SAP Innovation Management reviews

door SAP

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4.2/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3.5/5
  • Klantenservice
    3.3/5

Over SAP Innovation Management

Cloud-based innovation management solution that enables businesses to manage ideas, campaigns, tasks, and more.

Meer informatie over SAP Innovation Management

4 reviews worden weergegeven

Angie B.
administradora
Administratie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-4-2018

" I love the simplicity of using this application"

Opmerkingen: I'll keep using it since it brings great ideas in most times

Pluspunten: from this I have been able to obtain many innovative ideas to apply to my trade. gives a sophisticated touch

Minpunten: in some opportunities I have found with templates that do not allow me to develop the idea that I have in the moment

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-4-2018
Michael B.
Operations Supervisor
Automotive, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-3-2019

"SAp"

Pluspunten: This system is being used in an automotive warehouse and this system has made life much easier as it relates to the ability to transfer engineer data into the system and capturing it all

Minpunten: The biggest downside is the fact that you have to go to multiple screens just to find the answer. It is not a 1 click search

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-3-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Supply chain engineer
Automotive, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-12-2019

"EFFECTIVE"

Opmerkingen: I was following shipment , making order , doing promotional deal ....

Pluspunten: This app is very effective , you can easily track every users action ( tracability is very good ) . Easy to catch , and to work on , this sofwate is very user friendly .

Minpunten: This software could have been designed diffrently , maybe with a fresh design . But overall experience is very good .

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-12-2019
Luis miguel B.
Ingeniero de Tecnologías
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-11-2018

"Facilities software "

Opmerkingen: At the end the use of this software makes my life better and give me a better performance in my different projects.

Pluspunten: Thousands of functionalities that allow you to enhance your goals step by step.

Minpunten: You keep reading the manual or intro toons in order to remember the name of each functionality inside the software because there are thousands of them.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-11-2018