Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,2 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,8 /5
  • Klantenservice
    3,2 /5

Over Screenly

Digital signage made easy. Display Full HD video, images, and web pages on your TV in minutes.

Meer informatie over Screenly

9 reviews worden weergegeven

Timmy M.
Company Director
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-9-2018

"Screenly"

Opmerkingen: Excellent

Pluspunten: Really easy to use very functional. The fact that you can time and queue the digital elements is fantastic. The turnaround time from when the media is sent to when it actually plays is very impressive. We are very happy with our partnership with Screenly. The customer service is excellent with a "can do" attitude to solving any operational issues.

Minpunten: There is nothing that I dislike and at the cost it is better than anything other platform we have used on the market.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Screenly op 21-9-2018

Hi Timmy,

Thank you for taking the time to review our software and we value your feedback. If you have additional questions about Screenly, please feel free to contact [email protected]

We appreciate you being a loyal Screenly customer.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-9-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Public Affairs
Management non-profit organisaties, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    1 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-3-2019

"Goodbye to Free"

Opmerkingen: Very disappointed that first they cancel their free one-screen option to new customers but then turn around and disable accounts for pre-existing customers like us. No warning either. I discovered by noticing nothing was on the display and then when logging in to see the “account disabled” notice. Nothing I can do except purchase their monthly package that was overkill for our small organization. Since we can’t afford to pay, I’m switching over to info-beamer.

Pluspunten: Was a really great option for our non-profit that couldn’t afford another monthly cost.

Minpunten: Nothing I can think of. It was easy to use and the free version had all the options we needed.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-3-2019
Dustin H.
Media Director
Religieuze instellingen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-11-2020

"Free verison (Screenly OSE) has some bugs"

Pluspunten: I liked the sleek and simple layout of the software. Adding assets and scheduling them was easy!

Minpunten: There is a black screen between a video asset and an image. This is not a problem with the paid version as I understand.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-11-2020
Mark L.
Director of IT
Detailhandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    2 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-8-2018

"Great Idea; failing to deliver (all screens down)"

Opmerkingen: right now, I would just like it to work; all screens are currently down.

Pluspunten: Fills a need, looks to be great, easy setup and easy to use interface overall.

Minpunten: Paying for something that is not working.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Screenly op 6-9-2018

Hi Mark,

Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We strive to do everything we can for our customers and apologize that we were not able to resolve this despite our repeated attempts.

We have released new updates that address the issue you were having and do see that your screens are currently active and in sync.

Again, we apologize for the inconvenience. If you'd like to discuss this matter further, please send us an email at [email protected] Thank you again for your honest feedback and we look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,
Samantha Richards
Screenly Inc.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-8-2018
David N.
Network Administrator
Schoolleiding, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2019

"Review for OSE"

Opmerkingen: Excellent. Will definitely consider a paid version when it comes time to replace the OneLAN digital signage we have elsewhere. I'd like education pricing and possibly local asset storage rather than cloud. We're a school and not a high turnover business

Pluspunten: Free and can run on a Pi, can use Google slides. Everything a poor inner city school needs for a reception display

Minpunten: Again, just the OSE. Can't actively reboot it from the web interface, no means to check if it's still running (i.e. preview of what's on screen), which would be very handy if administering a screen from another building. I've had a couple of black screen incidents while playing about with the software setting it up.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2019
Conrad J.
Retailer
Detailhandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2019

"Great for advertising in my store!"

Opmerkingen: Overall a very useful platform for advertising.

Pluspunten: That it’s manageable from anywhere in the world and the very easy initial setup!

Minpunten: That there’s no functionality for PowerPoint files or to let the pages turn from one to the other.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2019
Olegario M.
Global Site Support
Automotive, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-8-2018

"Great app"

Pluspunten: Easy to install and use. The free versión is fully functional.

Minpunten: Do not refresh the URL when there is only one asset

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Screenly op 6-9-2018

Hi Olegario,

Thank you for taking the time to review our software and value your feedback. If you have additional questions about Screenly, please feel free to contact [email protected]

We appreciate you being a loyal Screenly customer.

Best,
Samantha Richards
Screenly, Inc.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-8-2018
Vincent N.
Owner
Consumentendiensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2019

"Great but could be better"

Opmerkingen: for still images and as a photomenue board it is great

Pluspunten: the ease of use, it is simple to add and change photos

Minpunten: That I can not put up a functioning time and temp when and where i want it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2019
Bastian G.
Sales & Marketing DIrector
Horeca, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    2 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    2/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-9-2018

"Great idea - software crashes constantly."

Opmerkingen: I was sold this software as an easy plug & play solution which it is not. We received the wrong software in the first place - then it took over a month to fix their software as they had a bug which showed all images in the wrong sizes and didn't display any videos. Half the time support does not read the email properly and only starts to help & assist when you make threats...very disappointing!
The one thing that was positive was our account manager who constantly was in communication and tried to fix the issue, we have been with them for 3 months and are still facing issues.

Pluspunten: Easy to set-up if it works - our account manager

Minpunten: Customer Support & actual software - not working.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-9-2018