Textline

Textline reviews

door Textline

Great Product and Team

Beoordeeld op 17-7-2019
Evan K.
Operations Manager
Consumentendiensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We're looking to engage with customers via SMS in several ways and have found Textline to be the best product. Every year, I do an audit and review the product and other products, and Textline offers the most robust platform for our sales, customer service, and operational needs. Textline has been extremely open to feedback and suggestions and have been wonderful to work with when looking for solutions and have become more critical as I plan long term.

Pluspunten: I've been using Textline through its various iterations and versions for the past 2.5 years and have found the product easy and great to use. We have used it for both inbound and outbound purposes and have seen a healthy level and adoption from both our users and from our customers. Throughout our organization, we've seen interest from different managers and management groups, especially due to the great disposition system, metrics, and the flexibility added in with automations and shortcuts.

Minpunten: There haven't been any aspects we haven't liked -- there are features we didn't know we'd need/use and the Textline team has amazing in communicating new features.

Amazing product

Beoordeeld op 28-1-2020
Adina T.
Account Manager
Vastgoed, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
3/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Great service and amazing product which all of the users love!

Pluspunten: I love the ease of Textline. The app is very user friendly too. IT has helped us open up the communication with our residents.

Minpunten: price -the cost was too high for us to use it company wide

Awesome Texting Service

Beoordeeld op 6-1-2020
Adam B.
President
Facilitaire diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Their support is rock-solid. We've been able to integrate this with our team of remote CSRs and conjunction with FreshDesk for a seamless texting experience for both our customers and our CSRs. It was all around a great experience implementing Textline's system.

Pluspunten: Textline is just awesome. We're able to communicate with our end customers without picking up the phone. We've been able to reduce our outbound phone calls by over 50% harnessing Textline's capabilities. Our customers love it, and our team loves it. Simple & Easy interface with several API integration options.

Minpunten: There really isn't anything to say negative. They are awesome!!

Good Internal Messaging Software

Beoordeeld op 11-12-2017
Bedir A.
Logistics and Software
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
4/5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
2/5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: We use this as a primary form of communication with our assets. The search function is smart and is very useful when looking through multiple converstaions.

Great solution for texting users from within Zendesk

Beoordeeld op 24-6-2019
Sean W.
Director of Technology
Juridische dienstverlening, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: We chose Textline primarily for its Zendesk integration. With the Zendesk integration, there's a Textline window in the right sidebar of each Zendesk ticket. That makes it easy for our customer service reps to send and receive texts with our customers. We also use the API to automate some text communications with our customers, and Textline's support is helpful with figuring out the best way to use the API to your particular scenario. In our case, they provided us information on an undocumented feature that improved how our text automation and Zendesk work together.

Minpunten: If you're trying to text from multiple phone numbers, the Zendesk integration won't always show the most recent text conversation with the customer.

Get closer to your customers

Beoordeeld op 23-1-2020
Eric D.
Manager
Vastgoed, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Excellent product, but even better support. Very responsive to any questions and were there to answer any integration issues we were encountering. Highly recommend Textline.

Pluspunten: We are able to integrate our existing workflows with Textline and get closer to our customers. We have custom software on the front end with our website which we have had integrated with PipeDrive for several years now. With the use of Textline's API we can integrate with PipeDrive and reach out fast to our customers.

Minpunten: Nothing at this point, it really solved a big problem we had which was integrating texting with customer outreach and tracking. So no complaints.

Recruiter using Textline - LOVE the service!!

Beoordeeld op 22-6-2019
Jeff K.
English US ‎(English US)‎
Human Resources, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Overall I am very pleased with Textline. I have been using them for about a year and I love it! I am making more money because of them and I highly recommend there product

Pluspunten: Our clients and candidates often prefer texting over email and voice calls
Is a powerful texting software with business features
The features we use include scheduled messages and reminders, SMS announcements, Zapier integration, etc.
We are recruiting / staffing business for manufacturing and its a great way to communicate with candidates and clients when they are on the manufacturing floor as its often too loud to speak with them.
Customer service is great - had some minor issues but they solved them very quickly

Minpunten: nothing that I can think of. I am very pleased with there software and have nothing bad to say about them

Amazing Product

Beoordeeld op 5-8-2019
Amanda C.
Customer Support
Groothandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Great solution to opening another form of communication with customers.

Pluspunten: Support team is extremely responsive and open to feedback. Software is easy to use and makes communicating with customers fast and effective.

Minpunten: For our company and usage we did not have any cons. Any issues we ran into the Textline team was able to help with a solution or they integrated functions that solved problems!

Awesome product

Beoordeeld op 16-7-2019
Danny R.
Owner
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
4/5
Klantenondersteuning
3/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Overall, very positive. I list a few cons, but the frankly, it would be a mistake to switch to a cheaper option. I really am a fan and recommend it to my customers.

Pluspunten: the UI is really a time saver. We send out text sequences to service our retail customers. the saved templates are my favorite feature. super fast support.

Minpunten: it can get pricey really quickly. It can feel like you are nickel and dimed, but the product is far superior than any i have used. i don't like having to text about support, but they are fast.

Better way to provide customer satisfaction!

Beoordeeld op 18-6-2019
Sheilah M.
Customer Happiness
Cosmetica, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Textline as a messaging tool helps us to be more efficient in resolving issues related to our task. It is the quickest way we can reach out or respond to our customers since we can draft auto responses or shortcuts. Aside from it being a user friendly tool, it also has features we can utilize to make personalized messages like emojis.

Pluspunten: The quick communication with customers paves way for immediate resolution providing great interaction and satisfaction.

Minpunten: We still do not have anything negative to say about this.

Textline 10/10

Beoordeeld op 15-5-2019
Tyler M.
BDC Manager
Automotive, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: ease of use, all clients in one organized place, multiple phone numbers available, everyone can see the conversation, alleviates miscommunication

Minpunten: constantly change the interface so it can be confusing to adapt to momentarily, but other than that its great.

Texting for Business is Important - TextLine Makes it Easy

Beoordeeld op 22-8-2019
John G.
CEO
Vastgoed, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
4/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Love Textline. It's easy to use and just what you need if you're looking for business texting options. Support staff is prompt and easy to work with when needed. Don't think system ever had any downtime while I used it. Ability to easily print out chain of texts is good for legal/compliance purposes.

Pluspunten: Texting is easy to do from desktop and the phone app makes it easy on the go.

Minpunten: The lack of phone service required me to use multiple services to achieve our goals.

Best bang for your buck!

Beoordeeld op 29-8-2019
Sue B.
Owner
Verzekeringen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Love Textline!

Pluspunten: This makes life easy in a digital world.

Minpunten: No complaints. I would recommend to anyone wanting to make their office more digital.

Great App For Texting Clients

Beoordeeld op 27-12-2019
Prabh H.
Sales Manager
Vastgoed, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: It's been great. no complaints.

Pluspunten: It's super easy to use and I enjoy the fact we can connect multiple numbers and text based on area

Minpunten: One thing that could be better is having more settings for customization

Fantastic Product

Beoordeeld op 7-8-2019
Jonathan A.
Founder/CEO/President
Evenementenbureaus, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Really liked the customer service, ease of use, and team implementation. The text line​ team made it easy to work with them and I look forward to using it more in the future!

Minpunten: None really! The product​ they made worked for our purposes really well and we didnt really have a negative experience​ at all.

Excellently designed tool with powerful tools and flexible integration

Beoordeeld op 22-5-2019
Connor T.
Customer Experience Analyst
Overheidsadministratie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: I loved the built-in analytics. I needed the excellent integration with Zendesk. I looked forward to reaching out to their support team because they always offered wonderful great information and a wonderful attitude.

Minpunten: I didn't have any real dislikes, it is such a well-rounded software platform.

Easy to use!

Beoordeeld op 22-7-2019
Jeanette P.
Sales Operations
Consumentendiensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Working with textline has been great thus far. Our reps use it daily and the features have allowed us to be more efficient as a team.

Pluspunten: It's super easy to roll out to the team and the support staff is so speedy with responses.

Minpunten: I feel like we aren't using the software as well as we could be but that's on us!

Textline rocks!

Beoordeeld op 17-9-2019
Blaine W.
Director of Guest Services
Religieuze instellingen, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: It does what we need it to and efficiently. We get messages out to our customers instantly.

Minpunten: Usage could be a little clearer. It’s tough to find contacts at times.

Textline Review

Beoordeeld op 4-12-2018
Asya E.
Financial Services
Financiële dienstverlening, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4/5
Gebruiksgemak
4/5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Being able to send otu group messages, reminders and/or events to a large amount of people at one time.

Minpunten: I did not find anything that I did not like about this product as of yet.

Right Product for the Right Century!

Beoordeeld op 11-10-2019
Kelly B.
President
Automotive, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: The product is great and the support team is very helpful!

Pluspunten: There is a growing need for customers to connect by text. The API makes it easy to integrate with CRM. Also, the dashboard makes it very easy to manage multiple customers.

Minpunten: I'd like to be able to combine shortcuts and have placeholders available with this feature as well.

Amazing for my customers

Beoordeeld op 9-10-2018
Lorie T.
Boutique owner
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
4/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Love textline and I’ve recommended to so many !

Pluspunten: Easy of use and love the interface. Syncs with Shopify if you have the higher plan. My customers feel connected with us and we can get quicker responses versus emails from our customers

Minpunten: The bottom plan doesn’t let you sync with Shopify

Looking Foward....

Beoordeeld op 2-7-2019
Jim K.
CEO
Fotografie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: More organized customer flow, accurate responses, improved business visibility. I can best describe this service as "Incredible".

Pluspunten: Ease of use, ability to see all messages, assign messages, and customer support

Minpunten: Some outdated videos while helpful, should be updated with the current interface.

Allowed us to bring an MVP to market so easily

Beoordeeld op 27-6-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
CEO
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: ease of use
functionality
multiple​-device access

Minpunten: not available... had nothing but positive experience

Great Texting Service

Beoordeeld op 20-1-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Senior Marketing Leader
Consumentendiensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4/5
Gebruiksgemak
3/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
3/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: The software works quite well. I used it to send announcements to a group of more than +400 people and it always worked great. I liked the announcement feature and really enabled our group to communicate important details.

Minpunten: The mobile app could be improved. It doesn't feel native to iOS and some screens did not render well.