Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,8 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,4 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,9 /5

Over Papaya Global

Papaya Global zorgt voor een revolutie in de wereldwijde salarisadministratie- en personeelsbeheer met een cloudgebaseerd platform dat de wereldwijde loonadministratie automatiseert.

Meer informatie over Papaya Global

8 reviews worden weergegeven

Michelle W.
Payroll and OPS diretor
Computernetwerken, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-3-2021

"The most advance software in the market"

Opmerkingen: amazing, I was very skeptic when first started to implement globally but it met all our expectations

Pluspunten: The product is so intuitive, takes away all Your manual tasks and provide a total control, it saved us TONS of hours a month and the employee satisfaction is very high

Minpunten: nothing I can think about, the product is doing everything we defined

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-3-2021
Patrick C.
Head of People
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-11-2020

"A comprehensive, scalable and user-friendly platform"

Opmerkingen: Our overall experience has been very positive and Papaya is a platform we regularly recommend to other HR teams.

Pluspunten: The platform itself makes it very easy to administer payroll changes across our global workforce and have full visibility of this. It has cut down on payroll administration and was also a substantial cost reduction in administering EOR services compared to previous vendors. The customer support team is friendly, quick to respond and communicate progress well particularly during onboarding stages.

Minpunten: Only a minor point but as we expand into more regions the separate invoicing process will become more of an administrative burden and we'd love to explore ways to consolidate this as much as possible.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-11-2020
Cyndi M.
Sr. Global payroll manager
Internet, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-11-2020

"Papaya global"

Opmerkingen: Great experience so far.

Pluspunten: Ease of use
Nothing to manage on the user side of this software - Papaya does it for you
GDPR compliant
The reports are easy to use and save me hours of work compared to our old system.

Minpunten: If you have a Change of entity in a country. The old branch and new entity have separate files. So historical information is in a different file/area.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-11-2020
Shani B.
Head of Research
Research, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-5-2019

"Managing a Global Workforce"

Pluspunten: Papaya helped us take control of our global workforce. Keeping track of workers from five different countries, all with different pay slips, different pay days, and different compliance demands was pushing us over the edge. We needed an automation solution to reduce the manual load. We found it at Papaya Global.
Working with Papaya has completely turned our company around. Instead of five different sets of data, we get it all in one place. We know exactly what it costs to hire a worker in each country. We know what benefits we can offer to attract the best talent available, and thanks to Papaya’s guidelines, we know the specific needs of workers all over the world.
Papaya has taken the guesswork out of our global hiring strategy. We can plan our spending down to the last cent with all the information we get. Before we felt like we were falling behind as companies became more global. Now we feel like we’re riding the crest of the wave.

Minpunten: There was nothing that I have encountered that I did not like.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-5-2019
David D.
CEO
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2019

"Great solution for global workforce managment"

Opmerkingen: Great experience, the team is very knowledgable, have a great implementation process that made it very easy to switch from other solutions, it seems they were developing this with lots of industry knowledge and experience

Pluspunten: Replacing all suppliers , invoices and excels sheets in one platform, having great visibility to our total workforce costs, increasing my remote team satisfaction, great BI tools and real time reporting, all exported easily to excel, allowing us to track every cent

Minpunten: the UI experience can be improved in some of the stages

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2019
Nira M.
CEO
Internet, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-5-2019

"A Workforce Solution that Works"

Opmerkingen: We were trying move our country into new markets abroad.

Pluspunten: When we were looking for a PEO to help us hire workers in Asia, we wanted more than legal compliance. We wanted advisors on the ground in all our foreign markets. That’s why we chose Papaya Global. They gave us more than a technical solution to a workforce problem. They connected us to local experts who help guide us. The success of our company depends on the quality and loyalty of our workers. We need a PEO that cares about our workers as much we do. After careful consideration, Papaya was the obvious choice.

Minpunten: As a startup, the growing pains showed sometimes. There were minor delays in communication.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-5-2019
Tali O.
office manager
Beveiliging en opsporing, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-11-2020

"Silverfort - Happy customer"

Opmerkingen: Great

Pluspunten: Firstly I love the customer service and how quickly they respond. I also love the ease of the platform.

Minpunten: the uploading of documents. - maybe I'm just not sure how to do it. But I cannot create a folder per employee and once I have uploaded files, if I need to go back and upload additional files, I cannot.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-11-2020
Magali L.
HR ops
Muziek, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-11-2019

"HR ops review"

Opmerkingen: great experience up to now. customer service is reactive, always available quick to bring answers and alwas propose options.

Pluspunten: it is simple easy to use, even without a training it's intuitive

Minpunten: Am not sure it is possible to approve and change your mind to cancel your previous approval

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-11-2019