Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,6 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,7 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,5 /5

Over LoopUp

LoopUp levert een premium externe vergaderervaring zodat je niet meer te maken hebt met die moeizame telefonische vergaderingen.

Meer informatie over LoopUp

117 reviews worden weergegeven

Andy R.
IS Service Delivery Manager
Medische apparatuur, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-8-2019

"Slick. LoopUp addresses all of the usual roadblocks when it comes to conference calling"

Opmerkingen: We've made conference calling easy. With the sign up link any of our users can setup their own account in minutes. The mobile app and Outlook plugin make the service incredibly powerful. With a bit of help from Will we've setup a list of all of our conference rooms for our users, so they can just click the room name and the phone rings like magic - press 1 and you're in your conference. Users love the ease with which they can share content and because we've invested in some great conference phones the audio is fantastic - much better than voip over laptop speakers or headsets

Pluspunten: Simple and clean interface
Just the right amount of features
High level of customisation - users can tweak their settings to suit themselves
Fantastic customer service from Will Pruce - from inception to implementation to business as usual

Minpunten: A few of the settings my users like can't be set as a default for our business so I have to ask them to make the changes for themselves

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-8-2019
Ryan C.
Information Technology Apprentice
Medische apparatuur, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-8-2019

"Ryan Clare - Loopup Review"

Opmerkingen: I have used LoopUp Regularly and maintain the system due to working in IT. I have personally recommended this to all our internal customers as it is the easiest to use and the most customer friendly.

Pluspunten: Personally I love how easy it is to make LoopUp work. It is just the case of clicking a link and putting in a phone number and everything then just works!

Minpunten: I wish the LoopUp pluggin didn't require Admin Rights - This means that the users could install it for themselves instead of needing IT to aprove this.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-8-2019
Atif A.
Attorney
Juridische dienstverlening, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-5-2020

"review by me"

Opmerkingen: it is better than our old vendor, but people seem to want to use zoom more and more (irrespective f the video). zoom has flaws too. i am generally ok with loop up. i prefer it to zoom given outlook intrgration to schedule a meeting. but do want it to improve.

Pluspunten: starting a call as the host and integration in outlook are great.

Minpunten: integration with iphone ios to schedule meetings. when i hit the join call link from iphone for someone else's hosted call, it never loads properly in safari and i can only join using mobile one-touch number. eople hav etrouble getting on sometimes and get dropped

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-5-2020
Steve R.
L&D Partner
Vastgoed, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-8-2020

"Useful"

Opmerkingen: Works fine if you are using this outside of a company network but we have had a lot of issues with trying to get Loop Up to work inside of the citrix environment we use. Loop Up have tried to resolve but haven't got there for me

Pluspunten: Dead easy to use. Good quality video and like the fact that you don't have to dial in

Minpunten: The mute option. You cant turn off the voice that tells you that you've been placed on mute. Also cant use it in the citrix environment

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-8-2020
Anup M.
Data Analytics Consultant
Managementconsulting, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-10-2020

"Great Conference Calling Software"

Opmerkingen: Very good, quick and easy to start a meeting and easy to dial in.

Pluspunten: Quick and easy to start a call, easy to dial in via mobile

Minpunten: Sometimes screen sharing is an issue, requires extra download to share a screen

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-10-2020
Alisha W.
Marketing Coordinator
Vastgoed, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-11-2020

"Great Tool to Allow Remote Teams to Stay Connected & Work Seamlessly"

Opmerkingen: I've had great experience with LoopUp, especially during the pandemic. It has been a useful tool and allowed us to work remotely, but stay connected and communicate seamlessly.

Pluspunten: I like that you're able to see who's speaking. The host can mute any participant. The ease of being able to share a screen with participants. There is also a call log that is sent to the host at the end of every call.

Minpunten: I wish there was a way to have multiple meeting rooms, just in case two different conference calls need to be scheduled at the same time.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-11-2020
Giovanni A.
Consultant
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-10-2020

"Good basics, needs more features"

Opmerkingen: Some nice extra features, but at times buggy and lacking some other features many would consider essential.

Pluspunten: Dial-out is a great feature, as is the option to pre-set some meeting rooms with special settings (e.g. recording, lecture mode).

Minpunten: First-time users (e.g., clients) are disoriented by the interface; experienced call drops on multiple occasions. Being browser-based, you risk showing the attendee list when you start sharing your screen (you need to have that window open to start a screenshare). Would would be great to add a video feature.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-10-2020
Sabita S.
Partner
Rechtspraktijk, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-10-2020

"Wonderful, Easy Conference Calls"

Opmerkingen: We switched to LoopUp over a year ago and everyone in the firm loves it.

Pluspunten: LoopUp calls each participant, so no need to enter/remember numbers and passwords. Just click the link and LoopUp calls you!

Minpunten: Honestly, it is easy to use (for old and young alike), great call quality, and great visibility into who is on the line. No complaints.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-10-2020
Leo D.
VP if Operations
Voedselproductie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    4/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-11-2020

"Team Calls"

Opmerkingen: Beneficial

Pluspunten: Ease of use especially that users go not need a subscription in order to use

Minpunten: Doesn’t support video, which is helpful during CoVID

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-11-2020
Christiane K.
Attorney-At-Law
Rechtspraktijk, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-9-2020

"Good Service with LoopUp !"

Pluspunten: Product was easy to use and the call quality is excellent.

Minpunten: Integration with existing business processing.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-9-2020
Randle B.
Legal Technologies Advisor
Rechtspraktijk, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-4-2020

"A great and easy to use conference tool"

Opmerkingen: My experience is generally fantastic with LoopUp. When Covid-19 hit hard, the calls were occasionally dropping out where other conference softwares weren't experiencing that issue. Sometimes people have difficulty joining and get rejected a few times, but on the whole it's super easy, simple, quick and versatile. The meeting recordings sometimes fail for unkown reasons and that can be frustrating, but support are always really great at answering questions and doing the best they can to help.

Pluspunten: The ability to integrate the invitation button in to Outlook is great and helps get meetings out quickly. Having the ability to set up multiple conference rooms means you never run the risk of overlapping calls and the wrong participants joining the wrong room. The call quality is good and the screen sharing function is easier to use than most conference software. The ease with which you join the conferences is unparalleled (it calls you, you press 1, and you're in) - no typing in meeting codes, no typing participant IDs, no meeting passwords. LoopUp is way less processor / memory intensive than most other conference softwares, meaning even those with low spec computers can use it with relative ease, it is seamless and fast. It's got one click meeting recording, doing both audio and video, so you can send that out to participants afterwards as a bonus.

Minpunten: The call lag / ping / delay isn't as quick as some other providers, meaning you can sometimes talk over or at the same time as others. There isn't a chat function or the option to raise your hand to ask a question.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-4-2020
Colleen D.
Account Director
Facilitaire diensten, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-6-2019

"I love LoopUp!"

Opmerkingen: For all the different conference lines and screen-shares I have utilized, LoopUp seems to be the most user friendly and at the same time fully functional.

Pluspunten: One of the most common things about a conference call is that there is always someone with a ton of background noise that is not paying attention. I love that with LoopUp it identifies who that person is so I can mute their line to cut out the noise and continue my call.

Minpunten: I would not necessarily say this is a con, but one recommendation I have for the LoopUp team - when I create a calendar invite and utilize the Outlook insert feature, it is somewhat confusing to those on my invite how to join. There does not need to be more than 1 call in number and the meeting room code should be listed after the phone number. Additionally, I have a ton of users that are unable to utilize the link because of firewall issues specific to my client, but I don't think that can be overcome.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-6-2019
David W.
Managing Director
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-5-2019

"LoopUP is worth looking up!"

Opmerkingen: For several years, our firm has subscribed to LoopUp. We have discovered this platform to be uniquely beneficial for a myriad of reasons. Seeing the list of attendee names as they arrive circumvents the need for each to announce that they are joining a teleconference – this can be particularly disruptive for a meeting in progress when someone arrives tardy. Similarly, LoopUp highlights the name of whoever is speaking on the call, which eliminates the need to repeatedly announce themselves by name during open discussion. The ability to share the screen view enables the strength of a visual presentation to compliment the audio which heightens engagement and keeps attention focused during a conference call. The option to dial in by land line phone by computer or mobile phone from most any geography in the world is most anywhere in the world enables convenient connectivity. Finally, there are occasionally distracting background noise that a participant may not be able to easily control; the call leader can discretely mute any call participant which enables a telephone meeting to flow smoothly.

Pluspunten: Visibility to list of call attendees
Visibility to name of person speaking
Screen sharing capabilities
Ability to mute noise from call participant
Computer access from most any location in the world
Toll free numbers in many countries

Minpunten: Inability to set up a customized Outlook calendar invite form

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-5-2019
Brad B.
Sr. Associate, Business Management
Financiële dienstverlening, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-6-2020

"LoopUp Uses"

Opmerkingen: I am happy with LoopUp. It provides everything I personally need to communicate and do my job.

Pluspunten: It's super easy to use and add the extension into MS Outlook to setup meeting.

Minpunten: Allowing others to present their screen in meetings was sometimes met with difficulty passing control to them.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-6-2020
Mark P.
Senior Technical Analyst
Financiële dienstverlening, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-3-2019

"Loopup - One Year In"

Opmerkingen: Loopup gives us the ability to collaborate with other businesses globally and share screens to aid in discussion. It frequently provides better call quality than the competition or direct phone. I happily recommend loopup to colleagues in other industries.

Pluspunten: Loopup is useful for gathering people all in one place at one time. Call quality is solid and viewing a screenshare does not require an additional program to download and install, unlike Skype etc. Names can be defined when dropping in via the weblink so it is clear to see who is on the call. The ability to directly mute noisy people on the call is also a plus.

Minpunten: Sometimes kicking off a loopup call or joining a loopup call can take a while, potentially due to server load. Also, screen sharing can occasionally drop out without notification so if you haven't seen the green box around the primary display disappear you could be talking for a while without realizing it has stopped.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-3-2019
Madeleine H.
Project Manager
Human Resources, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-5-2019

"Great for connecting internationally"

Opmerkingen: I use it daily to speak with multiple colleagues or clients at once. Would recommend as an easy to use and reliable conference call system.

Pluspunten: I work remotely and my colleagues and clients are in countries all over the world. I like that I can set up a loop up conference line in minutes to connect with anyone in the world. The call quality is always high. It is also helpful that the project code can be assigned in the portal so that finance can allocate charges appropriately without my additional input.

Minpunten: The new web layout is less easy to use than the previous design. The scroll down list of countries isnt programmed that well (ie cant type in United Kingdom, have to scroll all the way to bottom)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-5-2019
Todd B.
Software Architect
Financiële dienstverlening, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-2-2019

"LoopUp - Quick and Easy Setup for Conference Calls"

Opmerkingen: We needed a conference solution for our company that offered the needed functionality at a more competitive price. The ease of use and ability to add on as needed made it convenient for us as a company to use this as a solution. LoopUp worked with us a partner and built out a solution to fit our needs.

Pluspunten: Loopup is very easy to setup and allows the options of voice only calls or Desktop Sharing. Installation is simple and gives the option to use only a dial in, web browser or an app from your smart phone! It is intuitive and has great sound quality/performance.

Minpunten: Overall it is a great solution. The team is ready to support any questions and work through issues as needed. It does the job!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-2-2019
Thomas C.
Finance Manager
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-4-2020

"2 Years of use, a look back"

Pluspunten: Easy to connect to colleagues via dial in around the world, extra features like desktop sharing invaluable for the working from home and sharing ideas with colleagues.
Setting up a meeting couldn't be easier via the outlook attachment which inserts all of the details into the email in one simple click. Good for larger groups as well as more intimate one to ones, ease of use means that everyone can be included.
On a separate note I had a problem in March with being logged out repeated when hosting meetings, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was nothing short of amazing in the level of service she provided in dealing with my issue, this was the first time I had cause to contact support and she exceeded my expectations here.

Minpunten: Video call functionality would be a useful update, as well as increased server bandwidth, when our company switched to working from home as the norm usage almost quadrupled in places putting a significant strain on the network it would seem resulting in some less than ideal connections.
To be fair over the past few weeks this does appear to be slowly getting better.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-4-2020
Roshan R.
Senior Consultant
Financiële dienstverlening, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-3-2019

"take on LoopUp"

Opmerkingen: Along side being a consultant, i am even a corporate trainer. Loopup has made my life easy, i can truly rely on LoopUp to set up my training sessions.

Pluspunten: Ease of Access:
I can connect to my meeting in mater of minutes, through laptop or cellphone. I can dial through my desk phone or direct a call on my cellphone.
Setting up a meeting with my counterparts from other part of the world has become so easy, just need the loopup details.
Can record my meeting and can even share my desktop to give a presentation

Minpunten: The option through which you can mute the attendees of a meeting. At times it works and at times it doesn't . But I believe it's really good feature - if it can be made more accurate it can do wonders, especially on call where there are many attendees.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-3-2019
Will W.
Associate Director
Bankwezen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-5-2020

"Review"

Opmerkingen: Very good experience, however, given the current circumstance the move to video is increasing very fast, with other now using zoom / teams for both video and audio calls

Pluspunten: The call-out functionality and ability to see who is on the call and the simplicity of the product

Minpunten: When sending out an invite to new users many do not join via the link, I think this could be made clearer in the invite with a "click here to join" button rather than a link with a random selection of numbers and letters which puts less tech-enabled users off

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-5-2020
Alex P.
Digital Project Manager
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-3-2019

"Digital Project Manager"

Opmerkingen: Overall its easy to use and pretty seemless, there are times when sharing the screen becomes troublesome.

Pluspunten: Its easy to use as a collaboration tool for meetings and presentation screen sharing.

Minpunten: software updates for screen sharing, the timing for these updates are usually during a meeting.
Id like an email notification in order to perform these updates prior to a meeting so that the meeting attendees don't have to wait while i update the software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-3-2019
Bill L.
Sales Manager Emeritus
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-3-2019

"Loopup across the Hawaiian Islands"

Opmerkingen: We have a weekly sales meeting with all of the sales reps throughout the Hawaiian islands. We use Loopup. It enables us to discuss the latest trends in the freight industry and how to best address them. With having input all at the same time, the differing perspectives are then worked on collectively. We also have a quarterly meeting with our sales team on the mainland. Since our market is primarily the Hawaii and W. coast region the feedback has been very positive.

Pluspunten: Ease of use. Standardization of the call times and numbers helps to set a pattern of weekly communication that is beneficial to all of our sales team . And, leads to the change to say to rep A, “ please stay on the line after the meeting for further input “...etc... I like it.

Minpunten: Occasional would cut off some queries or conversation

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-3-2019
Abi O.
Global Transformation Architect
Financiële dienstverlening, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2020

"LoopUp Usage"

Opmerkingen: As per Pros, the experience has been great and we will continue to use loopup

Pluspunten: The product is great for team collaboration, sharing, video and audio conferencing meetings. We've used loopup for over 5 years now and find it easy and simple to set up. The ability to link into the outlook calendar is a great feature as well.

Minpunten: In some regions where broadband quality isn't great, loopup screen sharing is often an issue so perhaps the data payload usage could be improved to guarantee better experience where internet quality is poor

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2020
David E.
Corporate Safety Director
Magazijnen/opslag, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-5-2019

"Corporate Safety Director"

Opmerkingen: It's the overall time savings for me, I just put in my contacts, click time and date, and I am done!

Pluspunten: I like the fact that I can put a meeting together in under a minute, I use LoopUp all the time for all my scheduled meeting.

Minpunten: The system use to auto fill my most used meeting call back phone number, with the most recent upgrade I now have to choose the phone number I wish to use.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-5-2019
Linda H.
Plant Scheduler
Medische apparatuur, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-6-2019

"Weekly scheduling meetings"

Opmerkingen: I use loopup for my weekly scheduling meetings. I like the ease of being able to use the codes to call in from anywhere , home , etc. and that all callers have an access code and can call in from anywhere also.
I've worked from home on several occasions and can do my meeting from there. It's a great tool.

Pluspunten: I like that everyone needed for the call- in has the ability to call in from anywhere. You get everyone on the call that's needed and they don't have to leave their work area or office to run to a room for a meeting. It saves a lot of time especially associates that are in another state etc.

Minpunten: It was kind of hard to navigate at first but only took one or 2 tries to be able to get the hang of it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-6-2019