Over Proqura

Intelligente e-inkoopoplossing en B2B-marktplaats die de inkoop van ondernemingen efficiënt en transparant maakt.

Meer informatie over Proqura

Pluspunten:

User Friendly interface. Documentation of strategic procurement processes.

Minpunten:

There is no Spanish version available at this time.

Beoordelingen van Proqura

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,9
Klantenservice
5,0
Functies
4,8
Waar voor je geld
4,9

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

9,5/10

Proqura heeft een totaalscore van 4.9 van 5 sterren op basis van 24 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Reviews filteren (24)

Productscore

Productscore

Gebruik

Sorteren op

Heb je Proqura eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Chief Operating Officer in VK
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Vastgoed, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

An E- Procurement Platform in a developing country

5 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: In our real estate development industry our procurement is varying from construction material to day to day products like soap and detergents. The Khareed platform is now being used for all procurement. It provides a comparative statement as well as a sanity check to any of our procurement.

Pluspunten:

Provides complete transparency and connection with the market. It is constantly evolving and growing its connections with the market. It caters to connect with the main suppliers rather than just middle men.

Minpunten:

It is currently in a growing phase and so at times there are products for which no suppliers are available for quoting purposes. However, the Khareed team is aggressive in making the contacts.

Haris A.
Manager Buying in Pakistan
Consumentenelektronica, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Khareed.PK a Quick Solution towards Transparent Procurement

5 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We have been using this software for more than two years, we have as very good experience in implementing this system as it helps us in :
- Reduction in sourcing and buying process.
- Increase transparency.
- Reduction in cash purchase.
- Reduction in manpower.
- Make easy to purchase General Items.

Pluspunten:

- Procurement automation. - All supplier and market at one plat form. - User Friendly interface. - Documentation of strategic procurement processes. - Transparency - Cloud based system. - Supplier and buyer efficiency and performance reports - Market Intelligence

Minpunten:

Well this software has no disadvantages.

Muhammad irfan H.
Assistant Manager Account in Pakistan
Zuivel, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Nice Customized E-Procurement Solution

5 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: My experience till now is great and i like using the Khareed software as it has brought lots of improvements into my day to day operations.

Pluspunten:

The thing i liked most is the level of Customization which is available unlike other big procurement software companies.

Minpunten:

The thing where i find some difficulty is this that i am not much of a technical sound person and i find it difficult sometimes to get hold of some functionality of the Khareed software. But thanks to their customer support team which is always there to guide a person like me to resolve all the issues.

Ali K.
Director in Pakistan
Mijnbouw en metalen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Innovative solution for Pakistan

4 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Very good experience overall. Software is evolving and new functional modules are being continually added free of cost within the existing license. Customer service is good and responsive.

Pluspunten:

Very easy to use- design is intuitive and easy even for non-technical users in Pakistan. Liked the fact that it combines the e-procurement functionality with a B2B marketplace all in one, so limits manual work.

Minpunten:

Khareed's focus is on domestic procurement. Enabling international sourcing and adding international vendors to the B2B marketplace would help. Khareed is good for core procurement processes and spot procurement but should also further develop modules for inventory management and functionality covering strategic procurement.

Ijaz A.
Purchaser in Pakistan
Textiel, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Best and easy to understand Reports Feature

5 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall Khareed is an excellent software and they bring regular innovation and new features into their software which makes the life of user more ease and efficient. Great work Khareed Team.

Pluspunten:

The main highlight of this software is the wonderful reports which the user gets with this software. The reports mainly captures everything and presents them in an efficient manner.

Minpunten:

Only one thing which may be not directly a con of this software but i still need to highlight is this that in a country like Pakistan where internet facility is not that sophisticated. So there are times when we face some issues when the internet is giving us problems. Only this the issue i have faced sometimes.

Arslan H.
Purchaser in Pakistan
Textiel, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Best Support Team

5 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall Khareed is providing a great service and bringing a revolution in the field of Procurement in a country like Pakistan.

Pluspunten:

The thing that i like most is the matchless customer support of Khareed. They are available at all times to serve the need and to solve the problem that the user face in the functionality.

Minpunten:

In a brief encounter with Khareed over the period of last few months there were no visible cons which i may be able to highlight.

Furqan S.
Purchase Officer in Pakistan
Consumentenelektronica, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great User Interface

5 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Best form of communication with the Sellers

Pluspunten:

Great intuitive design Best Customer Support team Nice Report formats

Minpunten:

One thing is the absence of not having the app for the buyers. One suggestion is to provide app feature which Khareed has given to the seller

Muhammad A.
Assistant Manager Purchase in Pakistan
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great Tool for Companies

5 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Easy to use Great cost savings Excellent tool for transparency

Minpunten:

If any changes in any order is required than it need a lot cumbersome work to do and a lot of communication needed to be made with the Khareed team and than changes are made

Amjad A.
Deputy Manager Procurement in Pakistan
Voedselproductie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great Intuitive Design

5 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Wonderful Transparency Easy to Use Nice Reports

Minpunten:

One thing which can be taken into account is based on vendor comments. If we can include the CC option like we do have in email than it would be a great advantage.

Faisal A.
Deputy Accountant in Pakistan
Voedselproductie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Productivity Booster

5 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Visible increased in productivity after adopting this software Can be accessed anywhere because it is cloud based application

Minpunten:

In my brief encounter i liked everything and nothing to report here.

Zeid S.
Director Operations in Pakistan
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Khareed

4 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Alongside transparency, we feel that it has reduced the workload for our buying department, and has saved money as well

Pluspunten:

The transparency afforded to upper management

Minpunten:

No substantial flaws, any issues present initially were ironed out over subsequent updates

Amir S.
General Manager in Pakistan
Textiel, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Nice addition to ERP systems

5 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Khareed is actually a solution to many problems and it is best value for money

Pluspunten:

The main distinction here of Khareed is the level of savings which this gives to the companies that use this system. In addition to this my team is quite happy with the performance of this system as this enable my team to focus on other areas because they are able to save substantial amount of time as result of using this software. We consider this to be an integral part of our company.

Minpunten:

Only point needed to highlight here is the decision of Khareed to limit itself only to the procurement area. I wanted to see Khareed expanding in other areas and also to excel too like it did in this field.

Shahbaz Q.
Head Admin & Procurement in Pakistan
Beveiliging en opsporing, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Valuable Addition to Our Company

5 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Great Software and great customer service by Khareed.

Pluspunten:

The thing that i likes the most about this software that it is super easy and above that the major plus point is this that it is cloud based application which means that we are not limited to using it only in the vicinity of our offices. There are at times when someone from our team does not manage to come to office and in this regard that person can remotely work from home too in case of emergency thanks to the Khareed for giving us software like this for our company.

Minpunten:

I am relatively new at using Khareed so till now i did not manage to come across to things which i did not like.

Irfan I.
Manager HR, Admin & Procurement in Pakistan
Vastgoed, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Excellent Facility for B2B Business

4 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Very Good

Pluspunten:

Multi-Quotations in very short time span of time.

Minpunten:

Tax calculation in quotations is a bit problem for me. Some time vendors do not include relevant taxes in the quote.

Muhammad A.
Manager Audit in Pakistan
Mijnbouw en metalen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Best Tool to Streamline Operations

5 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: My Audit department has been much smooth now.

Pluspunten:

Great tool for cost cutting Great value for money Easy to use Can be easily integrated with all system

Minpunten:

It relies only on email for communication but in our country vendors are bit reluctant in replying to emails. Khareed is a great software and should think about some solution

Olivier W.
Managing Partner in Chili
Duurzaamheid en milieu, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
Bron van de reviewer

Proqura selection process

5 11 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Our procurement process will be more robust (quality/approvals, follow up of delivering and invoicing), efficient (automatization of the tender process, the PO placing etc), and to have all the metrics we need to gain competitveness with our suppliers and internally.

Pluspunten:

This software adapts very well to our procurement process and allows to do real online tenders for the purchasing of goods. It requires little modification to suit our needs and is very user friendly.

Minpunten:

There is no Spanish version available at this time.

Atif A.
Assistant manager Purchase in Pakistan
Consumentenelektronica, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great Cost Saving Software

5 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Very satisfied with software

Pluspunten:

The main best thing about this software is the price savings which this gives to company Great support team

Minpunten:

only problem is this that if internet problem is there than software did shows some issues

Rehman B.
Purchase Officer in Pakistan
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great Variety of Vendors as a Bonus

5 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Large number of Vendors that are available for users

Minpunten:

In the period of more than one years the experience is fantastic and no con to highlight here

Khawar I.
Assitant Manager Audit in Pakistan
Mijnbouw en metalen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

A Tool from Heaven For Audit Department

5 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Excellent tool to keep an eye on the whole organisation

Minpunten:

Best thing nothing to complain about this had actually made my life easy

Arsallan M.
Admin Officer in Pakistan
Beveiliging en opsporing, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Good Value for Our Money

5 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The best thing which i observed in the period of few months is this that they frequently introduces new and improved features to us which we liked a lot of this software.

Pluspunten:

The most i like about this software is this that even the package which we have signed is rather a basic one but still we have the option to communicate with our current ERP system without going for the proper integration

Minpunten:

There are some features which i think must be there but may be that are missing because of our basic package so it is not a big problem for us then because we are getting a decent amount of functionality for the price which we are paying them

Hafiz muhammad T.
Manager Internal Audit in Pakistan
Vastgoed, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Review for Khareed E-procurement

5 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We have searched new vendors for different type of services or procurement which we failed to find other ways. Further it will provide a good market competitor vendor to provide desired service.

Pluspunten:

This software is very useful for obtaining new vendors, new customers and new business links. Further it is useful for saving time in managing selection of efficient vendor and managing product on time delivery.

Minpunten:

Authenticity of vendors and products should be there.

Murad S.
CEO in Pakistan
Consumentengoederen, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Excellent value for money

5 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Big savings!

Pluspunten:

Transparency of overall buying process Value for money Large vendor base

Minpunten:

Sourcing is limited to only Pakistan Need to advertise more so that more users use software so that an even larger supplier base is built

Zeeshan A.
Accountant in Pakistan
Textiel, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

User Friendly Software

5 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: This software has basically made my day to day operations more smooth and efficient.

Pluspunten:

This software is quite easy to use and the issues are always resolved swiftly.

Minpunten:

Not any major limitations that needs to be raised

Sana A.
Manager Administration in Pakistan
Management non-profit organisaties, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Best System to absorb everything

5 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Easily integrated with all system Has the option to enable customization easily

Minpunten:

There is no option to reject the update which has been pushed by Khareed