ContactPigeon reviews

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,9 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,7 /5
  • Klantenservice
    5 /5

Over ContactPigeon

Marketing personalization and automation features that work to engage, retain, and grow customers.

Meer informatie over ContactPigeon

45 reviews worden weergegeven

Kostas P.
OWNER
Detailhandel, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-3-2021

"Great marketing tool for eCommerce"

Opmerkingen: I'm an early customer of ContactPigeon, been with them since 2015! I really admire the way they are constantly evolving and the help they have given me.

Pluspunten: Being able to capture near real-time customer activities on site and across campaigns makes ContactPigeon extremely powerful in the ways we can connect with visitors. They offer a lot of functions in their platform, starting from automated email campaigns to Sms and Viber campaigns

Minpunten: The platform offers a lot of possibilities, which can be a little overwhelming but the great support team always helps me to use everything.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-3-2021
Arxontoula P.
e-Commerce Manager-Digital Marketing Specialist Sales Manager
Detailhandel, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-4-2020

"This is the tool for marketing teams looking for value on investment."

Pluspunten: A platform with packed with tons of features to meet most of our marketing campaign needs. ContactPigeon has everything from email marketing, automated triggers, pop-ups, push notifications, segmentation and more. It's one of the few platforms out there that offer such an integrated feature set at an affordable price point - so excellent return on investment.

Minpunten: Steep learning curve. But once you're set up it's pretty straightforward. The platform also provides a dedicated support staff who guides you during onboarding to get the campaigns set up.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-4-2020
Savvas K.
Eshop Manager
Detailhandel, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-7-2020

"Easy of Use and Accessibility"

Opmerkingen: Very satisfied with the services and product

Pluspunten: The newsletter enviroment is so easy to use and provides various functionalities!

Minpunten: In some spesific occassions the popup triggering might be hard set up without some help.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-7-2020
Xaralampos K.
E-Commerce Department
Kleding en mode, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2020

"Made for ecommerce and retail businesses"

Opmerkingen: Overall, a great campaign automation tool that's tailor-made for ecommerce.

Pluspunten: I like how the platform is designed with ecommerce and retail in mind. Out of box, it comes with easy to use features such as product grids, product recommendations, and some useful retail scenarios such as price drop, rebuy, and cart reminders.

Minpunten: Packed with features, which means it's worth investing if you're serious about growing your business.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2020
Vasileios S.
Ceo
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-6-2020

"Highly recommended"

Pluspunten: Robust features to support multiple marketing channels
Integrated customer profile
Advanced segmentation with dynamic updates
Great selection of automation scenarios
Good support

Minpunten: Very little to say on the negatives. It will be great if some dashboards can be exported.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-6-2020
Haris P.
Online Store Administrator
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-4-2020

"Excellent software, great support!"

Pluspunten: Ease of use, accurate statistics. Plenty of automations and many ways of targeting your audience.

Minpunten: Till now there are no issues or cons. Maybe i would like the push notifications to work in Safari browser as well.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-4-2020
Thomas B.
Business Analyst
Detailhandel, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-8-2020

"Improved engagements with your audience"

Pluspunten: ContactPigeon is an excellent tool for managing our online store promotions. The seamless integration with our ecommerce means we can generate instant campaigns to engage with our shoppers as they are browsing online or recoup likely cart abandonments. It not only brings results, but also builds good customer experience with improved retention. Highly recommended for all ecommerce.

Minpunten: The advanced features like automation flows take a while to onboard for new users. The team does a great job in supporting us all the way.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-8-2020
Panagiotis T.
troumpoukis.gr
Kleding en mode, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-6-2020

"Complete marketing solution"

Opmerkingen: Have seen good results in our online shop since adopting ContactPigeon, with overall campaigns contributing to more than a tenth of our total revenue!

Pluspunten: Large selection of campaign types, workflows, and templates to choose from. Easily integrates with other solutions / CMS. Frequently add new feature sets. Personal and high-touch support. Can be a good fit for businesses of all sizes.

Minpunten: UI can be improved for greater ease of navigation.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-6-2020
Nikolaos V.
owner on the eshop
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-7-2018

"Automation and email marketing made easy!"

Pluspunten: We use ContactPigeon for two eCommerce sites that we own. The robust automation logics and segmentation capability make ContactPigeon one of the most powerful targeting tool for eCommerce marketers. Furthermore, the platform enables us to personalize our engagement with visitors across a multitude of channels such as email, popups, push notification, on-site content, etc. So it's super easy to build our multi-channel strategy on it.

Minpunten: It will be helpful to have more online help guides, including videos that users can follow. Of course the dedicated account manager compensates for the lack of online help guides.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-7-2018
Stefania G.
Team Leader
Kleding en mode, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-6-2020

"Best platform ever!!"

Pluspunten: We use their software for over a year now. This software provides many opportunities for e-commerce. From regular to automated campaigns, every element is functional and highly engaging. This tool covers all the possible email campaigns you want to launch in the best possible way. Note that the software introduces new features very often, which means new opportunities for your business. The friendly UX together with the helpful and motivating support team are considered the competitive assets of the platform. I strongly recommend Contact pigeon against any other alternative.

Minpunten: Nothing! Everything is perfect. Even small issues that may come up, are resolved in no time.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-6-2020
Christos B.
CEO
Detailhandel, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-11-2017

"Excellent software and very professional company"

Opmerkingen: Build a professional grade email automation and campaign system which helped as increase our e-commerce sales and customer satisfaction.

Pluspunten: We use their software for over a year now. It integrated perfectly with our website back end and it help us move to the next level regarding our email campaigns. The software implements a 360 view and the ease of use is one of the best of the industry. Complex activities of the past with competitive products are now a few clicks away. We are amazed by the rapid evolution of the products which shows a young and fresh company with aggressive approach to the market. We are certain that they will be our partners for years.

Minpunten: Documentation could be more in depth as software offers many functions. Nevertheless use of it is self-explanatory.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-11-2017
Loukianos D.
Marketing & Graphics Director
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-5-2020

"Plenty of features to try out new marketing tactics"

Opmerkingen: This tool provides a lot of room to explore! It adds a lot of the richness to what we can do in marketing. Aside from email campaigns, we have been using dynamic messages, push notifications, and most recently automated Viber messaging to connect with our customers. We have combined push notification campaigns to personalized landing pages (built with contactpigeon), and these are a good combo for generating conversions.

Pluspunten: As an ESP, I really love how easy it is to design, build, execute, and monitor the progress of the campaigns.

Minpunten: Don't have anything negative to say. The only thing is that I wish there's a way for us to save and reuse content modules that can be repeated over campaigns. Right now we work around it by copy-pasting the module source code. It's a not big deal but would add to the time saving during campaign creation. Aside from that, it's a fantastic tool!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-5-2020
Stelios M.
CEO
Import en export, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2020

"Amazing marketing tool for eCommerce, great support!"

Opmerkingen: We have been a long time customer, having adopted ContactPigeon at the very early stages of it's lifecycle, and we absolutely love the tool and the team behind it! The platform has been an essential part of our marketing toolkit, and have proven its effectiveness year after year with the sales it brings. The customer support is also amazing!

Pluspunten: This is our go-to for all our marketing campaigns, where we run promotional pop-ups, newsletters, automated campaigns. ContactPigeon's accounts team provides in-depth support in both brainstorming marketing ideas that can be executed on their platform - tremendous help for smaller marketing teams. Great product overall.

Minpunten: There isn't much negative things to say. I would like to see more analytics introduced, so it can also be the eCommerce dashboard hub for us.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2020
Thanasis H.
E-Commerce Department
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-2-2020

"ContactPigeon Review"

Opmerkingen: We have been using ContactPigeon for over 2 years now. In our opinion, ContactPigeon is the best option for travel booking business such as ours (Letsferry) for automating booking conversions. It scales excellently, supporting batch/blast email campaigns, but the automation scenarios are its sweet spot. The platform offers exceptionally flexible ways of designing customer journeys that fit right into our workflow.

Pluspunten: We use ContactPigeon as a center of customer engagements across channels: email, SMS, push notifications, and personalization, and for various stages from demand generation to booking conversions with great results!
Some use cases of how we use ContactPigeon for our sales goals:
Abandoned booking reminders
Similar trip - route recommendations after browse abandonment
Visitor signups
Post booking/trip feedback

Minpunten: The robustness of ContactPigeon's features means that getting started takes a bit of effort and planning to get it going. You will need a well thought out visitor workflow - as all good campaigns need - with content and design that appeals. The good thing is that ContactPigeon has a team of experienced customer success consultants and designers who can help us execute many of the ideas.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-2-2020
Efthymios D.
E-Commerce Manager
Cosmetica, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-5-2020

"Highly recommended omnichannel engagement tool for eCommerce"

Opmerkingen: ContactPigeon has made the visitor to customer process much more streamlined with all its built-in tools - from growing our lists to on-site sales conversions. Since switching to ContactPigeon nearly a year ago, we had seen our subscribers grew by more than 25% with various contests and campaigns generated with the platform. Overall, it helped our team to spend less time worrying about following through on campaign execution and instead focus on broader strategy to improve our marketing outcome.

Pluspunten: Versatile marketing campaigns and engagement options in one platform. So far, we have been using the email campaign builder, automation flows, landing pages / sign up forms, and pop-ups with great results, as we have seen growing lists and sales. And these are just a subset of channels the platform offers. Once trained, our team was able to get up and running pretty quickly. The customer success team is also superb when it comes to hands-on guidance and campaign support.

Minpunten: Not much. We are super happy with the platform so far. There are a ton of additional features that have left untapped, so we can see ourselves exploring those to augment our campaigns.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-5-2020
Lazaros K.
Growth Marketer
Internet, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-1-2019

"It works, a great email automation tool for eCommerce"

Opmerkingen: Although our sector is a little bit unusual (agricultural) and we had doubts on what kinds of automations will have results, 3 months after integrating with ContactPigeon we are absolutely delighted with the investment and the results so far. We can easily track he revenue generated per campaign and ther support team helps us build whatever we want to test. Highly recommend for eCommerce businesses.

Pluspunten: - top level support
- can setup really advanced automations
- good analytics dashboard
- great value for money (reasonable pricing for top level services)

Minpunten: - nothing so important, maybe a simple Interface could help

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-1-2019
Aggeliki P.
Marketing Department
Kleding en mode, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-3-2021

"Highly recommended!"

Pluspunten: So far we use a lot of ContactPigeon tools such as email campaigns, automations, push notifications, pop ups and much more. They always release interesting new features and this is so exciting.

Minpunten: I can't find something negative. Even some small issues that may come up, such as understanding where some contacts are within a workflow, I get the help I need almost right away.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-3-2021
Tasos E.
Digital Manager
Detailhandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-5-2021

"It’s a great service, easy and with a lot of features"

Opmerkingen: ContactPigeon makes me realize how many opportunities I can have to communicate with my customers besides the email campaigns.

Pluspunten: Almost everything that a company needs for their customer engagement and more.
I like that I can have a live view on my actual client’s behavior and communicate with them with specific messages. Also, there is always major tech support.

Minpunten: I can’t find anything to complain about.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-5-2021
George P.
Pharmacist & Sales Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-11-2017

"Great, the best marketing solution in the market."

Pluspunten: No need for code editing. Email editor and template manager is easy to use.
Automations are smart and in combination with targeting has doubled our mail marketing revenue.
Customer support is the holy grail of the service. It is above and beyond what i've seen in the market.
Prices could not be lower for such a vast majority of tools provided.

Minpunten: Even if i am nit-picking i cannot find any cons for their services ! It is easy, loaded with features at a great price !

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-11-2017
Makis P.
Digital Marketer
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-3-2021

"Αmazing Email Marketing tool and much more than that"

Opmerkingen: Because we deal with medical technology materials, our standards for creating newsletters and our email strategy in general are extremely high. 6 months after the integration of ContactPigeon we are completely satisfied with everything that has to do with the arrangement and execution of our email services. What pleasantly surprised us was the multitude of other features provided on our website with a significant contribution to our conversion rates.

Pluspunten: It is a platform with all the features needed to meet the needs of a complete digital marketing campaign. Email marketing with unlimited automated rules, pop-ups from simple signups to cross-sell and up-sell functions, push notifications with ready templates, the ability to create landing pages, segmentation of users, and even the creation of Facebook Ads. And there are definitely many more. Worth mentioning the support team, always ready and willing to help ([SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] deserves a special shout-out for her impressive and continuous support) I cannot think of any other platform that offers so much at such an affordable price. And I have used several in the past.

Minpunten: Although satisfied with the overall user experience, there is a lot of room for interface and data presentation improvement.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-3-2021
Giorgos P.
CEO
Sportartikelen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-4-2021

"Easy to use platform and plenty of features"

Opmerkingen: ContactPigeon is a great omnichannel experience platform.
We found that they can offer us everything such as email campaigns, pop ups, landing pages
and also a variety of automations.

Pluspunten: One of the best parts is that we can use the Facebook list sync and targeted Ads on
Facebook based on our visitor behavior.

Minpunten: I cannot think of anything that does not work well for our company.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-4-2021
Fotini M.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Omroepen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2020

"Plenty of features to use and very user-friendly"

Pluspunten: Contact Pigeon is really easy-to-use even if you haven't used an email platform before. Integration took some days in order to complete but nothing major.

Minpunten: The limited integration options with other platforms for reporting.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2020
Theodoros C.
e-Commerce Manager
Detailhandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-6-2021

"Sophisticated customer engagement capabilities."

Opmerkingen: ContactPigeon should be seriously considered by any business. It provides robust features that can be scaled up or down, depending on your marketing needs.

Pluspunten: You don’t need to search for different marketing tools in order to communicate with your clients. With ContactPigeon you can have everything at your fingertip.
One of our favourites is the segmentation feature. We can easily deliver the right message to the right person at the right time.

Minpunten: The only negative that I can think now belongs to the past, because the team renewed the interface of the automations together with their functionality so everything for our team works perfectly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-6-2021
Kimon K.
eCommerce - IT Manager
Detailhandel, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2020

"ContactPigeon Rules"

Opmerkingen: One Automation Email/SMS/Viber Marketing tool to use instead of using 3 or 4 different tools.

Pluspunten: Easy of use and the full feature list. The product has everything you need for planning and executing your digital campaigns.

Minpunten: There are no missing features that I need.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2020
Ismini V.
Marketing - Product Development
E-learning, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-2-2019

"Essential marketing tool for email marketing"

Opmerkingen: If you're looking for a tool that's robust enough to grow online sales, and not a simple email marketing tool, then ContactPigeon is a must try. They offer a ton of functionality in one package - from visitor web behavior tracking to contact segmentation to automation of messages - that none of the similarly priced tools out there can match.

Pluspunten: I've been a user for over a year and found this platform excel in the following aspects: (1) robust features that allow you to customize triggers and automation flows, (2) supports multiple messages types (email, in-site msgs, push notifications) so you can run marketing simultaneously across various channels, (3) great customer care with nearly 1-on-1 onboarding experience.

Minpunten: The tool may be a bit overwhelming for new users as it offers a lot of features. But luckily, there is a good support system where they can guide you step by step on how to set up the ideal campaign type.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-2-2019