Partner
Computerhardware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-2-2021

"Canva - A Comprehensive App for Creative Designs"

Opmerkingen: We have been using Canva mostly for presentations, social media content, and logo designing. Our move to Canva has greatly reduced the costs and time we spent on mainstream designing software and hiring of experts. Although, Canva is an amazing app when it comes to ready-made designing, there are still many limitations that we feel will be taken care of in the future. Other than video editing, presentations, and some other unavailable options, we are happy with Canva for providing our clients with great content in their budget and timelines.

Pluspunten: Canva is one of the most popular web apps available for professional designing solutions online for business and social media content builders. It provides comprehensive and packaged tools that require no prior experience or learning to start working in Canva, the app is well balanced for professionals and amateurs equally. Below are some of the advantages I have personally experienced using Canva: - Canva has a well-organized editing platform, which provides basic editing tools and easy navigation.
- Plethora of professional looking templates to choose from to create marketing material, social media content, logos, videos, presentations, resumes, websites, and much more.
- Free to use images, audios, and videos with relevance to your project.
- Every template is customizable according to your project's requirements
- The Elements tab can help you create your attractive designs by using various pre-built shapes and objects.
- I found it great for making YouTube Intros and Outros.
- Every bit of your work is saved automatically online, hence no worry of losing any work progress.
- Plenty of Cloud storage according to your plan for storage of videos and images.
- For better project collaboration, you can add team members from within your organization or any person you want to work with in real time workflow environment.
- Good cost savings, since hiring an expert designer and buying media content cost you a lot of money.

Minpunten: - You cannot edit or modify images, pre-built elements, videos, and other stuff provided by Canva due to copyright restrictions, but you can still resize, rotate and change colors of provided objects.
- You cannot use transition or animation effects on a single object, unfortunately, any effect you select applies to the whole page.
- Only a single audio track can be used for the entire project, this deficiency in Canva editing platform greatly affects the creation of dynamic content such as presentations and videos.
- There are no tools for drawing in Canva such as pens and brushes, this feature is very important for logo design tasks.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-2-2021
Yvonne D.
Marketing Director
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-2-2021

"An absolute lifesaver!"

Opmerkingen: I have never had a bad experience with Canva. They are only improving their software every day. In fact, lately, it seems like they add new features monthly! I use Canva for social media graphics, ads, social videos, GIFs, and posters.

Pluspunten: I'm a one-man show in many of my marketing projects for my clients and Canva has saved my life so many times! I've never been trained in photo or graphic editing software but Canva makes it easy to make high-quality graphics that are perfect for advertising, social media, and more. In fact, I've even designed multi-page, high-quality PDFs for my clients that are perfect for print and production. This software has saved me thousands of dollars from designers and countless work hours. They're also always making updates which are even better. They have included new services, effects, and styles to make your graphics look like they were designed by a professional.

Minpunten: I think it could offer a bit more word/text/background effects. It's not perfect. There are many things you can't do in Canva that require Procreate/Photoshop or another service. Otherwise, I love Canva!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-2-2021
Dominique S.
Transcriptionist and Resume Writer
Tekstschrijvers, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-2-2021

"Canva Pro is Great, Basic is Horrible"

Opmerkingen: My overall experience with Canva is that it is excellent for anyone looking to create art--especially those who don't have artistic abilities. It is wonderful for marketing, advertising, and basic image editing. You can make things such as Christmas cards or any type of card for that matter. I have made wonderful social media content on Canva. In fact, social media content is one of my main reasons for using it. I have made beautiful graphics to design T-shirts to sell online. I mean, really, as long as you can think of something creative, you can do it.

Pluspunten: I like Canva because I am not technical enough for Photoshop. I paid for a Photoshop subscription for an entire year and never figured it out. Canva on the other hand is affordable for the pro subscription and it's relatively easy to navigate for someone who's not a true artist or graphic designer. The templates are truly a huge help for me. I rely on them to edit them and make my own art based on the pre-offered templates, images, and fonts. I love making gorgeous Christmas cards on Canva. They have come out beautiful every year.

Minpunten: Without paying for Pro, you're really limited to what you can do. I've had a few issues when using basic when trying to save photos and them not being the correct size. In basic, you can't resize anything, which is ridiculous. To me, image resizing is one of the most basic things you can do with a photo. Also, anything you could possibly want is needed with a Pro account. One thing this software failed me for was resume templates. Although the template looked beautiful on Canva itself, it was not realistic when using it for an actual usable resume.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-2-2021
Heather H.
Marketing Specialist
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-2-2021

"Great product for social media marketing!"

Opmerkingen: Great experience! I love the various layouts available for business to play around with in order to create the best layout! Five stars, hands down!

Pluspunten: This product is great for customizing social media marketing strategies. It’s a platform that allows you to be as creative as you want. There are great layouts as well as options to create the layouts you would want. Great for beginners who need assistance with layout ideas. Great customization options!

Minpunten: There wasn’t anything particular that I found least exciting. Overall Canva is great. No dissatisfaction thus far.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-2-2021
Alain jove R.
Freelnacer
Telecommunicatie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-2-2021

"Canva to paint your online canvass"

Opmerkingen: Overall, Canva is an awesome platform that has a plethora of functionalities that any newbie or advanced user can take advantage of. I also noticed that it is very compatible with 4 browsers that I've tested it with, which I think is a big plus since it is for online use.

Pluspunten: I've used this for quite awhile now and this is on top of my list for online multimedia editing and source for Royalty free pictures, videos, and other related templates. I started out with just downloading pictures for me to use on my blog and for a client I'm assisting with website design. The pictures I'm referring to can be filtered through different categories to match the niche of your project. It has high resolution images which makes it very enticing to use. There's no strict permission to use it but I always send a message to the uploader and say my thank you for sharing such nice piece of work, as well as placing credit on my final project output. Because taking a perfect or serene picture takes hard work and a keen eye for details such as lighting, angle, and placement of certain objects to achieve the desired effect. Also, there are sponsored links for stock photos you can use if you can't find what your looking for in their 'default' library. Their video collection is also extensive which is very useful for creating intro videos for social media sites like Facebook, Instagram, etc. In fact, I also use these videos to create a personalized banner and animated gif image which can come handy for some of my future projects. And not only that, the templates are awesome which gives you command of adding text effects, transitions, and splicing.

Minpunten: The only minor thing is the inability to use it offline. Although, it is not so impacting because I have installed software to cover that part.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-2-2021
Amy S.
Brand Director & Partner
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-2-2021

"One-Stop Platform for Fast & Easy Design"

Opmerkingen: We use Canva on a daily basis. It is really almost a one-stop platform for us. We were needing a simple way to create social marketing campaign assets. For example, it's easy to start with a poster design... and then take it down into a myriad of assets. We create short videos and gifs for campaigns. We use it for presentation and ebook design, brand mood boards. Canva does a nice job of offering templates for inspiration and/or to get you started.

Pluspunten: Canva has changed my work life. As part of a small agency team, we try to keep dollars in-house, where possible. Canva enables us to create a wide variety of simple marketing materials that in the past we would have sent out to a freelance designer. Posters, flyers, mailers, social media videos, presentations... it seems like every week we discover another marketing tool that Canva makes easier, faster and cheaper to handle in-house. The platform has also helped streamline our workflows and resources: We can access stock images, stock video, fonts and even stock music from within the platform and easily output into a variety of formats... and even directly send out to a professional printer from the platform. It's very intuitive... and easy to create nice-looking work. And I really appreciate that Canva elegantly enables you to resize artwork, if you need multiple versions of things. This may sound like a small thing, but even just having easy access to such a simple platform for creating transparent .png files -- knocking out images from backgrounds -- is amazing. It's also useful for inviting others on the team to collaborate on projects.

Minpunten: I look forward to Canva adding more stock images, video and music. That's not a gripe; I'm fairly pleased with the choices already. An easier internal filing system for files would be helpful... as would more tools for preparing print-ready files. The platform offers fairly limited photo retouching capabilities-- I find that Canva's photo adjustment controls are not particularly subtle.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-2-2021
Betty M.
Founder
Consumentengoederen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-1-2021

"Game changer"

Opmerkingen: Its amazing you can't compare it to anything out there, especially if you don't have a background in design work

Pluspunten: The moment I landed on Canva I knew I was not coming out anytime soon.It saved my time,I didn't have experience on design work but wow I could use the templates and post amazing post from Canva

Minpunten: I wish they could include more photos for blacks too so that the content can also be relatable to Africans

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-1-2021